Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Bob, Cecilia, George, and the team at B&S San Ramon have always been incredibly helpful and professional. It is always a good experience working with B&S.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Waiting for License plate to be installed once you get the part.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Did a great job on our van.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
We came in after having our car worked on over a year ago. The paint job was beginning to peal. They were immediately responsive, took full responsibility and within 2days had it repainted. They also gave us a rental without our having to ask. We are very pleased.21MA
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for your speedy service
Geeta V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Ryan was extremely helpful from the time I dropped my vehicle for repairs Till I picked up after the damage was fixed. Service was very satisfactory. Thank you .
Hiromi K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thank you Jorge. We appreciate your work. You are awesome!
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I like the way I was kept in the loop on all status changes during the repairs on my vehicle. Ryan has excellent communication skill and great customer service.
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
I had a flat tire in the rear and the air was very low not completely out. I asked if they can put some air in the tire so I will make it to the tire shop. The answer was no available tech at this time. I should take it to a tire shop. I was very disappointed that they said no tech available to put some air in the tire.
Bijan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Good job. Car ready at time promised.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I am very happy with the service, professionalism, and timeliness of the repairs. Overall a great experience!!
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car looks great! Jorge did a great job keeping me informed.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Treated 1st class by George and his associates. They were always eager to answer any questions or address any concerns I had. The paint job was blended/matched VERY nice. Side rocker panel was a little out of alignment, but it got immediately addressed and now it's fine.
****N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
James was great to work with. Very professional throughout the process. Happy with the work so far. Will inspect more carefully in the next few days. Keep up the good work!
Josh Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Accurate estimate, professional service, timely finish, and great job done! Also, very convenient with rental car service through Enterprise! Thanks!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Truck looks great, quick turn around and great communication.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Car looks great! Real Happy!!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repair did not meet my expectation. An after market part was used without my knowledge that did not fit my car correctly
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job, start to finish. Ryan did an excellent job of communicating with us from the moment the car arrived to the moment it left. He also did his best to work with us to get the best price. We are very happy. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications