Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Dusty did a great job of keeping me informed with regards to the status of the repair, and returned my car to me on the day promised. Great job y'all!
Atlantic Solutions.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional, I will recommend you in the future.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jamie keep me informed through the entire process She is a caring, knowledgeable and kind person. What a great addition to your team Yay Jamie Yay!!! Thank You!!! Chuck H
Deane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job! Thanks...
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jeri (sp?) was great. She kept me up to date and had my car back to me much faster than I expected. The lady from enterprise was also excellent and I appreciated her getting a rental for me similar to what I typically drive. Car looks great!
Loog K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very happy with recent repair experience. Not only did you perform an excellent job ,you also shortened the time to do this repair. I will not fail to recommend your company to any person requiring bodywork to their vehicle.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Pleasant and helpful personnel. The repair was completed timely and completely to my satisfaction.
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great customer service and always keeping me up to date on the status of the repairs. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs Caliber services.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I am very impressed with the quality of the excellent repair service to my car. Jerri Beck really went the exta mile in providing outstanding customer serivce! She and her wonderful staff were very accommodating and I felt very confident that the repairs on my car would be done to my satisfaction. Thanks again for your help and the outstanding customer serivce.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone I met there was pleasant and efficient. They did a great job with my Audi Q5.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very helpful staff.......even helped me with my uber app to book a ride home. I was ever so grateful.I guess modern technology is not one of my things!
Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You should be proud of your employees. My experience was fabulous. Was so impressed my company had a vehicle that was in an accident and I send it to Fayettevile. Nice job !!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Took longer than expected but was kep updated throughout the process. Would go to them again (hoping won't need to! Lol)
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The car was ready earlier than expected, the paint looks great and the service was excellent. Thank you. Ryan
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service provided, happy with the results. Thanks
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
The service was wonderful everybody was very respectful only issue I have is that when I got to my car and I asked for my keys to be put under the driver side with the door open so I can get into it and the car was locked. Otherwise the service was superior
Penny T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very informative every step of the way. Out of all my years in the insurance and auto industry I have never been treated with such respect
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was kind and they showed me exactly what they did to my car. And to top it off they vacuumed my car floor!!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
We were treated very well by the staff throughout the process. Our vehicle was repaired on-time and we were kept informed of its progress throughout the repair. The quality of the repair was top notch, so this was as good of an experience as we could have had considering it was a repair to a brand new car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications