Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fast service and good communication.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
I expected perfection that I didn’t get. The paint job wasn’t perfect and there is a small strip that wasn’t painted on my inside door. I also hated the automated email updates that had completion dates that came and went. Everyone was nice but I am a perfectionist. Although my car looks nice, I can still see the flaws in the work.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Lovely job 99%, one small issue overlooked which I did not notice until this morning. A loose piece of rubber driver side by windshield. I will show you when I come in Wednesday. Otherwise I am impressed and very happy with work.
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent work, outstanding staff.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff in the body shop. They are the definition of what outstanding customer service is.
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone there could not have been easier to work with. Top-notch job! I would definitely go to them again. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone I dealt with in the body shop was very pleasant and answered questions that I didn’t even know I had. I would definitely go back and recommend their services to friends and family.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Barbara processed the order and did a fast, efficient friendly job. Explained the repair...very helpful. Same goes for the gentleman who delivered the car to me although I didn't get his name. The repair work was excellent as promised...and on time. Car looks like new. Great job! I bought the car elsewhere but I'll bring my service work to Morris from now on.
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great experience-thanks????
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I am always treated very well in all my contacts with Morris. It is MY dealership!
Lashonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
Not satisfied5at all. Wrong part eas put on my car and was not able to reach anyone all day!
Lincoln .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
No comments,just a thank-you.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Dave and the men are great professionals! Thank you so much for everything!
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for detailing the car. It was so nice to see the interior cleaned. The repair work done looks nice thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications