Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Absolutely fabulous body shop, customer service, communication, and work on the car. It took half the time expected and the outcome was outstanding! There were daily updates, so I always knew what was happening. Every employee, including the owner, was gracious and helpful. I would never go to another shop but this one!
Pauline F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your team is Terrific and I would use your shop for any repairs - this is my third unlucky time in an accident and the workmanship and professionalism made it not as bad of an experience as what it might have been. Happy Thanksgiving!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very nice people in the office treated very well and my car was dont before the date give. Thanks to all at northglen. wendy
Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great work, professional staff, and efficient work.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Brian was polite, and explained all the parts and cost involved. The car looked brand new and they finished the repair in 2 days. I will definitely recommend this auto shop to my family and friends. Take care.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
I had such a great experience with Northglenn Autobody! Such professional, respectful and hard working employees. I love how they kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle by sending me follow up emails to let me know what stage of the repair they were at. My car looks brand new and on top of their excellent work they also had my car nice a clean at pick up. I highly recommend Northglenn Autobody and will only use them in the future.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
I appreciate that you found damage that a previous shop had missed, and you repaired it at a very reasonable price. Your shop came recommended by a friend and also is one of our insurance's select service locations. We will use your shop for any future needs!
Huy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
You did a great job!
Edda M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They made the whole process easy. They were very professional and did a great job
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks from the Enterprise Team!! They love that I have my car back! lol
Clyde L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Rodrigo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The work that was done to my vehicle was good and performed in a timely manner. However,I do believe that better customer service skill can be implemented by members of the front office.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great and quick service. My truck looks great again
Seth L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great and easy experience. Thank you!
Rhiannon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you guys. My experience was quick, easy and professional. It made my situation a whole lot less stressful. And my car looks great! I cannot thank you all enough!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Scheduling car repairs is usually a cluster. This was the best experience I have ever had! Thank you for turning a stressful situation into smooth sailing! I will definitely refer you to family and friends should the need arise.
Emilsa Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Timely manmer
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Car was done in timely manner Brian Phillips was awesome. Thank you everyone
Randal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The repair work looks great. We appreciated the timeliness and professionalism of Scott and team. The work that was performed looks showroom new. We will recommend this service to others as well as come back for other services. Thank you!!
Lowell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Scott was great. Brian was a bit dismissive of when they would have time due to being down a ****. I appreciate truthfulness but would have liked a more encouraging timeline. A damaged car is no good sitting in my garage.
Gabriela E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
All of the employees were very polite and answered all of my questions. My vehicle was ready in less time that I expected. I absolutely love how it looks.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great guys to work with, great service and quality workmanship. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great job !
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
VERY QUICK AND EFFECENT
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Phenomenal service Scott was great to work with I love the updates daily on the work that was being completed I am spreading the news on the phenomenal service that I received I thank you very much. One very satisfied customer
Mouahmong Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great fast service.
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thanks Scott for a great job!!
Georgia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great work. I will bring all my cars to North Glenn for repairs!
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for fast service
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brian and Scott made the process very easy. Our car was repaired quickly and it looked great ... and was clean, inside and out, when we picked it up.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Always do a great job. My car looks great! Very professional and explained everything.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
1100% hassle free. Excellent work and on time. My go to place now!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Would recommend to others.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Exceptional service!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys rock
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Work was done at a high level, which compares to previous work. I know what I'm getting when work is completed.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Workmanship was very good. Personnel were friendly and helpful.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very happy with the service and very fast.
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The quality of workmanship was excellent, very pleased with the final outcome of the repair. Nicely done!
Joelene G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
This was the easiest car repair I've ever been through. You all did an amazing job of keeping me posted on the status of my car and you finished the repair 9 days early! The car looks like new. Thank you so much!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The professional gentlemen at Northglenn Auto Body were incredibly helpful. The work done was perfect and in a fairly good time frame. Hopefully I wont need them again but if I do they will be my first choice.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciated the quick service and arranging for the rental car. Brian was nice to work with.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My Honda looks great. My car was so clean inside and outside. I did not expect this. The emails were appreciated. I would highly recommend Northglenn Autobody. Thanks Mary W
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service, wonderful staff, always kept up to date on repairs. Will use again if need be.
Mandi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very professional and quality work. Completed prior to due date!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The person who helped me was helpful and friendly. Also I am very satisfied with the end results of my car, and would recommend this shop to anyone.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Mr. Phillips was very responsive to my concerns and and goals concerning the repairs needed given the limited resources available. I would not hesitate to recommend your business to anyone needing repairs. thank you for your care and good work.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Love how easy you made it for me and my schedule and great my car looked when I picked it up. So clean and awesome. So far I'm satisfied nothing so far that I can see was missed and I hope I that I continue to feel that way. Thank you.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything was great, all promises kept, and what a surprise seeing my car detailed. You guys are the greatest, and you can be sure I will recommend anyone that would need your service!!!! Terry
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The level of customer service is amazing! We wouldn't think of taking our vehicle anywhere else.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
We are very happy with the way the car turned out. It looks new. Very good service. Nice and professional. Thanks for everything.
Joye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Northglenn AB has done several repair jobs on my cars and they have always provided excellent service and repairs. This time Bryan Phillips Eben worked me in on the same day because my door was bent enough to allow the rain to enter. Thanks for another job well done!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am totally impressed with the impeccable service I received. Staff were very courteous and efficient! I'd recommend them to anyone. My car looked like new!! Thank you Brian and staff at Northglenn Auto Body!!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you! Jeep was so much cleaner then when she brought it in. Brian was very polite and great to work with
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great service and great communication. Thanks!
Urszula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you very much for nice and on time,perfect service..thank you.I will recommend this place to all my friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications