Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 133 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
High quality body repair work and superb customer service! Very Happy with the work done on my car. Thanks to Ed Dizon and staff.
Nitin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Bob was a pleasure to work with. I was getting regular updates and follow ups.
Xiang P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very professional service from Bob at B&S Hacienda in San Ramon. The car was repaired and delivered on time with high quality work. Completely satisfied!
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I spilled an entire cup of coffee with sugar & cream in my vehicle at the time of the collision. I wiped down & cleaned it to the best of my ability. The interior of my vehicle was supposed to be cleaned and detailed. I picked up my car & there were coffee spots in random places in my vehicle. The cover to the lighter/ashtray area was stuck closed from the crusty coffee. There was spilled coffee on my floor mat. You had my vehicle for about 28 days. I was disappointed and less than satisfied.
Adeela H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I worked with James Stephens at San Ramon center. He's very professional and courteous.There were a couple of hiccups beyond his control. Overall it was an excellent experience. thank you!
Sariah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
They weren't very good at giving updates on my vehicle. Whenever I wanted an update I had to call in myself. When I picked up my car at the time they said it would be ready, it wasn't and I had to wait for almost an hour. They didn't clean it all the way and it seemed like it was a rushed job. Other than that they were really friendly and kind!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good job finished on time as per bob.
Elston Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great communications and customer service. Also great work!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you for your professionalism and helpful attitudes! Would definitely recommend your shop! Thanks!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
I spoke with Ed about the concerns I have. If you need more details, you can reach me at ****-****-xxxx
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Really proffesional fast and i like the work done by the shop.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Rear Bumper Cover on 2015 Outback now looks perfect. The paint applied by B&S last November had suddenly started to peel at the edge. Great experience with Ed Dizon. I was expecting to have to argue my case when I initially took it in last week but Ed said it would be repaired under B&S Warranty with a rental car provided as soon as he saw the peeling. Ed explained that Bumper Cover would be removed, all paint sanded off, repainted, and a new black plastic step pad provided. Bumper Cover looks pefect; B&S is highly recommended as I did online after original Bumper Cover replacemant back in November.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
James S. was super helpful! He dealt with my adjuster, so I didn't have to deal with him. And my car looks fantastic!
Aurelio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The entire team was top notch. I was kept informed of all progresss and I was even helped with my own insurance company and rental car company as well.
Edgard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I really liked to receive updates of the repairs. I also liked that the work was completed before expected and I could leave the rental in the repeir shop. Thanks!
Jeannine D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
My car looks like new and I hope it stays that way. My only suggestion, is if I need repair work again, to please call my home phone or email me. There was a phone message on my cell phone, which I didn't see until too late to pick up my car. With the holiday weekend, I had to be without the car until Tuesday. Thanks for the repair. Jeannine D
Mina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Ed was great and easy to work with! He kept me in the loop every step of the way! Lovely job.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for your excellent work, especially taking care of all the insurance related headaches for me. I appreciate everything you have done for me. Thank you and keep up with the good work.
Xinhua Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job & service
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Ed really took care of me. Was very diligent with my unique situation. Very professional and many updates. Thx. Peter
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications