Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Satheesh R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Friendly front desk agent. The work is done well.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The person helping me, George, was very informative, professional and courteous. He assisted me through each step in getting my car fixed and was extremely pleasant to work with.
Cherry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very satisfied!!!
Shirin Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you very much for the great service! James has done a fantastic job, explaing and updating about my car status! I am absolutely satisfied with the repairs that were done to my car! I really appreciate life time warranty on the repairs. Added bonus that my car was super clean at the time of the pick up! Thank you again! S
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
We were impressed with how beautiful the car looked when we picked it up. Not only were the dents repaired and painted, but the car was washed and detailed and looks almost brand new. The work that was done as a result of the accident was impressive! The guys in the front office were also very helpful and professional. Thanks so much to everyone at B & S Hacienda San Ramon! Janet D
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I have trusted B&S in San Ramon with repairs to my cars for about 5 years now. They have never let me down. Bob always takes great care of me and keeps me well informed of the job progress. I am a repeat customer and will remain so. Cheers.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Ryan, as always, was helpful, efficient, and handled my repairs wonderfully.
Trellis R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Nice work!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you so much. My car looks even better than pre- accident! Debra R
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
The new email system was not working properly and kept indicating the car would be done before it actually was. Also we delivered the car with a full tank of fuel and got it back with 3/4 of a tank which is very concerning! No amount of "test driving" should consume that much fuel!!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
You did a beautiful job, thanks for your help and for keeping me updated throughout the repair
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Ryan was great. He informed me that the cost of repair was not worth it, but still installed a part, and cleaned the car. B & S always does a great job and not only is communication superior, but so is the service. Thank you B & S :)
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
We were told the vehicle would be detailed prior to return and it clearly wasn't. We were also told at a later date by a different employee that the employee we were working with didn't mean to say the vehicle would be detailed, he should have said complementary wash and vacuum. It clearly wasn't vacuumed and although we were told it was washed, it had then sat outside so when we picked it up it was covered in dust. As it's a fairly new vehicle we were looking forward to having it detailed, or at least vacuumed.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Bob, Cecilia, George, and the team at B&S San Ramon have always been incredibly helpful and professional. It is always a good experience working with B&S.
Clark M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
The car was to be completed on Friday June ****. Waiting for a simple part from BMW (East Bay), waited a week after multiple excuses and my suggestion to try Concord BMW. Concord had stock and I received the car this Monday June 11th. The many years I have used B&S this was a total disappointment. Also cost me $125 extra in rental. Clark M
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Waiting for License plate to be installed once you get the part.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Did a great job on our van.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
We came in after having our car worked on over a year ago. The paint job was beginning to peal. They were immediately responsive, took full responsibility and within 2days had it repainted. They also gave us a rental without our having to ask. We are very pleased.21MA
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
I was upset the paying half of the business had its own ideas of being helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications