Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service! Kept me up to date on the status of my car through text messages. Very pleased with the final results. They made my car look great again. Thank you Vance!
Makoto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
repair was much faster than expected
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job Awesome staff - friendly, professional and knowledgeable Amazed at the texting communication Convienant with the rental car It was a non hassle experience
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Very fast
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were super friendly and very helpful. I would use them again.
Jonah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
They itemized and kept me updated on my truck.I'm satisfied with the replacement of the tailgate. . The staff was also professional.
Chanda D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Vance did an awesome job very satisfied with the results. I highly recommend this body shop for my future needs.
Kenese V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work you've done again job well done with a five stars thank you and have a good weekend
Business L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car repair was quick and am satisfied with the finish result. I was happy to see the car interior cleaned and the exterior surface look spotless. Mahalo for a job well done professionally.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I like the updates on my car status either by telephone or text message
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Appreciate finishing ahead of time as I was paying for a rental...also the proximity of rental was important and your receptionist and the rental young lady were exceptionally curtious and efficient
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I loved getting the updates by text. The staff that I spoke with was all very kind. I appreciate the work they did and will recommend them if any of my friends ever need any service that they offer. Thank you very much!!
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service. Vance is nice and made everything that was going to happen to my truck understandable. Sarah and Romi did a good job of handling the paper work and being pleasant to talk with.
Blossom N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for doing a wonderful job..the car looks great...the staff was very helpful...
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job!! Very happy I took my vehicle to this shop!! Thanks to all the satff
Blaine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service was fast and completion was well ahead of estimated time. Nice job on the fix as well!
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great communication and car looks like new!
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Well done.
Flordeliza S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Text updates are great. Appreciate the wash and vacuum too. My car looks new; nice touch.
Michel V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Super friendly, fast & efficient! I loved and appreciated the text messages on the status of my Scion.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am very satisfied and happy with the professionalism and friendly staff. Vance, as well as, the office staff served me effectively and kept me updated on progress of my car. The repair of my car was excellent and done on time. Thank you very much.
Kohei Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
very first
Teresa U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Yes they did a fantastic job on my baby. I even got a very clean car back. Thank you so very much. I would recommend you guy's to everyone in need of your kind of services.
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would like to thank u guys for awesome fast great service U guys did a great job on my Scion xB, if anything happen I would first recommend u guys I know I can count on most shop they take forever
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you Ruby and staff that worked on our 2014 Lexus. Special thanks to the male staff who helped back out the car for me!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fantastic experience. I was impressed and pleased with the ease of getting everything done. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for the great service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Accurate in their estimate of time for the repair, ease in working with insurance, car rental coordinated in your office, and very knowledgeable staff. Thank you ! I will recommend to others!
Gaylon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you Unibody tech you really made me feel very comfortable, and everyone was so friendly towards me. I will recommend my family and friends to you!!!!! You did a awesome job on my car. You kept me informed on the daily updates on the repairs you were doing, that was a plus with me. Thank you for your superb service!!!!!!????
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Third time in your shop. Excellent every time. Thanks!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My experience with the entire process was excellent due to the staff and their commitment to excellent customer service
Brenton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Vance is the man!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and the staff were most friendly and customer focused! Thank you for making my car look nice again!
Jaymar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good job thanks again
Donarco A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome staff and service from start to finish. You have a new loyal customer!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Work was done perfectly. Car was in real good shape when I picked it up. Very pleased. Thank you.
Keli S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for a great job!!!
Hoanglam T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great repair..very professional.
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Staff was so nice! Professional service and efficient. Thank you for making things so easy.
Tobias B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!!
Willie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Job was done professionally and I was getting emails explaining improvement on my their work. Professional staff and friendly people. Mahalo
Summer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciated the updates and phone calls
David K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car came in without swirls and came back with swirls . Even on new painted surface. Interior dust all over. All four interior doors had scuff marks on door and speakers. Roof damage denied by Vance
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I appreciated the step by step progress reports by text message as well as the assistance I received from Sara when I called in to check on pick up time today. My car was ready on time and earlier than the pick up time projected! I will absolutely be telling everyone I know to use Unibodytech!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
You all are wonderful! I was beyond impressed with your customer service and friendliness! It was so convenient having the rental car service in the same location, as well. This is the only shop I will visit for repairs of any kind and will definitely recommend you to everyone I know! Thank you for such a great and stress-free experience; you ALL rock!!
Jamie Lance.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was excellent. Friendly and professional staff. Such efficient repair process and communication. Great quality work. My car bumper and trunk looks better than ever. Awesome customer service. Which is so rare and not the norm these days. pleased and happy that I chose unibody tech over all the other body shops on the list from insurance co. Mahalo!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Unibody and the staff department always provided excellent service. Great communications and follow-up from the inside office to the repair shop. Quality job with the repairs. Though I prefer not visiting you all often (bad deal on accidents), Unibody would be my 1st choice for all of my family cars! Professional, friendly, and efficient! Mahalo for a job well done!!!
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Absolutely satisfied and more... Thank you Vance and your staff. Excellent job and very impressed with the outstanding customer service. Mike your staff made this experience so painless. Thank you
Sheila U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great repair and customer service.
Maybelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Friendliness and professionalism of employees. Updates received made me feel important and my car was well taken cared of. Quick repair and cleanliness of my car when I picked it up.
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Finished earlier then excepted and the lady working the front desk was super nice and friendly
Brenton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vance is the consummate professional. You should give him a raise.
Brant C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was always updated when the car was going to be done. Nice friendly staff I would highly recommend unibodytech to family and friends Thank you for your help
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff! I will defenetly recommend Unibodytech!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
After inspecting my vehicle, I noticed that there were some little paint chip on the body & hood and would be nice if Unibody can just provide a little paint bottle that matches my vehicle color for free as a touch of service that comes with fixing my vehicle so that I can touch it up myself. On the contrary, they can even charge for it at a discounted price and have it optional for the customer to purchase. Other than that, they took care of my vehicle pretty well. By the way, it is an excellent idea for the text updates---those are very helpful in keeping me inform of the status of my vehicle.
Jemar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was so professional. I appreciate Vance working with me regarding the insurance claim
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am very pleased with the speed of repair of my vehicle. Your customer service is excellent, especially with the Lady in the front desk and also to the Gentleman who did the assessment of the damage. They both updated me about the status of the repair and called me when my vehicle is ready to be picked up. Thanks again, Oscar
Lulu L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you.
Scot P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Vance and the Women who set up all the paperwork was awesome. Highly recommended for professionalism and service. Thank you.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Vance was always courteous and professional! Excellent customer service and our jeep looks great!! Thank you!
Alton K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
excellent customer service also a job very well done, Again thanks for taking care of us.
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Good communication during the whole repair week!
Faming C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
very professional and courteous. overall, one happy customer. Keep up the excellent work job. shalom.
Gregorio M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Want to take the time to thank Unibody, Enterprise and the Geico team for providing me with "Outstanding" customer service. Not only were they very professional but they are also very respectful, efficient, and were accommodating to my needs. I most certainly recommend Sara and her team, I promise you won't be disappointed! Thanks guys!!!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service was excellent. Working with Vance was great. He was courteous and explained in detail what was being done. Work on car completed 3 days prior. Saved me on renting vehicle on those days. Will definitely recommend Unibodytech to others!!
Dimetre B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for making my car repair process as easy as possible and for completing it so quickly. Im also so thankful for the carwash!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job and completed ahead of time.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very good service!would recommend business to anyone
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you for doing such a good job!!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Service was way beyond excellent, and the staff were very friendly, i would recommend other customers needing repairs on body work or similar to you guys.. thank you much!.. Larry Kuamoo
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thought the service and repair work was very professional. Received the car ahead of the estimated completion date which was great.
Sui L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/18/2016
The repair was great but your workers left smudges in the interior of my car
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repair took long, front desk people ignored me completely when I came to pick up my car.Stood there for few minutes, not one of them ask me Can I help you? They were busy w/ paper work until I spoke up and said, are you guys just trying to ignore me,then she said she thought I was w/ the man who just walk out.First of all, do not assume!Be polite! They can be customers too someday, Thank you..Emely Eala
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Professional and work free.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service and care. Truly the best experience I have had in dealing with repair shops. They set the standard right away from the moment you call to the moment you pick up your car. All members of the team were helpful and kind. I recommend them to everyone hands down. Great and wonderful experience.
Alyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
THANK YOU SO MUCH UNIBODYTECH AWSOME JOB -A
Pharris E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Would definitely recommend. Keep up the good work!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
1. Having to walk back and forth from the front of office around the wall through the driveway to the office. 2. Finding a place to park your vehicle without it being in the way or from getting cited.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The Unibodytech was wonderful and the support/service I received was more than excellent. I would especially like to thank Vance for going above and beyond his call of duty.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
Aloha, I picked up my car this afternoon and washed it when I got home. I noticed overspray on the hatch window and on the lights. I can feel overspray on the roof. On opening the hatch, the edges are rough, unlike the factory finish. If it is sanded would we it get another clear coat? We also noticed blotches on the black plastic trim below the hatch window. I had removed some tape like residue off the window right next to where the blotches are on the black plastic so I was wondering if the taping could have done that. The bumper looks great! Sincerely, Rachel C
Bobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very courteous and friendly from initial contact through pick up. I also appreciate the cleanliness of my truck. Mahalo Nunui
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent work
Chauncey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
From The first day I came in, the receptionist Sarah was exceptional. Very friendly, very professional, very pleasant. Vance who worked with us on our quote, very friendly, very helpful, I love doing business here ! Such A very wonderful, professional, and pleasant experience overall !
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This is not yeh first time I've dealt with unibodytec so I knew I was going to be very pleased. Thank you
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great updates on car. Awesome service, keep up the good work!
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Unibodytech were wonderful. They were quick in scheduling the estimate. My husband passed away in March and being the only person accountable, a teacher scheduled for a prepaid conference - they were so accommodating in scheduling my repairs and drop off. I appreciate their compassion in dealing with my situation. Vance, the adjuster and the office staff were friendly and so gracious. I appreciate the kindness that was extended to me. Thank you.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
This was not just a truck. It's the family vehicle. It's the one that takes the kids to school and practices and everywhere else our family needs to be. The quick turn around was greatly appreciated and needed. Thanks on a job well done and much Mahalo for getting us out of that stupid ford escape we had to borrow...
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Quick, fast, and friendly service!
Herman K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Well done
Leighton T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was great and staff was very friendly!
Yoshiaki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent job
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
UniBodyTech is ausome, everyone is professional, polite, and friendly. I used UniBodytech in the past, and the Service has always been outstanding.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Auto damage supervisor was very helpful. Quality service and fast. I'm very happy with the work. Thank you.
Harlan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent customer service. I was especially impressed with the constant updates of my repairs. I would definitely recommend Unibody to friends and family.
Davin G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Simple & Easy from beginning to end. The email update alerts are awesome! Would highly recommend to everyone! #friendlystaff
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Work to the car was OK. Pick up dates were rescheduled twice. I had to call a day before to find out status. No call the day before pick up. Only called the day of the pick up (1 hour before) to postpone the pick up of the vehicle. Communication was poor and needs improvement.
Wilma Suemi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank Vance Sasaki as well girls in office(Ruby and ?)... Sorry I forgot her name! Very helpful and cordial
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Outstanding individuals, work, and organization!
Chad Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Loved the updates via email
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job On my car. It was nice & clean & shiny both inside and outside of the car. Good job on repairing the damage. Also nice & friendly service. Mahalo!????????
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was fixed pretty fast and it looked very nice good work
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you - my car is like brand new. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone who I had to come in contact with from the ladies in the office to the men in the service department provided excellent customer service. I even asked for touch up paint and without hesitation agreed to provide some when I get my car back. Such an awesome experience!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks.
Violet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
All I can say is you did a great job. Everyone there there was very polite.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Job well done. I would definitely recommend your shop to others who want quality work done. Thank you .
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
I have never ever filled an insurance claim in the 26 years of driving and having insurance, but I'm glad I did. And I'm stoked that you guys make it so easy to get thru the process! Thanks again for being such a great company to work with!!! Mahalo ????
Johnette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The service I received from Unibody Tech was impeccable from the informational emails to the service I received whenever I called. All i can say is thank you for the "SUPERB and AWESOME SERVICE"!!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I really liked your automated system that kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle. The side of my car that my damaged now looks brand new. Thanks for the great work!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Always prompt and courteous service. Appreciate the email updates on the status of the repairs
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellence
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I liked the frequent update on the status of the repair.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for all your help. Fast, pleasant experience.
Judy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Quality work done--even my parking sticker was put back --thank you! Communication was timely, thorough, and courteous throughout the process.
Valentine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The repair work was done very well. I was surprised that the rear window wad my original window. The only item I was unhappy with was a scratch in the tinted wibdow. It is about the size of a dime. I have yet to contact the Tinting company about the cost of the repair to the tint or if all of it needs to be replaced. Other than that, an excellent repair by Unibody Tech. I would happily use them again in the future.
Clifford U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Good job.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Above and beyond service and repairs.
Robbin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was very satisfied with the repair. I appreciated the quality of the work and service. The updates on my email was very convenient. Tga staff was polite and helpful!
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome, prompt and professional customer service! Thank you for a SUPER speedy repair, and helping to even waive my GEICO deductible! I love how all of your staff greeted me with a smile and were very thorough in explaining everything and making sure any questions I had were answered. Thank you Unibody! Will definitely be coming here again!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
It took longer than expected. Went from 10 days to 19.
Vaune K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Mahalo for your excellent customer service and efficient and well done auto body repair!
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your updates via email were appreciated and kept me informed about the progress of my car. Mahalo, Jeani Kawamura
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very excellent service in a very quick and timely manner. I would recommend everyone to get their repairs done at Unibodytech. I give them a five star rating.
Panini A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
This is my first time with Unibodytech and its an awesome experience starting from the day I come in to set up the appointment till my car is fixed..Outstanding customer service, very professional and I high recommended the service and the work on my truck. I'm amazed and very satisfied with time, the text to keep me updated, the phone calls to keep me posted...I'm very pleased with everything..thank you ! Panini A
Vincent Akira.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The team at Unibodytech was professional and friendly. We were highly satisfied with the work they did with our car and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The service was fast and great. I am happy with service. Thank you? How mch does it cost to fix driver front window? Please get back to me asap..so i can make an appointment. Thank you so much..
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Mahalo Unibodytech for an outstanding job! Mahalo to Braddah Vance for setting everything up!
Tiresa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you for an awesome job well done!
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
Check the wording of text notifications. I was informed by text my vehicle would be ready by 4, but when called I was told the office closes at 4. This was slightly confusing.
Waylen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys did an awesome job and kept me up to date every day on how the job was going and my truck looked brand new when I picked it up???????????????????????????????????? very happy I picked Unibody best decision all year lol
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Entire process was very organized, and all staff members including Enterprise agent were friendly and helpful. The repair work was excellent, and I appreciated that my car was cleaned both interior and exterior. The text updates were helpful as well, although the actual finish time differed from the estimated date/time. Luckily, I was able to leave work on the fly to pick up my car and return the rental, but if I had had meetings scheduled, that would have been difficult. Overall, had a great experience and would definitely recommend!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Professional staff; everything was well organized.
Walter Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Work was done in the amount of time they said it would be. Work was done well.
Florencio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
The bumper on the rear right side is out
Delmar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
Happy with the quick repair; however, the color does not match, a parking sensor connector was left between the plastic bumper and the molded bumper causing a large bulge in the plastic bumper, there is now a small dent above the bumper and the parking senor wires were improperly routed through the jack bracket (and zipped tied). Most of this could not be seen because you park the car in the shade for inspection. I am very unhappy with the quality of work.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
The daily updates was outstanding. It relieved any anxiety of the status of the work being done. Thank you!
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you very much Juanita A
Abella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Good Job , I'm really happy , they make my car very Beautiful
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Your business comes highly recommended and dealing with you first hand I can see why. Professionalism is on point and staff makes you feel welcome and important. This must me a reflection of the owner's (and/or those who are in charge) work ethics that passes on since that is how I felt. Awesome customer service and very detailed. I would definitely use you again for any repairs. Thank you!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
left side covering the tire has a gap and the smell similar to a overheating car.
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great communication on the status of repairs and office staff are friendly and great assistance. Mahalo!
Corinna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
From the moment I drive on to property I was impressed. Great signage all around building, great use of every nook and cranny outside in the carport area., the office VERY condusive work environment with folders organized and neat!!!! Love the fact that Enterprise on property. Loved the friendliness of the 2 front ladies and the lady next to the Enterprise desk. Vance was helpful and pleasant - he answered questions and moved my car so I could exit of the garage without causing any accidents. :). I offered a good tip to Vance to share with everyone but he refused it. Best experience I have ever had with an auto body shop. I will recommend your shop without any hesitation. Keep up the GREAT work and keep these people happy - you have a great team! I am very proud of them and I know you must be too! Call me for more specific praises at 225-2532.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
All ur team members did a great excellent job of taking very good care of my baby .God bless all members of unibodytech Thank you so Very MUCH
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/26/2015
Took a while to get the appointment cause they were backed up for 3 weeks, but got done in the end so all good.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Outstanding job. I will use you again if ever needed and recommend to all...
Linette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2015
I was disappointed in the delays. original scheduled completion of Friday, was delayed to Monday, and again to Tuesday. The delays resulted in a 4 day delay to my rental car which they couldn't confirm was covered by insurance, even when I returned the car. Hopefully it didn't result in the over 100 extra charge from what was originally approved. I haven't been informed that the extra rental charge was not being covered so it's probably ok. I was satisfied with the repair work.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great overall experience! Efficient, friendly, excellent communication, and quality.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very professional service. All staff were very knowledgeable if I had any questions and provided answers immediately.thank you for the great service!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The car looks better than ever. We are very please with the overall repair as well as the customer service. Vance was in contact with us through the unfamiliar process which made it easier. I would recommend your company to others.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Paint is not perfect but that's ok. Jus glag to get car back an fixed. Mahalos. Tc
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Vance and Vicky kept me updated on the status of my car (which I really appreciated)! Excellent job on all the repairs! Highly recommend!!
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
great job on have repairs done in a timely manner and accommodated in having to come in 1hr early before opening to pick up my van. Much Mahalo!
Roque S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Fast and efficient. A job well done.
Corey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Happy unibodytech, llc done a good job repairs on chev time and keep me what going on, the repairs be done . Our team" job well done" Aloha Thank you again for your hard work
Norica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Absolutely loved the work,thank you all so much!
Leo Ringler.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very thankful I'm having my truck repaired with Unibodytech .. There a highly trained talented team of professionals that kept me informed as to progress and changes as promised. I will highly recommend them to friends and family and anyone in need of auto repairs looking for a real proffesional experience and excellent results.. Aloha , Leo
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Vance Sasaki was very helpful and had very knowledge about everything. And the office were very friendly and helpful. Thank You.
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Staff was friendly and explained that there would be delay until they could fix my Jeep Liberty. I didn't mind because they have always done a good job on my cars in the past. This time was no exception. When my Jeep did go in it was done in the time promised and the repair was flawless like it always is. Thank you Unibodytech!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great paint job and efficient service. Thanks again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I have always been happy with the job done as well as the Customer Service. Good Job!!!
Antoinette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job!
Gail O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was pleasantly surprised that they washed & vacuumed my car before I picked it up. It was really dirty. Thank you. Their e-mail updates have a cute positive spin.
Agnes M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
From the moment we dropped off our vehicle for service, all questions, concerns, and inquiries were promptly answered in a professional and friendly manner. The updates via text message was also greatly appreciated.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thank you, job well done
Doralyn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
If I didn't know better, I would think the accident never happened. I appreciated the continuous updates and care taken with the car.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
The customer service was very good from all people I came in contact with to include talking over the phone. Text messages kept me informed of the repair status. Phone calls were returned. The car looks great! Thanks!
Herschel Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
You guys did an awesome job on our car. It looked like it wasn't in an accident at all. Thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Thank you appreciate your service
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Vance Suzuki clearly explained the work involved and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. It was also convenient to have Enterprise Car Rental on your site.
Leighton C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Awesome service. The updates make me feel that everything is going as planed. I defiantly use then again.
Jovey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I was kept up to date with the progress of my Mazda's repairs. I was always able to get in touch with Maria anytime I had questions. Not only did I get a phone call but an email as well. My car looks amazing!! Great service!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Excellent Job & Excellent Personallity Plus To Inform Me When My Car Is Ready
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job, faster than expected. I have already recommended to friends.
Jodi N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great staff & great communication. Best service I have ever had with car repairs.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Done a few days early. Very satisfied with the service and my car. I liked the updates, the company provided, without me having to contact them. Awesome job!
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job..fast and excellent work
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/23/2015
I did send a couple photos of a defect in paint to Vance Sasaki. Otherwise service so far has been very good. Will be following up to have defect repaired.
Fabiano D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2015
I have to go back to re-align the trunk gaps. The car could've been rinsed/washed before returned. On the other hand, the front office staff and Vance were awesome!
Humphrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great work in a timely manner! Every aspect of the process were done efficiently.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thanks for your professional work!
Thea J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Thank you. There repair looks great and I had a good experience with your service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/8/2015
initially they said expect 2 days; but at end of 2nd day, nobody called re: update so we left phone message. Mid-morning of 3rd day...no return call so we called again and told they waiting for bumper sensors. 4th Day no status report but around 2:00 pm we got call that car was finished.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Extremely professional service...
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very professional . Excellent service. We were updated with the work status, this made a great difference to us . Excellent customer service
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great communication and professionalism
Carie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Your work and service exceeded my expectations. Thanks you for your excellent service! I'll be sure to send friends and family to Unibody tech if they ever need your expertise. Mahalo!
Darnel F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The car looks great, like brand new, great job. Vance was so professional and helpful, and made sure I understood the process. Office personnel also very professional and helpful. And having Enterprise on site, so convenient. I would recommend Uni Body Tech to my family and friends.
Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I really appreciate all the nice help and fast service! They even washed my car bonus! Thanks unitech
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/6/2015
Our vehicle finish date was pushed back twice. On the first day it was supposed to be done, I had to call unibodytech one hour prior to the scheduled pickup time only for the office to tell me that it was going to be ready in two more days. I understand that things happen and the jobs can be pushed back to a new finish date but I wasn't informed by the shop, I had to call myself. I also understand that the shop has many vehicle in shop at one time and it just must have slipped through the cracks. I do suggest though that when they do find that they need to wait for a part or for other reasons that they could let the customer know sooner. I also wasn't sent the estimate or supplement before they started the work, which I also understand should be on my insurance company's adjuster's responsibility. I do appreciate the text messaging updates. Otherwise the experience with Unibodytech has been great.
Elaine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I'm very impressed with the professionalism of each of your team members involved in the repair of my car. The work was finished ahead of schedule, which was a nice surprise
Mcdellienne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
I would thank you guys for a speedy turn around time. Especially out of my 15 years no accidents or citation record. It takes a hit and run to actually use my deductible. Once again thank you and mahalo.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/3/2015
Need improvement with communication and organization. Wrong Safety Check was given to me. Safety check belonged 2007 Honda with 89,000 miles with expiration date for 2016.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Your estimator, mr.vance sasaki was a very helpful, professional individual. I'm very satisfied with the service and courtiers that were esteemed to me. I've found that your receptionist was very cheerful which added to my exceptionally good experience. Your phone texting was also very helpful in letting me know the status of the progress. I would recommend your shop to others. The Geico adjuster, mr. Will ?sui is a very knowledgeable, professional estimator who helped me tremendously and is an asset to your business.
Kylie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Loved the text updates!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Customer service and workmanship was exceptional. It was truly a worry free and satisfying experience for me. Thanks to all at Unibodytech.
Geleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Incredibly friendly service from the office ladies. They were pleasant and very efficient. Vance and staff are really nice. I'm so happy to have my own car back all fixed and nice. I will return for service if needed. Fantastic Service above and beyond. Thank you UNIBODYTECH????????
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Didn't expect the vaccuming, and tire shine. Great job to your team!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Awesome job and done faster than I expected. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Thank you for your professionalism, and maintaining communication during the repair process. This is the second vehicle we have brought to Unibody for repairs, and we continue to be satisfied. - Thank you for a positive experience:-)
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
You All exhibited excellent customer service, and were very courteous and helpful. Thank you
Colman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very professional, thorough and quick quality service. Vance and Ruby were patient and courteous with all my questions and concerns. I was very happy to have chosen Unibody Auto Tech.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications