Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
very friendly and great work!!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent work and service. 10 out of 10! Thanks Dana
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Employees were very nice and i was kept informed on what was going on
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
great job done! very speedy repair!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was treated very well by Dana and the rest of the staff. This location took great care of me and I appreciate that.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Awesome in every respect.
Annette O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleased with the quick turnaround.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys were great
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good job
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I am pleased to say that everyone at the facility was very courteous and efficient. Not only was my car finished earlier than expected, but it looked brand new as well!
Noah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Did a great job in a fast and timely manner. Very friendly customer service.
Rigoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Y'all did a great job. The car looks good and was completed well ahead of the expected time. One day service! That was awesome! Thank you!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very pleased with the level of customer service and communicatuon in regards to my repairs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
David Hatfield did a great job with keeping me informed and updated about the repair process. He was flexible and was able to replace the aftermarket parts on my vehicle with the same make and models.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Customer service was so amazing! Thank you for everything!
Dora B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent service and first rate customer interface with David
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very helpful and made all go smooth hassel free I am very saitisfid e
Vikki D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great experience with Caliber and Geico. Everyone was friendly, responsive and attentive. Thank you so much!
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Couldn't be any more happy with my experience! I received text updates on the status of my vehicle and it was ready exactly when they said it would be on day one! Highly recommend Calliber Collision Conroe! All the staff were friendly and helpful!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service and on time delivery.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications