Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The entire staff was just great I appreciate all of them and just the best customer service you could ask for. Thank you very much.
J .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
The car needed to be kept for an additional three days due to a part not being delivered on time Thursday. However, I did not recoeove communication about the delayed part and therefore delay of the vehicle until ****.5 hours before I was to pick up on Friday. While it is understandable that delays can happen it is important to communicate this delay as fast as possible to your customers. Additionally, it seemed illogical that the original estimate for the car was to be done in two days yet, the paint needed not only Friday all day, but all day on Monday as well. All in all, the work was completed and I am happy with the result, but the additional three days due to it falling on a weekend was extremely inconvenient and had more notice been given for the delay I may have been able to procure a car for the remaining tenure. Thank you for your consideration and time.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
7/8/2018
In checking the bumper of my car I see it was not replaced it was just buffed I thought it was going to be replaced and checking the muffler it was not replaced I believe it was probably just a lined I'm just hoping but in the future the cracks will not start showing up if it was just buffed and sprayed with clear not to satisfied
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Friendly, efficient staff-everyone I worked with.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Looks great besides the small vandalism on the back. Thankful you are fixing it without any problem. Thank you.
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service and quality work what more could a person ask for
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Customer was incredible. The car looks nicer than it did when I bought it. Service was great and the fact that they got me a free rent car was wonderful
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Cheryl was so great to work with and always very thiurough with what was going on with my car. Very friendly staff and always gave up to date info!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
Very good and quick repair work done!
Eugenia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great work done in a timely manner.
Keenan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great place
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Job well done
Suryakant P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks for good service
Saida L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Todo el servicio estuvo excelente estoy satisfecho con trabajo muchas gracias y que tengan un excelente día ty
Rocky J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Job well done! Everyone who I came into contact with was very friendly. I appreciated the text messages with my updates on my car. Thank You all!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks for job well done
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
To soon, just picked the car up, need to look it over closely tomorrow, Thank you.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car came out looking better than went in. Outstanding work.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
********** 10 star service Vary Vary professional . Told us our car would be done in 7 days and they Didn't lie .Vary satisfied
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Crystal, Juan, Gary and young man who have me a ride to enterprise were great to work with. Thanks to all of you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications