Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The way they was able to move my vehicle to a different location and get the job completed faster I think you
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Shawn was awesome to deal with.
Ashlee H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Shawn was amazing! Very kind, informative and understanding. I received constant updates which was very comforting. The Caliber collision team finished my car ahead of schedule! It looks wonder and drives wonderful! A big thank you to the Caliber Collision team for making a nightmare less scary and complicated! A bigger thank you to Shawn for being there for me every step! I will be highly recommending Caliber Collision to my friends and family!
Sirena R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done...I was very pleased
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'm happy to have my car in timely manner. Shawn Mike and Bobby you guys are the best.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very very pleased! The workmanship is amazing! Our car is back to its new state. Shawn is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He kept us informed throughout the repair process. I will be recommending caliber collision to anyone who asks! So thank you, Shawn and everyone who did such a fine job on our car.
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Shawn was fantastic! My car was finished early which I am grateful for. Also I was pleasantly surprised that my car had been washed. I would recommend Caliber to everyone! Job well done!
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
You Guys are the best! Customer service, quality, and a general attitude by everyone, that your customers are special, makes what normally is a royal pain an enjoyable experience. Not looking forward to another accident, but if I have one, your my Go To auto repair company. Thanks!
Joellen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Looks great and feel good. Thanks
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone from Tara (in Clermont) to Shaun (in Ocala) have made this "lovely mess" disappear w/no worries!!! I appreciate all the easy, hassle free repair job. I've never had such an awesome experience w/car repairs ever!!! Everyone was quick, friendly & went above & beyond!!! Highly recommend to all my family & friends!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Nick was very helpful and work was completed on time, Thanks again!
Enoch H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Kept me informed every step of the way. Clean car was a nice touch.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The staff was completely professional and courteous, and made a sincere effort to reassure us that we were in good hands. Shawn kept us abreast of the status of the repairs and a m the end, my car was restored to a better condition. That's all thanks to Caliber Collision. I can't wait to show off my new car!!!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated.
Daryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Nick kept me informed while the repair was made. The repair was finished two days early. Nice job.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Wonderful job on my Honda Fit. Looks like new. Nick kept me informed as to progress. He is a great guy. All in all, I would recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends. Great job, pleasant experience.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
The repairs didn't match the estimate nor the walk thru when I originally dropped off my truck.
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
When I got my car back my power steering pump was out costing me out of pocket expenses. My air conditioning system was Out and break lite. I don't know why but I had to pay out almost 300 for repairs. The people there working the front are polite and professional but I have no idea how actually worked on the car. ????
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I think they do a great job at City Collision.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Ongoing updates were great. I am completely satisfied with the outcome and I would recommend to anyone. Thank you
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome job looks like to never happened
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Never have I dealt with a more professional busines. They Kept us informed every step of the repair, and were a pleasure To work with. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Shawn kept me informed every step along the way. Special attention to details were very much appreciated.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great place. Great people. Excellent service
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very satisfied with the job they did on my dodge truck .
Rohnda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Done a good job Happy with the work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very accommodating . Car ready when I was told it would be. Very satisfied.
Dion A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Shawn was the best rep I have ever worked with. Kept in communication and took the time to make my car perfect
Alcides L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for your support! Great service- Colonel Lugo USAA member 30 years!
Kederick P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great environment, great people, great service!!! Thanks, The Presswood Family
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Shawn and Bobby were great. And as usual Shawn did a fantastic job. RGK
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
From start to finish the repair job on my Chyrsler 200 limited Convertible has been handlled professionally. Contuinual updates made the process easy. Very thorough inspection done at all points.
Chesley G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great work and taking proud in what they do. Thanks for all the hard work.
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Shawn was great! And the work was very good...????
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You guys rock, friendly staff and easy to work with. Thanks so much
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The staff at City Collision are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Their coffee is great too!
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Your operation is impressive. The "front" office was courteous and efficient, the appraisser was highly knowlegeable and helpful. The repair job is excellent. The communication texts were very informative. A job extreamly well done. Thank you.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service. Friendly people. The job was completed ahead of schedule and very satisfactorily.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was great. Thanks for get it done quickly
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Shawn and his crew was the best..real southern hospitality..
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Shawn was incredibly helpful, and genuinely cared that my experience was excellent. Will recommend them to anyone!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
very professional and great repair work. I found the texts helpful in knowing in how the repair work was progressing. thank you to Shawn & Bobbie & to the rest of the staff. I am glad my insurance company recommended your company.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Job well done
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everything about our experience was perfect. However, I would definitely change the follow-up text that we received at 6am that weekend!
Gertrude T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
IT WAS A JOB WELL DONE. THANKS TO ALL CONCERNED
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Very efficient and great looking results. Worked well with insurance company. Replaced front 'bumper' on my Prius in one day! Used them once before with same success.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thanks for keeping me updated, and being so prompt.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Our car looks brand new again! Not a trace of the impact left on the car. City collision even hand washed and vacuumed out the entire vehicle! I was more than extremely impressed with the great work they did on the car. It is rare to find such a caring company these days. They all deserve a raise!
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Great service and great customer service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Excellent service and great work. It looks brand new. I highly recommend City Collison for any repair work.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone was professional from start to finish. A great job by all. The car looks fantastic. Finished it earlier then originally promised. Definitely would return, but hop we never have to. Will refer this company to anyone in need Of repairs. Thanks City Collision
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
All aspects of operation excellent from initial contact to completion. From Bobbie and Shawn and including all the unseen staff who worked on my Mitsubishi; all very professional and customer oriented. A rare honesty and "work ethic" find in today's world. I would highly recommend City Collision. Maurice J. Reid
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I know I am late in responding to your survey. I want you to know that if I ever needed repairs to my vehicle which I hope I do not I would definitely come back to city collision. I would highly recommend you to my friends and relatives. You did a great job and did more than what was needed. I like hearing from you about the progress each day that was done on my car and how prompt you were to fix the damages. Shawn was very helpful and kind. Thank you all again.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
From start to finish your team gets high marks. Their work was excellent. I was very pleased with the results. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks! Jack - a pleased customer - ????
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great job....my car looks like new and your friendly atmosphere and speedy service is appreciated too...Will recommend you to others who need collision repair....thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Shaun was very professional and helpful as was the staff
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The service,quality,communication,& integrity make the need for any other shop obsolete.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great job. Thanks a lot!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Th estimate was discused in ditail, acurately and without pressure. The work was done timely. The overall job looks as done from the factory. Friendly attention. Neat office. Thank you.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I wish to thank you for the quality of the repairs. Moreover, I think that the manner in which you provided regular updates on progress, made the whole experience a pleasure. If I have need of auto body repairs in the future, I will head directly to City Collision. Thanks to all. Great people working there. Lt Col H J Huddleston Ocala
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Thanks for keeping me updated on the status of the car repair. The work done looks good.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Excellent work.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Although the collapsed steering column was a surprise which delayed the delivery, the delivery was still 2 days earlier than anticipated early on. The vehicle came back looking brand new and super clean (no shop dust all over it) including the tires. Nice job and only positive comments.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Professional, honest. Job well done. Facility was clean and orderly. Well run business!
Tangie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
I must say for it being my first time ever in my life having to take my vehicle to a repair shop that I am completely impressed,happy and satisfied. Everyone there was professional, kind,and greeted me with a smile both in person and on the phone. I would recommend City Collision to anyone that should happen to need any repair work done. Thank you so much for making me such a truly a HAPPY CUSTOMER. They really know what its all about.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I really appreciate letting me know through text messaging the progress of the repair. Nice system for keeping the customer posted on the repair work. Thank you
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent service & customer care
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Thank you for doing an excellent job repairing my car. I will definitely recommend your services to friends who need auto body work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications