Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deshall J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
When I come to a complete stop and the press on the gas I hear a pop sound.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
It was very nice for them to walk me around the car I'm glad he took the time for me
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent service, and great work! They go above and beyond! We will do business with them in the future.
Peyton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent work and incredible customer service
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Friendly service,very quick repairs done a job well done.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Chad and the Gang at Woodman are top notch repair people. I was extremely impressed with the service that I received not only from a repair standpoint, but also in the timeliness and friendliness that it was performed. I would give them my highest recommendation to anybody who is in need of that type of repair work.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car was done before they said it would be and I really liked there text updates.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you!
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Did an amazing job on their repairs
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The repairs were completed in less than 2 days. The repairs look wonderful, and they went above and beyond with the wash/clean before returning to me. They greatly exceeded my expectations!
Dan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great panel gaps and paint match!
Bradly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
It was a great overall experience and awesome work! Woodman welcomed me greatly the day i walked in and was a awesome process of getting my car fixed. Y'all do awesome work and make cars look like showroom floor new! Thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Service was perfect
Dakota G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was glad to hear Chad say that when I handed him the paperwork from my insurance he didn't like where they wanted to get the part from so he used a different business. Also the paint job made it seem as the damage was never there. I've already recommend Woodmans to another person.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
The work was done promptly and quickly. I can’t even tell I was hit in the back bumper area. I asked around where to go and decided on Woodman. I’m glad I listened the work was phenomenal. I would highly recommend anyone who has been in an accident to use Woodman!!! Very Satisfied customer.
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Professional well done and on time.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
We like your work that's why we keep coming back
Charla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Amazing job restoring my Journey! Even more than that, your our staff went above and beyond cleaning the interior and fixing minor nuisances. Thank you for your hard work and keeping me updated on the progress. We will highly recommend you to everyone!
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very friendly and work was good and FAST!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They done excellent work to my vehicle and was done on time. The staff was very helpful and friendly and understanding of our needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications