Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
We like your work that's why we keep coming back
Charla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Amazing job restoring my Journey! Even more than that, your our staff went above and beyond cleaning the interior and fixing minor nuisances. Thank you for your hard work and keeping me updated on the progress. We will highly recommend you to everyone!
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very friendly and work was good and FAST!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They done excellent work to my vehicle and was done on time. The staff was very helpful and friendly and understanding of our needs.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The pre work and ongoing communication was good. The final product is very satisfactory. The work was completed in a timely manner and we were kept apprised of the minimal delays that did occur. Thank you for the good repair.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great job looks like new
Zane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The team did a great job.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The repair work that your team did looks like I didn't do any damage to the car. Everyone I dealt were courteous and friendly.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
My car looks amazing!!! I appreciate all of the hard work and effort on behalf of your staff to return my car in such pristine condition!!! THANK YOU!!!
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everything looks like brand new besides the trunk
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
great people to work with and do magnificent work will b doing business there as I need them and will send friends and family there and Chad is great guy to deal with and work is done on timely manner
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your staff is very friendly and helpful. The car is always done when you promise. I love the text updates, and the arrangement you have with both State Farm and Enterprise. You all made being broadsided by a runaway dump truck almost fun!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was perfect!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Super friendly workers. You all made this a super positive experience.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
We appreciate their A+ customer service. We would definitely recommend Wildman. Thank you.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Our car looks perfect. Would definitely recommend Woodman.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for NOT hurrying the job and doing it right.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They are the around at what they do. They work with you and answer any questions you have. If I ever need my vehicles repaired again they are where I will go on as ale of **** to 10. They are a 10 for sure
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very happy with the exception service that you have provided. Thank you for fitting me in.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Nice job on the car. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications