Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Keep up the good work. All personnel were friendly and and very competent and the work was great.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
My only issue was initially a received an email saying that I would be kept updated on the progress. I wasn't at all, until after I called and was told it would be complete later that day. Besides from that everything was good and it looks great!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone is super friendly and very helpful. Work was explained thoroughly and completed in a timely manner. Great experience.
Rawle G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I am very happy with the professional and always friendly service I receive at B&S and appreciate the quality work. Thank you
Edmund E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
We're very happy with the way we were treated, the prompt repair and the quality for the second time this year.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Outstanding quality and professionalism at every turn. Thank s B&S
Kirsten E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you, easy to deal with painless experience.
Regina/ron A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
You basically took care of everything with the insurance and the rental vehicle. It was a pleasure to just bring the car in and get it back in such great shape with no fuss or worries. Thank you for how easy you made this.
Luigi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
From start to finish we had the best professional experience - job well done !!!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Your staff has been very helpful and done an excellent job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thanks for the beautiful work and getting the insurer to pay!
Mohammad B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Great experience
Xin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you very much, Ed.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
James was very accommodating and professional. The car was completed a week early which made my college student daughter very happy. James did everything he could to keep costs down which made me very happy.
Sheree K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
It was so nice working with your team! Everyone is super friendly and sweet! I definitely plan to use your service again in the future :)
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
The work done was well done and the truck looks great. The only comment I have is when the vehicle was dropped off I was told it would be 2-3 weeks before the vehicle would be ready. It is understood your company is busy, but when a person drops off their vehicle at the date told, it may be better to have the work started at that point. The total hours needed to fix the vehicle was 31 hours so being told it would be 2-3 weeks did not make sense even with the time to look over the damages and order the parts. Thank you for the great work. Mike Shahbazian
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
You folks have fixed my car(s) 4 times and every time it's been great, absolutely great. That's why I bring it back to you. Thank you so very much.
Lora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thank you so much for always taking such good care of me. My husband passed away last year & always took care of all the car repairs. This was so stressful for me when the accident happened & B & S took all the stress out of my experience & I'm so appreciative to you all. Thank you again. - Lora R
Kimberely E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/5/2017
During the time my vehicle was at B & S, which was one month, I received numerous calls from your staff saying the car was ready but in reality it was not ready. I received a call ( I forget the day) the car was ready. I arrived and did a walk through and noticed a piece was missing over the rear back door. At that time I was told the piece was on back order. I also noticed the back door did not close correctly. When I finally came to pick the car up on Friday, September **** it was over 100+ degrees. I did a walk through and everything was to my satisfaction except for the one piece that was on back order. After getting into the car the seat belt on the drivers side would not move. The gentleman that was helping me said when the door panel was put on the seat belt was not pulled through. I think you all did a good job on the car but I think there were many bumps that should have been avoided along the way.
Gwen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/3/2017
I still need my missing parts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications