Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Made my new truck look new again. Thank you, it looks beautiful.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Scott has been awesome at communicating throughout the entire process.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
The repair makes the two panels look the same as the rest of the vehicle - a seamless repair. God job!
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
I would recommend Jeff Wyler to anyone excellent service always treated so well by all employees Thanks again!!!!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
They were very friendly when I dropped it off and picked it up. They repaired my car in a timely manner and they did a wonderful job. It looked brand new! Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
This was my first experience with Jeff Wyler Chevrolet. They were very friendly and worked very well with me and my insurance and everything went very smoothly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2020
Great looking car
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Completed faster than expected
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2020
My car was extremely dusty upon completion of the repair. I have also noticed two areas that were not put back together correctly. One of them was fixed before I took my vehicle home, the second one I just noticed a few days ago.
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
2 out of 5
5/25/2020
Shannon - our contact at Jeff Wyler was great, but our auto repair was plagued with issues. What was to be a 2 hour repair turned out to you having our truck for two weeks. Multiple issues and delays.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Completely satisfied
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/21/2020
Auto body repair was good. Door looked as new! It only took 2 days for repairs and when I picked my car up it was sparkling clean!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2020
Perfect job by body shop. Thanks guys.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2020
Thanks Scott and your whole team, appreciate getting Me in and out in a timely manner,great job!!!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Another outstanding job! Vehicle looks like new and was ready three days earlier than the original estimate. Completely satisfied.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Scott Conetser(sp) was terrific. Called me along the way and the car looks like new.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was provided with excellent customer service. I never had to deal with any kind of collision estimate and repair before so I felt very uncomfortable having to do it but Jeff Wyler's Collision Department did everything to put me at ease and uncomplicated. I so appreciate them for that.
James .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Thanks
Kimberlee G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
We have been purchasing vehicles from Jeff Wyler about 30 years and we are satisfied with Jeff Wyler if something is not right they will fix it thank you for your commitment to your customers
Vernice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Keep up with the good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications