Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mavis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciated the courtesy and attentiveness of the staff. And, the car looks beautiful.
Harlan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The text messages' update were very helpful.
Alisi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I heard from one of my coworkers that your people do excellent work on his car and so I had to try it Unitech...you all did an awesome and beautiful job on my Chevy Equinox. I was amazed! Thank you all for all your hard work. God bless each and everyone of you.
Ululani H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was professional but friendly. I received regular udates about my car's status. And they cleaned washed it before returning it--even the inside! Super duper service. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you so much. Everyone was help and accommodating. Vance was very reliable - did my estimate and scheduled my repair according to my schedule. Office was pleasant - called for my rental car and to return my rental car for me. Thank you for making a difficult situation manageable.
Joli K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is my third time having work done with Unibodytech and juse like before, I am very happy with the work you have done. My car/bumper looks great!! The job was completed before the estimated completion date! And it was seamless for me to drop off/pick up my car and get/return my Enterprise rental car. Thank you!!
Audio Visual.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very satisfied good staff
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone at Unibodytech were friendly, professional, & helpful. They made our experience (of repairing our car after our accident) as pain-free as possible. It also helped to have Enterprise right there, too.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professionally done. So satisfied
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Im really thankfull for yhouse who fix my Acura and for those who helped me out. Thank you so much!!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Fast and great service, very kind and helpful staff, even an exceptional text update system. Hope to never have to use the service again, but given the circumstances, I'd definitely come to Unibodytech again in the future. Thank you for the great service.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent repair, washed the car and cleaned the inside - thank you Completed before scheduled time, kept informed of the repair status. Very friendly service including support staff. Convenient enterprise set up.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Service was very friendly, new bumper looks great! Very convenient rental car service in same office.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service from staff. Grateful for the updates and quality of repairs. Mahalo
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The customer service was amazing. Everyone was very professional and very friendly. My car came out looking better than when I bought it!
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
The vehicle was completed to standard after I pointed out a few issue of running clear coat and orange peal. The island is small and I'm sure the demand is high. There we unknow damages on the vehicle where paint had to be blended. The damage was very small and could be address with paint prep that had to been done anyway. It wasn't addressed instead they just painted over a body rash the size of a thumb. To me it was the same as painting over dirt just to say they blended the vehicle. Overall the vehicle is fixed. Not sure on how I feel about the level of quality and how the business care about there product they project.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great operation. Thanks again
Luanne O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I was just happy to get my car fixed......the eyesore is gone!!!! Mahalo!!!!!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job, especially to Mrs. Sarah.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications