Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ysmael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I'm sure that I recommend to all my friends and relatives to unibodytech
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Communication via texts were excellent updates on a daily basis. Staff excellent in reminders and expressing expectations.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The people at Unibody tech was always courteous and any questions I had was promptly answered. The car was finished in a timely manner. Thank you.
Harlan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The text messages were very helpful to keep me apprised of the status of the repairs on my truck.
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
very quick and friendly service.
Janelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
My 2nd car was handled just as smoothly as my first, and still completely satisfied with the service and communication I received from Vance and Sarah. Unibody Tech will definitely my first choice for any repairs I will hopefully never need in the future!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service and craftsmanship. Don’t see any faults on the job, but even if I may have missed something and see somethjng I missed, they have made me feel comfortable about contacting them about it.
Janelle K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The responsiveness from Vance and Sarah made a not very fun experience easier to deal with! Vance went out of his way to answer my questions and that helped put my mind at ease more than once. The work done on my car looks great... Even the tow truck guy was nice! Unibody Tech has earned my trust.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Unibody Tech has been our auto body repair shop for several years and has provided excellent work repairs. The staff are courteous and the company provides daily progressive reports for the vehicle in repair. Unibody Tech also has a kiosk for Enterprise Car Rental within their office which provides convenient for us. Thank you
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Fast and friendly!!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Appreciated the regular updates - very professional. Thank you.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
This is my 3rd time using Unibodytech and I've had excellent service each time. You have a loyal customer for life.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. The repair to my Prius was speedily done. Good job. Thanks!
Tumia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Appreciated the text updates so we knew what was happening with our vehicle as it was getting fixed. Work looks great. Also, very thankful that my vehicle was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. It was so clean and looked amazing. It was very convenient for us to be able to receive and return our rental at the shop. Thank you for exceeding our expectations.
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service and professional from office staff office Staff from beginning to end in customer Service and questions. Too excellent Of follow up of car status . I would definitely Recommend your company . Car returned Proff done . Thank you . Myra
Maximo L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Text me throughout the process of the repair completions. And also the personal touches.
Patti W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Your personnel are extremely professional & friendly. Your process very efficient. Work was completed on time and I am very pleased with the outcome. Would definitely recommend you to others and use you again if need arose. Great experience.
Jan Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
They went above and beyond with not only repairs but removal of stains in my white car. Very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Unibodytech to friends and family. Thank you!
Kula F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Unibody Tech did a awesome job, car looks and drives a lot better! Excellent customer service, great communication. Definitely would recommend to others. Thank you very much!
Ielome V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very professional is what i can say.. i was greeted & at time of completion i exited the same. The job done on my vehicle totally not what i expected. The staff as well as the rental var co. On property made me feel no anxiety at all. And trust me this Hawaiian can be one total drama queem. I especially like how theykept me posted everyday on the status of my baby blu.. i do thank them all. For the Profesional courtesy they have shown mahalo much..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications