Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Your team did a great job on my vehicle. I really appreciate all your hard work and getting my vehicle back to me before the estimated completion date. I highly recommend Unibody Tech to everyone I know. Thanks again!!!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you
Akuila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome and fast service! Definitely will recommend to a friend. Awesome job!
Chrystopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you unibadytech
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Awesome job as always. I was kept updated on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. Although it took a little longer than expected (due to hidden damages) it was not the fault of Unibody Tech. Paint match was excellent. I am definitely using Unibody Tech for any future repair work.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was pleased with all my interactions with your team members! You were all super efficient and helpful. Thank you!
Ginger C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent work & super customer service! Would definitely recommend your company to family, friends and strangers!
Ikaika T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent work fast great work awesome people perfect amount of detail all around perfect with me
Reyna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/8/2018
The service was good. The people are nice. I would've been completely satisfied if they remembered that I didn't have to pay out of pocket when I dropped off the car, because it made me worried and caused some confusion. Also if they remembered to give me the check when I picked up the car,instead of me reminding them. Other than that, the service was excellent.
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Texting is great... guess needs a little refinement...way easier then phone calls which causes call backs or back and forth I liked it On the text would like opportunity to respond Thank you unitech for your service and coordination with enterprise ! Made things much easier.., yes would recommend you to anyone
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They did a beautiful job and finished ahead of schedule. Everyone at the office was friendly and polite.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Excellent experience all around.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They were courteous, helpful, and always willing to answer any questions we may have about our vehicle. Thank you for a great experience.
Jayneen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Very fast and very efficient!
Ann I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Above and beyond repair!!!! They fixed the dent and did an overall best job for my car!!! Great service and very reliable. Will suggest them to all my family and friends.
Atalina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The texting updates are very helpful!
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
good service and great repair
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone there went above and beyond it seems and I'm satisfied :)
Wilma Suemi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Vance kept me in touch with progress of car
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your up to date text were great, thank you for doing a great job on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications