Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Looks great besides the small vandalism on the back. Thankful you are fixing it without any problem. Thank you.
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service and quality work what more could a person ask for
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Customer was incredible. The car looks nicer than it did when I bought it. Service was great and the fact that they got me a free rent car was wonderful
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Cheryl was so great to work with and always very thiurough with what was going on with my car. Very friendly staff and always gave up to date info!
Eugenia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great work done in a timely manner.
Keenan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great place
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Job well done
Suryakant P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks for good service
Saida L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Todo el servicio estuvo excelente estoy satisfecho con trabajo muchas gracias y que tengan un excelente día ty
Rocky J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Job well done! Everyone who I came into contact with was very friendly. I appreciated the text messages with my updates on my car. Thank You all!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks for job well done
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
To soon, just picked the car up, need to look it over closely tomorrow, Thank you.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car came out looking better than went in. Outstanding work.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
********** 10 star service Vary Vary professional . Told us our car would be done in 7 days and they Didn't lie .Vary satisfied
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very pleased
Missael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They did a job well done and it was quick
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
My experience with your business unfortunately My car was not starting and it wasn't washed or detailed like I was told at **** o'clock today when I called that I was going to come before five closing time. Something was wrong with the battery when I brought it in on Monday there was nothing wrong with my vehicle or battery just the repairs needed to be done I was upset and highly disappointed In your services never had to deal with this kind of situation and being treated like this I had to call your office before you guys left because my daughters car was giving her problems on the way home you guys were closing in five minutes Ted had told me if I could bring it back it wouldn't be in time hopefully he put notes that this situation happen because I will be calling first thing Monday morning to getting this resolved ..
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was really impressed by the amount of customer service that was provided. I would go back in a heartbeat and will tell all my friends about our wonderful experience.
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They were exceptional! Staff was friendly. Work was done in a timely manner. Work was fantastic!
Vannak S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications