Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Friendly customer service. Great work on my car.
AILEEN C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very friendly and professional
Sylvia &.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
You have excellent customer service and the job is well done. Thank you for keeping us updated throughout the whole process and having the vehicle ready as you promised. Everyone at Cesares is dedicated to their job.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great customer service. Wonderful and friendly owner. Excellent repair work.
Trinidad/Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I sincerely appreciated that you contacted me daily via text message regarding progress made on repairing/restoring my vehicle to its original condition. Thank You for the Quick, Professional Service and for the Starbucks gift card too 8D T & A Amador
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
This is the second time I nested repairs and have been so pleased with them. Very professional and have kept me informed the whole time. Highly recommend them. Thanks.
Rene H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
awesome team and work. I have used them before and will again. Gabriel is just great. :)
Mireya C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Love the free Starbucks card and the overall work and the detailing awesome job
ROGER S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Excellent service, car looks great and glad they found everything.
Patricia s.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Quick professional service. Best in town! Thank you!
GEORGE S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Excellent service - good communication
CANDALARIO ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Very satisfied with the work done to our car and the communication at all times very well appreciated
Juan /.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
We had a great experience. It was a hard situation to deal with been in a car accident, but all the staff was very helpful and caring. We are glad we took our car there.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great from start to finish
Ruben U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
I am the type of person that tries to take care of his vehicles and I am very satisfied that even the engine was power washed. Gabrial even took the time to correct the door panel that needed adjustment. Excellent customer service! Great team work!! Thank you.
ASHLEY S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
My experience with Cesare’s has been out standing. I was recently in an accident and they worked with the at fault drivers insurance provider with out forcing me to be in the middle of their communication. They were consistent on communicating what the status of my vehicle was. I appreciated the text communication as I am always working with little to no time to answer personal calls. I needed a rental and they also worked with the rental provider to have me picked up from their facility. Gabe was very personable and let me know step by step what would be happening in the process. Thank you so much for being so professional and listening to your clients needs. You will definitely be recommended.
NORMA &.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
You’re awesome thank you for fixing my car soon as possible I appreciate it I have a good day
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Super easy to do business with, kept me informed every step of the way, great people!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
They were pleasant, and very quick with my repair. Everything went really well. I definitely plan to return if I need repairs again!
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Thank you very much for repairing my Toyota C-HR. You have no idea how much I appreciate you all for taking care of my vehicles and how nice everyone is. Thank you for putting my License plates on. Once again. Thank you all very much. Norma H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications