Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2020
The hood latch is still broken, one head light is new and the other isn’t. The air bag light is still on .. I’m very disappointed in the service that was provided
Wayne/nicolas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2020
It took almost 60 days, poor communication on their part, left car running which emptied the gas tank. It's a hybrid, so it has sit turned on for a long time to drop 2 bars of gas.
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/10/2020
Librty Mutal issued you a check before my vehicle was "deemed" totaled. I can't receive payment on the totaled vehicle because your organization is taking their sweet time refunding the balance!
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/10/2020
Librty Mutal issued you a check before my vehicle was "deemed" totaled. I can't receive payment on the totaled vehicle because your organization is taking their sweet time refunding the balance!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
Fantastic results and helpful customer service.
Silviano R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Very helpful!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/30/2020
I am 100% dissatisfied with my experience with this organization. I had to realign my front end replacement bumper this inside was not cleaned properly after having all my windows down in your shop I found blemishes on the paint work that yall performed on truck. After 3 times leaving your location I had to take my truck to Firestone in round Rock and have them properly re-balance my tires and re-do the front end alignment that Georgetown Collision previously had just done. Then there was a clip your organization lost that holds my hood shock to the hood so when I opened the hood I found the hood shock buried into my firewall. So I had to purchase another hood shock to fix it properly. PLUS I still have not recieved the fender emblem. SO YES I AM EXTREMELY UNSATISFIED AND IF I DONT RECEIVE MY FEMDER EMBLEM IM GOING TO CONTACT THE BETTER BUSINESS ORGANIZATION AND START POSTING TO SOCIAL MEDIA.
Tiffany/tom W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/27/2020
The updates we received during the repair process were very vague. The vehicle was returned with damage to the door and wiring which was not part of the original damage and Georgetown Collision attempted to request additional funds for the repair from our insurance company for parts that’s our car didn’t even have. Our vehicle remained in the rear down phase for 3 weeks. Actual hands on time with the vehicle was only about a week total. We heard multiple excuses from the shop being sold to COVID 19 and short staff. Disappointed to say the least.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/27/2020
The paint is not consistent. Very rough in places.
Bonnie O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
The paint and everything looked excellent. Thanks for doing an awesome job!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2020
Very professional and went above and beyond what I expected. Best experience ever having body work done
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/14/2020
Although the repairs are fine the process in which it took to get my car done in a timely manner was not.
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/10/2020
Nothing was fixed. After almost 2 months you guys caused more damage to my truck then before and nothing was fixed.
Jeffery/lidey W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Thank you for repairing my Passat. I understand the delays, do to COVID-19. The results are great, thank you.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Everyone at Georgetown Collision we’re very professional handling our repairs
Luke A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2020
Is this a joke?
Soujanya P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Alan Deel was a pleasure to work with. He took care of my repairs and delivered early than promised. Definitely recommend to use Georgetown collision services to friends and family!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Car looks great. Took a little longer than anticipated at approximately 36 daysHowever all is good fixed repaired and I am happy
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/15/2020
The repairs were not done but we were charged for them. I reported the issues with you and no one would call me back or get on the phone to even talk with me about them. Is this take the money and run approach? We are very disappointed with your service!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2020
The option to use Georgetown Collision was one of the worst decisions I have ever made. I settled on this repair shop based on the good reviews and length of time in business. Going in I felt good with my choice. After 20 something days and no repair, I became concerned. The meter was running out for my rental and still not much progress. When I did finally get my car back, the suspension was not fixed and the car was unsafe to drive. The mechanic at Sun Automotive would not let me drive it by law. The suspension repair took another 10 days waiting on the rear axle to arrive. Due to the negligence in detecting all the damage before the car was returned to me, I had to pay $500.00 out of pocket for the rental car. I plan to post this complaint everywhere if you do not reimburse for the car expense and the time and effort I had to endure making the car complete. William P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications