Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Greatest group I’ve ever dealt with. Will definitely be passing your names along to anyone I know that needs work done. Thank you Scott and Brian for taking such great care of me!
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Tell you this much..Brian held his word with us on the repair of my wife car, not only was it done correctly and the fit and finish was excellent! My self being from Texas where a man's word still means something the car was completely ready in less than 3 days! My hat is off to these men at Northglenn Autobody!! Thanks again Brian Jake "Cowboy " Woodard
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great communication about repair status. I appreciate the help with the rental and insurance companies! Above and beyond understanding and assistance with a difficult insurance company! Will definitely recommend you!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/3/2019
The scheduling and update process is something unique and absolutely appreciated. You knew when and where to drop your car and exactly when it would be done. Just an awesome experience
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Brian thanks. My car looks great. Your shop rocks. Best auto body in the world.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I would recommend this auto body shop to everyone. I was pleasantly suprised that it only took 4 days to accomplish all my necessary repairs at a cost that was more then reasonable.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I appreciate the fact that I was told what would happen and how long it would take. The communication was like no where else I've gone. The car looks just like it did when I drove it off the lot. I would recommend your shop and would use you again (no offense, but I hope I never have to). :)
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
We are always happy with your excellent work. Thank you for everything. The Blythe Family
Ryall S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Overall great customer service from start to finish. Thanks for the great work.
Jacki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Northglenn Auto Body did an excellent job of communicating with me throughout the entire process!! They finished almost 2 weeks ahead of schedule and Brian so so friendly and easy to talk to! I felt like part of their family instead of just a customer!! I have already started recommending you to all my friends!!!
Billie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am extremely satisfied professional service I received. The repair to my Miata was completed as promised and in the expected timeframe.
Darlene V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Brian and the whole staff were awesome and they knew the situation that I was in to get my Jeep fixed. They got my Jeep in and repaired it so quickly and my vehicle looks so awesome. Will never go anywhere else for any future auto body repairs. Thank you Northglenn Auto Body. You all deserve 10,000 stars!!! Darlene V
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Brian was so helpful in keeping me in the loop throughout the entire process. My car looks great and I couldn’t be happier!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I’ve had three different auto body issues with my Tundra, one with the "insurance preferred" center and two with Northglenn Auto Body... Hands down, Northglenn Auto Body is top notch and my preferred agency. I appreciate your time and efforts. Thanks!
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I loved the email updates/notifications on the repairs and that the car rental was very convenient. Brian and Scott were very knowledgeable and confident. My car looks perfect, I am very happy with the service. Thank you!
Kristy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent and quality service, efficient and timely as well
Rachael T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The job was done quickly and efficiently. Appreciate the timely service.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
We felt that we were kept informed as to the progress of the repair. That was appreciated. The results were very good.
Colette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Quick and efficient repair of my vehicle. My vehicle was also returned cleaner than it was when I dropped it off for repair. Exceptional service in every way.
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
First time taking my van here to get fixed. They are great! Dropped van off on a Tuesday had it back on Thursday. It was even washed and cleaned!! Brian was so nice and easy to work with. Thank you Northglenn Autobody!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications