Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Happy with Chilton autobody
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very good customer service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Professional, attentive to questions and their customer. The on-site Enterprise Car Rental is very helpful. Be sure to tell your customers about this the first time they call or reach out to you. Thank you for the fine work you do.
Shuvayu K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional and clean work. It was completely done on time. Very satisfied.
Shomila M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service - great communication and repairs completed on time. Thank you.
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Chilton is efficient, well organized and does great work.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/30/2018
Difficulty getting appointment Once appt made, estimated repair time was 3-4 days Didn’t order parts beforehand, so actual time was 2 weeks Frequently called for status updates; was promised someone would call that evening—never received a call. Very dissatisfied with responsiveness and follow-up
L. David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Cecil Chui was great in keeping me informed of progress and the work was completed ahead of promised.
Jasenka S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very pleased with customer service good people. Thank you for your service on my car
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well they handle my situation better then I did!..ny car drives great now@ Thank u
Molly U.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The clear and prompt communication of the repair process was excellent.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Outstanding overall! Fantastic job!!
Bessie I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The repair work was excellent! Everything went seamlessly.
Florentino V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
No issues with car, it looks great. The only issue was that I called on Wednesday and was told that my car would be ready that Friday, but then on Friday I was told that it wouldn't be ready until next Tuesday. I called again on Tuesday to check and was told that it was delayed again until Wednesday morning. I can understand delays due to people being out, but it would be nice if I was called and informed of the delay rather than finding our when I called in.
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was truly impressed and pleased with your customer service st every level.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
We appreciate the throughness of the repair and cleanliness of the car at pickup
Tetzner.kay Tetzner,alfred.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
Your shop charged me for a radar calibration on my Tesla S. My car would not go into auto pilot after I picked it up from your shop. I drove immediately to Tesla and they looked at the car and told me the radar had NOT been calibrated and that is why the car would not go into autopilot. So you CHEATED me. I have told Tesla customer support about this and they have referred me to Precision Automotive. They are fully aware of what you have done. What other work did you bill me for that was not performed!
Garryck H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
So glad I chose Chilton to do the repair on my Tacoma! I have a lot of aftermarket modifications and I don’t think any other shop could have done as good of job at making it seem as if nothing ever happened. THANKS!!
Jack V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Cecil was knowledgeable, timely, and honest - I will definitely be coming back should I need repairs on any of my vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications