Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romelia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Thank you for the excellent work your company did on my car. It looks great! and ready to got to a trip. You had good timing you did the job fast. I will recommend you to other people who need their car to be repair. Good Fast Service! Thank you Romelia C
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
You all did an excellent job communicating the progress of my vehicle. When I picked up my car was so clean inside and outside. I was extremely satisfied with the attention to detail and customer service. Thank you!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/7/2019
100 percent satisfaction
Hanako N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I appreciate how fast you worked and got it back to me in a a good job and I was very pleased with the job. I would recommend my My friends that need a repaire on there vehicle. Thank you very much
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Very happy with the outcome.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great place wonderful people they will always have my business
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family.
Norma V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great customer service and the job was completed two days early....thanks to the entire staff. I would totally recommend them.
Wilfrido R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great place to get your car repaired
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was extremely kind and professional
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and polite.
Jordon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service all around very friendly staff.
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was so super nice at the office. My car came out really good and I love how they detailed it!!! Thanks again
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone had excellent customer service!!!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Fast, friendly staff & great service! They did a great job on my car with over $7000 worth of damage & now the car looks brand new!! They even cleaned my motor!! There Manager was great he personally walked me to my car & explained everything to me.
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks for the exceptional work and customer service!
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Quick and easy turnaround!! They kept me up to date on my car’s status!!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
My experience was flawless. I received a call from your office immediately after reporting my accident to insurance company. Smooth process of bringing in for estimate. Quick to get vehicle in for repairs and the job was excellent. Was completed in time frame promised. Beautiful job. You even cleaned it up inside and out. That was a real treat. Plus I even received a Starbucks card thanking me for using your shop. Very happy with the whole process. Will definitely tell my friends and family what great service you provide
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Job well done... Thank You much
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Cesare's, they were Professional, honest and always willing to help. Thanks!! Steve Herring

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications