Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
We appreciate their A customer service. We would definitely recommend Wildman. Thank you.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Our car looks perfect. Would definitely recommend Woodman.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for NOT hurrying the job and doing it right.
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They are the around at what they do. They work with you and answer any questions you have. If I ever need my vehicles repaired again they are where I will go on as ale of 1 to 10. They are a 10 for sure
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very happy with the exception service that you have provided. Thank you for fitting me in.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Nice job on the car. Thank you.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The repair to my car looks like it had never been damaged! Would definitely take my vehicle there again if needed.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent company, excellent people!!! Very trustworthy!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellant sevice on my scion xd . Kept me well informed with repalr and sevice. Thank you, I will reccommend Woodman collision center to everyone. Sincerely, John H
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Communication during the process was excellent. Our car was finished and returned three days prior to the promise date. Everything was handled professionally and courteously. Experience was excellent.
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Top quality work from a business run by honest , hard working people. Doesn't get much better than that. Car looks better than ever!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly staff. Had the car ready really fast. Will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you so much
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Job well done, as far as I can see as of now.
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Finished a day early. Fine job...can't tell it was ever damaged. Very clean which was a pleasant surprise
Cory Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and my car looks great!
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Our experience was very satisfactory - from initial estimate, all customer service:business office contact, and excellent repair work. Thank you!
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
All looks good to me at present
Lora T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Wonderful service, very friendly staff, and I will highly recommend them to others.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications