Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service and on time delivery.
Ramiro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you!!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
All the staff were very professional and friendly. The work that was done on my vehicle was outstanding. If I ever need any repairs on my vehicle, I will use Caliber Collision.
Alexus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were quick, effective, and polite. I enjoyed working with them
Hilda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Although the job took longer than expected, David explained the delay and I appreciated that he was ensuring the paint job was a proper match.
Virak K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone is nice and thoughtful. They respect me as a customer with courtesy. On top of that they are so friendly. It was a pleasure to meet them.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very friendly, very helpful! Great customer service!
Jing L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent job, great staff, and continuous update of job progress.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Caliber was awesome... They had it ready way ahead of schedule. I was headed out of town for the holiday weekend and they worked with me. The repair looks as if it never happened.
Shankar V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Need some fixes to be done
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thankyou
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fast service and friendly staff. Very clean faculty
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great!
Erna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/21/2017
I am going to call Monday morning I am bringing it back paint job looks very crappy. I looked at it slot better when I got home poor job. Please call me first thing Monday morning and I am also going to contact Geico my rep that he signed off on it!! Very shocked!!
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
David went above and beyond to get it quoted and get all the paint protection redone since car was a month old. Great service.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything was done in a professional and timely manner. Thank you all for the work done on our car, it looks great. I would definitely recommend you to others.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you Dave and team
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent Service
Lesley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone did a great job and was super friendly
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The process was easy and very efficient. Everyone was very professional and very nice!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications