Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pavankumar I.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent job on the bringing back my Tesla to the original condition. Thanks!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
You guys are great! Everyone I met in your office was very helpful. My car looks beautiful, and I will recommend you to others!
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
I never got a call saying the part was in and work could start. I was in the area and stopped by. By then it was after 12pm. The work was done quickly, but I was expecting a call... not pleased with that
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was most pleased with the service I received and appreciate Bob’s organization of all the details. I gave my son your name to put in his memory bank if he needs your services some time. Since he has three daughters, all drivers it might be sooner than later.
Bijan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for your considerate and friendly treatment accompanied by excellent workmanship.
Gaye D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Bob was great and kept me informed with every step of the process. Everyone there was very kind and thoughtful, my truck fender was replaced and looks brand new. i would highly recommend them.
Andy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Give George a raise!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very helpful. I am pleased with the whole process
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The people working there are wonderful, the work is done beautifully and quickly. What more could anyone ask for?
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
excellent service, Jim,
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Car looked great!
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Upon vehicle delivery, technician gave me the wrong keys to my car. Car wouldn't start, technician said "the steering wheel must be locked". Tried forcing the key in the ignition and shaking the steering wheel rapidly. I mentioned to him that it may be the wrong key, then he checked and determined that I was given the wrong key to the vehicle. This is already on top of the other issues that I had with my repairs and previous vehicle delivery attempt. I am not satisfied with my experience and I question whether the repairs were properly completed at your shop.
Edgard C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Ryan was awesome!
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ryan kept us up to date on every step of the process interacting with our insurance company. George was helpful when we picked up our vehicle and kindly touched up paint. Great experience.
Akhil K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Looks good.
Wally M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
BOB IS AWESOME!!!
Chitra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Prompt follow up & updates. thanks
Sorabh D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Ryan is one of the best person and did great job. My car looks new and there was no issue with their work. I really apprepciate and recommend these guys.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The car looks great. Thanks Bob Herman
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Relationship with insurance company I felt like I was between B&S and Allstate adjuster in trying to get sufficient rental days for replacement vehicle. I spoke with Ryan at the shop and he stepped in to help. I was not aware that you could help us with these issues. If so, maybe tell customer up front to call us if you have any issues. Bob was very good at keeping me informed of progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications