Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The body work on my Jeep Cherokee turned out great. Most important, throughout the whole process Lamettry’s kept me informed on that status of my repair. Every time I went interacted with the staff, they were professional and polite.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Everybody was very niceA lot of thank you's. Totally satisfied
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/22/2018
Good communication from Steve especially with delay in getting needed parts due to Audi’s ordering system.
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Repair Team stayed in constant contact and auto was ready when promised
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am happy with the service I received at LaMettry's. I would recommend.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Even with the mix-up of unsuitable bumper which delayed repair , that happens and not your fault. My truck looks great !!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/15/2018
My truck has been in the shop for over 4 weeks and I was told it would be done in a week. I was told I would get updates via text, which I have not (for the most part). I’ve had to call in to get updates and Tom was not able to answer them and had to check ... evertime. Then he’d call me back hours and hours later or the next day. I’ve also still not gotten my truck back yet. When I was told to come in and pick it up, there were 2 dents and scratches on the quarter panel. The whole process has taken way longer than I expected and the communication has been very poor.
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Prompt courteous top quality service.
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very well done job just took a little longer than expected
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Look forward to doing business in the future.
Suma N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
The work on the car had not been completed the first time around and needed to be left behind for another 3 days for a major miss. It was a clerical error, but a major one.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
LaMettry's provided prompt, professional service from the time I made my first call to when I got my car back all spiffed up. I would recommend LaMettry's to anyone seeking collision repair.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
We would definitely recommend you to someone else. We felt your service was excellent. Thank you, Joan
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Tom did a great job, from hitting his mark on the estimate, to communicating with me every step of the way. I wouldn’t take any of my family vehicles anywhere else. Lamettrys is the best!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Allen (spelling) is the best!!!!! Give this guy a raise ;)
Neil V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The communication was very good. Laura followed the progress and was keeping me up to date. If needed I will come back to your company
Peggy Sue.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My vehicle looks great! I was very impressed with your customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the updates via text messages, too. Thank you very much for your great service. This was my second car repair experience with your company and you continue to impress me. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. Thanks again!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
looks like brand new Thanks
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Lemettrey's ia a well oiled machine of very capable, caring people in all areas. I would definitely use them again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications