Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Armando I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service! Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Sean kept me updated on the status of my car with texts and a couple of phone calls. When I picked up my car, it looked like new and had been washed. Thank you Caliber for superb service!
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
We were very satisfied and the people were very nice
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
We are extremely happy with the way our car looks after the repairs. Caliber Collision, as far as we are concerned, went Above and Beyond in checking out the car after its repairs. They informed us of a possible problem with the rear tire that we were not aware of. Thank you so much for doing such a thorough job!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service and excellent costumer service. ????????
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great communication and excellent customer service! Thank you for being ahead of schedule on my repair!! :)
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Caliber did an excellent job! My car looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Thanks again guys!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very very pleased and done before time and very very pleased with the service I received????
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
You can't even tell my car was in an accident! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Bobby at the front desk answered all of my questions and made me feel welcome. Jeremy helped me understand what was being fixed and kept me posted on the progress of the repairs. Mike helped get my car fix faster than expected. Thank you everyone!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you so much for your continual communication throughout the entire process of my car's repairs. I was constantly kept informed about each stage in the process with both text messages and phone calls from Nick. All staff encountered were friendly and professional. Many thanks!!
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
I need to bring the car back. Tge car is not aligned, and my air bag light is on.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very quick on the repair, I would definitely go to them again.
F. Ashley.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Shawn did an amazing job, kept me informed throughout the whole process. My only concern was an originally quoted 7 day repair ended up taking a full month.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great Service, car looks great, and thank you for cleaning the inside and out ????
Alvie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
The way they was able to move my vehicle to a different location and get the job completed faster I think you
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Shawn was awesome to deal with.
Ashlee H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Shawn was amazing! Very kind, informative and understanding. I received constant updates which was very comforting. The Caliber collision team finished my car ahead of schedule! It looks wonder and drives wonderful! A big thank you to the Caliber Collision team for making a nightmare less scary and complicated! A bigger thank you to Shawn for being there for me every step! I will be highly recommending Caliber Collision to my friends and family!
Sirena R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done...I was very pleased
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'm happy to have my car in timely manner. Shawn Mike and Bobby you guys are the best.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very very pleased! The workmanship is amazing! Our car is back to its new state. Shawn is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He kept us informed throughout the repair process. I will be recommending caliber collision to anyone who asks! So thank you, Shawn and everyone who did such a fine job on our car.
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Shawn was fantastic! My car was finished early which I am grateful for. Also I was pleasantly surprised that my car had been washed. I would recommend Caliber to everyone! Job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications