Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Truck looks great, quick turn around and great communication.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Car looks great! Real Happy!!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repair did not meet my expectation. An after market part was used without my knowledge that did not fit my car correctly
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job, start to finish. Ryan did an excellent job of communicating with us from the moment the car arrived to the moment it left. He also did his best to work with us to get the best price. We are very happy. Thank you.
Bert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
These guys are rock stars!
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
I suggest walking the car. B&S was doing some additional polishing on the rear of the car away from the primary repair area (front bumper). When I picked up the car, the back fender had swirl marks. Your team quickly jumped and fixed it right away. Other than the above, good communication, and great experience.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone at B & S was friendly and listened to our needs. All staff members were very knowledgeable and made the paperwork easy. The entire experience went very smoothly. I particularly appreciated the frequent updates on the car. I would highly recommend B & S to anyone who needs automobile body work.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Fast,easy, courteous.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
B&S was very helpful, professional and diligent and trying to meet our timeframe.
Garth W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Car looks beautiful! Great work & extra care.
Melania B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
James is awesome!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Professional, efficient, timely, and communicative. And the car looked GORGEOUS!
A.j. T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I have been a customer since 2008 between Pleasanton as well as San Ramon. Very much appreciate the quality of service, work, and their ability to go above and beyond. My last couple visits to B&S I have worked with Bob Hartman. He’s really done a terrific job working with me on particular problems I have shared with him. Thank you, again.
Vicci M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
My experience with your company was nothing but enjoyable.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/6/2018
james is a good communicator and b&s seems to have there act together
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys are great. Won’t ever let anyone else work on our cars.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Took much too long to have the repairs completed, 16 days in all! The smudges on my front windshield and doors were a disappointment too.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Everyone was wonderful and always answer any questions that I had. The team was always polite and professional. Thank you for taking care of my car
Jalez M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
When this accident first occurred the day before thanksgiving, all I could imagine was the drama and hassle going forward to repair my car. I had never had an accident before in all my years of driving - over 50 years. But thanks to my insurance co. which recommended B&S Hacienda Auto in San Ramon, my fears were unfounded. From the moment I spoke to them over the phone, to bringing the car in for a quote, to having my car repaired, I received nothing but professional and friendly care. From the office staff to the managers, I was treated with respect and courtesy. And my car looks wonderful. It looks like nothing ever happened. I am so pleased. Thanks to everyone at B&S Auto. The best compliment a customer can give is to recommend a business to their friends. I would have no problem doing exactly that. J.M. Mazzotti, San Ramon, CA
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/24/2017
Quite unhappy that work did not start on my vehicle until one whole week after I'd been asked to bring it in. Having the vehicle back on only the 16th day after I'd brought it to the shop was not something I'd expected: brought in on December 7, took delivery on December 22! Although the vehicle had been washed before I took possession of it, I could see smears on the front windshield and side "glass" doors. There are also dirt spots on the car. I'll have to take it to my usual commercial car washing (Charmois at Danville) to be satisfied with it. The detailing work last August was much, much better than this time around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications