Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mallikarjun B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
It was nice experience from beginning to end, totally 5 start service
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car was delivered 10 days late. Communication was very inconsistent. This created multiple problems for me with respect to my business travel. The customer service agent said that’s they would try to make some concessions but I didn’t see any actually delivered. My wife picked up the car the other day and it was again, later than expected. Please have them contact me if they want more info. We ended up paying multiple uber charges to work with this repair shop. Carl T
Niranjan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent service level. Very impressed.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything went real smooth
Brenna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My experience was nothing less than wonderful! When I got an estimate the staff was efficient, understanding, and very thorough. The service done on my car was fantastic and my car looks amazing!
Delroy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Fabulous service, as always. Thanks so much. Gertie is glowing????
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Rick did an excellent job in creating the estimate and following through on the repairs. He also provided outstanding customer service and exhibited respect in every interaction. Much appreciated Rick!
Xiaping L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
good service!
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ryan did a great job assisting me.
Buchibabu K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
They did great job
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The service is very good..
Vezawit W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very happy excellent job. Thank you very much.
Francine K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great experience. Good communication and friendly service.
Jody P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Francisco was informative and treated us well
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Having a B&S Hacienda person providing regular updates was a real plus. Thank you for the great communication. Your goal of returning my 2017 F-150 to "new" condition was definitely met. Your great work will definitely be a hot topic for discussion.
Cobb B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Looks good Let you know otherwise
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The B&S Hacienda group are terrific. Great service and the best auto body and paint. Thank you.
Liping L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
excellent service !
Bindiya M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great customer service and communication.
Venkata H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Ronald was my representative and I could not have for a better technician. Ronald kept me informed everyday about the progress of my repair. I loved the experience and highly recommend this body shop to all my friends. Thanks Ronald

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications