Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damond W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you for giving my baby back rolling brand new!!!!
Portia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
Took way longer than expected but it was no one’s fault.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Timely and good quality work. Thanks!
Ronisha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great Team overall awesome customer service
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent work.
Everett K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
It looks the techs used a screwdriver to remove the rear trim pieces and left gouges and scratches.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you all
Yasser S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Claims, car rental and repair process was fully integrated and extremely smooth and efficient. SMS updates are fantastic. Then, having the car ready within 36 hours, and looking perfect is amazing. Excellent people, excellent customer service, excellent quality.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very fast and top quality work
Pui Yu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great service
Corinne W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Kevin was extremely helpful and went beyond the call of duty. Thanks Kevin. I’lol be back. Corinne W
Lyudmil A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car looks great — good as new!
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service! Great work. Professionalism and over and above service. I dont think it could have been easier or more pleasant. I highly recommend!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent communication and my car looked beautiful!
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was pleased with the service and I didn't feel like my needs weren't met my car was complete in a timely manner and I didn't have any issues with the time. Although a part was missing that should have been completed with my repair and my car embellum was loose everything else was great.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
The car required rework, there were swirls from buffer still on the car that will require additional buffering.
Iris J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I am very happy with your work I got daily reports on progress of work being done Everyone was super friendly they made me feel like aVIP They were quick, very professional and delivered my car one time with a smile. Wow 5star CustomerService I love it thank you.
Jilena F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
All around excellent service from start to end!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Profession, knowledgeable and helpful
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Chilling Auto body was very professional and I had an incredibly good experience. Dave help me maintain an old vintage jeep Cherokee with minimal expense. They’ve never charge me for work I didn’t need. I highly recommend them and I would return anytime

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications