Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cade C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
This shop is incredible. Customer service and quality are excellent. I don't like anything to do with cars, including going to a dealership to buy one. But the team in Edgewater made my auto repair a truly pleasant experience AND finished my Jeep very well. Thank you very much!
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
You did the most excellent job! A special thanks to Roy who kept me updated regularly. I couldn't be more thrilled with the results
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you for your great work. Very helpful and seamless coordination with the insurance company.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Precise!
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Good job and fast!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great communication and service. Thank you. Will be back if car needs repairing. But hopefully not.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
thank you for helping me every step of the way.
Zach G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Your team worked with me very well against the insurance companies involved, work was done in a timely manor, the damage that was fixed on the rear looks great, as if it never happened. Thank you
Floyd F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job with the repair. Right on target with estimate.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Super happy with the service at Caliber with my 370z .
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I had an excellent experience with Caliber. The work was done very well and it was completely much more quickly than I anticipated. I was given regular updates about the progress of the work and the staff was very professional and pleasant. I will continue to bring my vehicle to this shop for any future body work.
Meltonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/21/2017
I appreciated the communication (phone & email) from the Edgewater location, however I can not say the same about the Clinton location. There seemed to be a lot of confusion regarding who should have contacted me. I never received a call letting me know that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I am pleased with the repairs that were done to my vehicle.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very professional experience by all parties that I interacted with at Caliber Collison. I will be passing along my experience to my friends and family. Thanks
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciate being informed along the way. All in all - the best experience I have ever had with a car repair. Thanks you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Everyone did well and everything done well !!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
have some drive train issues that need to be resolved.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I wouldn't go any else it was done very quickly thank you!
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very friendly, fast, informative
Ernie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I'm in the process of submitting these comments on the latest request from you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Kasey Myers was the contact person on my repair at the Edgewater, MD location. She was capable and super friendly. My repairs were delayed due to a parts problem which was not apparent until the promised completion date. I was thankful for how quickly they solved the problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications