Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Grrat job on the repair of my BMW 335i
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was very courteous and repair was done very quick. Really appreciate the level of customer service, will definitely recommend.
Adrianna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing, friendly staff. Keep up the good work
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great team! Excellent customer service
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience. I was kept informed. Lonnie and Crystal were the two that assisted me while I was there or called, and they both were very friendly. They both answered my questions with respect and patience. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Lonnie and Danny were very helpful.
Alachua T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Staff kept me up to date and informed through out the whole process while also dealing with three different claims with different insurance companies.
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
All around a wonderful experience. Lonnie made sure that the work was done quickly and done well. Every Caliber employee I interacted with was professional and courteous.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
John, Lonny and Crystal were all kind, polite and helpful throughout the experience.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Communication and repair time was excellent
Maria Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Professional, fast and job well done.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and everyone was super nice and pleasant to work with. Thank you!!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
The staff work with me on getting my car back as quickly as possible. When I saw my car you could not tell if there was any damage done to my car. I was very please and very impressed. Thanks to repairing crew. The front desk was as awesome as well. When you enter through the front door of Caliber Collision the front desk let you feel welcome and they give a warm and professional welcome and assistance. If anyone get in an accident and their insurance said that they can go anywhere to get their repair done I'm sending them to Caliber Collision. THANK YOU!!!
Sanjay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Ian and his crew beautifully repaired my vehicle. Despite some logistical challenges (parts arriving damaged or in the wrong color), the final product is stunning. I greatly appreciate their efforts to match the paint, to make sure the new rear door functioned properly, to repair a no-longer-manufactured decal, to remove some hazy grime from my headlights, and to clean the shop dust off the vehicle after the repairs. I appreciated Ian's help to reset my radio the day I picked up my vehicle, and I appreciated his friendly updates througout the process.
Rudy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Caliber was very accommodating thanks you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications