Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car came out looking better than went in. Outstanding work.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
********** 10 star service Vary Vary professional . Told us our car would be done in 7 days and they Didn't lie .Vary satisfied
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very pleased
Missael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They did a job well done and it was quick
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
My experience with your business unfortunately My car was not starting and it wasn't washed or detailed like I was told at 1 o'clock today when I called that I was going to come before five closing time. Something was wrong with the battery when I brought it in on Monday there was nothing wrong with my vehicle or battery just the repairs needed to be done I was upset and highly disappointed In your services never had to deal with this kind of situation and being treated like this I had to call your office before you guys left because my daughters car was giving her problems on the way home you guys were closing in five minutes Ted had told me if I could bring it back it wouldn't be in time hopefully he put notes that this situation happen because I will be calling first thing Monday morning to getting this resolved ..
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was really impressed by the amount of customer service that was provided. I would go back in a heartbeat and will tell all my friends about our wonderful experience.
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They were exceptional! Staff was friendly. Work was done in a timely manner. Work was fantastic!
Vannak S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Satisfied
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
Needs Parts and fixed
Xochitl V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/14/2016
I was overall satisfied but it took too long to get my car back.
Precision Ag.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very impressed w/the timely notices of the progress on my truck. If I need any repair work in the future your #1 on the list. Everyone I spoke w/ on the phone or in person was professional about their job. Well done Travelers! Thanks again, Don Clark
Dianna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you so much you always exceed my expectations have your work
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It is good to know that the same quality of work that you commit too is real. Thank you
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Yes, I was completely satisfied. From the very beginning of their service; they were completely attentive and professional. They kept me informed of the progress with my vehicle daily and the adjuster was accommodating professionally. I felt that the repairs were completed in a timely manner as well as being impressed with their customer service at the front desk. I have worked with Traveler's before (with some challenges); however, Gary has always tried to to the best that he can to represent his client and that is noticed. I appreciate his loyalty to Traveler's and his overall integrity. So far Traveler's has a five star rating in my book.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Repairs were done quickly and well. Thank you.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Always friendly and great work
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You guys do awesome work. Thank you
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Repair was done very quickly, everyone was helpful, great experience.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
communication with customers was very regular but not accurate. I do not believe it is professional to promise a date and then change it twice. The explanation of the change was "I don't know what happened." Unprofessional.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
Terrible work!!! Picked up car after 2 months of repairs at 5:15 PM on 6/2/16 temperature was 103 degrees and no air conditioner! Was told it worked on test drive and was asked if I really knew witch buttons made the air work? I guess I sound and look like a moron. Then tried the cruise control as I live an hour up the mountain and was told just bring it back which requires 2 cars down the hill wait in town how long then two cars back up the and all of this for $1000 deduct and '$12000 repairs good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications