Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They were exceptional! Staff was friendly. Work was done in a timely manner. Work was fantastic!
Vannak S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Satisfied
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
Needs Parts and fixed
Xochitl V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/14/2016
I was overall satisfied but it took too long to get my car back.
Precision Ag.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very impressed w/the timely notices of the progress on my truck. If I need any repair work in the future your #1 on the list. Everyone I spoke w/ on the phone or in person was professional about their job. Well done Travelers! Thanks again, Don Clark
Dianna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you so much you always exceed my expectations have your work
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It is good to know that the same quality of work that you commit too is real. Thank you
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Yes, I was completely satisfied. From the very beginning of their service; they were completely attentive and professional. They kept me informed of the progress with my vehicle daily and the adjuster was accommodating professionally. I felt that the repairs were completed in a timely manner as well as being impressed with their customer service at the front desk. I have worked with Traveler's before (with some challenges); however, Gary has always tried to to the best that he can to represent his client and that is noticed. I appreciate his loyalty to Traveler's and his overall integrity. So far Traveler's has a five star rating in my book.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Repairs were done quickly and well. Thank you.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Always friendly and great work
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You guys do awesome work. Thank you
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Repair was done very quickly, everyone was helpful, great experience.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
communication with customers was very regular but not accurate. I do not believe it is professional to promise a date and then change it twice. The explanation of the change was "I don't know what happened." Unprofessional.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
Terrible work!!! Picked up car after 2 months of repairs at 5:15 PM on 6/2/16 temperature was 103 degrees and no air conditioner! Was told it worked on test drive and was asked if I really knew witch buttons made the air work? I guess I sound and look like a moron. Then tried the cruise control as I live an hour up the mountain and was told just bring it back which requires 2 cars down the hill wait in town how long then two cars back up the and all of this for $1000 deduct and '$12000 repairs good job
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
The most professional front line, which show8 in the finished product, that the back works like the front Great job and that's Sara you're the best
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am 100% satisfied and I will surely refer my friends and family to your business. Great friendly staff couldn't ask for more. Thank you once again sincerely Rita A
Business K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Jim and his team of professionals always do great work! Keep it up Dave Kurata, Kurata's Automotive Thanks
Sun West.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
We are happy with service; start to finish.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
U kept changing completion date
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
It looks good. I'm just a little concerned about a carpet stain that I didn't notice when I picked it up. I hope the stain comes out of the carpet.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I was very happy.
Laverne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I've been taking my cars to you guys for years and I'm all ways satisfied with the work and everyone who work there
Darin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
A few spots need to be fixed and when you wipe down the interior of a car you should not use chemicals on the radio display. Permanent smudge marks now.
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Job well done,paint matches can't even tell the door was replaced. Thank you.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/8/2015
Ready to show it off to 14 older people today
Sammie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The work was done in a timely manner. My car is clean inside and out.
Jilds C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The entire experience, from reception to pick up was wonderful. I was 100% pleased with the quality of work and the outstanding customer service. Job well done!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very quick turnaround!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
liked the way the truck was cleaned before picking up good job............
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Communication between myself and Traveler's was thorough and timely. I was kept up-to-date about what was going on, and when when.
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Sarah and Terry provided excellent customer service. We also appreciated the text messages that we received periodically on the status of the vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Jerrod H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Thank you for a job well done. Truck looks great!!
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
I was mainly satisfied w the excellent customer service by the two receptionist I spoke with. They are the only reason I am saying I am completely satisfied. And also my car did look amazing and like brand new but the receptionists are the best!!!
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Car was delivered timely...the ease of obtainibg a rental car and return is a great service...car looks like new
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2014
The young lady that helped me up front was very friendly & Knowledgeable
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2014
Missed 1 side of my bumper and part of the grill, and both towe hooks. Very inconvenient due to the fact I live in Kerman and now have to make another trip to Fresno for more repairs.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Great job. Kudos to all involved
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
Very helpful and communicative during the process
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2014
I appreciate the prompt servicing and helping me with transportation.
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
Thank you for keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Travelers was great, they were the best
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
THANKS
Olivia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Great service and updates.
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Awesome job and the speedy recovery on my repairs
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
Everyone was super friendly and easy to communicate with.
Antionette J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Excellent service. The work was exceptional. Thank you for getting job done so quickly.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.
Raul Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
Thanks is a good job I am satisfied
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Was very satisfied with all aswpects Thank you!!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
I'm completely satisfied at what travelers has done . They kept me up todate . Thanks again. I will recommend them if anybody Needs car body work .
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
I was completely satisfied with the "pro" attitude and the great body men. The staff was all friendly. I wrote an online review at google plus giving you a great review , as well. And the car LOOKS GREAT!
Garry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2013
All work was done to my complete satisfaction. The office personnel were friendly, courteous and professional. I was kept up to date by email on the work progress, which I appreciated. Traveler's Body And Fender Work will be my first choice for any future work that I may need. Good Job!!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
The work done on our vehicle was completed in a timely manner and was ready on the estimated day. The body and paint work done was excellent as well as the customer service. Thank you to all involved.
Daisey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/28/2013
I have 2 lights come on since the repair. Will take the care in today to get it looked at. CHECK ENGINE LIGHT Triangle with ! I've never had this problem before until now.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Good communication and it seems like they care.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
As always. It looks better than before the incident. Thank you for the incredible job.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Great service... I will return
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2013
Everyone up front is kind and has great customer service skills. I was kept informed of progress and was able to take care of issues over the phone which was very convient for me. I believe this is my third time bringing my vehilce in for repairs and have enjoyed my experience each time and I will continue to use Travlers when needed. My car looks great, Oh and the office has GOOD CANDY...!!!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
I was treated very nicely by your staff. The work done to my vehicle was completed in timely manner. I'm very satisfied with the out come of the work done. I will recommend your business to others. Thank you ! Joe in Fresno !
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2013
You guys did excellent work on my car and husbands truck. Everyone was very nice and made it very easy from start to finish. Thank you The Hennington's
Swaran B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2013
Great customer service! Like the real-time updates on the status of my car. Thank you!
Noelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
As customers for years we have always been satisfied with the service and workmanship provided by travelers auto body
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2013
Both jobs I had done recently were very satisfactory. From the moment I walked in the door I was happy with the professionalism of all staff. The staff explained everything in detail and completed the work earlier than expected. I will for sure use Travelers again and recommend this company to others who need body work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications