Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys are the best!!! Great service, friendly staff, and great work...you even detailed my vehicle upon delivery. Your email updates were very helpful. I would recommend you to my family and friends...thanks so much!!!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The most helpful employees and most caring of someone who has just been traumatized with an accident. Thank you
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Love that my car looks like it was never in an accident. What really surprised me was how you took care of not only the damages but you actually detailed my car; including the engine. You went far and above my expectations!! I will most definitely send people your way!
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Most excellent experience
Victor Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great experience, the car is like new.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service, I would highly recommend going here. Very friendly and amazing people and did an amazing job with my car.
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
My truck was as clean if not cleaner than when I left it. It was on time ready an I was kept up to date on all progress by email.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very satisfied
Cercado.dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Well done!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Truck looks great. Good job!
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Completely satisfied with the quality of work and customer satisfaction. Their customer service is top notch and will definitely use Cesare’s for any future body work. They kept me inform of the status of my vehicle and did an awesome job on my Yukon.
Zoanna L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service from everyone at Cesare's was top-notch from start to finish. The initial estimate was performed quickly and explained completely. Setting up the service date with Mariah was very easy and she was super helpful, even offered to make the arrangements for the rental car. Work was completed on time and the car looks perfect!! 100% would recommend Cesare's Collion Repair!!!
Corina C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
My car looks great! Thank you so much!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
All I can say about this business is what a great experience. Very trustworthy and timely. The owner was pleasant to talk with and is a man of God. Thank you very much for repairing my son's car.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
friendly honest straightforward.
Stihl Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Job was quoted at a competitive rate and was promised in a time frame that worked for me. The repair was completed and the updates on the status were a nice surprise.
Lyndsay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Outstanding customer service!! They treat you like royalty!!
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great service! A job well done.... except 2 lug nuts were left off of the tire. I found them in my cup holder. I'll have to come back on a lunch break to have them put back on. Other than that... wonderful experience. I liked the text updates!
Lorene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I was kept well informed. The work was well done and all staff was friendly. Thank you for s job well done ????????
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
The truck was in perfect condition inside and out. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications