Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very easy to work with. Kept me informed. Would come back.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The repair looks perfect, and I really appreciated the updates that weren't purely automated.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
I do not believe a spot in paint was there when it was brought in. And if it was there, why wasn't it fixed. It is on same side as damage from branch.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
They did a great job and made sure that the repair was completed to their high standards. Definitely recommend them to my friends. Thanks again
James Alan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Customer service was outstanding and the vehicle came back perfect.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Back hatch door did not close when button pushed. And, car was not cleaned consistent with my past experience at LaMettry’s. Manager apologized. I left my car there (even though I had already paid for it) so these things could be remedied. Disappointed particularly because it’s not easy for me to get a ride over there and now I have to again manage that .
Raymonds A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Fantastic job thanks again
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Repairs were done well. Most important staff was great. From front desk ladies to every mechanic and person I spoke with. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you to everyone involved with the repair of my car esp Jim and Greg both very kind and informative and appreciate the updates most of all my car looks great.the accident was traumatic I am so happy to have my car back could not have been better experience with Lamettrys
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Outstanding team! I have always been satisfied with the work and case-handling at LaMettry’s. I recommend them whenever possible and get great feedback from people I have sent to them. Best body shop team I have used to have in the Twin Cities since the early ‘70s.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Car looks great! Thank you so much for repair and for excellent customer service.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Jim was so kind and helpful to me during this repair. Unfortunately I had some personal stress outside of this repair and your team went above and beyond to help me. It just confirms that people are good, and I appreciate all you did. I will always recommend your shop and am grateful that I now have a shop I can trust. Thank you!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Let me know about the police report and when i can bring in the Outlander for repair.
Joessa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful, service was timely and my car was returned to me 150% better than how I left it. THANK YOU.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Staff / team all the way around were very professional, accommodating, and family friendly. I would recommend lamettry's to anyone
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Overall a good experience and I would recommend you to friends and family. Only thing that I was disappointed in was the parts. You knew that I was coming yet the parts were not ordered until I dropped my Jeep off.
Lindsay N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2017
When i recieved my car it was dusty inside, it was not cleaned. It took nearly 3 weeks to repair my car and i had to wait another 2 prior to get my car in from the day i got the estimate.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good job
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I loved that the car was cleaned inside and out
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Fast response,friendly,courteous, great job????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications