Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Super happy with the service at Caliber with my 370z .
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had an excellent experience with Caliber. The work was done very well and it was completely much more quickly than I anticipated. I was given regular updates about the progress of the work and the staff was very professional and pleasant. I will continue to bring my vehicle to this shop for any future body work.
Meltonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/21/2017
I appreciated the communication (phone & email) from the Edgewater location, however I can not say the same about the Clinton location. There seemed to be a lot of confusion regarding who should have contacted me. I never received a call letting me know that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I am pleased with the repairs that were done to my vehicle.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional experience by all parties that I interacted with at Caliber Collison. I will be passing along my experience to my friends and family. Thanks
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciate being informed along the way. All in all - the best experience I have ever had with a car repair. Thanks you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Everyone did well and everything done well !!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
have some drive train issues that need to be resolved.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I wouldn't go any else it was done very quickly thank you!
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very friendly, fast, informative
Ernie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I'm in the process of submitting these comments on the latest request from you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Kasey Myers was the contact person on my repair at the Edgewater, MD location. She was capable and super friendly. My repairs were delayed due to a parts problem which was not apparent until the promised completion date. I was thankful for how quickly they solved the problem.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The entire process from drop off, from staying updated while vehicle was in for service, and finally to picking up my car once repairs were complete, I left and remain a very satisfied customer who will return when needed, as well as recommend to all friends, family, and co-workers.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You guys were absolutely amazing! Nice, professional, timely! It was excellent services!
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was most impressed with the emphasis on communication and keeping the customer informed.
Ruthanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience! From the moment I walked in the door, my customer service was excellent! Every employee that I encountered, Kacey, Ken, Elizabeth and the gentleman that worked on my car (I'm sorry I,didn't get his name) were helpful and friendly and kept me informed every step of the way! The customer service with everyone I encountered there was amazing!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys did an excellent job, a head of schedule. Couldn't be more pleased!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Roy was super and I was surprised that the car was washed and cleaned . The manager was even cleaning my rims as I was finishing up with Roy. Very much impressed!
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
We had such a pleasant experience with Caliber Collision. The friendly and informative customer service, daily updates, and repairs exceeded our expectations.
Jina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was thoroughly pleased with the service and such a wonderful completion of the work that was done. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to my family and friends. Great job!!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I've been to Caliber several times and always have had a good experience. Kasey Myers has been wonderful and professional.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I liked that I got daily up dates via text notification as to how the process was going and estimated time the repair would be completed
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The entire experience was awesome from Everyone I spoke with , working very hard to Acomodate a time frame at my request in Which I'm very happy to tell it was met With no issues . I must mention how Beautiful my car looks & it was fully clean Inside and outside . Thank you all so much Caliber collision job with a very satisfied customer
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The Edgewater caliber is the best place I have ever had any work done to my car I will most definitely refer it to all my friends and co workers they are the best repair shop I've ever worked with. The staff is nice and super respectful always available to answer questions if you have them and very good at keeping you in the loop on what is going on with your car. 12/10 stars
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
repairs were professionally done, not a sign of damage from accident. car delivered sooner than expected
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everybody was very pleasant and efficient, and my car was done exactly when promised. I also liked the progress reports I received. Oh, I LOVE getting my car back cleaned inside and out! Thank you!
Shanita W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job and excellent customer service. Thanks for getting me back on the road. Safely.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Perfect fix and no stress!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff was great, the ladies that answer the phones were always firndly and helpful!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional; good communication; delivered on time as promised. Will use them again.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Awesome experience. I know why USAA sends people to you
Nico W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Caliber did a great job, per the usual. Thank you for all your assistance!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great team at caliber in edgewater Maryland!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very courteous and kept me informed as to the progress. Job was finished right on time.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for finishing before the original scheduled time. It's so good to have it back. It looks great!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was fantastic- so helpful and nice. And the work looks great. Thanks!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very impressed with every aspect of the service!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone i dealed with was ver professional. I aporeciated the emails i received reference to the repair of my Toyota. I especially lived the first email. All i can say is keep up the good work.
Rena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The staff was wonderful and very responsive. Kasey was professional and pleasant to work with. I liked receiving text alert updates. I was also pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to set up and drop off the rental car. The total experience was very positive. Thanks!
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
No comments
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/8/2017
I appreciate that Caliber noted a couple of trim pieces were scratched up and made the call to replace them when they could have taken the easy route and just adhered to what the insurance company had initially approved.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The staff is very friendly and always kept me updated on the repair.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They stuck to the estimated timeline. They kept me totally informed!
Celestine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The notification on repair status was excellent. The staff was very courteous and supportive. I have a brand new car again. Thank you so much Celestine Brown
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am very pleased with the customer service and the quality of the repairs to my car. It was great that my car repairs were completed ahead of schedule as well. It has made my holiday plans go more smoothly.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Easy process and excellent repair. Thanks!
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I LOVE THIS PLACE! LOVE CASEY HOPEFULLY I DONT HAVE TO GO BACK.BUT IF SO THIS PLACE WILL ALWAYS HAVE MY BUSINESS! GO CALIBER CO. IN EDGEWATER, MD!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Prompt service!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
It was an easy process with everything I needed at one stop.
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Outstanding service as usual. Great job.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Service was great! The staff was professional and customer oriented. Very clean facility. I was kept well informed of the status of my vehicle. Flawless work done and I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision!????????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Work done as promised and completed ahead of schedule
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great quality & service! Paul
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Kasey was great; she always took the time to keep me updated. Thank you!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car looks great! Fast service and quality. I see why USAA uses your service.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
My neighbors wanted to know if I had a new car. I told them that I had had my old car fixed. They thought you did an excellent job and I thought so too. Thanks!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The communication along the way about the repairs on my vehicle was very nice. I never had to call and ask questions. Staff is very pleasant to work with.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful job with wonderful communication along the way.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It looks like a new car job well done
Latoya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by Caliber Collision in Edgewater. They were very courteous, and kept me up to date about the progress of my vehicle. My favorite update was the message that stated your Nissan is Happy here. Loved It! They completed my repairs 2 days before the expected completion which was great. The inside of the business was very clean and welcoming, and pulling up to see my car all washed up and brand new looking was a great feeling. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The customer service was fabulous. I appreciate the shop being able to accommodate my busy schedule, and all the updates on the repairs.
Leor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. A painless experience. The one confusing portion was the automated emails that told me about the progress of the repair and estimated completion date. As I understand that system doesn't have much tied to reality - I got the car back 10 days ahead of plan (which was great) but required me to make last minute changes to pick up the car the day it was ready.
M. Linden.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
P
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Professional job done when promise. Best body shop in the area!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Appreciate the cleaning of the interior!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The repaired vehicle looks good.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car looks great. Kasey was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Did a great job keeping me informed of progress.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice people to deal with.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone I dealt with was personable and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone in need of auto repairs. Thank you.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
Several dollars worth of quarters were removed from the change receptacle in my front console. I know that I was advised to remove valuables and probably signed a waiver absolving Caliber Collision from responsibility for any such loss. However, I am disappointed that this level of customer trust was breached and, personally, has gotten my relationship with this new ownership group off to a bad start; I never experienced anything like this under the previous ownership.
Mckelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
they are a great team of workers. I would get more body work done with this business!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent service overall!!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
NO COMPLAINTS YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Staff very friendly, courteous and responsive. Truck looks great!
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am so happy to have my truck back. The whole crew did a wonderful job from the time I walk through the door and the ladies all said hello. They make you feel special. My truck looks great like when I brought it 2 years ago. I will let everyone about your great service.you all rate 10 in my book thanks for all of the updates that was great
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Wrong person
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very fast, efficient and kept in touch with me while my vehicle was there. Very satisfied!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The truck really looks great thanks everyone
Carisia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I really appreciate the professionalism. I felt completely involved in every step of the repair with the daily updates.. My car looks great. Thank You.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You all did a wonderful job. I couldn't be happier. my car looks like it is brand-new! Thank you!
John-**** E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Team members were genuine, patient and kind. Thanks ladies and gents!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The repairs appear flawless, and on top of that on time as predicted. The proactive interaction on status was remarkable. Job well done! Thank you.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
Great job! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications