Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Florence J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was excellent! Jacqueline gave me the estimate very quickly, arranged to get the part, and got my repair scheduled as soon as possible. And on the day of the repair, I was out of there in less than an hour. Additionally, Jacqueline reduced the original estimate, explaining that they realized the part came painted already so less labor would be involved - a nice surprise. All in all, a great experience!
Emily Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
On time and met the insurance $ even though their estimate was more!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
I especially appreciated the timely communications on the repair status of my truck. At my arrival all paperwork was completed; truck was parked at a convenient pick up location; and most importantly, the vehicle was detailed top to bottom. Thank you very much. Betty S
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciated the updates.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I think your customer service staff is excellent and I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thanks again.
Joysorlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Quality Body & Fender did such a great job on repairing my car in the past that when asked by my insurance where I wanted to take my car I answered Quality Body & Fender. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional, and they kept me posted throughout the repair. I also have to say the people who work on the cars are also great. Please pass along my gratitude to them! Thank you! Joy Dixon
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Staff professional and very efficient
Jayne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Excellent and friendly service!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
everyone was courteous and helpful.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone is pleasant, easy going and helpful.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Only difficulty encountered was created by discrepancy between automated messaging system and reality of progress on repair. It might be a good idea to review the automatic messaging. Probably done to be responsive and keep in touch with customers, but it may be too canned to serve the purpose.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The name says most of it. I would add "caring" too!
Daniell G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Looks great, speedy service.
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very courteous and friendly and helpful in explaining things,I would recommend them to my friends and family if tbey ever need repairs.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
My mother is 94 and I would have liked you to have discussed the option of repairing the nicks in the back bumper so that the entire car would have looked almost new. She could not imagine this option though she could have and most likely would have paid for the difference. But your work was very good and you put kind energy in reaching out to AAA. I am grateful. Regards, Eric Kueneman (son and power of attorney )
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent team at Quality! Thanks to everyone for working to make the customer very satisfied.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The only thing that wasn't perfect was the first appointment that I made was never written down so I had to come back the next week. Not extremely in convenient because I work 10mins away. Car looks great though
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2015
Didn't have the best experience . My story is this. I brought car in to fix extensive frontal damage to car . Was originally told it would take week to week and a half . This included fixing my moon roof which was not working and slightly open . Quality had my car for 3 full weeks and said the car would be done guaranteed October 7 th . I said I couldn't pick up car Til October 10 Saturday because I would be out of town . I returned my rental car of 3 weeks on sat morning and came to pick up car . Someone had gone on vacation and some family emergency was explained to me . Also car was NOT completed . (4 days AFTER promised ) I had to rent a car for 4 MORE days and then car was ready . I picked up car and since someone at Quality must have inadvertently failed to fill radiator fluid , my hot engine light came on immediately after picking up car . Brought back to Quality to be checked out. Watched someone completely fill radiator that was never filled and told to leave car to be checked . Had to rent a car for another day . Told the problem was missing radiator fluid which must have caused lite to come on, Also, when car was "finished" moon roof was never even addressed or fixed . It had been shut but part of my reason of leaving car was to fix the roof . Had to bring the car BACK in to pay 350 dollars to close because I had made the mistake of assuming it had been properly fixed when I picked up the car and tested the moon roof immediately when I got in . It had not been fixed and then really got messed when I tested what I thought was a fixed moon roof . I did receive apologies but no one gave me break in price other than a heartfelt sorry . I rented a car for almost a full month and that was more than enough time to fix everything . I think the car looks great , but my confidence was shaken when I picked up car and realized radiator fluid was not correctly filled causing my light to go on . I feel Quality could have been a little more accommodating on giving me a break in price and been thoughtful enough to suggest it. I was really inconvenienced and thought communications were unacceptable , especially not even letting me know my car was not ready after the promised 3 weeks causing me to rent a car for another 4 days. Perhaps I should have asked for a break in price , but really I still feel in good faith you could and should have offered more than just an apology . I think the place did in fact do the work well , communications were very bad and generally the overall experience had too many problems to assume I would come back after the happened . My good friend who recommend me to you Dolores Rutzen was shocked to hear my story and embarrassed and wanted to call you while this was going on . I told her not to , but since this survey came to me , I am telling you that since you asked.. I DID have a few major problems with my experience
Shi Lin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
All employees are friendly and very supportive to their customers.
Joe I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Wonderful job. Will definitely know where to for the next repair.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Super!! They are awesome
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I hope this message gets to your entire team. You guys were friendly, prompt, and efficient. Even if you weren't working directly with me, you were kind and smiled as you walked by. The work (I'm no mechanic) was great. My car seems new again - and your vacuuming the inside and washing the outside was and unexpected, and very pleasant, surprise. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
Chung /.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Nicely done job in a very quick manner, people were super nice and accommodating.
Tirset W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very disappointed.
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Smart, efficient and kind.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very professional environment.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Once again there were no negatives only positives from start to finish. Well run business inevy aspect!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I'm glad I didn't have to pay for it.
Latisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Happy with results, great job.
Bettina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The car looks beautiful and I almost hate to drive it! The interior has never been so clean and I will be sure to keep it that way. Thank you! Bettina
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Mr. Perez was so kind, ,understanding, and welcoming when I came in for my estimate so I came back as soon as I could to have the work done. Jennifer was very professional and attentive. I really felt comfortable while I was waiting. The work was well done and overall it was a great experience. One thing I would recommend is that you have Wi-Fi so that I could have done more work online while I was there but it's not a complaint; just a suggestion :))
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Always an outstanding service., everyone is energetic, helpful & courteous!
Jenette S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
I appreciated the promptness of the repair especially given the busy time of year! Thank you!!!
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Thank you for continuous and accurate status updates
Ledio A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Excellent service, as usual.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Rickey you and your staff are top notch. I all ed you for a service repair appointment, and you had my vehicle In and out in less than two hours. Quality will always be our first choice for repair. Thank you so very much. Happy Holidays to you all. Val and Tami Simpson
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/25/2014
I am mostly satisfied. Everything went smoothly except for picking up the car. I was going out of town and arranged for my girlfriend to pick it up. I spoke to someone on the phone and when I dropped it off but when she called to ask if someone could give her a ride to the shop they said she wasn't authorized to pick up the car.the woman on the phone also said she didn't know what my gf needed to do to be able to get the car and would call her back in 15 minutes but never called. This happened three times. Finally my gf spoke to a man who said I could just call them and give them her name. Anyway, it took an hour and a half for her to pick up the car, when I had made a point to make arrangements beforehand so there wouldn't be a problem. Aside from this, everyone was nice and helpful and the repair looks good.
Jeannette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Thanks !
Christophe D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Ricky provided excellent customer service
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
Excellent customer service . Would have liked to be notified when our part arrived in shipping (we had to call to check in) but everything was fine in the end. Many thanks to all- already submitted a positive review on yelp!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Ricky was great to work with
Alix S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable staff in the office, expert repair & body work, done in timely fashion, came in inder estimate, convenient location. And I'm not easily impressed! :-)
Cheryl And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Your Staff is amazing, they are always friendly, and professional. They always have the car repaired when they say. I love how clean my car comes back. Thanks
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
1. Quality of your work terrific. 2. Appreciated the regular text updates. 3. Front office and paperwork easy. 4. Only shortcoming: no response to my textbooks
Kashiim C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
8/8/2014
The new part was an backward fit. It looked slightly broken even after repairs. I went out to see what was the reason, if it was old glue that was no problem, it pulle off easily for me but still the new part did not pop perfectly into place. I was referred to a window glass guy, he can probably conk glue it so that when I go through car wash the water does not seep in. I am grateful the part is functional and not as likely to pop off as the old part. The paint job, gorgeous. I am grateful, that is all.
Edi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2014
Really fabulous customer service. I felt the staff cared about me and my car. I would definitely recommend!
Tahar V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Their customer service was great and they made sure I had a ride to the rental car place and they gave me updates on my car...
Reina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2014
I had an extreme positive experience. The initial estimate was fast. Ben the adjuster was very thorough, professional, and knowledgable in the field. The front desk personnel, Jennifer I believe, was friendly and welcoming, professional as well. At that point I was comfortable to schedule for my car to be repaired beyond of what the insurance was covering. I was quickly called when the part arrived, brought the car, and picked it up 2 days later! With now an awesome rear bumper. It looks like a brand new car. I love the end result. Everyone in the office is communicative, makes sure you are being taken care of. Let me add that primarily I had just planned to get the adjustment quote as part of the insurance protocol. The plan was to take car right into the shop my family has used over a decade, **** & Sons in San Leandro. I got to say you guys are definitely better Quality. Thank you Quality Body & Fender Team I'm a happy, satisfied customer.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Tell them thanks for a great job
Bill J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Friendly, professional service
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
It is a pleasure doing business with professional people who know what they are doing, and get the job right the first time.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
Job well done. Car was nice and clean repair was done like it was never there. And they did extra work so it would all match. I was sent to this other body shop by my insurance. And I knew I wanted the work done here. Not there. I drive a BMW and I just felt more confident at Quality Body & Fender. If I ever need repairs. Hope not. But, if I do. I'll return here. Thanks Everyone at Quality Body & Fender
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2014
I appreciate being offered options on different levels of repair work available, depending on my choice.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2014
Your shop is so clean!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2014
Excellent customer service provided by Miguel Perez, from the minute I brought car in til I received key back to drive off!!
Nakeya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Great job in a decent amount of time and great customer service
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Great service! I would recommend and come back.
Shandy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2014
Great service, thanks so much!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Ben is amazin and the handsomest service advisor ever!
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Work was not completed in a reasonable time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications