Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paola E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was ABOVE expectations, however, completion date for my vehicle changed 4 times. I missed work 2 times too many based on estimated completion. The premium for insurance was only $500 but those 2 days of work cost me an additional $300. Had I avoided that I’d be satisfied 100%, rather than 95%
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Kevin was very thorough with his assessment of the damage and communicated very clearly the steps to be taken. I appreciated his ongoing communication and updates. Overall, given I had to take my car in for repairs for damage caused by another party, I felt that Chilton did a great job in all aspects.
Natalia C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Kevin Roa and his team at Chilton were a pleasure to work with. Kevin kept me advised of progress, by email and phone. My Jaguar XKR had an unusual paint job, which is why I bought it new in 2010. Kevin's team spent an entire day just trying to get the precise correct color. It was not easy. Finished product looks great! I highly recommend Kevin Roa and his team at Chilton.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Give Kevin a raise. He was courteous, attentive to detail, very professional and took care of my car efficiently and on time. thanks Peter T
Katharine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
I appreciate the updates about how the repairs were going. The customer service overall was great! I would recommend Chilton.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Once again Kevin was exemplary. Always attentive, helpful, reassuring, informative on sending me regular updates and extremely professional. The repairs were perfect. And I appreciate Kevin for washing my car. I recommended a close friend, Alicia Ephraim recently to have her car repaired at Chilten’s. She was really pleased and completely satisfied. I always feel like a valued customer and well taken care off. Thank you for your great service. Especially thank Kevin.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The repair work was done beautifully and Kevin and Veronica were courteous and very professional to work with.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Super nice staff. High communication. Got car back to us before estimated time. Will highly recommend.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The service was prompt and friendly!
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond on multiple occasions. We were excited to get our vehicle back in pristine condition. A job well done!
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Kevin is both knowledgeable and a good commicater. I will return and recommend to others.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Good communication. The car looks great and the scratches have been repaired. Thanks
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Kevin at the San Rafael shop was the best! Totally on target with the estimate, job completion, and extremely courteous and pleasant to do business with. Many Thanks to Kevin.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The whole experience was great from start to finish. What more can you say when everything is excellent? Except maybe ... Thanks, guys.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Kevin was attentive and available. He also came up with a great solution to speed up the repair by several days. Excellent!
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Really appreciated your accommodation and the drop off key service.
Hans R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job. Delivered as promised. Thanks
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Kevin (at your SR office) is awesome. Second time that I've worked with him on a repair. He's diligent, understanding, & patient! He's a pro in all ways. He made the whole experience with this repair straightforward & manageable. Thanks chilton & Kevin!!
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My vehicle looks brand new and still runs great! I appreciate the frequent communication and flexibility of the staff. Thank you very much for your service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I have had two Hondas repaired there within the last 30 days. I am amazed at the service. The people are friendly and professional, the cars were completed on time and with incredible workmanship, and the cars are vacuumed! Fabulous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications