Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
I will highly recommend Northglenn Auto Body for anyone that has an accident!!! Work was very efficient and people (especially Brian) was great to work with!
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Work was done well, truck looks great. Customer service needs improvement as most of the men we dealt with were quite rude.
Calista S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Brian and his team were amazing throughout the time that they had my Subaru for collision repair. This is the only Autobody shop my family and I will ever go to.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Above and beyond expectations. Many extra steps to ensuring my car was taken care regarding what I was there for and items not in their scope of business. Thank you Brian!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service and speedy turnaround. My wife and I were thoroughly impressed with the service we received in repairing our vehicle.
Sunil G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Prompt service. Great experience
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent workmanship and service. Highly recommend. Thank you for the updates to keep me informed. Vicki E
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Northglenn Autobody and Team, I just got my Solara back from your repair shop and I am thrilled with the quality and timeliness of the restoration of my vehicle. It looks better than ever, and I credit your team of experts! As a returning customer I would recommend North Glenn Auto Body anytime, anyplace, anywhere, anyway. Satisfaction is 100%. Thank you.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks, again, for being so wonderful to work with! I know you didn't have to get my car repaired as quickly as you did...I can't tell you how much I appreciate it. I left a Google review and will be sure to refer anyone I know who needs auto repair work. Thanks again!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Always quality work and great customer service!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I had a great experience. Scott and Brian were extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I also appreciated the email updates. Thank you, Amy K
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everyone I interacted with at Northglenn Autobody was very professional and made the entire process relatively painless! They explained the repair process ahead of time and kept me updated along the way. I never had to call for an update. In addition, the actual repair was amazing. It almost looks like a brand new vehicle. I appreciate the workmanship and attention to detail. It was especially nice to get my car back cleaned and vacuumed. I would definitely recommend Northglenn Autobody to anyone needing body work.
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Brian was very informative and reliable throughout the entire repair process. My car was returned earlier than promised and was spotlessly clean - inside and out. I will continue to use Northglenn auto body going forward and won't hesitate to recommend it to friends.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Car looks great. Decent turnaround time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had an issue receiving email updates.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Work completed early, kept informed about status and my car looks like new
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciate your great customer service and my car is better than brand new. Thanks again!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Customer service and your concern for the customer was outstanding. Quality of the work was very good. Thank you.
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very happy. Well done to you and your team
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very easy process and having the car washed and vacuumed after was a very nice touch. Thank you!
Leona P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
My car looked very nice and clean. Things aligned properly and there was no fisheye in the paint.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications