Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great job looks like new
Zane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The team did a great job.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The repair work that your team did looks like I didn't do any damage to the car. Everyone I dealt were courteous and friendly.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
My car looks amazing!!! I appreciate all of the hard work and effort on behalf of your staff to return my car in such pristine condition!!! THANK YOU!!!
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everything looks like brand new besides the trunk
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
great people to work with and do magnificent work will b doing business there as I need them and will send friends and family there and Chad is great guy to deal with and work is done on timely manner
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your staff is very friendly and helpful. The car is always done when you promise. I love the text updates, and the arrangement you have with both State Farm and Enterprise. You all made being broadsided by a runaway dump truck almost fun!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything was perfect!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Super friendly workers. You all made this a super positive experience.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
We appreciate their A+ customer service. We would definitely recommend Wildman. Thank you.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Our car looks perfect. Would definitely recommend Woodman.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for NOT hurrying the job and doing it right.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They are the around at what they do. They work with you and answer any questions you have. If I ever need my vehicles repaired again they are where I will go on as ale of **** to 10. They are a 10 for sure
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very happy with the exception service that you have provided. Thank you for fitting me in.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Nice job on the car. Thank you.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The repair to my car looks like it had never been damaged! Would definitely take my vehicle there again if needed.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent company, excellent people!!! Very trustworthy!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellant sevice on my scion xd . Kept me well informed with repalr and sevice. Thank you, I will reccommend Woodman collision center to everyone. Sincerely, John H
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Communication during the process was excellent. Our car was finished and returned three days prior to the promise date. Everything was handled professionally and courteously. Experience was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications