Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 270 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Got my car back one day earlier than they said it would be ready. Great friendly service all around. Will be back if I need work done on my car again.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
There were some scratches on my trunk that I said wern't there. U folks took care of it without a problem. That goes a long way in my book. Thanks.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Friendly service with professional results!
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/11/2017
I am very disappointed and dissatisfied with my experience at Unibodytech. My vehicle went in for a passenger window replacement, a job that should have taken a few days to install. Instead, it took 20 days from drop off to pick up. I was sent A text message on May 26 stating my vehicle was going to be completed by May 31. On May 30 I received a text message stating my vehicle is now going to be completed on June 2. On June 2, I received a text message stating my vehicle is completed and to wait for a confirmation call. I received no such call. On June 2, at 2:44 pm, I received another text message stating my vehicle is now going to be completed by June 5. On June 5, I received a text message stating my vehicle isn't ready and will be completed on June 7. On June 7, a text message stating my vehicle is "ready to come home" was sent to me and I should await a call from the body shop soon. I received no such call. I called the body shop on June 9 to say I was picking my vehicle up on Saturday. Then I called the insurance adjuster and explained to her all of the lies I was told by Unibodytech regarding my vehicle that was not ready every single time I was texted it was. I picked up my vehicle on Saturday, June 10 at 10:00am. The receptionist states my vehicle was ready and completed on Wednesday, June 7. I told her I have all of the text messages that contradicts what she said. That my vehicle was "ready" since May 31 but consistently encountered "problems" and "delays" for a simple passenger window replacement. I am very disappointed and unhappy about using Unibodytech's services. I will not come back and I will share this awful experience with my family and friends so that they do not have to encounter such unprofessional and overdelayed services. I have all of the text messages from Unibodytech that supports my negative and unprofessional experience.
Jennylee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service. They really value the customer and the communication is clear
Gwenn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you for doing a good job. It was quick too.
Wesley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Upon pick up truck was clean. Keeping me posted as repairs went along helped a lot. Notifications and coordination were excellent. Staff were courteous and friendly.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Hopefully I won't need to have the car repaired again but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to bring it back to you guys. This was the second time I used your company and it was a great experience.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Receptionist very pleasant, Vance very to the point. Work on my car well done, having the rental avail on property a plus. Thank you for a positive experience...
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very happy with all of the staff I came in contact with (from the front reception and Vance as well as Travis at the enterprise desk). Everyone was friendly and very professional and the auto body work was done quickly and looks to be high quality. I also appreciated that my car looked cleaner than when I left it. Thank you!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Wonderful service! Kept me well informed and answered all my questions.
Robynn Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/15/2017
I have 2 issues with the repair. 1. The hood is mot seated properly so it is slightly lower than the passenger side quarter panel and sticks up almost 1/4" above the grille on the driver side. 2. Engine cowling pieces that cover the radiator were found iny trunk.
Lorelei A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Efficient service Excellent results Completion was timely Convenient rental car service
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you for the excellent service! I appreciate the updates and you made my car look brand new!!
Estrella M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Mahalo for the quick & efficient service! I brought in my white 2015 Honda Accord for repairs and was expecting it to be a 4-day job but you guys were able to do the repairs, wash the car, and shine my tires in 3 days! I decided to bring my car here because of the great word of mouth and reviews this body shop had and clearly you guys did not disappoint. I'm very pleased with the outcome of the repairs, looks just like new! This establishment takes pride it their work and God forbid I get into another accident and have to come back but if I do I know I'm in good hands with the Unibodytech ohana. Mahalo again!
Kalati T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service all around. Best body shop.
Maryanne J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car was repaired quickly. It was great to have a rental car company on site.
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service and great repair quality. Highly recommend.
Donna Hosaka.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thanks for the detailing-car looks great--friendly, courteous, customer-oriented experience. Will recommend and return if needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications