Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you again
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
This is the only place I'd go to repair my vehicle. Everyone was attentive, prompt and curteous. They did an absolutely beautiful job and very quickly!
Alexis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Easy, professional, thorough, and friendly. Completely repaired and cleaned.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Awesome people to work with. Car looks great and they beat the expected delivery date by 2 Days!!!
Robyn U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for the great work! From the beginning of making the initial appointment to picking up my car, everything was done great, accommodating, and great communication. The actual work was great. Thank you for making the process so easy! Robyn
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job. Very professional.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Awesome job, excellent customer service
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I am very happy with results. my car was spotless thank you!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
They did an amazing job repairing my car the bodywork was great & paint matched wonderfully, no one would ever know it had been damaged. Returning it back to me cleaner inside & out then I had dropped if off was a pleasant surprise. So job well done, thank you
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Brian was great. Had my truck back to me in a few days, andd it looks great! Highly recommend their services.
Niquete D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Brian is awesome! The first time I had a repair done I came in person, this time I did mostly everything through email and over the phone, both times I had a great experience with Brian, thank you for all that you do. Hopefully I won't have to see you again lol but if I do, my loyalty lies with northglenn Autobody!
Fredelynn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
They kept me updated throughout the whole repair process.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Yes. Done business before. Excellent work and in a timely fashion. Appreciate you getting us in as the car was not drivable. Thank again Scott.
Olof T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Brian was really helpful and good about letting me know the status of my vehicle. Overall my experience was very satisfying
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The work you did on my vehicle was outstanding! Looks like new. The customer service of keeping me informed is second to none. An outstanding job in all respects. That's why I come to Northglenn Autobody for all of my autobody needs. Keep up the fine work! **** Knox
Jared Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent repair quality. Good communication. When I picked up my car it was very clean and the process was very smooth. Done sooner than expected as well. Will be back if I ever need work done again.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very nice and profession. I recommend Northglenn Autobody without hesitation.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Hi Brian, You and your technicians did an excellent repair job and finished the job 3 days before the estimated completion date. If I ever need any body work done, I'll definitely use your shop again and I'll recommend your shop to friends. Also, we really appreciate that you washed our car and did the safety checks. We wish you and your employees a Merry Christmas and a healthy, prosperous 2018. Mike A
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Brian and Scott did a great job of keeping in touch with me, keeping me apprised of the status of my repair job, and calling me when approval was needed to proceed with a portion of the repair job. Northglenn Auto Body finished a day ahead of schedule, and my car looks fabulous. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications