Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service!
Verne O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
There was a problem with the trunk after it was removed to make repairs. It took almost a week and a half to troubleshoot. I was the one calling for regular updates rather than receiving call front the shop on a regular basis. It wasn’t until then I was offered a rental. I feel the company could have been a little more responsive. Other than that the rest of the service was good and the repairs excellent. Thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very courteous and friendly stafff. Much appreciated.
Josephine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys do an excellent job and GREAT customer service ????????????????????
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Larry is the best
Jeanpierre A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great staff, great service, great work. Thank you for such great experience.
Sumiye Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
They were very kind & nice. Thank you.
Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I got my car done at chilton auto body and the service was great! Christian had all my questions answered and was very informative. The other gentleman Fred gave me tips about my car. The person who got my car detailed Diego went beyond my expectations! So I would recommend this place to anyone. Excellent!
Betti M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for providing a superb job and wonderful customer service. As much as I don’t like to get my car fixed, I will come back to Chilton’s if I ever need one.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job as usual!!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job! Car looks perfect and the team was nice and professional.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Good job!!!
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Returning tomorrow because all is not perfect
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Larry and his crew were incredible. I was constantly updated about the progress of my repair. My car turned out perfect. Thanks Chiltons San Bruno!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
From start to finish, Larry and his team were great. I received timely texts and phone calls giving me the status updates of the car, which let me know the car was in good hands. The team was friendly from the time the car was dropped off, which was soothing after a stressful event. Larry took the time to explain the process and paperwork which was really helpful. Thank you.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job and great work. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to others.
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
Pinstriping was figotten on paint job. Now have to bring it back in which is an inconvenience.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
A very professional job with exemplary customer service from the entire team. If I ever need auto body work in the future I'm definitely going to consider Chilton Auto Body.
Garret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
All good, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, Larry kept me up to date and explained everything that was going on. I’ll recommend you in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications