Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Everybody was very niceA lot of thank you's. Totally satisfied
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am happy with the service I received at LaMettry's. I would recommend.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Even with the mix-up of unsuitable bumper which delayed repair , that happens and not your fault. My truck looks great !!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Look forward to doing business in the future.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Allen (spelling) is the best!!!!! Give this guy a raise ;)
Neil V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The communication was very good. Laura followed the progress and was keeping me up to date. If needed I will come back to your company
Peggy Sue.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My vehicle looks great! I was very impressed with your customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the updates via text messages, too. Thank you very much for your great service. This was my second car repair experience with your company and you continue to impress me. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. Thanks again!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
looks like brand new Thanks
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Lemettrey's ia a well oiled machine of very capable, caring people in all areas. I would definitely use them again!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I had minor repair work done, but I am very pleased with the results.
Elia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I received an estimate at a different location prior to going through insurance and was quoted $****,200. Then after going through insurance I was quoted $700. I wonder why the large discrepancy between the two. I would have never went through insurance if the other quote was not so much. I am pleased with the work and I was treated great at the Eden Praire location. Great service there!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Final charge was double the original estimate. This baffled me and ****my contact person could not explain to me why. Please note, I needed my windshield replaced and three small paint chips repaired. That’s it! Over $2000 for that repair. Second, several days longer to complete than originally estimated. Third, poor communication. I left messages and did not get called back. Lastly, paint overspray on other areas of my vehicle. I went to LaMettry’s based on a friend’s recommendation. Never, will I use them again.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
My car looks FABULOUS!
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
The repairs took much longer than I would normally expect. Many delays.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
very good experience. Follow up and communication was excellent. Jeff Graen provided excellent service have already recommended the EP shop to others.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent staff and great communication during process.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
There is still a scratch on the quarter panel. The person who checked me out actually pointed it out to me during check-out (Laurie I think). Not sure why I didn’t say something at that point. Have tried to call and there’s been no answer nor a way to leave a message.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Love that you washed my car - thank you!
Patrice G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I really enjoyed being kept aware of the progress of the repair of my through txt status updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications