Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nadia R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Professional staff and great customer service.
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quality work, delivered on time as promised
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Wonderful job
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
When picking up my van we noticed the repair color was different than the original. After talking with the owner, he agreed to repaint the bumper. An appointment was set and he was going to get the old bumper to use as the color match.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
A new car! Great work and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/22/2018
Clean out your voicemail, and make sure that any number that you call a customer from has a VMX attached to it...I tried to reach your main and CSR's number multiple times over multiple days (after hours) to let you know I was out of town and couldn't pick up the car...your CSR's acted like it was no big deal that I wasn't able to contact them back, even though they left multiple messages notifying me.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car looks good as new! Thanks!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Well done! Very friendly and thorough. My car looks amazing!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thanks for taking such good care of my truck and also for keeping me informed during the repairs!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the professional service and with the repair of my car.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was very impressed with the Mullins team. Very nice people. Absolutely professional. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you for the fine service!!!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
The crew was amazing; helpful, friendly & absolute professionals!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
More feedback on progress would be welcomed.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Typical great job. Thanks.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very nice job on the repairs. Shop was clean and neat and workers friendly.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
A GOOD EXPERIENCE. FAST, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The Whole Staff from Lou, Michael, Ron including those I've never met who work and repair the autos are extremely competent, friendly, Honest at al!!! I can't thank you all enough!!!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everyone we spoke with, was friendly and professional. Would de recommend them.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
10/10 Got my pickup date extended multiple times, I’d rather Mullins just overestimate the pickup date and be pleasantly surprised if they finish early. BUT The job was amazing. Paint matched OEM paint, everything was completed to OEM specs, looked like-new. They did a really good job and went beyond expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications