Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
My rear door foot activation isn’t working since repairs
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Jim Handled it for me greatly from beginning to end
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Just wanted to say think u so much for working on my gmc truck never had a car done that I have ever owned done in a timely matter ur guy Danny and the people that worked on it did a amazing job u should be proud of that crew they should get a pay raise I will be back for any body work u have a good grew thanks again for working on my truck
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job on the truck. Looks like new, even the inside. Good communication. Friendly staff.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent workmanship on the repair of the damage to our Miata. Thank you!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I have not one bad thing to say about my entire experience with JWC. The body repair is perfect, and the icing on the cake was that my car was detailed and immaculate when I got it back. Thank you. I highly recommend your collision repair department.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Locking my car so it's not broken in to
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The body shop done a beautiful job on my vehicle. The paint is matched spot on, Iam very happy that I had Jeff Wyler's body shop do the repairs.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
After the tailgate on my truck was replaced and repaired, driving home I noticed my left rear turn signal is now not functioning properly like it was before I dropped the truck off.
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Kacey was fantastic to deal with and I was completely satisfied with everything but the cleaning crew. They should have just left it alone. Terrible.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everyone I talked to there was very nice and easy to talk to. It took longer than I wanted to fix but I feel comfortable the work was done correctly and not rushed!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service!
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/21/2017
they are rude , lazy , unprofessional, lie and don't even do a good job whatsoever. i felt as if they didn't care in any way by the quality of their work. i'm very upset and i do NOT recommend them to anyone else.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car went into the shop just as we were leaving forvacation. The team at Jeff Wylers took care of my vehicle while we were able to relax. When we returned, not only was my vehicle fixed, but it was detailed inside and out. Job eell done to the Jeff Wyler team!!!
Puella J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job. I appreciate your service
Nedra E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
I dont think the job should have tsken 3 weeks! And then I had to return due to a stupid error on their part.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am satisfied with the work done on my car . What they said time wise was accurate. Very nice and professional. I would recommend to all my friends.' Thank you .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications