Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I am very happy and pleased on how well Cesare's personnel James and Gabriel Jacques treated me! I am so impressed and very appreciative with the promptness courtesy and professionalmanner their staff provide. I have and will always take my business to Cesare's Collision Repair! I am very satisfied on how well they repaired my truck ! CESARE'S always goes the extra mile in providing detailed touches . They completed the work and returned my truck looking like new !!!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
When I picked up my car there were chips in the paint on the hood that weren't there before and someone had driven my car 220 miles while in your care. So I would like for you to repair the damages to the paint on the hood and right this problem.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The repair to my Honda civic was done beautifully and it was ready two days earlier then estimated.
Efrain S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was really happy with how My car turned out, you guys did an amazing job thank You.
Ernie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
James, is a true professional to his trade because he gave me good, honest service that was truly exceptional! Plus, everybody at Cesare's were so friendly to me, and my daughter we were astonished with everybody's positive attitudes. I would truly recommend this shop to anyone looking for the best auto body and paint shop Visalia, CA.
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I brought my car here because I was told they were the best and so I decided to give them a try and I was totally disappointed. When I dropped the car off I specifically told them about my speakers and interior cleaning and the gentlemen wrote on my car window and said okay. So first off I got at least 6 completion dates and after a month and a half I was told my car was ready so my husband and I go pick up our car and when we turned it on the car was on empty , so we called them and asked why it was on E and they said they had forgot to refill the tank after they fixed and so they took us to put gas and then we realized the speakers were not even fixed after the fact that it was one of the first things I pointed out. So after waiting so long I told them I did not want to leave my car any longer beacause I’ve waited too long so now I have to take it back again. I’m a customer like everyone else and I just wish they would of Been more dedicated to my vehicle.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Always great service and commitment.wil ask for ceasers again n again. Thanks
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you all for the outstanding services you’ve provided for my Honda!
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The scratches are gone. I have my car back good as ever. Everyone was friendly and took care of detailing my car when they were finished. I would recommend Ceasar’s to everyone. I am impressed.
Efren J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I was very happy with the repair on my car .custumer was great ???????? A+ in my book .well done Cesar’s ......Efren
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The experience was great. The team at CEASAR's did everything they promised and we even got our car back a little early. Great office people as well.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
My car looks great. I still need to check the headlights for positioning and the light for the windshield washer is still on. Will check with the office, carole
Dionicio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very pleased with the service I received From Gabriel and his crew at Cesare's. Thank you!
Oliver P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/27/2018
The car had to stay longer than we were told, but the reason was explained to us. We would rather have the job done right than have the car rushed out the door.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Cesare's was very professional and courteous. I can't say enough about their care. I hope I'm not in need of them any time soon but, I'm sure I'll be taking my vehicle to them if I do.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I like the job. I like the way one’s treated by staff: they are friendly, explanatory, competent. Couldn’t do better unless, perhaps, the repaid were free.
Kandis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I'm so grateful for Cesares..The staff is the best by far and they did a fantastic job on my vehicle. I'm very happy and any time I need repair I will only bring my cars to Cesares
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The car looks wonderful! Cesare's knows their stuff! We'll always return.
Morales.nikoll L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thanks, for getting my truck back quickly as you promised! Awesome job!!!!
Ernest T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Well they Informed me that my truck will take longer than expected. They said if I had to Rent-A-Car they would cover the next day .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications