Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent work and done before expected completion date! Thanks
Kauri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job! My car looks brand new!
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent work and a day ahead of schedule. Could not be any happier thank for everything.
Sharrel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I have barely looked at the repair, I've had work done there before and had confidence that I would get quality workmanship.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I always receive excellent customer service from Woodman Collision Center. I have been Satisfied with the work that has been done on all my vehicles at this facility.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Staff was very friendly and helped me out with the whole process. The repairs were completed quickly and they did a very good job. Was recommended to this location by a friend. Would recommend to anyone I know that needs to get repairs.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I enjoy being updated throughout the repair time and I really was impressed with the work done and I would definitely recommend Woodman to anyone
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good job completely an excellent work I would definitely recommend you to my friends and the future thanks for everything
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car was fixed in a very fast amount of time and looks absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your hard work! I am beyond satisfied and look forward to bring my vehicle back (hopefully under different circumstances).
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did like an excellent job just as I had expected!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job. And thank you for clearing the inside
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you Jess and Chad!
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very good
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome job
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
I would have preferred an earlier warning that the completion time was changing. I had already taken off work and was on my way to return my rental and had to turn around and go back.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You did a good job and I would recommend you to my friends. 10 rating
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You Guys are the Greatest,always going above and beyond the call of duty when you don't have to.The society we live in today-Traits that you have are hard to find anywhere.Your attention to detail is much appreciated.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications