Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joni G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You all are awesome! My car was taken in quickly and completed within a week while I was out of town. When I received it back my car looked new again. Also the inside was cleaner then when I dropped it off. Thank you everyone at Northglenn Auto body!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Brian was awesome to work with in the front office and the team did an outstanding job repairing the damage!!! Very impressed with NORTHGLENN AUTOBODY
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The service and workmanship were outstanding!! I will definitely recommend anyone needing body repair work to use this shop. First class!!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Northglenn Auto Body took great care of me and did a great job fixing my truck! Thanks!!
Doreen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They did a great job making my truck like new again.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I have never worked with a body shop in the past that sent me regular updates on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. You've got a great organization. My vehicle was also very clean inside and out. Most body shops only wash the exterior of your vehicle.
Malia N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
This is the second time I've been to Northglenn for a repair and I've been very happy with both repairs. Because I was a claimant filing a claim with the other driver's insurance and haven't had to have much body work done for quite some time, I especially appreciated Scott and Brian's help in working with the adjuster.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Brian was easy to work with, professional, did exactly what he said he was going to do and when he said he was going to do it. Repair was completed much quicker than I expected and car was returned to me very clean.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Brian Phillips and everyone we worked with were very professional and honest. They finished the car two days sooner than expected. The quality of work was outstanding. I would recommend Northglenn Autobody to anyone needing autobody work. Jerry J
Barry V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
From the first visit two years ago we knew we'd found the only team we're going to trust for all of our Auto Body repairs. Thanks to a skilled and professional team. Joselle and Barry V
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I have nothing but great things to say about Northglenn Autobody! The fact you guys were able to get my car into your shop and repaired so quickly was amazing! This was my first accident/repair experience and glad I chose you, Brian sat down and took the time to explain to me how the process was going to work and answered any question I had! Thanks again!!
Gerson R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great shop, really fast turn around. Amazing product. Thanks guys
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I would highly recommend your business to anyone needing a body shop. Great service, communication, and quality work. Thank!
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you for working on my vehicle. Your team is down right amazing and im satisfied with the end results. Thanks again for all your hard work.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I cannot say enough about how much the level of professionalism, attention, and especially genuine kindness meant to me throughout my experience with everyone there. Having an accident that disables your car is a new level of frustration and knowing Northglenn was doing all they could to help made it more tolerable. Thank you, everyone at Northglenn, and a special call out to Jed for helping to get the process going!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Your service is second to none and you were very accommodating with my changing schedule. Thank you for working on my vehicle.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Fully satisfied in all areas. Thank you for all you did.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
First, the quality of workmanship appears to be the best. I had a minor repair done on this vehicle earlier this year. I took the recommendation of my insurance carrier and used a different shop. The work was subpar. I also appreciate the obvious expertise of the front office people. They shared their knowledge and educated me on a variety of issues related to the business of repairing automobiles. Frankly, I hope I never have to use Northglenn again but if I have the need of such services in the future I will go straight to Northglenn.
Cassie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We are very very happy with our experience with Northglenn Auto Body.I don't know how many times we have had you do work for us but has always been fantastic!! In fact any of our friends or family that need GREAT body work done we will send them over to "Northglenn Auto Body" The ONLY PLACE TO GO!!THANKS AGAIN Cassie D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications