Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/21/2017
I am going to call Monday morning I am bringing it back paint job looks very crappy. I looked at it slot better when I got home poor job. Please call me first thing Monday morning and I am also going to contact Geico my rep that he signed off on it!! Very shocked!!
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
David went above and beyond to get it quoted and get all the paint protection redone since car was a month old. Great service.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything was done in a professional and timely manner. Thank you all for the work done on our car, it looks great. I would definitely recommend you to others.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you Dave and team
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent Service
Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone did a great job and was super friendly
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The process was easy and very efficient. Everyone was very professional and very nice!
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Professionals
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The team in Conroe were a joy to work with. David was incredible to work with. He was very friendly and accommodating and made sure I understood everything. The car was absolutely beautiful when I picked it up. Not only was the repair flawless, the car was cleaned and detailed to immaculate condition. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision and especially the Conroe, TX location. Everyone I worked with was great.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/30/2017
Couldn't be more satisfied !
Betsy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Well informed and extremely fast service!
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job.
Latesha N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone had a smile on their face and was eager to help going above and beyond their call of duty. I recommend you guys to EVERYONE I know! And I know ALOT of people!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
They did an excellent job on my car! It was on time and immaculately done. They also washed it better than it's ever been washed.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
They went beyond expectations in service, hospitality, and repairs!!
Deepti S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent body work!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Love the polite people working at Caliber Collision. Gave us play by play texts to let us know where they were in the process and even finished early. Excellent work! Will definitely use them again if I'm unfortunate enough to need services . Thank you!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The repairs were quick and great. Everything was done just perfect almost like I drove the car off the lot like a brand new car. I was completely happy with the overall work.
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very prompt .very satisfied with work and updates on progress .
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The customer service is outstanding and the job is well done.
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I was wel informed during the process. My car looked great. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The expeditious repair was a great surprise.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car was returned to me in a very timely manner and all personnel were very cordial and helpful. I was given text messages every few days as to the status of the repair, which gave me peace of mind. I do have a couple of issues that will have to be taken care of but I have no doubts they will be resolved. I would highly recommend this location for your repairs.
J R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everyone did a great job. There was great communication throughout the entire process. The quality of the repair was great.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Exceeded my expectations. I did not expect to be constantly informed, have the truck cleaned inside and out and to have it down so quickly. Thank you so much.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything went perfect. I will definitely use caliber collisions in the future for any repair needs. The staff in conroe was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Malgorzata B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
David and the whole crew were really amazing. They fixed my car within a couple of days and got it looking brand new again. I can't thank them enough!
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job very timely Thanks
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Looks brand new, kept me up to date explained everything that was fixed. 10/10 would use again
Zackary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am very pleased with the service and repair that Caliber Collision completed on my vehicle. David, C.C. Representative, was courteous and showed the utmost concern when it came to the repairs. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone. Thank you for the quick and excellent work.
Elliott B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
David was GREAT!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I chose to get a repair estimate from Caliber based on positive online reviews. I also took my GMC up the road to another highly-recommended collision repair company for a quote. Caliber's new location felt clean and welcoming. Dana was professional, and the estimate came in several hundred dollars lower than the competition whose estimate employee had also verbally stated to me that the final bill "could be higher" once the work began. In contrast, Dana at Caliber told me his estimate was "final." I liked that! No surprises! Dana also said he estimated a 2- or 3-day turn-around---the other collision repair company employee had estimated a 5-day turn around repair. Dana stated the repair is guaranteed for life. The other collision-repair company employee did not verbally mention any guarantees as a selling point. Dana also told me if I needed a ride home, Caliber could assist me. All of the above made me opt to use Caliber. The next morning, I drove my SUV to Caliber, and a friendly employee accompanied me back to my house as I drove my SUV home; then he drove it back to Caliber for the repair to begin. It only took two days, and I had the SUV back by last night. The employees (including Dana) even stayed until after closing so that my husband could pick me up after he finished work and have me there 15 min after closing. The SUV was repaired to our satisfaction. It had been washed and vacuumed and was cleaner than when I brought it in! I am very happy and will recommend Caliber to friends and family living in this area. I will also post this review on social media such as Next Door, Yelp, and Angie's List. Glad to see new competition in this area!
Taneicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Outstanding Job! Car was completed earlier than expected and the customer service was amazing! Received a pleasant and welcoming vibe from everyone that I spoke to. Would definitely recommend and use again!!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Experience was good. Great feedback during the repair process.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
David took such good care of us. He either called or texted me almost everyday it seems to keep me updated and awnsered any questions I had. He was very professional and amazing!! He made this process so easy!!
Roxy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I want to thank David he went above and beyond to help fix my car!! He kept me well informed of what was going on and even fixed my car door handle for me!! Y'all have an awesome team and very satisfied with the work done!!!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication, short time of repair, and superb quality of work on my black truck.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications