Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corinna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Rodney was amazing from start to finish and my car looks great! Thank u!
Kandis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
This was my 2nd time using B&S. They were just as great as the 1st time. Rodney kept me updated, and finished the car early! Looks beautiful!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Rodney was great. Car looks awesome. Nice work!
Rigoberto A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service. Thank you.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was absolutely amazing to work with from the first phone call made to schedule a drop-in to review the damage, to when I picked up the car. B&S's partnership with Enterprise Rental car helped this be even easier than I could have imagined. Other service industries could learn from how you run your business!
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
First of all, Rodney was great to work with. He kept me up to date at least twice a week and always followed up when he said he would. I already knew you guys were the best shop in town from previous work. This was a very tedious job and it turned out perfect. Like brand new. I am a very happy customer. Don
Guihuan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I am happy to choose B&S to repair my car and it is satisfied experience during the time of repairing my car
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
From the first meeting Ed provided absolutely the best service and complete information. Greatly appreciate his help and extra efforts he made to fit this project with my schedule.
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
B & S continues to provide us quality service all the way around. We are completely satisfied with the repair as well as their cheerful, friendly customer service. We were provided with work progress status reports daily and the work was completed as promised. We wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend B & S for auto body work. Thanks for another great experience!
Belinda L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everyone I dealt with was most helpful. I especially appreciated the quick service and being able to leave my rental car with you.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
The BUMPER of the FRONT is NOT align with the hood and the headlights frame.
Mallikarjun B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
It was nice experience from beginning to end, totally 5 start service
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car was delivered 10 days late. Communication was very inconsistent. This created multiple problems for me with respect to my business travel. The customer service agent said that’s they would try to make some concessions but I didn’t see any actually delivered. My wife picked up the car the other day and it was again, later than expected. Please have them contact me if they want more info. We ended up paying multiple uber charges to work with this repair shop. Carl T
Niranjan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent service level. Very impressed.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything went real smooth
Brenna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My experience was nothing less than wonderful! When I got an estimate the staff was efficient, understanding, and very thorough. The service done on my car was fantastic and my car looks amazing!
Delroy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Fabulous service, as always. Thanks so much. Gertie is glowing????
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Rick did an excellent job in creating the estimate and following through on the repairs. He also provided outstanding customer service and exhibited respect in every interaction. Much appreciated Rick!
Xiaping L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
good service!
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ryan did a great job assisting me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications