Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristi Rae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic customer service! James and carol are great!!!Repairs done exactly as promised. AND my car came back cleaner than when it went in. I loved that. Thank you
Weerasak C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job,
Gurbachan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service and excellent repair of my car
Inglish H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks James and carol !
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great friendly service. Would come back for all car repairs!! Thank you
Sashikanth G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
The hood is not properly aligned and needs to be fixed. Also, I see swirl marks on the paint work on the hood and front passenger side. This needs to be fixed as well.
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job on the paint and repair!
Jinsoo R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
So far so good ! You answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/6/2018
To be honest the over all experience was concerning. When the appointment was made an estimate about when it would be ready turned out to be off. Initially the front bumper was said to have been shipped incorrectly resulting in a crease that wasn’t repairable. I was told that a new bumper was already ordered and the car would be ready in a couple of days. I was contacted again and told that “the insurance company required them to order an aftermarket part and it was going to take a few days longer”. I repeated that we’re were not going through insurance (as it was explained when I dropped off the car that insurance would end up being more expensive) and I was told that they “misspoke and the choice to replace the part with a non-Toyota part was ‘on them’. When I went to pick up the car I was told “Geico was covering all of it” to which I explained that I didn’t have geico and that I was already told that paying upfront instead of going through our car insurance (Famers). I was then told that I got the “insurance rate” but now that I’ve compared the prices of the parts it appears that I was charged what was close to the official Toyota part that was not installed. I don’t imagine spending $****,300 to fix a bent bumper from a broken tire tread kicked up by a semi would put anyone in a good mode, and I am glad to be done with this, but the experience has left me with doubts about bringing any car back to Chilton.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Although it’s unfortunate that I’ve had 3 car accidents in 2 years, I’m fortunate to have brought all cars to Chilton Pleasanton.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Was less than confident when I saw the mechanic that did the extra work on my car. I wish now I had called Bob at Chilton’s and asked his advice. I have a regular mechanic that I’ve used for many years. I wish now he did the work that this other mechanic did. But you live and learn. Appreciated Chilton’s very much.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great work, friendly people
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was very pleased with the way Bob handled the repairs on my car. He kept me informed every step of the way to let me know how the repairs were coming along. Bob and his team did an excellent job. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into making my car look so great again. Evelyn H
Geoffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
My only complaint is a minor one: it took a while to work me in to the schedule due to how busy Chilton was. However, I was happy to wait because of having excellent service on a prior repair.
Marina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
The right brake light is not working & was working when we brought the car in.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks for cleaning the car inside and out. I was pleasantly surprised to see the tires glossy black. LOOKS GREAT!!!
Nithya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fabulous work. Very happy with the status updates provided. Keep up the good work.
Stefanie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my car and for making sure I got to the rental car company quickly! It helped me to get to work on time! Also thank you for vacuuming the back of my car and under my daughters car seat! That was a wonderful surprise
Mayur D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Car was completed in the estimated time. Looks good. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications