Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Work exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
All I can say is "Amazing customer service! Very happy!"
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing body work repair! Very happy with work done!!!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repairs and appreciate your willingness to accommodate my highly-unusual schedule. Thank you very much.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks for completing the job as promised
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
I wait until after Ins Co. addresses it Thanks
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent communication during the repair process. Quick turnaround on repairs. Excellent service!
Nanci R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent work on my Toyota. I would highly recommend them! Thank you Caliber Collision.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work and good communication.
Tetyana S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Left door drive site. Front door don't lock
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
There was a scratch on the door that was suppose to be fixed
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great customer service! Very happy with the work they did on our vehicle. We'll definitely use them again.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very curious staff
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
Looks great! But I didn't ask about buffing that needs to be to be done after paint sets. How long does it take and when should it be done? Is it a drop off?
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional to me.will on day I picked up my car my granddaughter s even got popcorn!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Staff was great as well as the work was wonderful, if ever need a collision shop again they will be the first we call. Very professional, very excellent customer care experience was great. Thank you
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very helpful.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Kept us well informed. Honest about extra repairs needed.Completed before expected.Fantastic njob all around...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications