Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PATRICK A.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Patience is rewarded. My reward was looking at my beautiful Buick Enclave fully repaired and me driving once again. Thanks a whole lot????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
CONSTANCE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
It took longer than expected, but the repairs were more extensive than expected, and since we had a rental car it was fine. And we were delighted with the wash and wax Prius that we picked up! Looked almost new!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great work guys, thanks!
Alana G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
The job was worth the wait
Janeen M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Excellent, fast and responsive service. We were very impressed.
Madeline G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Very friendly team, they made the entire process a breeze! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Incredible work. They are actually proud of the work that they do and for good reason.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
I appreciated all the work you have done for me.
RAPHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
All repairs handled smoothly. Miguel kept me informed on repair progress which ii appreciated. Front desk staff very pleasant. The ride service to::from home with Jaqueline was a big plus.
Courney F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
The entire staff was great at their jobs, friendly, and the service I received was excellent. The repair work done on my car made it look brand new.
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Working with your team was friendly, efficient and easy. Thank you!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
I have always brought my car for repairs due to accidents I have been more than satisfied with the their workmanship and Staff
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
Good morning. Overall, I am very pleased with the repairs to my vehicle. The car looks great and the work was done well. My only issue is that there is now a wiring issue with my left rear tail light and turn indicator. It doesn't work, and I only noticed it on Friday when it was too late to bring the car back in to fix. I will be contacting the shop this morning to arrange a follow-up.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
The final work was excellent. The customer service sucked. You said the car would be done in 3 days and it took 7-****/2 days inconveniencing me terribly. You had my email and my phone number and did not contact me about the delay. I only found out that the paint job had to be done when I called you. It's inconceivable that you didn't call or email to explain delay.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I have been going to Quality, not too often, for many years. I won’t go anywhere else. I recommend Quality to anyone that might need their expert service
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They did a great job and the customer service was very friendly and helpful
****O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
The car took longer to fix than quoted, was more expensive than quoted, and the new mirror still had installation marks on it — it hadn’t been cleaned!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Really appreciated the total experience of using your shop. Everyone was considerate and helpful. Quality of the work was excellent. Don was great!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Going through the stress and anguish of suffering through body damage to your automobile can be a very stressful time in your life ...especially if your car is brand new. Quality does a great job from start to finish. The help here is very friendly and professional. The owner of the business even gave me a ride to my car rental facility, a very nice personal touch of customer service. There work was quick and on time. The repair to the damage on the rear hatch/door and bumper area was simply amazing. Looks like it did the day it left the dealership!! I would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone. Thanks Quality !!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for the great team work!! It was a very positive experience for an unfortunate accident. Valerie W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications