Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Christian is awesome and the work is solid. Thanks guys!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was more than satisfied with Chilton autobodys Experience they were very professional and emailed me and kept me up with the progressive Ness of my truck my truck was finished two days ahead of time and I was very surprised and very happy to hear that !! I would recommend them to all my friends or anybody asked me about a auto body shop !!!
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car looks like new again, great customer service. Thanks!
Zaid H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Extremely professional staff. They assisted us with a car rental And they were on time. They made sure they got all correct parts for the vehicle.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
EXCELLENT JOB CHILTON AUTO BODY. THANKS.
Jufang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
The job was done well and the end results is good. I appreciate the team's accommodation of the timing difficulties I had. Thank you.
Cicie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Managers Larry and Christ were great and super helpful.
Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
All I can say is have a blessed day to all,from the bottom of my heart to the tip of my head. My car knows where you live. CHILTON, LOL. Alma L
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Car looks assume Larry and his crew are top notch
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Larry was absolutely wonderful all the way through the process! He called when he said he would, he updated me along he way and was always a pleasure to talk with! Larry deserves a true applaud to his focus on the client! I can’t thank you enough! Oh yes the car, it came in a wreck and left pearly white and shined up and better than I got it when I drove it off the lot! Thank you so very much
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great service, professional through and through
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Awesome experience with the San Bruno, CA Team!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I worked 4hr on that headlight assy. It was very dirty and full of dust,I pulled the back cover off the HID light,there is electrical tape on some of the wires, this concerns me as you can tell it is a very old salvage unit. I hope it never catches on fire.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Easy process and friendly service advisors
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Christian and Larry were extremely pleasant to work with. The whole experience was seamless and flawless. The speedy and great quality work is second to none. I chose Chilton auto body by recommendation from a co-worker and the radio advertisement and would not hesitate to refer and return for any future needed service.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Kept us informed of progress through text messages. Completed repair on estimated date. Explained in detail all the repair and parts required.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Customer Support and communication are fabulous! Larry, Christian, and the team are friendly, and we’re great in answering all my questions and concerns.
Eddy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Long process but worth the wait thank you. Workers were consistent on letting me know what was going on
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service!
Verne O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
There was a problem with the trunk after it was removed to make repairs. It took almost a week and a half to troubleshoot. I was the one calling for regular updates rather than receiving call front the shop on a regular basis. It wasn’t until then I was offered a rental. I feel the company could have been a little more responsive. Other than that the rest of the service was good and the repairs excellent. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications