Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Although it’s unfortunate that I’ve had 3 car accidents in 2 years, I’m fortunate to have brought all cars to Chilton Pleasanton.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Was less than confident when I saw the mechanic that did the extra work on my car. I wish now I had called Bob at Chilton’s and asked his advice. I have a regular mechanic that I’ve used for many years. I wish now he did the work that this other mechanic did. But you live and learn. Appreciated Chilton’s very much.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great work, friendly people
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was very pleased with the way Bob handled the repairs on my car. He kept me informed every step of the way to let me know how the repairs were coming along. Bob and his team did an excellent job. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into making my car look so great again. Evelyn H
Geoffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
My only complaint is a minor one: it took a while to work me in to the schedule due to how busy Chilton was. However, I was happy to wait because of having excellent service on a prior repair.
Marina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
The right brake light is not working & was working when we brought the car in.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks for cleaning the car inside and out. I was pleasantly surprised to see the tires glossy black. LOOKS GREAT!!!
Nithya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fabulous work. Very happy with the status updates provided. Keep up the good work.
Stefanie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my car and for making sure I got to the rental car company quickly! It helped me to get to work on time! Also thank you for vacuuming the back of my car and under my daughters car seat! That was a wonderful surprise
Mayur D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Car was completed in the estimated time. Looks good. Thanks!
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I haven’t seen the car yet but have loved being constantly informed about progress of the repairs.
Dilip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent job! Great service!
Nilesh V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car was at your shop for 4 weeks and used for personal purpose. I have proof of if it in my app. It was denied by the shop employee which is also not good. I am very unhappy about it. Work done is also not clean and disappointed with it.
Jeana E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
5 stars
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Friendly staff and INCREDIBLE turn around time. Literally 24 hours from drop off to pickup. Best auto body service I've ever experienced. Thank you!
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You guys did a fabulous job!! Thanks
Zuxian G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
I will be back tomorrow y’all didn’t take ur take with my car
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications