Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your front desk clerk was friendly and extremely helpful. My consultant Ivan did an amazing job. He kept me informed and made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I had a great experience! Ivan took really good care of me. My truck looks brand new! Couldn't be happier!
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you all so much! I greatly appreciate your wonderful service and constant updates on the daily.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent repair job. Very impressed with customer service and the timely updates.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Superb customer service every step of the way!
Erzsi S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks car looks like new. Chris
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The staff and quality of work is exceptional. V
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Getting in for estimate was easy. Work was done very timely and professionally. Great experience.
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional staff and a pleasure to deal with your service writer who clearly puts the customers first!!! Job well done!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The Manager was awesome and took very good care of me and I will be sure and take all my company trucks to him, Very sincere guy that takes care of his customers. Thank You
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good customer service is rare these days. You provided it. The work was timely and professional In every way. We would highly recommend your Shop to anyone needing your type of service.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job great ztaff
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I've had work done on my cars a handful of times over the years and this was by far the best experience I ever had. It's was stress free and I appreciate that. Ivan was very helpful.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome service
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly staff, expedited service and a great job making my dented Lexus look great again. I would highly recommend Caliber. - norm jones
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications