Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Customer service could be better
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
I will be bringing the car back in to have someone check the alignment/fit of the bumper cover with the contour of the car body. There are several places that don't seem to fit tightly as they did originally and I believe that the fit should be better.
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car looks great! Like new!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
They did not take my car out on the highway and test the steering, which I asked them to, they just said it was ok. I immediately went on the highway after picking up my car and it pulls to the right. Completely dismissed what I said. They did say the pin stripping will be fixed today, but they should have had that checked before I came to pick it up. Also, the front of the hood, the paint looks horrible and looks bubbked. Will be showing them this in the morning. These things should have been caught by quality control...whomever that is and should have been rectified before I picked it up, instead of rushing this through.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks job well done, looks like a new car again.
Dealership C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job done by all! Very happy!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
The lane keeper was not working when I got my car back. Also, now the paint is chipped on the door in the area of the repair.
Maryann D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I would never recommend this dealership! We went to pick up our vehicle and found it in a gulley with mud all over the tires and a cracked windshield! Are you serious? This is what they wanted us to pick up? The windshield was not damaged or cracked when it went in for repair! Totally disappointed! Just horrible Customer Service!
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wolf Motors provided me excellent service. Everyone was efficient and polite. My car was returned in good order. I appreciate such outstanding help. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Sylvia S
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I appreciated the updates I received periodically. Thank you. Jeep looks great!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
2very nice work
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
You fellows did a great job on my Subaru.I got it back in a short time & it now looks like a new car.When I dropped the car off & when I came to pick it up when it was finished everyone one was very nice to me. I am telling all my friends how great a job you did . You have a great team!!!
Flavia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
The Adjuster was very knowledgeable follow through on her promises on time delivery. the building was very clean she took me back on a dayswhen I was looking for something in the car she assist newin every way she would. I will recommend this repair collision service to anyone looking to repair their car or have an accident thank you awesome team!!!
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
A complete Customer Service experience
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Oh my Goooooooodness... They EXCEEDED my expectations. Leslie was so kind and empathetic and quite instrumental in a speedy delivery of my vehicle ensuring it was finished in time for the holidays/week-end. I appreciate the hard work and the dedication to care for each customer as though we were "the only one." Please do thank them all.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Tremendous service. Very organized and accommodating. Leslie was knowledgeable, efficient and very polite.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The repair took longer than expected, but I appreciate the communication from the team to let me know what they were doing and why it was taking longer than expected.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I know this car was not delivered to you in a very clean condition so it was very nice to have it cleaned up and looking so much better. Thanks for that nice final touch.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everyone very friendly. The quick turn around time for repair to be completed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Been here before. Service is fine. Leslie Sanchez is very professional and is a real asset to your company. Give her a raise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications