Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lenny T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service, fast, helpful. They took the time to take care of me and make sure I understood completely the process and the details of the repair work. Walked away after dropping off my car feeling like I could trust them. The repair took less time than expected and was done well.
Mothana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Didnt fix the glass.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Rollyn was outstanding All Geico claims should be referred to him.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Kevin was extremely helpful. Kept me in the loop and always up to date as to the status of the work. A “10” for all!
Teisa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great experience from start to finish. I appreciated the texts and messages regarding the progress and expected completion time and date. I even got my car back cleaner then when I dropped it off. My car looks brand new. I’m very pleased with the work done.
Demetrius A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service was great Kevin did a great job in letting me know what was going on from the time I got the estimate until the time it was ready for me to pick up. The person who was working at the front desk was also nice. It was a nice surprise when I saw my car was washed along with the great job done repairing it.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Come to Chilton (often) and am always happy with the work you guys do. Roland has always been a great help over the years, and don’t hesitate when I need my car repaired. Thanks
Atiliai T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Exceptional job, will very highly recommend. A1 customer service.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service!
Jung P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very speedy and excellent service.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
All good.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Chilton Autobody was highly professional from every step of the way. Kyle in Enterprise was very helpful and the whole staff was very nice, kind and trustworthy. I would highly recommend this autobody
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job, friendly personnel !
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
The team there at Chilton Auto Body is phenomenal. They were accommodating of my changing schedule; they were professional but also warm and funny; they were communicative and gave me regular status updates; and of course, my car looks way better than the condition in which I left it. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my experience and with all the staff there. While I hope I won’t need to return, should I need to take of my car again, I won’t hesitate to come back. Thank you for a great experience and for the thorough repairs!
Damond W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you for giving my baby back rolling brand new!!!!
Portia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
Took way longer than expected but it was no one’s fault.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Timely and good quality work. Thanks!
Ronisha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great Team overall awesome customer service
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications