Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Brian was very informative and reliable throughout the entire repair process. My car was returned earlier than promised and was spotlessly clean - inside and out. I will continue to use Northglenn auto body going forward and won't hesitate to recommend it to friends.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Car looks great. Decent turnaround time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had an issue receiving email updates.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Work completed early, kept informed about status and my car looks like new
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciate your great customer service and my car is better than brand new. Thanks again!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Customer service and your concern for the customer was outstanding. Quality of the work was very good. Thank you.
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very happy. Well done to you and your team
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very easy process and having the car washed and vacuumed after was a very nice touch. Thank you!
Leona P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
My car looked very nice and clean. Things aligned properly and there was no fisheye in the paint.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Outstanding professional group delivering quality work
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for fixing my car in a timely manner. Very happy with the repairs.
Auto Trim.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
great work and on time!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
This is the second repair we have had done, and both were handled very well and timely.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Overall, great friendly service. Happy with the repairs. Enjoyed the ability to pick and drop off the rental car that the your location. Made it convenient. We will come back if we need auto body services again!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
Was surprised when my car was finished and ready for pickup several days prior to the estimated time for pickup.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent work...
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very professional service. I would certainly recommend their services.
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Always have been
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Staff was amazingly friendly and worked fast to get my vehicle repaired. They kept me in loop along the way and I plan to use them for all future repairs.
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great repair cannot detect the area where the car was damaged. It was completed on time and delivered sparkling clean. Thank You
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very happy with the quality of the repair, and the prompt repair time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications