Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2022
Did excellent work on a timely basis
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2022
Josh and the rest of the team did a wonderful job with our repair. We have been beyond pleased with the quality of service we have received from Planet Ford and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL!!! JOSH THANK YOU FOR GOING THE EXTRA MILE AND GETTING MY CAR BACK TO ME. LOOKS BETTER THAN WHEN I BOUGHT IT!!!
Pippie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
I love ???? me some planet Ford And the workers are so professional
Margot M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2021
Robert always does an excellent job communicating
Analisia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Thank You
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2021
Professional and quick service everyone was friendly too
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2021
Friendly, competent, timely
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2021
Best body shopper in Dallas
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2021
Every person was friendly , courteous, and delivered what they promised!!!!!
Letticia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2021
Michael Zamora did a great job. He was courteous and attentive. The car looks great.
Giselle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2021
Tommy and the rest of the staff were amazing and completely the work which was excellent even earlier than planned.
Doreen P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
Consistently excellent and trustworthy.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Everything was great but consistent updates would be better
Will E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Wonderful experience
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2021
Great communication!
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2020
There was a piece on the inside of my car that was not put completely back in place and kept coming out while I was driving. I was able to put it back in myself but it was surprising. Other than that I was very satisfied
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
The process was simple and easy!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2020
Body shop crew was amazing. Courteous, quality work, fast completion. PRL
HUMBERTO S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Michael Zamora was very helpful. He provided excellent service and fulfilled his promise on the estimated finish date. Very happy with the experience and if I ever need something I will always go to Park Cities Ford

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications