Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Job was completed in timely fashion. The line of communication was very clear, and I was always up to date on the process throughout. Polite and thorough staff. Would certainly recommend.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Bryan and the gang are always so nice! We are always sorry to have to visit Northglenn Auto Body, but always get the best service! Thanks!
Renee E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I just want to give a huge thanks for fixing my car! Very timely and looks great!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You all did a great job on the repair, kept me informed along the way, answered the questions I had, and delivered the vehicle just like I expected it and when I expected it (and even cleaner than I expected!).
Dene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service, very professional. Communication was great. Very face and car looks awesome.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You guys are the best and the work you did was simply outstanding. I will recommend you to everyone I know who needs great automotive service.
Cari H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I can't even tell the car has been repaired, and getting into a clean, vacuumed cat was lovely. Thank you!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Brian and his staff went way above my expectations on both repairing my car and helping me try to find my phone. I most definitely would recommend you again
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Scott was very professional. The work was done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend these guys .
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
We only trust Northglenn Autobody with our car repair needs. They do an amazing job and we are so thankful for everything they do to take care of us and our cars.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thank you for getting it done in a week. It looks great and was clean when we picked it up.
Marcella K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Outstanding customer service Came through on delivery date No hidden charges Repair was completed and you can't tell a deer hit us Thank You
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
You guys are extremely thorough in your evaluations and explanations of repairs. Thanks for everything. You guys are the best
Sacha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
Paint nibs all over driver side, as well as the hood and roof. I also see some small bubbling on a door
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Quick turn around and great service
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
We continue to cone back to NGAB because they always do a great job!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Above and beyond my expectations!!
Marissa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Such a expectional level of professionalism from the time you schedule your first appointment to the time you pick up your car. Would recommend these guys to anyone!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Northglenn Autobody made the process EASY from the time I made the appointment to the time I picked up my car. They were friendly, helpful, and their turn around time was superb. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be calling the next time I need auto body service. Thank you Northglenn auto body.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Have used Northglenn Autobody several times. Each time it's work done well in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications