Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valentino F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I had a great experience with Unibodytech. Everyone that I dealt with were very professional, courteous and friendly. I will definitely use Unibodytech for future body works.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service, great communication
Leighton T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Appreciate the daily updates from Vance.
Damon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Fast and awesome on the communication.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am surprised and greatly appreciate how fast the job was done. The work looks great!
Kimy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
the service was above and beyond
Maria Dina.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience at Unibody Tech was very pleasant. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Sung Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I appreciated being kept up to date about the repairs and informed about what choices I had. The staff were friendly and professional.
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I really appreciate how thoughtful and accomodating the entire staff has been in meeting my needs given my limited communication avenues. The car looks great and I hope I won’t need to see you again (in your professional capacities) for a very long time ???? ps. I forgot to ask if I might have a small amount of the white paint for little touch-ups. Please let me know and again . . . Mahalo.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Easy drop-off and pick-up process! The text updates kept me informed. Even the enterprise rep made the rental process easy. Thank you!
Rozanne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent updates on repai to automobile
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone was awesome from the women in the reception area to Vance and to**** of Enterprise. I was very please with my rental car and I was very pleased that you guys went out of your way to wash and clean my interior which was a total mess, haha. Thanks again.
Bonafe E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The fast service is very succesful Tank a lot for your service Exellent
Shelley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Vance was efficient and thorough in providing an estimate and explanation of the repair work. I appreciated daily texts on the progress of the repair. And the target completion date was met. The repair looks as good as new.
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff was very courteous and helpful and the work on the car was done in a timely manner. The work on the repair is excellent! Thank you!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
We are so very pleased with the professionalism, customer service, and repair of our vehicle. By far, the best we’ve experienced!
Devin N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job, quick service and excellent customer service
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amazing experience about taking care of my brand new truck,nice work/job the process is fast and good and nice customer service. Thank’s to VANCE and the whole crew job well done!!!! highly recommended this auto body shop.. MAHALO..!!!!
Sherri-ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Service was excellent and surprisingly fast. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Thank you so much our car looks amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications