Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
Still having dents on back lift and the time it took to get car done
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Took a little longer than I expected but well worth the wait.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys are great and you'll be the only place I will take my cars to for repairs
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
We have always had awesome service with u
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They did great work, and very friendly.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Merry Christmas and happy new year ????????
Olivia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Didn't like all the texts with the different repair timelines, confusing. Though I'm glad it was done sooner than second told.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Only thing I was unhappy with was I was told it would take 2 weeks to repair my vehicle but it took 3. They didn’t call me, I called them the day before I expected to pick it up (the second Friday) and was surprisingly informed it would be another week. I was not thrilled with that bit of news.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone that I talked to, in person or on the phone, was very courteous and professional. They answered my questions completely and quickly and if they were unsure of the answer, asked if they could call me back and did so within 10 minutes with the answer. Thank you for great quality work and excellent service. I will definitely recommend your company in the future. Dennis C
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Always like the job that you guys do. The only place I go for collision repair!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Nice people clean place and car was done when expected.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job.....looks brand new....thanks
David &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You guys are the Best !!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thank you for your attention to detail, and for returning my car in as-new condition. Your communication throughout the process and your customer service has been great!
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I was beyond happy with the work done on my vehicle. Woodman is the best and take care of every detail. Thank you!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Loved getting the text update and the work is like brand new. Thanks so much
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
So surprised to find it repaired sooner than expected
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was excellent from estimate to drop off and pick up.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very easy to work with and great customer service. Plus it was done 2 days sooner than they quoted.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
It would be nice if an explanation would accompany a text that delays scheduled time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications