Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Would highly recommend!!
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very satisfied with my repair, good job
Junior M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you so much guys
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Awesome job and awesome customer service. Everything you said happened without a hitch. The workmanship was top notch. Our 2018 Toyota RAV4 looks like nothing even happened to it. Thanks for doing a great job. I will definitely recommend your service for anyone that needs it!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
So far so good.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Took longer than told but turned out well
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Customer service was excellent! I appreciated the communication via texts and phone calls Thank you.
Quameshia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2018
After Market Bumper didn’t fit. However, the people were nice about it and are fixing the problem.
Shakiera N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The team was amazing. Friendly and very fast with getting me into a rental. They got my car finished in a timely manner and kept me informed throughout the process.
May S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
They did a great job on my repair. I also liked how they kept me informed on the progress of the repair.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Made it very easy and fast to deal with. Kelley was very pleasant and efficient. Thank you
Ethel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Our car looks fantastic...great work!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank you for making a very inconvenient situation convenient!! Having Chevy collision repair staff , Geico staff and Enterprise staff housed under one roof made the car drop off process quick and easy !! ALL staff were professional and pleasant. Thank you for providing such a positive and hassle-free experience !!!
Angelanee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I found to be very friendly and courteous and efficient. I was well pleased with the services. Will definitely use them again if necessary.

Chevrolet Of Dover Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your review
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
Repair was good but returned my car with the air low light on when it wasn't on when I dropped it off and they left my car dirty and dusty inside.
Consolacion G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2018
I rather not say , what’s in my mind because I don’t like to hurt other people’s feeling
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The manager was extremely helpful and very nice to work with thank you Karen
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
any time I need work done on my vehicle I would come to you first abd recommend anyone else do the same.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Julia did a excellent job she was very kind and caring and had a great disposition. She explained everything to me in detail and cared about what I was saying about my vehicle way better than the male insurance adjuster did that waited on me. My car looks nice and I am happy with it. Xavier from Enterprise was excellent also and did a wonderful job. I just want to say thanks a lot to Julie and Xavier. I appreciate you both!!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications