Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Scott Conetser(sp) was terrific. Called me along the way and the car looks like new.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was provided with excellent customer service. I never had to deal with any kind of collision estimate and repair before so I felt very uncomfortable having to do it but Jeff Wyler's Collision Department did everything to put me at ease and uncomplicated. I so appreciate them for that.
Kimberlee G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
We have been purchasing vehicles from Jeff Wyler about 30 years and we are satisfied with Jeff Wyler if something is not right they will fix it thank you for your commitment to your customers
Vernice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Keep up with the good job
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Scott from the Body Shop was amazing. The staff worked hard on my car which I got the car back a lot earlier than expected.
Paula .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was more than helpful, polite and efficient! The repair was done very quickly and it was perfect!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
fast service, good repair job
Teresa Keith.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The car looks good as new and it was done when they said it would be done. Can't ask for me. Scott was extremely pleasant to work with.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The car looks brand new and the customer service exceeding any expectations i had.
Deondra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
thank you guys so much I am very happy and pleased with my vehicle thanks again guys
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Sub par work,
Dan And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Job well done.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone I talked to was accommodating and pleasant. However, four days seemed a little long for a simple project. It was a good thing my insurance covered the rental car. Thank You, Margaret Lockwood
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
E-mail sent to shop about concerns with the aftermarket rim used and quality of the paint job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
My car has been in the shop for five weeks. I have not received any phone calls or updates about my car unless I made the call. I received a text this morning to confirm that my car had been picked up. I immediately called and Scott said that's it wasn't ready yet and the texting system is never right. Cannot provide any feedback on the work done on my car since it's still not finished!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
very satisfied job well.
Myra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
The repair work was very good and looks great! When I got into my car there was a strong smell of new paint but I noticed spots on the driver side seat so it must have been paint remover spilled on the seat! Since it is a leased car I don't want to have this against me when I turn the car in! Thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Looks as good as new, Scott and his mechanic were awesome!
Allan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
I haven't had a chance too review all repairs in daylight but I am not concerned as much about them. What did upset me was the lack of communication on the date my car was originally supposed to be completed. My car was scheduled to be done the day before Thanksgiving by 5:30. I received a text that morning that the repairs were nearing completion and I would be notified of any delay. I chose Jeff Wyler in large part based on the proximity to my work as I live in the opposite direction. At 4:30 on that Wednesday as I prepared to go pick up my car I called to verify that it was done. My representative was unavailable but was told he would be given a message and would call me right back. I was concerned as my rental car was only approved through that date and the next day was Thanksgiving. When I still hadn't heard by 5 I called my representatives direct line and left a message that I needed a return call. I was waiting at work as I couldn't get to your location timely if I started home. I tried to call my adjuster at Grange and finally she returned my call and said she was aware of the delay and had extended my rental and it would be Tuesday before my car was complete. It ended up not being completed until yesterday but at least I was contacted and informed it would be another day on Tuesday. I understand delays happen and it would have been no big deal if I had been contacted the day before Thanksgiving and told my car wold not be completed. Confusion was caused by the text that morning telling me it was nearly complete and I would be notified of a delay. I ended up staying in Batavia for an extra hour and a half the day before the holiday trying to deal with the stress of figuring out if my car would be done I if not then if my rental would be extended. If Grange hadn't called me at 5:45 I would have been in the dark. In short, I chose Wyler for a stress free repair but due to the lack of communication it was anything but stress free.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service. Very quick turnaround. They kept me informed very step of the way. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications