Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Having a B&S Hacienda person providing regular updates was a real plus. Thank you for the great communication. Your goal of returning my 2017 F-150 to "new" condition was definitely met. Your great work will definitely be a hot topic for discussion.
Cobb B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Looks good Let you know otherwise
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The B&S Hacienda group are terrific. Great service and the best auto body and paint. Thank you.
Liping L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
excellent service !
Bindiya M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great customer service and communication.
Venkata H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Ronald was my representative and I could not have for a better technician. Ronald kept me informed everyday about the progress of my repair. I loved the experience and highly recommend this body shop to all my friends. Thanks Ronald
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Courteous staff, the work done was perfect. The car was ready so quick I was so pleased as I didn't have to rent a car for an appointment I have tomorrow. I asked Farmers if I could go to B&S and I am happy you're one of their preferred shops so they said yes.
Paguio J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
They were fine. Very communicative. I thought the repair was done well.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Ryan was my representative, he is very friendly and welcoming, made sure my vehicle was going to look just like t did when I first got it. Great staff, quick and precise. Excellent job on the repairs in a very timely fashion. Thank you to all the staff at B&S for making another satisfied and relieved customers. Dave L.
Stella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Ryan was very thorough and clear with the process of getting our car fixed. Text messaging was helpful !!! I would definitely come back and recommend B&S. Thank you !!!!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
My only disappointment was the parts delays due to Tesla Motors. Otherwise, the team at Hacienda was excellent in keeping me up to date and performing the repairs perfectly.
Darlyne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Rodney was very communicative and professional. I was always aware of the progress and any changes. I have had my car a few days, all seems good so far. I really appreciate how perfectly detailed my car came back! I hope never to need body work again, but if i I do, it will be at B&S Hacienda. Thank you for checking Darlyne
Bonny S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks for the expensive goodies while I waited!
Yuliya O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Awesome customer service. I really appreciate the transparency on my vechical status updates. My car looks amazing, H&S done an excellent job repeating my car. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family and I am now a loyal H&S customer!
Goutham N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service
Jingwen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job!
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service! Excellent repair craftsmanship!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Absolutely and extremely satisfied Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great customer service. Bodywork met our expectations, perfect color match, almost flawless! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications