Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Communication was great throughout the entire process. My vehicle looks brand new! When it was time for pick up, the process was extremely easy and everyone was very nice. I will highly recommended the shop to family & friends
Vince Jon.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Did a good job, completed the job faster then the initial time of dec 5
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Exceptional work! Thank you!
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I have taken my vehicles twice and have always had the best service Thank you guys
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Keep up the great work! The process was made very easy, almost too easy!! I work for AAA and I’m glad to recommend any member to your shop. Definitely gets a recommendation from me and any AAA member I help. Side not- clean detailed car and a Starbucks?? WINNING!
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys went above and beyond with my vehicle and I will definitely be recommending your shop in the future.
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I'm pleased with the work they did on my car. Would take my car back and back again.
Trina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
When you have been in an accident, your world stops the added stress can really take it’s toll. Cesare’s not only takes the keys to your stress but makes it all go away with professionalism and sincere understanding of what you’re going through. They keep you updated and informed to what is happening with your vehicle so you are never left out of the loop. The workmanship is perfection and their life time warranty is peace of mind. They really go above and beyond.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great people to work with. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The work on the car was perfect
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
They worked with my car insurance at AAA to complete the appraisal for damages then kept me up to date on the repair process via phone calls and text messages. My car looked brand new and better than it did prior to the damages. They were great to work with and I would highly recommend them.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Each employee I spoke to was very friendly. They provided excellent customer service. They did a fantastic job on my car.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was totally satisfied with the service I got at Cesare’s. I felt like each person I encountered really cared about myself and my car. You guys went above and beyond. My car was done two days earlier than it was quoted. I had a very great conversation with whom I assumed is the owner and everything turned out perfect. I was not going to take my car here, but the insurance company dealing with the claim required me to go to one of two places for the estimate, Cesare’s being one of them. So I noticed that Cesare’s had great reviews and went for it. I am very glad that I decided to take my car here. Thank you!!
Reina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
I have been coming to Ceasrs Repaur Shop for many years. I never go to anyone else. When I need my car fixed you are the ones I call, and if my insurance has me go to someone else I tell them NO and I will be taking my car to Ceasers. Yall do wonderful work I am always leaving your place very happy. I always recommend tall to my friends. Keep up the good work, and I pray I never see ya'll for a very long time, but if I need to I will be calling ya'll. Thank u again for getting my car repaired and for going out of your way to touch up that tiny scratch with paint. That made my day. Also Thank You for my Starbucks gift card.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys are the best!!! Great service, friendly staff, and great work...you even detailed my vehicle upon delivery. Your email updates were very helpful. I would recommend you to my family and friends...thanks so much!!!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The most helpful employees and most caring of someone who has just been traumatized with an accident. Thank you
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Love that my car looks like it was never in an accident. What really surprised me was how you took care of not only the damages but you actually detailed my car; including the engine. You went far and above my expectations!! I will most definitely send people your way!
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Most excellent experience
Victor Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great experience, the car is like new.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service, I would highly recommend going here. Very friendly and amazing people and did an amazing job with my car.
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
My truck was as clean if not cleaner than when I left it. It was on time ready an I was kept up to date on all progress by email.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications