Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The staff was great and very helpful, Damon is great very helpful, very accommading.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Damon was awesome. He was totally on top of things and kept me updated with everything as it was done
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
This process went just as well as it should have. Thanks
Jax (jacqueline).
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
The body repair was done great . When I came to pick up my car on Rollins I had to wait about ****/2 hour to get my bill and pickup Car. No one seemed to working front desk. I was the only customer there and representative apologized saying that he was installing updates on his computer . So he had to use someone elses’. At your hourly rate, that would be about 80 dollars worth of my time list.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Wonderful lovely service. Perfect outcome and it was finished before Schedule. The delivered my car to my daughters Home as I was out of town. Also they communicated Thorough tour the process. I would highly tecommend them. I hope I won’t be back but if necessary I’ll have chiton do the work Kathy
Loren Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
People in Chilton are courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Enrique, James and the office administrator were wonderful! The car looks fantastic. Thank you so much. Good job guys! Gail
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great!!
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/13/2018
The only concern with my service is that my car had been driven 45 minutes (according to my car display) and I had no gas in the tank. I was curious about where it was driven. Other than that, the car looks great and the communications was good.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for the great service. Bill was wonderful from the start and communicated effectively and regularly to keep me informed about the progress of my car. I was doubtful/hesitant going back to Chilton as my first experience was not as good but this time I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for a job well done.
Jianhui Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good job !
Kirsten B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Excellent work, again! I don't live nearby, but I bring my car to Chilton because I know you will do a great job and you always do!
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The work on the car was done real good.
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The work was completed in a speedy, and quality manner to my total satisfaction I would definitely use Chilton again.
Carmence H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Easy process dropping off and picking up.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
First experience with Chilton, and it was very easy. Thank you for making the process to repair my car so simple.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
We were very happy with the service and all the timely updates. The car looks like new- thank you! Also wanted to give big thumbs up to Ruben. He was so kind, attentive, patient and thorough with us when we first dropped the car off. He is also very very knowledgeable and competent and honest. We felt very well taken care of and confident that the car was in great hands. Please send him a special thank you and of course to the person who did repairs on our car. We are very very happy!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Scott is great and very attentive to customer needs! I really enjoyed working with the Chilton staff. Made the unfortunate circumstance of having a damaged car not nearly as negative! :)
Totah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Scott was a very pleasant professional person to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications