Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Brian was an absolute pleaser to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way and was courteous and professional. The car turned out excellent I can’t even tell it was wrecked.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repairs were beautifully done. Very happy. The tag on my mirror said the car was vacuumed. It wasn't.
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you for doing an excellent job! I really appreciate the professionalism and quality! Northglenn Autobody is my favorite body shop!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job and in and out quick -thank you!
Elissya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
:)
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
You have always been the best. Unfortunatly we have had to use Northglenn Auto way to many time. You are still the best. The Dilsaver’s
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I'm very happy with the quality of work and the service. I will recommend you to friends and family.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
My car looks like it is brand new outside and inside. Thanks!
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Service was super fast, and the door looks GREAT. (Plus, everyone was very nice.) Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Completed quickly with honesty and quality workmanship. I’ve Always been pleased w the service I have received. And I’ve been coming here for over 20 years . And will continue to come back .
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Job well done.
Millie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I really appreciate it, it was quick and easy, you guys got straight to the point and didn't give me ****. Thank you for the repairs !
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job, thanks
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Scott is a complete professional who understands and delivers the very best in customer service. I've been a customer for many years, and will always consider Northglenn Autobody to be my first choice.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very accommodating staff. Worked around our vacation. Very pleased.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Hello, I have been doing buisness with Scott and his staff for over 19 years. I have always been treated very well! It's so refreshing to know that there is no worries. All of your work is just Fantastic!!. Thanks again, for a great experience. Scott , and Brian such nice guys. Love Northglenn Auto Body! Many Thanks and appreciation. Richard C
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thanks for your repair. The vehicle looks beautiful!
Brakes M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
No hassle,One stop shop.I was in and out.Complete with rental car, waiting.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Awesome work! Super helpful and easy to work with
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great customer service experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications