Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitzi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very easy to work with and exceptional communication from the estimate experience to the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. I don't remember the persons name that did my estimate but she was an excellent at customer service. I truly appreciate her.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent customer service, timely communications, expedited repairs, and prime quality. Kudos for a job done extremely well!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My experience was amazing! Both the caliber of work and the customer service were impeccable! The women in the office are among the very friendliest, most caring, most respectful and professional people I have ever dealt with in any service industry! You all have absolute gems working in your office & handling your customers! This was truly a memorable and ositive experience for us! Thank-you! All the best, Sherry Gingras
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for making my car repair a good experience. Everyone was professional helpful and nice.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Awesome job and superior customer service Charlene!! Thanks a lot!!! Car looks great and they went above and beyond cleaning it !! Inside as well. Awesome work!!
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you for a job Well done
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Scott and team at the Dripping Springs location are top notch. They had excellent communication and even delivered a complete vehicle repair ahead of schedule. They deserve great recognition for their professionalism!
Mrs. E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you so much for your work on our Lexus. We just got it back today. We feel very blessed that you were willing to work with us having to pay out of pocket. Scott was so warm and professional. Not sure if you knew, but, Jeff recently finished a radiation/chemo program at MD Anderson and we have been commuting to and from Houston since January. We have been under tremendous stress and will be until we know if treatment has been effective. This life experiences has changed us and how we view everything. Caliber treated us very well and we appreciate it. Again, thank you for your service.
Penelope Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Car looks really good and repaired suspension seems to be working well. Thanks for putting my car back together!
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Friendly staff Unparalleled service Consummate professionalism Kindness and compassion at a difficult time I have been blessed to work with you Thank you so much!
Josephine E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
It was the best experience considering the circumstances but they did a wonderful job I'm very happy with the work
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Pretty amazed. I have some experience with collision repair. This was my best experience ever. Both Charlene and Liz should be commended for exceptional customer service. It's hard to imagine it could get any better.
Alec S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
being a huge car nerd, its hard for me to release my car to any shop. the staff was not only professional and prompt, they kept me in the loop through out the entire repair process. the car came back looking better than ever, i cant thank these folks enough. i would recommend this caliber location to anyone who appreciates quality and care. thanks again, -as
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Caliber Collision was excellent from start to finish. They always communicated with us and always kept us informed on our truck's repair status. They were the utmost of professionals. Best of all, they delivered on their promise of when our truck would be ready for pick up. I highly recommend Caliber Collision in Dripping Springs!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very helpful and accomodate ng to my schedule, great customer service
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looks beautiful again...so happy with the outcome...i would recommend Caliber to everyone
Andreas B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Fantastic service. Always kept me informed about my cars progress. Staff was very helpful, polite and professional. Would recommend this caliber collision location to others
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great customer service. Very fast repair time. Great overall experience.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Staff were very friendly and more helpful than expected when complications arose.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you so much for the regular updates, and pushing for a quicker time frame knowing we were paying for a rental out of pocket. So glad to have my car back, and for the excellent quality of service and for going above and beyond our expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications