Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I've use Caliber under prior ownership and just as impressed with the new operation.
Terrie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The car looks great and is so clean!!!! Can't even tell anything happened. I'm also very happy that when one Caliber Collision was so swamped they could not get to it right away, they asked permission to flatbed it to another location that could do it now. I was really impressed with that.
Christa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service at all levels. Every staff member was courteous, professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend your company! Thank you very much for demonstrating what true customer service looks like.
Kelley Corrigan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very courteous and professional
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding communication and customer service.
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
You guys made this experience so easy for me! You did a great job and I'm completely satisfied with repairs. Also, Lisa was so helpful to me and has such a great attitude!!
W ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Always a pleasure to deal with the former Duty's The service and quality have remained high. and my car was ready early! Lisa is as efficient and pleasant as always, I would not go anywhere else Tom Minton
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for getting my car finished in a Fast time frame looks great happy holidays
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Was kept update on vehicle status. Friendly people to deal with. Excellent service.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was happy that I could get my Jeep right in for repair - so far everything seems to be great. So glad to have my baby back!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
It was a great experience, great job to the whole staff.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Folks were friendly, Help with information, place was clean, kept me informed about status of repair....Not the OLD body shop I remember. keep up the good work
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
nice work and exceptional communication of the work in progrss
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repair was done even faster than expected. Excellent repair.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very friendly and attentive staff. Thank you.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The entire experience was top-notch. Our estimator Jack, was terrific. He stayed on top of the work being performed and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Also, the e-mails regarding the status of the repairs were appreciated. The technicians did a great job as well. They made our new car, like-new again. Great job by the office staff who were extremely nice and customer focused. That is why we keep coming back. Thanks again.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent work as usual. My car was completed on time. The staff is friendly and pleasure to deal with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications