Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Pretty amazed. I have some experience with collision repair. This was my best experience ever. Both Charlene and Liz should be commended for exceptional customer service. It's hard to imagine it could get any better.
Alec S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
being a huge car nerd, its hard for me to release my car to any shop. the staff was not only professional and prompt, they kept me in the loop through out the entire repair process. the car came back looking better than ever, i cant thank these folks enough. i would recommend this caliber location to anyone who appreciates quality and care. thanks again, -as
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Caliber Collision was excellent from start to finish. They always communicated with us and always kept us informed on our truck's repair status. They were the utmost of professionals. Best of all, they delivered on their promise of when our truck would be ready for pick up. I highly recommend Caliber Collision in Dripping Springs!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very helpful and accomodate ng to my schedule, great customer service
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looks beautiful again...so happy with the outcome...i would recommend Caliber to everyone
Andreas B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Fantastic service. Always kept me informed about my cars progress. Staff was very helpful, polite and professional. Would recommend this caliber collision location to others
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great customer service. Very fast repair time. Great overall experience.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Staff were very friendly and more helpful than expected when complications arose.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you so much for the regular updates, and pushing for a quicker time frame knowing we were paying for a rental out of pocket. So glad to have my car back, and for the excellent quality of service and for going above and beyond our expectations.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The experience was excellent.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Charlene the estimator what's the best I've ever dealt with and Liz at the front office was awesome everybody was great I will always use you guys, I will also afraid you out to other people you have a very professional and courteous thank you once again
Juliet I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
All staff helpful and friendly. Kept me informed and seem to have done a great repair. The guarantee is re assuring. I couldn't have asked for more.
Francois G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks for you help and such warm people at Caliber Dripping Springs. Also, it was really fast.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was so nice and accommodating! I really appreciated that they worked hard to complete the job before my 30 day deadline with the rental car and all of the updates too. Thank you!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
What a great job not only on my car but the team went above and beyond what I expected from a body shop. Thank you! I know where to come back to!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
The staff at this location treated me compassionately and professionally from day ****. I came there directly from my accident to drop off and was still a bit shaken up, as well as stressed about getting to class that afternoon. I am not sure who helped me with the check in (I was still a bit shocked I think), but they were so kind and had everything done quick and easy, even though I know they were already at capacity and didnt really have room in the schedule for me that day. Even when there was a slight lapse in communication from the shop about why delays were happening and delaying of pick up times, I was updated every time when I called to ask. Liz and Charlene heard from me and my husband a few times, and they were always helpful, informative, and apologetic if there was a delay. We really appreciated the delivery of our car as a way to make it up the us for the delays, it really did help our schedule. I also have to say that I don't know if my car has ever been as clean as it is now after this repair, it even smells like a new car!! The car has driven great so far and looks perfect too. So, big thank you to the shop workers who took care of our car, as well as the office staff! I've been restored to the rhythm of my life! ;)
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your front desk clerk was friendly and extremely helpful. My consultant Ivan did an amazing job. He kept me informed and made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I had a great experience! Ivan took really good care of me. My truck looks brand new! Couldn't be happier!
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you all so much! I greatly appreciate your wonderful service and constant updates on the daily.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent repair job. Very impressed with customer service and the timely updates.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Superb customer service every step of the way!
Erzsi S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks car looks like new. Chris
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The staff and quality of work is exceptional. V
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Getting in for estimate was easy. Work was done very timely and professionally. Great experience.
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional staff and a pleasure to deal with your service writer who clearly puts the customers first!!! Job well done!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The Manager was awesome and took very good care of me and I will be sure and take all my company trucks to him, Very sincere guy that takes care of his customers. Thank You
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good customer service is rare these days. You provided it. The work was timely and professional In every way. We would highly recommend your Shop to anyone needing your type of service.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job great ztaff
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I've had work done on my cars a handful of times over the years and this was by far the best experience I ever had. It's was stress free and I appreciate that. Ivan was very helpful.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome service
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly staff, expedited service and a great job making my dented Lexus look great again. I would highly recommend Caliber. - norm jones
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications