Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
You guys did a great job repairing my vehicle and in timely fashion. The updates were great as well! Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great customer service and follow up. You made Joan and I feel we were the only customer you had.It was a small job, but important for safety while operating our car. Byron and Joan Day
Tschudy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks for repairing my Acadia after my accident. I had complete trust in you especially since I was out of town. Knowing your work I know that it will be done right!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
I had previously used Northglenn Autobody and was very happy with their work, so when someone backed up into me they were the only ones I felt would fix my car. They are very professional and do excellent work. My car looks brand new! Carol A. Nichols
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Paint color is off and the bumper isn't fully attached properly.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
You gentlemen are my new heroes!!! I was more than pleased with the work done on my beautiful car and can't thank you all enough for the timely manner in which it was ready! A million thank you's to a job well done and if I ever need body work done again, I'll not hesitate to contact you! Deepest gratitude, Connie C
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Y'all did a wonderful job fixing my car. Thank you so much!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You went above and beyond! Waited past hours for me to pick up and finished it earlier. My car looks beautiful! Thank you
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
U guys did a great job and in a very timely fassion and i was beyond impressed that u went above and beyond and cleaned the inside of my car u guys rock and have a customer for life
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience, great service, love the emailed updates, I will highly recommend your shop
Mtech Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was kept informed throughout the entire process and repairs where made quickly.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
As always a great job. That's why I always use you guys.????
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
THANK YOU DALE
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Job was completed in timely fashion. The line of communication was very clear, and I was always up to date on the process throughout. Polite and thorough staff. Would certainly recommend.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Bryan and the gang are always so nice! We are always sorry to have to visit Northglenn Auto Body, but always get the best service! Thanks!
Renee E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I just want to give a huge thanks for fixing my car! Very timely and looks great!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
You all did a great job on the repair, kept me informed along the way, answered the questions I had, and delivered the vehicle just like I expected it and when I expected it (and even cleaner than I expected!).
Dene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service, very professional. Communication was great. Very face and car looks awesome.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You guys are the best and the work you did was simply outstanding. I will recommend you to everyone I know who needs great automotive service.
Cari H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I can't even tell the car has been repaired, and getting into a clean, vacuumed cat was lovely. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications