Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everything from beginning to end was very professional and the ease of the whole experience was on target Your CS person Sara was extremely friendly and helpful
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thank you very much
Violet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
The emails sent regarding progress made on the car was most appreciated! The convenience of having Enterprise rent a car on site was so awesome and their willingness to switch cars when the first one wouldn't fit in our garage was great customer service. Will definitely recommend Unibody to people needing their services.
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Job result was perfect
Avaluz C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was nice to me. The repair was fast and excellent... Very good customer service. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Everything seems to be working fine. Sara is one of your greatest assets. She made me fill quite at home and her kindness was much appreciated in addition to her very good service. Michael M
Hongwei S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
The job was done beautifully, and the staffs there are all very nice!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I love the text alerts which updates the status of the vehicle. Staff is on point and very helpful.
Ryson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Vance was great!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
This is the second time we used Unibody Tech for our car repairs!we were extremely satisfied the first time and are even more satisfied this time. Everyone from Vance handling the estimates, Regina, the front office, including Enterprise Auto Rental were incredibly fast, friendly, and totally professional! As I expressed when I picked up our car..."you guys are the best!" I will not hesitate to pass that word on to friends and others that need their car repaired the right way! Mahalo and Aloha, Pat and Ed Tompkins
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2017
I noticed when I parked my car (when I got to work) that there was some clear type drips on my door handle (back door). Otherwise everything else was good.
Patrick Lau.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
None
Jadee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you for making the whole process so easy. I also appreciate the car wash!
Claudine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Entire process from scheduling for repair to completion was smooth and efficient. Regular text updates on work progress was much appreciated and assuring, and indicative of good customer service. Thank you.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/23/2017
My door handles has white stuff stuck on it . Other than that great job????????
Mavis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciated the courtesy and attentiveness of the staff. And, the car looks beautiful.
Harlan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The text messages' update were very helpful.
Alisi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I heard from one of my coworkers that your people do excellent work on his car and so I had to try it Unitech...you all did an awesome and beautiful job on my Chevy Equinox. I was amazed! Thank you all for all your hard work. God bless each and everyone of you.
Ululani H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was professional but friendly. I received regular udates about my car's status. And they cleaned washed it before returning it--even the inside! Super duper service. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you so much. Everyone was help and accommodating. Vance was very reliable - did my estimate and scheduled my repair according to my schedule. Office was pleasant - called for my rental car and to return my rental car for me. Thank you for making a difficult situation manageable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications