Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for the fast and courteous service!
Somashekar K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Rick was great
Sunitha B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great customer service!
Weihong Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
good job. missing some touch up
Tilton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional and customer focused. Results of the actual repair were excellent as well
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Outstanding service from start to finish! They even returned my rental car for me. Super fast and polite!
Edgardo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Another great experience. I appreciate you going the extra mile every time!
Simran S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service from Rodney. He kept me updated the whole time they were working on the car. Getting a rental from here was seamless too. Great job on the work!
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Rick the customer service rep went the extra mile to ensure I had a great experience.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The customer service was impeccable from every person I encountered at this location. Thank you Rodney for your high standards and excellent customer satisfaction!
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything was perfect and smooth. Car was fixed much sooner than expected. Delivered shiny and clean. Rick was great keep me informed every step of the way. All the employees work together to make the customers feel welcome.
Rafal B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service and I’m happy with the results :)
Sudeshna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It was pleasure working with Rodney and he got the vehicle done perfectly and also kept me updated on the status at a regular basis
Kanwal S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The work and service was absolutely amazing. Thank you Rick, Rodney and Jose.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Our mini Cooper looks like new again The work your men did was excellent. You have taken care of our Mini’s in the past and did excellent work then. This is why even though We live 100 miles away we wanted to come back to your shop. My wife and I want to thank you all very much and thank you for working with us. Bruce and Virginia Kreiss
Sean J..
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Rick! He made a typical frustrating process easy and smooth. The amount of follow up and communication never left us guessing! Our truck turned out great and we now have a place to bring our cars in the future if we ever need to. Thank you Rick
Corinna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Rodney was amazing from start to finish and my car looks great! Thank u!
Kandis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
This was my 2nd time using B&S. They were just as great as the 1st time. Rodney kept me updated, and finished the car early! Looks beautiful!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Rodney was great. Car looks awesome. Nice work!
Rigoberto A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications