Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repairs were not completed on time. Completion date kept getting delayed. When I finally picked up the car, there were multiple issues; the damaged rear plastic part of the bumper was not replaced; there was a deep scratch on the painted part of the rear bumper; there was glue residue near rear tail light. I had to leave the car an extra day for issues to be fixed. The rear plastic part was replaced and glue residue was removed. The scratch was touched up but it is still very noticeable.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job repairing and detailing my car. Would rate 9 out of 10. Communication wasn't always accurate or timely but issues were overall small. Would still highly recommend.
Boryling S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks Enrique for the service! The process is very smooth, and I do appreciate his friendly help!
Teddy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service! Thanks Maria and Cesar!
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Receptionist really friendly and efficient !!!! Great experience
Marsha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was professional and helpful in responding to our inquiries. While there were delays in completing our repairs, clear explanations were provided when we called and Chilton covered the extra days of car rental from the delays. The car looks great too! Thank you.
Sundeep S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
You gave me my car without having done any Quality Assurance checks. My car battery wasn't "supposedly" holding charge and nobody bothered to inform me about it (The batter functioned fine before it came into your shop for repairs). 30 mins after driving I found myself stuck in a parking lot unable to start my car. I ended up wasting 4 and half hours outside dealing with getting a battery replacement and THEN returning to work. I'm right now at work making up for the hours I was out stuck with a car that won't start because of your poor service and communication. That's why I'm writing this brief feedback. As soon as I get some free time I'm writing a detailed blog post about my experience - and let the people who read it decide whether my experience was good or bad !
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
There still a ding on the driver's side haven't been working on.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
Electrical system, in particular headlights and smart driving features are not working till now.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thanks Damien + team for the great work on my truck. I'll highly recommend you guys.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The staff was great and very helpful, Damon is great very helpful, very accommading.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Damon was awesome. He was totally on top of things and kept me updated with everything as it was done
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
This process went just as well as it should have. Thanks
Jax (jacqueline).
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
The body repair was done great . When I came to pick up my car on Rollins I had to wait about ****/2 hour to get my bill and pickup Car. No one seemed to working front desk. I was the only customer there and representative apologized saying that he was installing updates on his computer . So he had to use someone elses’. At your hourly rate, that would be about 80 dollars worth of my time list.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Wonderful lovely service. Perfect outcome and it was finished before Schedule. The delivered my car to my daughters Home as I was out of town. Also they communicated Thorough tour the process. I would highly tecommend them. I hope I won’t be back but if necessary I’ll have chiton do the work Kathy
Loren Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
People in Chilton are courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Enrique, James and the office administrator were wonderful! The car looks fantastic. Thank you so much. Good job guys! Gail
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great!!
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/13/2018
The only concern with my service is that my car had been driven 45 minutes (according to my car display) and I had no gas in the tank. I was curious about where it was driven. Other than that, the car looks great and the communications was good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications