Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
These people are fantastic. Jack was a pleasure to deal with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would use them again. Job well done.
Terrell W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Wow! Love this place and if we every need repairs again, will absolutely come back. As awful as it is to be in a car accident, we can honestly say it was a delight to have our car in Caliber's care. Love the frequent communication and assurance of top quality work. The experts here love their job and it shows in their work. Highly recommended!
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was going to get my car fixed at another local repair shop, but they were too backed up and I wouldn't have been able to get it done for another 2 months. Calliber Collision immediately took my car in for repairs and it was finished within 2-3 weeks. The results looked great-- brand new! The service was great and I felt cared for. I appreciate calliber Collision for everything they did and I would recommended them to anyone. Thank you again!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Work exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
All I can say is "Amazing customer service! Very happy!"
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing body work repair! Very happy with work done!!!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repairs and appreciate your willingness to accommodate my highly-unusual schedule. Thank you very much.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks for completing the job as promised
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
I wait until after Ins Co. addresses it Thanks
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent communication during the repair process. Quick turnaround on repairs. Excellent service!
Nanci R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent work on my Toyota. I would highly recommend them! Thank you Caliber Collision.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work and good communication.
Tetyana S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Left door drive site. Front door don't lock
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
There was a scratch on the door that was suppose to be fixed
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great customer service! Very happy with the work they did on our vehicle. We'll definitely use them again.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very curious staff
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
Looks great! But I didn't ask about buffing that needs to be to be done after paint sets. How long does it take and when should it be done? Is it a drop off?
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional to me.will on day I picked up my car my granddaughter s even got popcorn!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications