Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna Hosaka.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thanks for the detailing-car looks great--friendly, courteous, customer-oriented experience. Will recommend and return if needed.
Lehuanani M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Took awesome care of me and my car! Made the whole process very easy thank you!
Silivelia I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you for fixing my car on time... :)
Soo Yeon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Unibody did fantastic job on my car which looks like brand new car n thank u for washing my car , too thank you
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Delivered as promised. So far so good. Thanks for the great job
Irwin W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Sorry but my trunk was a mess. Should have vacuumed it.
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Sara, Vance and the staff were super! Professional, helpful and so nice. Loved the updates via text. My car looked great. Appreciate the good service.
Peterson P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
It was fast and the workers were so helpful and professional I love this place. It's the best body shop that I've ever been to. They always keep you posted about your vehicle for what is the status and everything. They are friendly and awesome. And when I got my car it was perfectly fine. Thanks you guys so much..
Darrell I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. All processes smooth and efficient. Mahalo!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
All the personnel I came in contact with were extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. Very professional!
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Customer service was A plus, especially receptionist, anyone I spoke to over the phone, mechanic, etc. Never kept me waiting and gave timely updates. Really no complaints. The work done was also solid. I'm impressed with this company.
Iris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Job well done! The rear fender looks like there was no accident.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Awesome!
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Was completely satisfied with Vance, Sarah and everyone at Unibody Tech, originally I wanted to go with a Honda dealer as my car is brand new and where I purchased my car they have a body shop. But I'm so glad I chose to go with Unibody Tech. Vance let me know in great detail as to everything that would be happening with my car and gave me realistic expectations of my time frame with such care and professionalism. Sarah and her help with scheduling everything for me and answering all my questions, I know I went to the right place. When I picked up my car, the work that they did, you couldn't even tell that it had been smashed pretty bad. It looked brand new again. Thank you everyone! I appercaite all the care and work you helped us with. 100% satisfied customer.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Extremely courteous and professional. Almost daily updates kept me in the loop. Work on my 2006 Infiniti G35 looked like it a brand new car. The paint job was exceptional.
Ryan I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service from all staff and I would gladly recommend to family and friends.
Bettyjane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Repair work was excellently done & finished Two days ahead of schedule The entire Staff was friendly and efficient. I would Definitely recommend your business to Anyone needing their car repaired ????????
Janice I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
The rear bumper looks as good as new. Pleasantly surprised that the work was completed sooner than expected. Thank you.
Ronni O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great service from start to finish. The entire process went smoothly and the text message updates were very helpful!
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for the courtesy given to me and for theexcellent job of restoring my vrrhivcle
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This is the 3rd time I trusted one of my vehicles to Unibody Tech. Each experience was outstanding. Quality work by a quality group of professionals, completed on time and well within my budget.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The staff is very helpful and professional. My car looks amazing and it was ready a week ahead of time. Thank you Unibodytech!
Lance N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Unibody tech provided fast and awesome service with great notifications to update the customer. Having the car rental in house was another great feature. Because this was not my first experience, Vance made sure everything was to my satisfaction and accommodated me like family. I would highly recommend Unibody tech to my friends and family. Office personnel were just as friendly and accommodating.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
The price was right,other body shops see you coming and oops better turn around and forget it.thank you for not gouging my MAKAS (eyes) out MAHALO,I will pass the word around of your fair estamates,again MAHALO NUI LOA.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
N/A
Zackary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job. Text update was a great help in keeping me informed.
Hiroshi F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Fast, efficient and awesome customer service!
Vaughn Wesley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service and love the txt messaging on updates with my car.
Jonelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Excellent process. Very thorough and quick.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
They did not fix the damaged head ligjt. Jennifer V
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Terrific service From all!!! Hope don't have to have repairs soon but if needed I'll be back Thank you Deborah and Jack Nagaishi
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service. Thank you
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
The whole team were curtious and professional and I love the messages that lets me know how the repair is going and when my car would be ready.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Customer service was outstanding. I really appreciate the frequent status updates on the progress of my van.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great work!
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
Poor communication.
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You guys are awesome! Not only was the repair excellently done, but the inside of my car was immaculate as well. Thank you!!!
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The customer service and repairs were excellent.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Extremely thorough and efficient. Car looks new
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Athough the wait time to get the repair started because you guys were so booked up was so long,I was really pleased. The staff were awesome, were all very polite and courteous. The work you guys did with my car was phenomenal! I will definitely recommend you guys! Keep up the good work!!
Kelli T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Did a great job!
Ernest I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Enterprise rent a car ****
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service with frequent up dates Communication was outstanding Friendly staff Overall, service exceeded my expectations
Glenn Okino.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Ease of picking up and dropping of rental car, friendly and courteous staff and good workmanship all helped to make this experience whi h was not my fault more bearable. The repair status up dates also indicated a professional operation.
Jamie Lee.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
All the damage discussed during estimate not repaired. Found new damage on my vehicle as well. Have to spend time taking it down to the shop to get another estimate.
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I'm really impressed with the work they have done and they were done in a week. ????????????????????????
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Efficient quality work!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very honest and friendly staff and the got my car in and out as quickly as possible which also helped
Kristie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Loved the daily text message updates regarding the status of the repairs. Thank you so much for washing and detailing my car, it was a Much appreciated surprise. We will definitely be recommending Unibody if anyone needs a repair.
Julietta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I love the fact that you guys wash and vacuum after repairs :)
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
I noticed that my "V6" emblem was not replaced: will be calling to have it replaced.
Brandee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Friendly staff. Like the updates via text. Pleased with the repair work.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very pleased. Car cleaned when returned and body work excellent! Staff courteous and professional throughout. Mahalo!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service and quality of work.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything went well except for the scheduling. I know the time for completion is estimated and things happen but it needs to be better. I've gotten text messages for the updates and everything was great according to it and was on schedule for my pick up date. Then about a few hours before the pick up date I get a late text message saying it's postponed till the next day. Postponement happened for the next few days totaling of 3 days. All I am saying is instead of saying the next day over and over again you should come up with an accurate date so that us customers don't need to tell our bosses or other people wrong information and mess up work and personal schedules. Other than that great job on my car!! Thanks. Will come again.
Miles O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very satisfied, everyone was very professional, thank you.
Dickson A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good job thus far
Mikilani H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
You guys made the process so easy for me. Loved the updated texts that notified me on the process of my truck. The customer service from each person I came into contact with at the shop was EXCELLENT! I would recommend anyone to UniBody Tech.
Roel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Service was fast and perfect. Would definitely refer to friends and family.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
was very good service. too bad i hate to wait so long for the estimate and then to bring in my car, but i understand how busy places are at this time of year. glad it got finished quickly! the office staff is super friendly. mahalo
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service was excellent! Thank you!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Awesome team, great results!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Stop using the text messages to tell people their car is almost complete when it's not. From the time I received text saying my car was 90% complete to the time it was finished was 25 days. It was a big job so I understand that it takes time but why send me text when it wasn't close to being done. Repairs were done right and the car looks great only downfall was the text alerts
Masie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you very much for the excellent service that I received. I also appreciate the text messages that the team took the time to send to me to keep me posted on the progress of the repair.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good service.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Received Excellent Service -from getting a estimate, checking in, and pick up. I was so upset having my brand new Acura ILX hit by someone after only having my car four months but Vance and everyone was wonderful. My car is beautiful again. I have already told all my friends about UniBodyTech, the staff and workmanship. Thank You!
Norine O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very courteous and professional service. Completed job early. Thank you.
Lois T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
The good service started with the initial phone call to set up an appointment to the introduction of "Mike" who did the estimate and the completion of the job was excellent. It was also so very convenient to have someone from Enterprise (also very pleasant and efficient) to arrange for my car rental. The text messages and calls were so helpful and informative including the completion of the job which was done about 5 days prior to the estimated time. Over delivery of service! I was a bank manager for for 35 years and recently retired and totally believe that service and its people is instrumental to the success of a company and I would recommend your company to anyone who needs to have their auto repaired!
Faye D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I like that they kept me posted and honest about the time estimate. The people are friendly too and ensures security of their customer's vehicles.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
It was a very pleasant experience, apprecoate the individualized service . Repairs were very profesiional and quick Thanks
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Good job, really efficient, really nice employees and neat and orderly shop!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great service and notification system. Very painless.
M L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great people, excellent work & awesome service support! Mahalo nui loa!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Courteous, timely information about status of car repair, co-location of Enterprise car rental, accessible location.
Loretta &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service from the time I was contacted and given an appointment to the day of pick up. The frequent updates were awesome. Every single person I came in contact with was friendly and professional. Very convenient having Enterprise there. My car looks great. I am happy with the repair. Thank you !
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/13/2016
Did NOT Complete On time.
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone was accommodating, very friendly and went out of their way to help me in any way that they could. They treated me almost like family. I felt very comfortable asking questions, calling to reschedule drop off and pick up times, and they took it all in stride and responded positively 100% of the time! They even helped me to load all of my things into my 23 Vance, Ruby, and the receptionist upon entering (I forgot her name) communicated and explained everything so I understood and I was constantly kept up to date via text as to the status of my car's completion. Unibody Tech always does excellent work! My bumper looks like new! ALL of the staff are very polite and their customer service is top notch. Working together with Enterprise Rent A Car is a definite advantage. The process is less stressful since Enterprise brings the cars over to the shop, and the entire process is taken cared of within 30 minutes. The Enterprise staff were equally helpful, accomadating, very cordial, and took the time to fully explain everything from the insurance coverage, how to operate the car, going over all of the damages, etc.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service! Kept me up to date on the status of my car through text messages. Very pleased with the final results. They made my car look great again. Thank you Vance!
Makoto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
repair was much faster than expected
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job Awesome staff - friendly, professional and knowledgeable Amazed at the texting communication Convienant with the rental car It was a non hassle experience
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Very fast
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were super friendly and very helpful. I would use them again.
Jonah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
They itemized and kept me updated on my truck.I'm satisfied with the replacement of the tailgate. . The staff was also professional.
Chanda D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Vance did an awesome job very satisfied with the results. I highly recommend this body shop for my future needs.
Kenese V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work you've done again job well done with a five stars thank you and have a good weekend
Business L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car repair was quick and am satisfied with the finish result. I was happy to see the car interior cleaned and the exterior surface look spotless. Mahalo for a job well done professionally.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I like the updates on my car status either by telephone or text message
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Appreciate finishing ahead of time as I was paying for a rental...also the proximity of rental was important and your receptionist and the rental young lady were exceptionally curtious and efficient
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I loved getting the updates by text. The staff that I spoke with was all very kind. I appreciate the work they did and will recommend them if any of my friends ever need any service that they offer. Thank you very much!!
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service. Vance is nice and made everything that was going to happen to my truck understandable. Sarah and Romi did a good job of handling the paper work and being pleasant to talk with.
Blossom N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for doing a wonderful job..the car looks great...the staff was very helpful...
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job!! Very happy I took my vehicle to this shop!! Thanks to all the satff
Blaine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service was fast and completion was well ahead of estimated time. Nice job on the fix as well!
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great communication and car looks like new!
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Well done.
Flordeliza S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Text updates are great. Appreciate the wash and vacuum too. My car looks new; nice touch.
Michel V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Super friendly, fast & efficient! I loved and appreciated the text messages on the status of my Scion.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am very satisfied and happy with the professionalism and friendly staff. Vance, as well as, the office staff served me effectively and kept me updated on progress of my car. The repair of my car was excellent and done on time. Thank you very much.
Kohei Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
very first
Teresa U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Yes they did a fantastic job on my baby. I even got a very clean car back. Thank you so very much. I would recommend you guy's to everyone in need of your kind of services.
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would like to thank u guys for awesome fast great service U guys did a great job on my Scion xB, if anything happen I would first recommend u guys I know I can count on most shop they take forever
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you Ruby and staff that worked on our 2014 Lexus. Special thanks to the male staff who helped back out the car for me!
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fantastic experience. I was impressed and pleased with the ease of getting everything done. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for the great service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Accurate in their estimate of time for the repair, ease in working with insurance, car rental coordinated in your office, and very knowledgeable staff. Thank you ! I will recommend to others!
Gaylon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you Unibody tech you really made me feel very comfortable, and everyone was so friendly towards me. I will recommend my family and friends to you!!!!! You did a awesome job on my car. You kept me informed on the daily updates on the repairs you were doing, that was a plus with me. Thank you for your superb service!!!!!!????
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Third time in your shop. Excellent every time. Thanks!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My experience with the entire process was excellent due to the staff and their commitment to excellent customer service
Brenton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Vance is the man!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and the staff were most friendly and customer focused! Thank you for making my car look nice again!
Jaymar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good job thanks again
Donarco A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome staff and service from start to finish. You have a new loyal customer!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Work was done perfectly. Car was in real good shape when I picked it up. Very pleased. Thank you.
Keli S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for a great job!!!
Hoanglam T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great repair..very professional.
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Staff was so nice! Professional service and efficient. Thank you for making things so easy.
Tobias B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!!
Willie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Job was done professionally and I was getting emails explaining improvement on my their work. Professional staff and friendly people. Mahalo
Summer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciated the updates and phone calls
David K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car came in without swirls and came back with swirls . Even on new painted surface. Interior dust all over. All four interior doors had scuff marks on door and speakers. Roof damage denied by Vance
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I appreciated the step by step progress reports by text message as well as the assistance I received from Sara when I called in to check on pick up time today. My car was ready on time and earlier than the pick up time projected! I will absolutely be telling everyone I know to use Unibodytech!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
You all are wonderful! I was beyond impressed with your customer service and friendliness! It was so convenient having the rental car service in the same location, as well. This is the only shop I will visit for repairs of any kind and will definitely recommend you to everyone I know! Thank you for such a great and stress-free experience; you ALL rock!!
Jamie Lance.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was excellent. Friendly and professional staff. Such efficient repair process and communication. Great quality work. My car bumper and trunk looks better than ever. Awesome customer service. Which is so rare and not the norm these days. pleased and happy that I chose unibody tech over all the other body shops on the list from insurance co. Mahalo!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Unibody and the staff department always provided excellent service. Great communications and follow-up from the inside office to the repair shop. Quality job with the repairs. Though I prefer not visiting you all often (bad deal on accidents), Unibody would be my 1st choice for all of my family cars! Professional, friendly, and efficient! Mahalo for a job well done!!!
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Absolutely satisfied and more... Thank you Vance and your staff. Excellent job and very impressed with the outstanding customer service. Mike your staff made this experience so painless. Thank you
Sheila U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great repair and customer service.
Maybelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Friendliness and professionalism of employees. Updates received made me feel important and my car was well taken cared of. Quick repair and cleanliness of my car when I picked it up.
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Finished earlier then excepted and the lady working the front desk was super nice and friendly
Brenton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vance is the consummate professional. You should give him a raise.
Brant C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was always updated when the car was going to be done. Nice friendly staff I would highly recommend unibodytech to family and friends Thank you for your help
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff! I will defenetly recommend Unibodytech!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
After inspecting my vehicle, I noticed that there were some little paint chip on the body & hood and would be nice if Unibody can just provide a little paint bottle that matches my vehicle color for free as a touch of service that comes with fixing my vehicle so that I can touch it up myself. On the contrary, they can even charge for it at a discounted price and have it optional for the customer to purchase. Other than that, they took care of my vehicle pretty well. By the way, it is an excellent idea for the text updates---those are very helpful in keeping me inform of the status of my vehicle.
Jemar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was so professional. I appreciate Vance working with me regarding the insurance claim
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am very pleased with the speed of repair of my vehicle. Your customer service is excellent, especially with the Lady in the front desk and also to the Gentleman who did the assessment of the damage. They both updated me about the status of the repair and called me when my vehicle is ready to be picked up. Thanks again, Oscar
Lulu L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you.
Scot P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Vance and the Women who set up all the paperwork was awesome. Highly recommended for professionalism and service. Thank you.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Vance was always courteous and professional! Excellent customer service and our jeep looks great!! Thank you!
Alton K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
excellent customer service also a job very well done, Again thanks for taking care of us.
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Good communication during the whole repair week!
Gregorio M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Want to take the time to thank Unibody, Enterprise and the Geico team for providing me with "Outstanding" customer service. Not only were they very professional but they are also very respectful, efficient, and were accommodating to my needs. I most certainly recommend Sara and her team, I promise you won't be disappointed! Thanks guys!!!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service was excellent. Working with Vance was great. He was courteous and explained in detail what was being done. Work on car completed 3 days prior. Saved me on renting vehicle on those days. Will definitely recommend Unibodytech to others!!
Dimetre B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for making my car repair process as easy as possible and for completing it so quickly. Im also so thankful for the carwash!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job and completed ahead of time.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very good service!would recommend business to anyone
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you for doing such a good job!!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Service was way beyond excellent, and the staff were very friendly, i would recommend other customers needing repairs on body work or similar to you guys.. thank you much!.. Larry Kuamoo
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thought the service and repair work was very professional. Received the car ahead of the estimated completion date which was great.
Sui L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/18/2016
The repair was great but your workers left smudges in the interior of my car
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repair took long, front desk people ignored me completely when I came to pick up my car.Stood there for few minutes, not one of them ask me Can I help you? They were busy w/ paper work until I spoke up and said, are you guys just trying to ignore me,then she said she thought I was w/ the man who just walk out.First of all, do not assume!Be polite! They can be customers too someday, Thank you..Emely Eala
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Professional and work free.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service and care. Truly the best experience I have had in dealing with repair shops. They set the standard right away from the moment you call to the moment you pick up your car. All members of the team were helpful and kind. I recommend them to everyone hands down. Great and wonderful experience.
Alyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
THANK YOU SO MUCH UNIBODYTECH AWSOME JOB -A
Pharris E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Would definitely recommend. Keep up the good work!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
****. Having to walk back and forth from the front of office around the wall through the driveway to the office. 2. Finding a place to park your vehicle without it being in the way or from getting cited.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The Unibodytech was wonderful and the support/service I received was more than excellent. I would especially like to thank Vance for going above and beyond his call of duty.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
Aloha, I picked up my car this afternoon and washed it when I got home. I noticed overspray on the hatch window and on the lights. I can feel overspray on the roof. On opening the hatch, the edges are rough, unlike the factory finish. If it is sanded would we it get another clear coat? We also noticed blotches on the black plastic trim below the hatch window. I had removed some tape like residue off the window right next to where the blotches are on the black plastic so I was wondering if the taping could have done that. The bumper looks great! Sincerely, Rachel C
Bobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very courteous and friendly from initial contact through pick up. I also appreciate the cleanliness of my truck. Mahalo Nunui
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent work
Chauncey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
From The first day I came in, the receptionist Sarah was exceptional. Very friendly, very professional, very pleasant. Vance who worked with us on our quote, very friendly, very helpful, I love doing business here ! Such A very wonderful, professional, and pleasant experience overall !
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
This is not yeh first time I've dealt with unibodytec so I knew I was going to be very pleased. Thank you
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great updates on car. Awesome service, keep up the good work!
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Unibodytech were wonderful. They were quick in scheduling the estimate. My husband passed away in March and being the only person accountable, a teacher scheduled for a prepaid conference - they were so accommodating in scheduling my repairs and drop off. I appreciate their compassion in dealing with my situation. Vance, the adjuster and the office staff were friendly and so gracious. I appreciate the kindness that was extended to me. Thank you.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
This was not just a truck. It's the family vehicle. It's the one that takes the kids to school and practices and everywhere else our family needs to be. The quick turn around was greatly appreciated and needed. Thanks on a job well done and much Mahalo for getting us out of that stupid ford escape we had to borrow...
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Quick, fast, and friendly service!
Herman K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Well done
Leighton T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was great and staff was very friendly!
Yoshiaki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent job
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
UniBodyTech is ausome, everyone is professional, polite, and friendly. I used UniBodytech in the past, and the Service has always been outstanding.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Auto damage supervisor was very helpful. Quality service and fast. I'm very happy with the work. Thank you.
Harlan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent customer service. I was especially impressed with the constant updates of my repairs. I would definitely recommend Unibody to friends and family.
Davin G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Simple & Easy from beginning to end. The email update alerts are awesome! Would highly recommend to everyone! #friendlystaff
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Work to the car was OK. Pick up dates were rescheduled twice. I had to call a day before to find out status. No call the day before pick up. Only called the day of the pick up (**** hour before) to postpone the pick up of the vehicle. Communication was poor and needs improvement.
Wilma Suemi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank Vance Sasaki as well girls in office(Ruby and ?)... Sorry I forgot her name! Very helpful and cordial
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Outstanding individuals, work, and organization!
Chad Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Loved the updates via email
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job On my car. It was nice & clean & shiny both inside and outside of the car. Good job on repairing the damage. Also nice & friendly service. Mahalo!????????
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was fixed pretty fast and it looked very nice good work
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you - my car is like brand new. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone who I had to come in contact with from the ladies in the office to the men in the service department provided excellent customer service. I even asked for touch up paint and without hesitation agreed to provide some when I get my car back. Such an awesome experience!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks.
Violet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
All I can say is you did a great job. Everyone there there was very polite.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Job well done. I would definitely recommend your shop to others who want quality work done. Thank you .
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
I have never ever filled an insurance claim in the 26 years of driving and having insurance, but I'm glad I did. And I'm stoked that you guys make it so easy to get thru the process! Thanks again for being such a great company to work with!!! Mahalo ????
Johnette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The service I received from Unibody Tech was impeccable from the informational emails to the service I received whenever I called. All i can say is thank you for the "SUPERB and AWESOME SERVICE"!!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I really liked your automated system that kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle. The side of my car that my damaged now looks brand new. Thanks for the great work!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Always prompt and courteous service. Appreciate the email updates on the status of the repairs
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellence
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I liked the frequent update on the status of the repair.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for all your help. Fast, pleasant experience.
Judy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Quality work done--even my parking sticker was put back --thank you! Communication was timely, thorough, and courteous throughout the process.
Valentine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The repair work was done very well. I was surprised that the rear window wad my original window. The only item I was unhappy with was a scratch in the tinted wibdow. It is about the size of a dime. I have yet to contact the Tinting company about the cost of the repair to the tint or if all of it needs to be replaced. Other than that, an excellent repair by Unibody Tech. I would happily use them again in the future.
Clifford U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Good job.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Above and beyond service and repairs.
Robbin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was very satisfied with the repair. I appreciated the quality of the work and service. The updates on my email was very convenient. Tga staff was polite and helpful!
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome, prompt and professional customer service! Thank you for a SUPER speedy repair, and helping to even waive my GEICO deductible! I love how all of your staff greeted me with a smile and were very thorough in explaining everything and making sure any questions I had were answered. Thank you Unibody! Will definitely be coming here again!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
It took longer than expected. Went from 10 days to 19.
Vaune K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Mahalo for your excellent customer service and efficient and well done auto body repair!
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your updates via email were appreciated and kept me informed about the progress of my car. Mahalo, Jeani Kawamura
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very excellent service in a very quick and timely manner. I would recommend everyone to get their repairs done at Unibodytech. I give them a five star rating.
Panini A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
This is my first time with Unibodytech and its an awesome experience starting from the day I come in to set up the appointment till my car is fixed..Outstanding customer service, very professional and I high recommended the service and the work on my truck. I'm amazed and very satisfied with time, the text to keep me updated, the phone calls to keep me posted...I'm very pleased with everything..thank you ! Panini A
Vincent Akira.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The team at Unibodytech was professional and friendly. We were highly satisfied with the work they did with our car and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications