Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repairs were done perfectly, however it would have been nice if the rest of the truck was washed and vacuuumed considering I cant wash it now for a while now while the paint cures and it is black which shows the dirt. Itherwise, great service.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
The car was there for 11 days for a repair that was supposed to take 5. The repair is terrific, but I question that overbooking is the issue.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Professional job,looks like new and my wife loves her car again.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very happy with the service and commitment to making our car a priority. We were extremely happy with the way our car turned out and want to thank all who worked on making it come out great. Thank you!!
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
My only problem was that I was told that my car would be ready before it was. It took over a week and 3 days beyond when it was promised.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was great, really appreciate the ease at getting a rental car, getting my estimate and how quickly I got my car back! Had to deal with Banks in Sept when I hit a bear and my car was totaled, was satisfied with the service then too! Jamie
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
Every time I called in to see if my car was finished I was transferred three or four time put on hold then told that I would get a call back that never came I had to chase down anybody and every body to get an answer to one simple question is my car finished yet!! The car was supposed to be finished on the 14 tho of oct so said the text up date that I got a few days before the 14 the in which text I was told that if there were any problems I would be called or contacted from that moment on I never received any correspondence what so ever for an entire week then assuming my car was finished drove an hour outta my way on my day off only to be told no not this eeek next week then same thing happen on that week as well no correspondence whatsoever so I call and get put on hold get transferred and get pushed to the side with no information whatsoever again then another week passes and again nothing from you I had to call and chase down anybody to tell me what was going on with my car then when I pick up my car finally there's a huge crack in my front bumper that wasn't there before the accident but it's there now and it wasn't fixed but in the paperwork it looks like u replaced the entire front bumper so that being the case this piece should not be broken still. I am 100% dissatisfied with ur work and your company's lack of communication. I will not ever recommend your company to anyone and I will be making a formal complaint to my insurance agent about your half **** work performed on my car!!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thanks!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Started out good ! But turned into a nightmare !
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2016
Not satisfied. Don't have time to drop the truck off again. Glad it's over. Too many things wrong to even get into
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Communication was great till it was half done, then nothing.... Identified as done although not completed but drive able
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
They didn't exceptional job on the repair. And it seems like they polish the whole car because it looks much better than it did when I brought it there. I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle there again.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Ease of process from beginning to end. Thank you all,well done.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you I'll like if you contact me
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you for this opportunity to thank Greg. He was there for the intake and for the final act of explaining what needed to be done, showing me the actual work with a demonstration using the vehicle visual, and giving me instructions as to care of new paint job. He also checked out the rental car I asked for as to condition and gas level. He is a thoroughbred.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
Waiting for someone to get back to me. Greg was very helpful. Looking forward to answers
Tylor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Love the way the truck turned out! It looks as good as new! Also never expected to have interior detailed and cleaned, really appreciate the job that everyone from Banks did in getting the truck back to looking great!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I couldn't have asked for a better experience! From the minute I posted my claim with Geico, to picking my vehicle up after completion. The receptionist was friendly, and organized. The service man, I believe his name is Greg?, answered questions, and was very friendly. I guess the thing to pass along to your team is how well everyone communicated, and how they made me feel as if I was important, just by their positivity! This also goes for my Geico agent, and Enterprise Agent...I will be telling everyone about this great experience! Thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They did a great job on the Honda !!
Ronny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Your the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications