Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Vance explained everything about what to expect and kept me informed on the progress during the repair. In the office, Ruby was very nice to wait for me after her workday so I was able to pick up my car ????. Thank you to the staff of Unibody Tech for taking care of me and my car! ????????????
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you
Zhiming C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent job
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you very much Unibody team. Glad to have my car back!!!!!looking great
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent job. Doesn’t even look like it was in an accident
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
staff was friendly & courteous
Bert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I'm very happy with the services I received and it was done in a very timely manner
Heidi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thank you for making my toyota sienna repair it fast.. Never reach the day expected to be done..
Carousel Candyland.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Terrific service in the progress updates through text messsges were professional & pleasing. Terrific job on the dent of the car too plus ending with my car being cleaned. Will definitely use you again should collision issue arise in my car and will definitely refer friends to your shop!! Thank you very much!’????????
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
Called and left message and talked to receptionist about having a safety check done on vehicle after bodywork done and before pickup. Told it would be taken care of. It was not done. Updates on progress is ok, but no official notification of completion and pickup until hours before closing time. Customers need more confirmation on pickup time in order to make arrangements to get another driver to do pickup. Quality of bodywork is good, although no one wiped the inside of the doorjams. Appreciate the timeliness of the entire job and would use you folks again!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I’ve been coming to unibody for a long time. The work isAlways consistently good.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Happy to have my truck back. Thank you Unibody
Iris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent work, will use them again
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
While I’m satisfied with the service, I’ve noticed a minor problem with the AC and or cooling system. It didn’t overheat but, coolant overflowed when I reached home. I hope I don’t have a coolant or AC problem.
Fuli P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for the well done job your staff has done to my truck. They did it before about a year ago, now they did it again.Thank you so much to Vance and staff for a well done job. Thank you. Fuli P
Faauuga N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Awesome
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job. I had a great experience last time working with you all. Please update your final survey that I received in store to update the multiple spelling mistakes I noted when reading through it. Keep up the great work!
Jovy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Good job-----Thank you
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Extremely kind customer service and very knowledgeable in what repairs were required. Thoroughly explained the repairs that were going to take place and approximately how long it would take to complete the repairs. I was extremely pleased with the updates that were provided to me during the repair of my vehicle. Most impressive was the completion of repairs when they said it would be completed and they waited for me to pick up my vehicle after normal working hours. Greatly appreciate overall service and I will highly recommend UniBody Autotech to my friends and relatives.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications