Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thanks for a great experience!
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Ed is absolutely fantastic in handling clients and dealing with issues. He put an extra effort to get my car fixed earlier than expected and exceeded my expectations. Kudos B&S.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Bob gave me an outstanding customer service. He was very thorough and explained all that I need to understand regarding the service. His follow up and follow through is second to none. He has a great gift of expression and truly impressive. Cris is part if the awesome service. He gave me an awesome customer service to the extent of offering to transport my belongings when i came to pick up my car. I can't overlook Ed's A-**** processing of my paperwork. Ed took time to polish that part that showed some kind of unpleasant marks. I got an A1 service all the way. I am not sure where the B&S label came from not becoming of a top of the line service lol. Thank you so much. Your company is a treasure. JOB WELL DONE.
Lucas H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Truly impressed with the level of detail and great work performed. My interactions with Ed were great. It's rare to find this level of service in the automotive industry. Keep up the good work.
Jeevan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
It is very clear that everyone in your team is very good to the customers. My car was repaired very fast and cleaned inside and out as a bonus. Thanks guys!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The constant communication via email and phone combined with the impressive in-person service was amazing. I would highly recommend B & S Hacienda.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Did a excellent job on my car happy with the outcome. Wish that we had some better communication in regards to the time of me picking up my car. But over all glad it turned out well.
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Jorge took care of me as soon as I entered the office. He and the other staff were very professional. I received my quote. Jorge and I worked out the best time to bring in the car for repair. The car was done a day early which was great. Car looks great!! Thank you!
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was referred to this body shop in particular because they are known to be one of the best! I was satisfied with the body repair they did for my insurance claim. My baby is back!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Jorge was wonderful! He returned calls timely and kept me in the loop almost daily. My insurance company was difficult to work with and he remained persistent and professional to get the repairs covered. My car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Hillary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Wonderful service, car looks like it never was in an accident!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
B&S always does a great job. Bob handled all of the logistics, kept me well informed and did all he promised. Today, that is hard to find in customer service.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Best every auto body experience of my life.
Gillian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The whole experience of working with your team and James specifically was excellent .
Timea C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent commitment to service and quality. I only trust the best that is why all my vehicles over the years is in the best hands with the whole B&S haciendo staff and family. Joe Gross
John R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repair was completed, and the car looks like new! Well done on a challenging repair
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Attention to detail and friendly staff. I take pride in my car and they treated it the same way.
Raghu S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
The bumper repaint job was well done, looks like the incident never happened
Sangita P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Ed and the whole team were very responsive and thorough in providing details on the process as well as advice. They made a tough situation easy... Which says a lot! We are happy we have found and autobody that we can turn to if ever needed in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications