Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
I very much appreciated being kept in the loop by Bob while the car was in the shop. Everything is back to brand new.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Excellent work and excellent customer experience!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I would never take my car anywhere else. Bobby treated my Boxster as if it were his. A total professional. First class service from start to finish. More than satisfied with the results.
Rupal P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
People at San Ramon Body shop were super friendly and helpful. They were efficient in the work but at the same time were warm and the shop has the old fashion neighborhood auto shop vibe. I used them for the 1st time as they are certified BMW shop but i will continue to use them in the future due to their quality of work but also for their warm customer service.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was told to bring in my van on Monday it would be done by Friday I paid over $900 deposit for parts it was finished almost 3 weeks late it is one of my work van as it was not an insurance claim I was paying for the work to be done out of pocket I don’t think that really mattered to them when I’ve went to pick it up things were not complete I am still not happy I hope to talk to a manager and try to resolve something
Hengameh K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
GEORGE IS AMAZING! Your service more than EXCEEDED our expectations. Please see Yelp post for more review.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Too long to complete repair
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Bob Hartman was excellent in communications. Job well done
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My truck looks brand new! Thank you and your team for timely service and great attention to detail! -Cameron Mathews
Pavankumar I.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent job on the bringing back my Tesla to the original condition. Thanks!!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very professional service and very much appreciated being kept up to date on progress. Thank you
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
You guys are great! Everyone I met in your office was very helpful. My car looks beautiful, and I will recommend you to others!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Bob was very helpful. I am totally satisfied. Joyce P
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
I never got a call saying the part was in and work could start. I was in the area and stopped by. By then it was after 12pm. The work was done quickly, but I was expecting a call... not pleased with that
Juliet D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
It was a pleasure working with James who was always willing to keep me updated on the status of my car. Even though I only picked up my car at around closing yesterday and haven't driven it since, James gave me the assurance that B & S stand behind their repair work; and while I do not anticipate any problems, this is very comforting to know. I, also, appreciated the fact that James very efficiently dealt with the insurance company to make sure that car was properly restored to its original state. Thank you very much, James
Amrit A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I smiled from ear to ear when I saw my car! I have a matte finish and it looks great! I got my car back way faster then I thought!
Clark M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Good job again
Lawauna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I liked the fact that Bob emailed me and kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. My Dodge Journey was repaired as planned.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
George was great to work with. He kept me up to date on the status and my car was completed when promised. Bruce M
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was most pleased with the service I received and appreciate Bob’s organization of all the details. I gave my son your name to put in his memory bank if he needs your services some time. Since he has three daughters, all drivers it might be sooner than later.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications