Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2021
You guys are the best!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/19/2020
Staff was outstanding! My car looked better than I imagined when I picked it up. I’ll definitely recommend Woodman and I’ll be a repeat customer, only if necessary! :)
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Woodman Collision is very good and friendly!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great customer service!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
I am completely satisfied with the work. I will recommend you all 100%. Thank you for a job well done!!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very polite , very efficient
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/25/2020
There seems to be a vibration under my feet. Not sure how to describe it like something feels loose or how the floor feels if you go over bumps or gravel. I wasn’t sure at first after driving a rental that was smooth riding. This was my first accident in 40 years of driving so maybe that is how it is after getting your car fixed. I was going to let it go because more than likely no one else will notice but since I am the only one that drives it I can tell the difference. As long as nothing is cracked or loose I can deal with it.
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Good work!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Best auto body shop around. 100% professional employees. My cars always are fixed BETTER than before the damage! They keep you up to date on repairs.
Delaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Everything is just fine. A very good experience, from a family well worth while. Thank you all.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
They did a great job.
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Our Kia looks fantastic...better than new! The work was done quickly and we are very satisfied!
Johnie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Excellent
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2020
A less costly option was offered and I am extremely satisfied with the results. I use Woodman exclusively and I have never been disappointed.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2020
Very professional! Great job!!
BOBBIE R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very good work . I’m completely satisfied would recommend
ISAIAH G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
It was a great experience! My vehicle felt as if it was brand new off the lot. Thank you for taking great care of my car and your service.
KIMBERLY B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I am absolutely thrilled with the job done on my Cadillac. It was completed in a timely manner and the work is some of the best!! I will definitely use Woodman if ever the unfortunate circumstance comes up again. And I will be recommending to other friends and family. Thanks for making my car look excellent!!!
LOREN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They are number one in my opinion. A+
JACQUELINE S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Woodman Collision does a great job and has excellent service! I hope not to need their services again, but will definitely use them should I need to!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications