Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
‘ ???? You can’t improve when you’re already perfect. ???? _
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Josh was awesome. Whatever you’re paying him isn’t enough.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I appreciate the great work done on the repair and the quick turnaround. Job well done.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent work, wonderful customer service. Love the text updates. Thanks for a great experience.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Miguel was a very thorough advisor and say he does a very good job for you
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
Your state inspection machine has not been working for days
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Overall experience was fantastic! Jaz was outstanding along with Craig! Will definatly recommend to everyone who needs work done on thier vehicle.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2015
Kirby with USAA did an excellent job of getting our car body work done ahead of schedule and made working with our insurance claim simple and understandable. I also like the new text system, but it only kicked in about 5 days after I put the car in.
Yonas G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great team Raz was terrific
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2015
I like the fact that you kept my car for as long as necessary to get it right
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Raz did a good job keeping me informed, and my pick up was made simple by the friendly service.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The best customer service I've exp in a long time!!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
The work was very well done and I so appreciated being kept informed of the progress
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Raz did a great job. Made it a very simple process of getting my truck fixed. It looked like new, even the license plate. David Jaffee took care of getting my truck from the body shop to service and kept me posted. he is always very helpful. We drive 45 miles to deal with Park Cities Ford.
Margene Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/6/2015
The door that was replaced is crooked and has a rattle. The truck is being returned for correction tomorrow, Saturday . Definately disappointed at this time.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Appreciated the constant updates from the text messages!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Did a good job
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
You all did an amazing job on repairing my vehicle. I honestly couldn't be happier. I feel as though everyone involved went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle would be safe to drive once it was returned to me! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you all so much! Not just from me, but my little one as well. She is thrilled to be back in "our" car! You guys are beyond awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications