Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Julia did a excellent job she was very kind and caring and had a great disposition. She explained everything to me in detail and cared about what I was saying about my vehicle way better than the male insurance adjuster did that waited on me. My car looks nice and I am happy with it. Xavier from Enterprise was excellent also and did a wonderful job. I just want to say thanks a lot to Julie and Xavier. I appreciate you both!!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Nice job done quickly
Akim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I drop my truck off with 5978 miles and when I pick it up it had 6119 miles.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone was very nice and patient with me. They made a tough situation so much easier. I really appreciate all their help and hard work!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
The entire staff in the collision office were professional. I was given immediate service and help. When the rental car service was unable to pick me up, they provided a driver to take me to get my rental. They go above and beyond the expected.
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
The truck was done faster than expected and the work done looks great, couldn't be happier.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Nice job on the repairs to my truck. also cleaning it inside and out , thank you
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Yes
M Karen.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Updates were frequent and service was outstanding
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I would recommend and use your body shop again. I was kept updated on the car and the staff was helpful. The manager was really great in his explanations and attentive to to my cocerns, he was great, the free rides were helpful so thank you for the great experience 5 stars , .... John Sweetman
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very friendly, professional, and helpful staff members.
Chequelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
They did a really good job with my truck so happy
Stoney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Well done , Thx
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
we were glad to get our car back, in reasonable amount of time. they kept us informed. the car looked good. I feel they did a good job. I would bring another vehicle there for repairs.
Okemah D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car looks Great, Plus they cleaned it up!!
Emerald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Personnel was very courteous and was done in the time i was told!!!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent job..pleasant personnel,knowledgeable..prompt and ready when they said it would be N
Terrell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
How I was keep informed on the process of my car
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with Jeff in the Auto Body shop. He was very professional and the job was completed as mentioned, as well as an excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications