Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Without hesitation I can recommend this shop. Excellent customer service.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent Service, friendly, and courteous. Super fast and did a great job on the car.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great experience and great job with the repairs. Always kept in contact with updates. Highly recommend.
Kayla F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Choosing Northglenn Autobody to fix my car was a great decision. They were communicative and did an excellent job with all of the repairs. I will definitely recommend them for people looking for car repair needs in the future!
Fay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Brian was extremely friendly and helpful in every way, from scheduling to arranging for a last minute rental car. I am afraid I had no exposure to anyone else on staff.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for the awesome work on our Infiniti. It looks great, and couldn't be happier with the results! Best, Rich and Kendra M
Romeo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
From start to finish this auto insurance repair was top notch. The finished product was exceptional and customer service was immeasurable. It is businesses like this that take a bad experience (due to an accident) and turn it into a positive experience. Thanks for delivering value added service to an umpteenth degree.
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I have had several cars serviced here. Every time the service has been exceptional!! I am kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. My vehicle is always done on the promised date or before. The employees are great and kind. The work these employees do is amazing, my car looks brand new again!
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
WHole process flowed well and repairs were completed in a timely matter. The customer service was courteous and polite and Brian was a pleasure to work with.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Treated very good, they kept us informed. They helped with rental car also the return of car. Brian and the others very professional. Thanks the Kochenowers.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Best customer service I have experienced in a long time.
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
NORTHGLENN auto and body took very good care of my car. They went above and beyond. They took time to wash and vacuum, repair a headlight and polish the headlights. The repairs were well done . They really take special care of their customers
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great repair job. The wash and interior cleaning vastly surpass any pro cleaning done on my car. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The repairs on our Outback were excellent. In comparing with other shops, we were surprised at the how quickly those repairs could be made. In fact, Northglenn Autobody even investigated the rear camera to make sure that it was not harmed during the repairs. The communication throughout the process was outstanding. Everything that was promised was fulfilled.
Precise Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
NG was very good about working with us on this job. The job was done correctly with good results.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
This is the 2nd time that I have used the services of Northglenn. They are an outstanding shop and their professionalism is unparalleled!!
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for your excellent service, keeping me informed, obtaining a rental car for me, and fixing the car so quickly. It was refreshing to deal with a firm that keeps its word.
Willis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awsome
Myron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job. Appreciate the help..
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Truck looks great. We very much appreciate you exceeding the repair deadlines and how clean the truck can back to us (inside and out).

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications