Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BOBBIE R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very good work . I’m completely satisfied would recommend
ISAIAH G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
It was a great experience! My vehicle felt as if it was brand new off the lot. Thank you for taking great care of my car and your service.
KIMBERLY B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I am absolutely thrilled with the job done on my Cadillac. It was completed in a timely manner and the work is some of the best!! I will definitely use Woodman if ever the unfortunate circumstance comes up again. And I will be recommending to other friends and family. Thanks for making my car look excellent!!!
LOREN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They are number one in my opinion. A+
JACQUELINE S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Woodman Collision does a great job and has excellent service! I hope not to need their services again, but will definitely use them should I need to!
AMANDA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Amazing experience! They keep you informed, they do an excellent job over all, but there’s also a sense of family friendship! Would NOT go anywhere else!!!
DALE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Staffis always kid, efficiet and personable
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Thanks for the excellent service
JENNIFER S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
I was completely satisfied with the prompt service. I had nothing at all that I didn’t like about my experience. I would highly recommended them to anyone I know.
MICHAEL E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
They do a awesome job !! I have used them 3 times now. Your craftmanship and friendly service is amazing
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
I love your attention to detail and making the little things - the big things . Your customer service make you feel like family. Excellent experience. I will always come back to Woodman.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Great job
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Everyone was very courteous, nice, explained everything well and was very fast.A job well done. Thank you very much!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
Still having dents on back lift and the time it took to get car done
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Took a little longer than I expected but well worth the wait.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys are great and you'll be the only place I will take my cars to for repairs
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
We have always had awesome service with u
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They did great work, and very friendly.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Merry Christmas and happy new year ????????
Olivia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Didn't like all the texts with the different repair timelines, confusing. Though I'm glad it was done sooner than second told.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications