Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very helpful. I am pleased with the whole process
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The people working there are wonderful, the work is done beautifully and quickly. What more could anyone ask for?
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
excellent service, Jim,
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Car looked great!
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Upon vehicle delivery, technician gave me the wrong keys to my car. Car wouldn't start, technician said "the steering wheel must be locked". Tried forcing the key in the ignition and shaking the steering wheel rapidly. I mentioned to him that it may be the wrong key, then he checked and determined that I was given the wrong key to the vehicle. This is already on top of the other issues that I had with my repairs and previous vehicle delivery attempt. I am not satisfied with my experience and I question whether the repairs were properly completed at your shop.
Edgard C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Ryan was awesome!
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ryan kept us up to date on every step of the process interacting with our insurance company. George was helpful when we picked up our vehicle and kindly touched up paint. Great experience.
Akhil K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Looks good.
Wally M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
BOB IS AWESOME!!!
Chitra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Prompt follow up & updates. thanks
Sorabh D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Ryan is one of the best person and did great job. My car looks new and there was no issue with their work. I really apprepciate and recommend these guys.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The car looks great. Thanks Bob Herman
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Relationship with insurance company I felt like I was between B&S and Allstate adjuster in trying to get sufficient rental days for replacement vehicle. I spoke with Ryan at the shop and he stepped in to help. I was not aware that you could help us with these issues. If so, maybe tell customer up front to call us if you have any issues. Bob was very good at keeping me informed of progress.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You guys are awesome. Thanks for fixing my car so fast.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
We are extremely detail oriented about our cars. Our infinity was repaired and exceeded our expectations. After the repair it looked brand new. Thanks.
Herb R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
So professional and well communicated process in the San Ramon Location. The car looks great and I would give San Ramon a 10+ Rating.
Satheesh R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Friendly front desk agent. The work is done well.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Service was great!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very happy with the service and finished repair.
Rod V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Excellent job ! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications