Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Awesome experience with the San Bruno, CA Team!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I worked 4hr on that headlight assy. It was very dirty and full of dust,I pulled the back cover off the HID light,there is electrical tape on some of the wires, this concerns me as you can tell it is a very old salvage unit. I hope it never catches on fire.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Easy process and friendly service advisors
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Christian and Larry were extremely pleasant to work with. The whole experience was seamless and flawless. The speedy and great quality work is second to none. I chose Chilton auto body by recommendation from a co-worker and the radio advertisement and would not hesitate to refer and return for any future needed service.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Kept us informed of progress through text messages. Completed repair on estimated date. Explained in detail all the repair and parts required.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Customer Support and communication are fabulous! Larry, Christian, and the team are friendly, and we’re great in answering all my questions and concerns.
Eddy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Long process but worth the wait thank you. Workers were consistent on letting me know what was going on
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service!
Verne O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
There was a problem with the trunk after it was removed to make repairs. It took almost a week and a half to troubleshoot. I was the one calling for regular updates rather than receiving call front the shop on a regular basis. It wasn’t until then I was offered a rental. I feel the company could have been a little more responsive. Other than that the rest of the service was good and the repairs excellent. Thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very courteous and friendly stafff. Much appreciated.
Josephine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys do an excellent job and GREAT customer service ????????????????????
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Larry is the best
Jeanpierre A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great staff, great service, great work. Thank you for such great experience.
Sumiye Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
They were very kind & nice. Thank you.
Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I got my car done at chilton auto body and the service was great! Christian had all my questions answered and was very informative. The other gentleman Fred gave me tips about my car. The person who got my car detailed Diego went beyond my expectations! So I would recommend this place to anyone. Excellent!
Betti M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for providing a superb job and wonderful customer service. As much as I don’t like to get my car fixed, I will come back to Chilton’s if I ever need one.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job as usual!!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job! Car looks perfect and the team was nice and professional.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Good job!!!
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Returning tomorrow because all is not perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications