Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Going through the stress and anguish of suffering through body damage to your automobile can be a very stressful time in your life ...especially if your car is brand new. Quality does a great job from start to finish. The help here is very friendly and professional. The owner of the business even gave me a ride to my car rental facility, a very nice personal touch of customer service. There work was quick and on time. The repair to the damage on the rear hatch/door and bumper area was simply amazing. Looks like it did the day it left the dealership!! I would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone. Thanks Quality !!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for the great team work!! It was a very positive experience for an unfortunate accident. Valerie W
Tat L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Can I drop my car to Quality after accident,so insurance estimator look at the damage?
Florence J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was excellent! Jacqueline gave me the estimate very quickly, arranged to get the part, and got my repair scheduled as soon as possible. And on the day of the repair, I was out of there in less than an hour. Additionally, Jacqueline reduced the original estimate, explaining that they realized the part came painted already so less labor would be involved - a nice surprise. All in all, a great experience!
Emily Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
On time and met the insurance $ even though their estimate was more!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
I especially appreciated the timely communications on the repair status of my truck. At my arrival all paperwork was completed; truck was parked at a convenient pick up location; and most importantly, the vehicle was detailed top to bottom. Thank you very much. Betty S
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciated the updates.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I think your customer service staff is excellent and I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thanks again.
Joysorlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Quality Body & Fender did such a great job on repairing my car in the past that when asked by my insurance where I wanted to take my car I answered Quality Body & Fender. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional, and they kept me posted throughout the repair. I also have to say the people who work on the cars are also great. Please pass along my gratitude to them! Thank you! Joy Dixon
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Staff professional and very efficient
Jayne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Excellent and friendly service!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
everyone was courteous and helpful.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone is pleasant, easy going and helpful.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Only difficulty encountered was created by discrepancy between automated messaging system and reality of progress on repair. It might be a good idea to review the automatic messaging. Probably done to be responsive and keep in touch with customers, but it may be too canned to serve the purpose.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The name says most of it. I would add "caring" too!
Daniell G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Looks great, speedy service.
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very courteous and friendly and helpful in explaining things,I would recommend them to my friends and family if tbey ever need repairs.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
My mother is 94 and I would have liked you to have discussed the option of repairing the nicks in the back bumper so that the entire car would have looked almost new. She could not imagine this option though she could have and most likely would have paid for the difference. But your work was very good and you put kind energy in reaching out to AAA. I am grateful. Regards, Eric Kueneman (son and power of attorney )
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent team at Quality! Thanks to everyone for working to make the customer very satisfied.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The only thing that wasn't perfect was the first appointment that I made was never written down so I had to come back the next week. Not extremely in convenient because I work 10mins away. Car looks great though

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications