Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
The repairs to my vehicle were poorly done. I had to return my vehicle to fix the paint on my bumper as well as to buff the clear coat on my hood which there were drops of running down my hood.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the friendliness and courtesy of the staff.
Dane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Not only was the job done a lot sooner than estimated, but the car looks better than ever! The staff were all very friendly, gladly answered any I had, and work diligently with my insurance (Liberty Mutual). Definitely recommend
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Very professional and friendly. Kept me updated daily as to work. The looks awesome
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Kelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
You guys are terrific, easy to work with and you do terrific work. Thank you!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very easy to work with, terrific work done overall on my car! Would definitely recommend to a friend
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/21/2018
Very easy to get claim, estimate, and repair through liberty mutual. Communication via text was great. Easy integration with enterprise for rental vehicle. Repair looks good and solid.
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Service was great my only regret was not having the interior cleaned, I hear you do an excellent job. Staff very courteous and friendly.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very satisfied with the work done and with the customer service. Everyone was helpful and professional. Thank you.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Would highly recommend!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very professional and helpful. Wonderful customer service . The staff there are very kind .
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
This might sound silly but your office does not look like a auto repair : clean and friendly and overwhelming. Thank you !!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
The did a great job and it was done in the same week
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
South Century Auto are highly professional and delivered high quality repairs to my car in only a few days. Great job as always!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Your service went above and beyond in convenience. Your tow driver came to my work to pick up the car key which was so unexpected and appreciated. I regularly received text updates on the progress of the work and my car was completed two days before the estimate. The entire process was seamless and the work that was done is fabulous.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Professional. Keep up the good work. Thanks for making our car look as good as new
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Quick repair with no issues. Great communication.
Yulyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very kind, fast and efficient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications