Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
The repair job was done in a timely fashion and the workmanship is flawless.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
I am 100% satisfied with your quality of work, timeliness of completion, and your great customer service of taking me back to work and picking me up when my vehicle was done. This was a very pleasant experience.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Always great service!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2020
The rivets used are different from the originals that attached the new pickup drivers side side panel to the box
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2020
Every time I called your staff was very friendly and caring. I was always updated on the status of my repair. My husband had a company vehicle that had hail damage you repaired years ago. You did a great job then and you did a great now with my car. Thank you
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
You were friendly. Great job on repairing and quick.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was very helpful.. The work was done very well, very pleased
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you!!!!
Doug .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Golden Hammer always does a fantastic job! They’re fast and high quality work. Two thumbs up!
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
My car looks amazing! You would never know it was in an accident. It was wonderful how your team took care of everything from the rental car to working with insurance. I appreciated the text message updates so I knew exactly when to expect my car would be finished. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience! I would absolutely use Golden Hammer again and recommend them to my friends and family!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job. Thanks.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They were all, as always, very courteous and professional. While a vehicle repair is generally an inconvenience, they made it seem seamless. The work was done correctly in the time frame as promised.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated that I didn't have to do anything with contacting the insurance company or Enterprise, gut You did all the in-between contact. You made a stressful experience MUCH better!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications