Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 9 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job very timely Thanks
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Looks brand new, kept me up to date explained everything that was fixed. 10/10 would use again
Zackary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am very pleased with the service and repair that Caliber Collision completed on my vehicle. David, C.C. Representative, was courteous and showed the utmost concern when it came to the repairs. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone. Thank you for the quick and excellent work.
Elliott B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
David was GREAT!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I chose to get a repair estimate from Caliber based on positive online reviews. I also took my GMC up the road to another highly-recommended collision repair company for a quote. Caliber's new location felt clean and welcoming. Dana was professional, and the estimate came in several hundred dollars lower than the competition whose estimate employee had also verbally stated to me that the final bill "could be higher" once the work began. In contrast, Dana at Caliber told me his estimate was "final." I liked that! No surprises! Dana also said he estimated a 2- or 3-day turn-around---the other collision repair company employee had estimated a 5-day turn around repair. Dana stated the repair is guaranteed for life. The other collision-repair company employee did not verbally mention any guarantees as a selling point. Dana also told me if I needed a ride home, Caliber could assist me. All of the above made me opt to use Caliber. The next morning, I drove my SUV to Caliber, and a friendly employee accompanied me back to my house as I drove my SUV home; then he drove it back to Caliber for the repair to begin. It only took two days, and I had the SUV back by last night. The employees (including Dana) even stayed until after closing so that my husband could pick me up after he finished work and have me there 15 min after closing. The SUV was repaired to our satisfaction. It had been washed and vacuumed and was cleaner than when I brought it in! I am very happy and will recommend Caliber to friends and family living in this area. I will also post this review on social media such as Next Door, Yelp, and Angie's List. Glad to see new competition in this area!
Taneicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Outstanding Job! Car was completed earlier than expected and the customer service was amazing! Received a pleasant and welcoming vibe from everyone that I spoke to. Would definitely recommend and use again!!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Experience was good. Great feedback during the repair process.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
David took such good care of us. He either called or texted me almost everyday it seems to keep me updated and awnsered any questions I had. He was very professional and amazing!! He made this process so easy!!
Roxy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I want to thank David he went above and beyond to help fix my car!! He kept me well informed of what was going on and even fixed my car door handle for me!! Y'all have an awesome team and very satisfied with the work done!!!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication, short time of repair, and superb quality of work on my black truck.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications