Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Morales.nikoll L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thanks, for getting my truck back quickly as you promised! Awesome job!!!!
Ernest T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Well they Informed me that my truck will take longer than expected. They said if I had to Rent-A-Car they would cover the next day .
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
This was by far the friendliest, easiest body repair experience I have ever had. Thank you! God Bless!
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I liked being kept aware of the progress and really appreciate getting my car early
Karina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good job and great customer service!!!
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The professionalism, concern and care that was shown at Cesare's from everyone working on the Jag was greatly appreciated... it is stressful enough to have to take an auto into have it repaired and they tried to remove that stress... I would trust Cesare's with any of my cars and feel that the work was done quickly and correctly.
Charis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything is fast , friendly, courteous and a fantastistic repair job!
Stan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great Customer Service. James was very friendly and attentive while providing the estimate. The vehicle was delivered in great order as promised. I really also enjoyed the up to date contact via messenger. Thanks for the help and assistance.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very kind staff. It was taken care of sooner than expected. They even cleaned my dirty car! Above and beyond most automotive repairs. This was my first time, and I will definitely be going back. Thank you
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
They did a great job. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Vennisa G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Super costumer service every time!!
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you so much for your excellent and professional work on my vehicle you’ve always done good work for me and I will always return in the future if I have any other work to be done you guys are the best very polite and honest thank you
****.sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was very happy with your service especially with the updates! Thank you sylvia ****
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great customer service and care for my vehicle. Very welcoming and took time to focus on the details and inspect afterwards. Kept me updated on the progress. Friendly staff, treated me like family.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Looks good as new!!!!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Outstanding service! We won't go anywhere else. Thank you!!
Cindy &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The great work and the great communication during the repair.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Well done in a timely manner????
James F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
communication all along was great
Faye V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Could not believe that was my car. It looked better than brand new. The outside was so shiny and polished. And the inside, I tried to make it look good like that but it never would. Would be nice to know what product you used so I could keep it looking that good. Very very pleased and definitely will recommend you to anyone needing your services. Thank you again. And I will call for an appointment to get that little shopping cart dent removed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications