Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was great from start to finish!!!
Vernish A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Stasha was awesome
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Office staff and Lonnie the service tech were super friendly, helpful and efficient. Repair completed 2 days earlier than estimate, an old scratch was buffed out at no extra charge. Highest recommendation.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed the whole way
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Hands down best service from the man that worked on my car. Would recommend him to anyone and will go to him for any repairs I need in the future.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You've said it, a job well done. Speccial thanks to Stasia who was professional and efficient in handling my repair. John R
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
We were not covered for rental car insurance, but the nice lady behind the counter said we could give our claim # and the location of repairs and Enterprise would give us a discount -- and they did -- they gave us the "insurance" rate which I was very thankful for -- our vehicle was not ready on the day we were told it would be ready, but it was completed the following day. Every person we encountered during the process was extremely kind and courteous and if I ever need a repair again, I will definitely go with Caliber.
Brad E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
10/10 great job!
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repairs to my van were of exceptional quality. It looks like new. The expert craftsmanship combined with friendly service made for a great experience. Caliber Collision kept me up-to-date on the status of the repairs using email and texts. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of repairs.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Lonnie did a great job
Dennis Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The entire process was quick and easy. We were treated pleasantly and the repairs were completed much earlier than expected! The workmanship was superb and customer service polite and helpful. Lonny was very professional and made sure everything was done well and efficiently!!
Debbra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Wow! What a pleasant experience. The ladies in the office are more than kind. They are compassionate. I was updated on a regular basis as to the how the repairs were going on my vehicle. On the day I was to pick up my car, I had death in my family. I believe her name is Annabelle? Nonetheless, she gave me her condolences and told me not to worry about getting my car that day. The next day I went to get my vehicle. My customer service advisor as well as another delightful young lady also shared their condolences and sealed it with a hug. I felt like I've know them all my life. The experience was great. They are living proof that kindness is alive and well in today's difficult world. Last but not least, I am totally please with the repairs on my vehicle. Thank you Caliber Collision!!!!
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Grrat job on the repair of my BMW 335i
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was very courteous and repair was done very quick. Really appreciate the level of customer service, will definitely recommend.
Adrianna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing, friendly staff. Keep up the good work
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great team! Excellent customer service
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience. I was kept informed. Lonnie and Crystal were the two that assisted me while I was there or called, and they both were very friendly. They both answered my questions with respect and patience. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Lonnie and Danny were very helpful.
Alachua T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Staff kept me up to date and informed through out the whole process while also dealing with three different claims with different insurance companies.
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
All around a wonderful experience. Lonnie made sure that the work was done quickly and done well. Every Caliber employee I interacted with was professional and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications