Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2019
Georgetown Collision did an outstanding job repairing the hail damage on our car. The car looks better than it did when we bought it. They even delivered it to our house in Pflugerville when it was done. They went the extra mile following delivery, as the car would not start. Georgetown Collision came back out and REPLACED THE BATTERY! Not that’s service! Thank you Georgetown Collision!
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great customer service, informed me through email or call on the status of my vehicle. Very nice and friendly employees.
Chuck N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
good job
Richeon/stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Took my sons car after we hit a deer on a rainy night. They were fast & efficient on a estimate then later it was completely accurate & did not need to be modified in anyway. They gave updates via email while work was being completed and when it might be done. It was done exactly on time when they estimated it would be done & the work was done perfectly. They warranty their work and were very friendly & professional, highly recommend! Worth the drive if your not near them
Milton K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
This is my third visit Obviously,I like doing business with GC
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
While I think the communication could have been a lot better but I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for everything! Victoria and Leasa were great the whole time. Loved my little surprise when I picked up my car! He is named Turbo.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/12/2019
My only constructive criticism would be to have more communication on the internal status of the car for the customer. At times it seems difficult to get a hold of anyone that could answer my questions. I also understand that the staff is always on the run was in the shop working hard to keep up with everything. Overall I am satisfied.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/4/2019
I was told on Friday that my car would be delivered between 4-5 pm. I then received a call a couple of hours later saying that they had overbooked the delivery driver. I had a friend take me to the dealership at 4:30, and we had to wait over an hour to get the car detailed. When it was brought to me the driver side floor and door were filthy and covered with a white chalky substance. The guy who brought it to me said he was sorry that he didn’t have time to finish cleaning it. I had to get to Round Rock by 6 or I would have insisted he take it back and clean it. The work done in the vehicle looks amazing though! Polishing up your customer service team would be helpful.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Hello All, Thank you for the excellent job and I would recommend you to all...for the following reasons: Although the repair took over a month, it was due to (****) the Holiday season and the management decision to grant all employees a two-week paid vacation... (2) there was a delay in receiving the correct OEM part for my vehicle... Furthermore, the management agreed to reimburse a portion of my car-rental expenses for the duration of delay... Truly, Susan & Mehrdad Babai-Pirouz ****-****-xxxx Austin, TX
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/3/2019
There is a chip in the paint. I pointed it out to the office assistant when she took me to my car, and she told me it was glue. It is definitely NOT glue. Also, there was some sort of grey dried dirt all over the inside of my back hatch area. I’m out of days for a rental because of the amount of time it took to fix my car.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/2/2019
Communication with customers outside of the shop can be improved. I didn’t get sent any updates about my vehicle until I inquired about it first. I was also told on multiple occasions I would get a call back, and never did. They also use the carwise website to show the vehicles progress and my completion date was changed 4 times. And only 2 of those times I got a notification of the update. However the face to face customer service is spot on. They have a way of making you feel at home. Hence forth family owned and operated. The work done on my vehicle is impeccable and it was returned cleaned and detailed at the highest standard!
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
it took a little longer than expected, it ran over 30 days and the rental coverage expired. The CSRs were very nice, the work done on the truck was not quite complete but I did need my truck back. ( decal was not installed). Other than the time it took to do the repairs, I am satisfied with the work. ( I am a plumber, I understand that hidden damage, insurance adjustments and parts acquisition takes time). feel free to contact me at ****-****-xxxx thank you Jon D
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/23/2018
I was satisfied with the quality of your work. However it took nearly a month too complete.
Evin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
I had an awesome experience with all the staff and George spent a lot of time talking to me as the project progressed. My plan is to eventually to the car into a show car and will be glad to give credit for the work you all did for meV/Evin H
Clayton P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/11/2018
Paint swirls in body work, window wasn't set properly in passenger door - wind noise on highway at higher speeds. I plan to come by Tuesday.
Nick Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/8/2018
Work on vehicle seems to be satisfactory aside from a scratch on newly painted and replaced front bumper/grill. We were happy that two dings were repaired that were not part of accident. Three calls made by Victoria as well as advertising on KLBJ got us in the door. Communication was truly horrible from that point on. Not one time we’re we contacted by an outbound call from your office to give status. We were lied to multiple times about vehicle repair status. We’re were told that we would get a call back by Nicole, Rachael, and Victoria. Not once did they follow through. When we finally felt we had enough, we asked to talk to the owner who blatantly stated with attitude that he didn’t control when the parts got there which is also a lie. He was not apologetic and seemed unconcerned about our need or satisfaction. We will not use your service again. We will not refer your business.
Thao P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
good work
Patsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
"You guys" are incredibly impressive. How lucky we were to find you and experience your high quality of customer service! Thank you for all you do and have done.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications