Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Service was great! The staff was professional and customer oriented. Very clean facility. I was kept well informed of the status of my vehicle. Flawless work done and I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision!????????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Work done as promised and completed ahead of schedule
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great quality & service! Paul
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Kasey was great; she always took the time to keep me updated. Thank you!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car looks great! Fast service and quality. I see why USAA uses your service.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
My neighbors wanted to know if I had a new car. I told them that I had had my old car fixed. They thought you did an excellent job and I thought so too. Thanks!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The communication along the way about the repairs on my vehicle was very nice. I never had to call and ask questions. Staff is very pleasant to work with.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful job with wonderful communication along the way.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It looks like a new car job well done
Latoya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by Caliber Collision in Edgewater. They were very courteous, and kept me up to date about the progress of my vehicle. My favorite update was the message that stated your Nissan is Happy here. Loved It! They completed my repairs 2 days before the expected completion which was great. The inside of the business was very clean and welcoming, and pulling up to see my car all washed up and brand new looking was a great feeling. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The customer service was fabulous. I appreciate the shop being able to accommodate my busy schedule, and all the updates on the repairs.
Leor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the process. A painless experience. The one confusing portion was the automated emails that told me about the progress of the repair and estimated completion date. As I understand that system doesn't have much tied to reality - I got the car back 10 days ahead of plan (which was great) but required me to make last minute changes to pick up the car the day it was ready.
M. Linden.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
P
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Professional job done when promise. Best body shop in the area!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Appreciate the cleaning of the interior!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The repaired vehicle looks good.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car looks great. Kasey was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Did a great job keeping me informed of progress.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice people to deal with.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone I dealt with was personable and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone in need of auto repairs. Thank you.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
Several dollars worth of quarters were removed from the change receptacle in my front console. I know that I was advised to remove valuables and probably signed a waiver absolving Caliber Collision from responsibility for any such loss. However, I am disappointed that this level of customer trust was breached and, personally, has gotten my relationship with this new ownership group off to a bad start; I never experienced anything like this under the previous ownership.
Mckelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
they are a great team of workers. I would get more body work done with this business!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent service overall!!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
NO COMPLAINTS YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Staff very friendly, courteous and responsive. Truck looks great!
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I am so happy to have my truck back. The whole crew did a wonderful job from the time I walk through the door and the ladies all said hello. They make you feel special. My truck looks great like when I brought it 2 years ago. I will let everyone about your great service.you all rate 10 in my book thanks for all of the updates that was great
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Wrong person
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very fast, efficient and kept in touch with me while my vehicle was there. Very satisfied!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The truck really looks great thanks everyone
Carisia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I really appreciate the professionalism. I felt completely involved in every step of the repair with the daily updates.. My car looks great. Thank You.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You all did a wonderful job. I couldn't be happier. my car looks like it is brand-new! Thank you!
John-**** E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Team members were genuine, patient and kind. Thanks ladies and gents!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The repairs appear flawless, and on top of that on time as predicted. The proactive interaction on status was remarkable. Job well done! Thank you.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
Great job! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications