Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kym C.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent communication and service
TINA W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job!
GARY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
Had to bring my car back twice after the body shop said the repairs were complete. The first was 5 minutes after I picked it up when my wife sat on a big glob of green paint left on the front passenger seat. The next was the following morning when the headlamp supposedly replaced failed. I have yet to hear an apology for the three extra trips to the shop or the time wasted in the waiting room for the extra work required all while I should have been working in my office.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Blake was a pleasure to work with and took care of everything. Thank you all again!
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
Service manager, Brad Kurth, went above and beyond to ensure I knew what was transpiring with my vehicle every step of the way. He inquired as to the accident to get a better idea of what to expect when inspecting my vehicle, genuinely cared that I was ok as well as my family, and had no hesitation to sit down with me and explain everything that was checked and repaired on my vehicle. This is one of the best experiences I’ve had with Ford collision services. Thank you for doing such a great job.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/16/2019
There still is a lot of silver paint left on the roof, tried to get it off, but it's not going anywhere.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
PCF did a good job of keeping me informed of progress toward completion of the work. But, it was Laura who was kind enough to drive help me get set up on the rental car with Hertz and drove me to the rental agency after I dropped off my car for repair. Her "extra mile" service was especially appreciated. Blake offered to sell more repairs to the front of my car. I wish the first repair of the under-radiator cover had been durably fixed--the plastic connectors are more like Legos vs metal bolts.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
‘ ???? You can’t improve when you’re already perfect. ???? _
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Josh was awesome. Whatever you’re paying him isn’t enough.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I appreciate the great work done on the repair and the quick turnaround. Job well done.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent work, wonderful customer service. Love the text updates. Thanks for a great experience.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Miguel was a very thorough advisor and say he does a very good job for you
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/7/2016
Your state inspection machine has not been working for days
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Overall experience was fantastic! Jaz was outstanding along with Craig! Will definatly recommend to everyone who needs work done on thier vehicle.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Kirby with USAA did an excellent job of getting our car body work done ahead of schedule and made working with our insurance claim simple and understandable. I also like the new text system, but it only kicked in about 5 days after I put the car in.
Yonas G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great team Raz was terrific
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I like the fact that you kept my car for as long as necessary to get it right
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Raz did a good job keeping me informed, and my pick up was made simple by the friendly service.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The best customer service I've exp in a long time!!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
The work was very well done and I so appreciated being kept informed of the progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications