Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Already went over issues with Scott
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Office help very nice.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Extremely satisfied with the quality of repair as well as customer care! My truck looks wonderful and your ability to keep me updated is superb. Thank you for all you have done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very professional in keeping me informed about status of my vehicle.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Hands down the best repair on any of my Vehicles. Exceptional Staff and very easy to work with. Never would take my business anywhere else.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car looks great and it was easy because they worked directly with my insurance company.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Text updates were great - made experience as pleasant as possible under the circumstances. Thanks.
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The Charleen was over the top great. Very happy
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very high quality work, along with professional, courteous, friendly service. Top notch service!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent and friendly service and support
Jeri E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The entire staff at Caliber are very professional and friendly. Scott went out of his way to make sure we were happy. Thank You.
Mitzi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very easy to work with and exceptional communication from the estimate experience to the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. I don't remember the persons name that did my estimate but she was an excellent at customer service. I truly appreciate her.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent customer service, timely communications, expedited repairs, and prime quality. Kudos for a job done extremely well!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My experience was amazing! Both the caliber of work and the customer service were impeccable! The women in the office are among the very friendliest, most caring, most respectful and professional people I have ever dealt with in any service industry! You all have absolute gems working in your office & handling your customers! This was truly a memorable and ositive experience for us! Thank-you! All the best, Sherry Gingras
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for making my car repair a good experience. Everyone was professional helpful and nice.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Awesome job and superior customer service Charlene!! Thanks a lot!!! Car looks great and they went above and beyond cleaning it !! Inside as well. Awesome work!!
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you for a job Well done
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Scott and team at the Dripping Springs location are top notch. They had excellent communication and even delivered a complete vehicle repair ahead of schedule. They deserve great recognition for their professionalism!
Mrs. E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you so much for your work on our Lexus. We just got it back today. We feel very blessed that you were willing to work with us having to pay out of pocket. Scott was so warm and professional. Not sure if you knew, but, Jeff recently finished a radiation/chemo program at MD Anderson and we have been commuting to and from Houston since January. We have been under tremendous stress and will be until we know if treatment has been effective. This life experiences has changed us and how we view everything. Caliber treated us very well and we appreciate it. Again, thank you for your service.
Penelope Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Car looks really good and repaired suspension seems to be working well. Thanks for putting my car back together!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications