Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jingwen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job!
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service! Excellent repair craftsmanship!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Absolutely and extremely satisfied Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great customer service. Bodywork met our expectations, perfect color match, almost flawless! Thanks!
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Would do business here again ...
Sanjay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repairs on my car were not completed correctly including the paint not matching and an additional issue that occurred while the car was in your shop
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
My car looks fabulous and I am thrilled with the workmanship and service. I will definitely use b&s again. The staff was very helpful and understanding.
Henry I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional, friendly and efficient. Very grateful for the exceptional service and attention to detail.
Ranjan B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great follow up on progress of work. Raymond was exceptional.
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good job
Priyanka P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for getting it done as soon as possible.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I loved the daily updates with lots of detail. Keep doing that.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
If I need future work done there is no way I'd go anywhere else.
Ron-an L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Ryan always responded my questions in details with very patient manners. He also proactively contacted me with new updates on the status of my car. I am very satisfied with my experience here at B&S Pleasanton.
Nilo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The service was outstanding from beginning to end! Thank you!
Rohan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
Loose wire found on driver side. Noticed it as soon as I got opened the door to get in. Showed it to Ryan of BS Hacienda. I was shocked at his unprofessional and extremely rude manner of speaking to me, so much so that I had to walk away after handing him the keys to the car. I'm really offended the manner he spoke to me, I will speak to my insurance company about this and will put in a Yelp review. I cannot remember anybody behaving the way he did. Quite shocked that somebody like this could be employed here. I will certainly make sure that this will be a business I will avoid if I have to do,any body work in future. It looks like the wire was detached when the car was cleaned, it's not a big deal, but I was worried about anything shorting so I pointed it out to him. Still shocked at his behavior.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great communication and over delivered on expectations very impressed will recommend to anyone who needs auto body repairs for car.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Rodney was so friendly and quick to help me get a quote for my repairs. B&S kept me looped in on the progress of repairs and the work was done ahead of schedule. On the day I dropped off my Lexus for repairs, Rodney was on a scheduled day off. Another sales person quickly stepped in to help me and even rode with me to the car rental place so I wouldn't have to transport my toddler, his belongings, and car seat over to multiple vehicles. This was a huge help and a lifesaver!
Prashant K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome customer service!!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The whole experience was absolutely great! Jason was very responsive and called with updates on how far along the process was.
Fareba A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
When I called to the phone on this email after business hours to see what time are you open, i got fax number.
Yuliya O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service. Awesome team, great job and extremely fast. I would highly sugest to see Rodney E, he provided great customer service, updated me on the job status. I would highly recommend this shop to all of my friends and family. Thank you for great work and excellent customer service!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone working there very pleasant. Liked the daily updates. My Mazerati looks as good as new.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
Color matching was not accurate, but the service rep was more than happy to correct it. Will be taking the car back in on Monday.
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Overall great job. I do want to take it back because when I got home I did notice the driver door is not even as the one on the right. Great customer service and making sure I was aware of the next step to follow. I'll be contacting you soon.
Niaz B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
A job well done, thank yoi
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and had excellent communication about the status of my car.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thanks to Tony & Kim for your help on this unfortunate repair! Lol, Steve
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Tony and his whole team are amazing. I work for a dealership and we have our own Bodyshop but I still bring my business to B&s because of the trust and loyalty and great service I have been accustom to over the years. Everyone has there guy they go see and Tony and his team our my go to.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service, keeps you informed on vehicle status, great workmanship. car looks great
Samera N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I have one recommendation, there was a case of water in my trunk. They probably had to remove it. But it was not placed back when work was completed. Otherwise thank you it was a good experience. Samera
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
After shopping/visiting several body shops, my Acura (Pleasanton) dealer recommended your company to me for repair. Really glad they did! Your shop is the most professional and communicative body shop I've encountered! I appreciate your efforts!! Will definitely recommend you guys to any/everyone who (unfortunately) will need auto body repair! :) All the best, Anna S
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Service writer was great! Your **** expensive!
Kaisha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
We are very happy with the service. They are very professional and have done a good job! Many thanks Kaisha
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great people?great work?Reliable and trustworthy!
Noor L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good people. Great communication and job well done.
Inderpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Angela and koop were very attentive and answerewed all of my questions. Thanks!
Yourong W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Your employee is very polite and update me any info at the earliest convenience as you can and your work is greatly done that exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I could not be happier with the repairs to my Mini Cooper. As with my prior experiences with B&S Hacienda, the communication was outstanding, the work was amazing and my Mini looks better than new. Thank you and Happy Holidays to the B&S Hacienda team!!
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
B&S Hacienda Auto Body was awesome! They were very professional and timely, and they took care of all the details on the repairs to my truck, as well as took care of the Enterprise rental car! Thanks B&S!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Ryan was great. Did a great job of being patient and walking me through the changes. Oscar was also good. They both help find and fix critical items that were not done right when it was fixed in another shop. Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great communication regarding status of repair. Everyone I talked with was polite and helpful. I am very happy with the work done. Icing on the cake having my car washed. Thank you!
Jefferey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Everything was done on time and to a high quality level.
Sami Andre.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
We own a tesla and it is still a new piece of technology in regard to a car repair. Your team did a fantastic job. we loved the updates and all your feedback as well as your customer service. Thanks again, Andre and Pia Khonaysser
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I appreciated the regular online updates and the staff was always helpful when I called.
Csilla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Your company is reliable, helpful courteous . Every business would be so good!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The car looks great and you finished the job ahead of schedule.... Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful! George M
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Ryan provided excellent customer service! He even waiting an hour after the shop closing to accommodate my schedule to make I got my car. And the bodywork looks fantastic!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you B&S auto body you guys were rock! staff was very professional and accommodating, they handled everything for me including the car rental! I have never had such great service and craftsmanship you just don't get this kind of care at other places thanks again. Steve
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great service, nice people, quality workmanship...would rate 10 on a 1-10 scale & refer to other BMW owners!! Thank u so much for taking such good care of my "baby"!!! You guys are the best! Valerie T
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/28/2015
My vehicle was returned to me without re-calibrating the side view mirror camera system. This put me in the inconvenient position of having to return the vehicle to the shop so that the work could be completed. After the vehicle was returned to me for the second time, I then discovered the driver side window would no longer automatically open or close at a single press of the button. I was advised to return the vehicle to the shop yet again. Yet again I was inconvenienced so that work could be performed that was initially overlooked. Upon returning to the shop it was discovered that the window reset procedure was something that could have easily been conveyed over the phone. I was unnecessarily inconvenienced yet again.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
All is great!
Srinath A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
7/3/2015
We were given frequent updates on the status but the updates were wrong and misleading messing up our plans. The repair took so long that our insurance did not cover the full rental period. The repair work itself was excellent and I have no complaints about that.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
They were courteous, efficient, and did excellent work.
Elika M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
You are great Tony! Thx
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
VERY PROFESIONAL, VERY GOOD WORK AND VERY FRIENDLY. I FELT VERY ATTENDED TO. THANK YOU SO MUCH, DAN LEDESMA
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Awesome job & great service! ;)
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Very convenient. Kim went out of her way and didn't even hesitate to drop me off at the Bart station when I asked for a ride. Paperwork were ready. Follow ups are good. Getting updates on my car through text messages is great. It gives me a worry-free feeling that my car is in good hands. Thank you for taking good care of my car and for the pleasure of doing business with you!
Carek I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Koop and his team did a great job! Really appreciate it! -Charek
Megan Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
You did a great job and did it really fast
Laurence T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Jason and your team did an excellent job on our BMW Z3. Great customer service. We would highly recommend your shop to our friends.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Very Professional Staff
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Great work, perfect results and great follow-through while the work was being done.
Edgardo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2014
Not completely / but mostly satisfied . Door Interiors needed to be fixed a bit so as to not show the Paint overspray. Then on the drive home I realized That my rear lights were not reconnected - no Brake lights, no reverse lights and no turn signals Thank goodness the policeman who was near me Did not notice - I had to have a friend reconnect Everything for me.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
I was impressed by the level of attention I felt from Neil to repair of my car in the best manner and in shortest time possible. I will strongly recommend your srevive and return, if so happens.
Selina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/2/2014
I have 2 comments about my experience. First, I would appreciate more advanced notice on when my car will be done. On 6/30, at 9 AM, I received an e-mail stating that my car was 68% complete and that it would be ready on 7/3. Then, 5 hours later, at 2 PM, I was notified that my car was ready. A more accurate estimate of completion date would help a busy person like me. My second comment pertains to the lack of completeness of the repairs. When I picked up my car, I looked at the underside of my car and noticed a panel was not properly fastened. Since all the technicians were gone for the day, Ryan, the customer person, had to secure the panel. I'm glad that I caught the problem, and the problem got fixed. However, I expect better workmanship from your company. Thanks for your time.
Lucy O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Ryan Bumanlag assisted me and was very personable, professional, and helpful. He described the process for the repairs needed and answered all my questions. I appreciated the text messages that kept me informed of the status of the work being performed. My car looked great when I picked it up. Thanks!
Yvonne E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/7/2014
There was still a minor problem on the front left bumper. Also, the small light on the left fender did not exactly match to the one on the right side. Everything else looked great. Unfortunately, I need to bring my car back to get these things fixed.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/30/2014
Ryan was awesome, he was relentless in making sure everything was up to standard and that I was happy with the repairs. I would give him 10/10 all across the board , great guy and dedicated. Thank you for the work I never fill out surveys but because Ryan put in the extra effort i am doing this, you have a very valuable employee
James T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
Rico is great to work with. He's very professional. Rico went through the details of what will be fixed and what have been fixed. I am glad I have chosen B & S Hacienda Auto Body in Pleasanton to provide the service for me. I will prefer my friends and family to come here for any auto body related issues. In fact, I will bring my wife's Mercedes over as well to fix the front bumper. Again, Thanks Rico and B&S Hacienda Auto Body in Pleasanton for great service.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/16/2014
Curtious and fast. Could not ask for more.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Ryan Bumanlag did a great job in making sure the auto body work on my car was completed on time. He was very professional and provided timely updates.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Best service, courteous associates and my car looks great! Thanks!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Absolutely superior service Thank you
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
The job was vey well done well done, we are very satisfied with the results. In addition, all your office people were very supportive and courteous with us. I also appreciated the ride home even though it was much farther than you usually provide. I'll come back to you if I ever need any other services, and I will be recommending you with no reservations. Thank you!
Elaine G..
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Friendly, respectful, knowledgable with great personal service. I highly recommend B&S.
Mimi C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
I appreciate how easy you made the process. Having the car rental company pick me up , the e-mail updates, and especially the positive and professional attitudes all the employees have. Plus my car looks beautiful. Thank you so much.
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2014
Your team of staff in the office as well as the body shop has always been top in there performances. That is why I brought my truck 200 miles from Red Bluff, Ca to have the best done. Thanks Tony, Kim and Tim. Mel Hong
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Rico was awesome! Very helpful and went over and above with help.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/1/2014
Hi - I will see you again on Monday. In my opinion my car was NOT repaired to the right condition. 1) Bumper was misaligned. There are clearly visible gaps between car's bumper and the body. 2) Couple of substantial dents were ignored As the result - you still have my car; I really hope that this will be remediated Monday as all feedback I heard about your shop before were stellar Thank you
Salomon O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Great customer service satisfied with the person who help me with the process will go back an recommended
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/24/2014
my hi beams are not working properly and an oil liquid was left after repair of an oil line. some of the Dinan parts were replaced with non Dinan parts as well.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
The experience was very nice. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Great customer service flexibility and communication.
Kari R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
B&S is amazing- great service, great staff - very easy for their customers
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
GREAT JOB!!!!
Gautam P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
My car was in impeccable condition after repairs. Basically like new!
Andrena Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2013
Thank you for all the personal service you provided.
Arneil G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
The team did a great job.
Kaye S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Great service by friendly people. My car was ready a day early and looks brand new!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
100% professional! Rico told me exactly what to expect and B&S delivered exactly what was promised. Car looks great and it was returned to me sparkling clean. You folks exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2013
After I got home I noticed a tire well liner is bent It is sharp and catches on clothes when you walk near side of left rear quarter panel
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Everyone was very friendly and thorough. The car looks great. Thank you
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Professional courteous respectful I would recommend the company to friends and family in a heartbeat
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Professional in all aspects. Well done.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
NONE GREATJOB!!!!
Carolynn N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Thank you :)
Teralyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Awesome communication and service
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
You guys are awesome!
Anubhav S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Tony and Ryan were fantastic and very responsive. I want to thank To y for regular follow-ups and providing a very high quality of service.
Swaraj V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
Great job! Very professional.
Wei G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Very nice staff.
Rich &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
We have used B and S Hacienda in the past and will continue to do so in the future if necessary. They do a great job.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Good job well done.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2013
My car was ready 24 hrs earlier than promised. It had been washed and looked brand new. The waiting was very nice with current issues of women's magazines instead of dog eared copies of Field & Stream. The staff were very friendly. They made the repair experience as pleasant as possible
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2013
Car looks wonderful. Staff is VERY helpful and friendly, kept in touch with me with status updates. That's just what you need when you've bruised the fender of your favorite Honda :)
James J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Job well done. Staff were friendly, helpful, and interested in taking care of my car and my needs. I also appreciated the ability to have yo take care of the Farmer's insurance needs in one stop. The workmanship on the repairs was excellent. Jim ****
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
Thank you
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2013
Always was attended to quickly and with the utmost professionalism. Glad I found you all when looking for an auto body shop.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
The job was done quickly and expertly, and staff were uniformly courteous. Well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications