Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
you have created a very hassle free process that is staffed by extremely helpful and knowledgable people. i appreciate the care and attention provided.
Cindy /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
My Wife and I were greatly satisfied with the repairs and workmanship unibody completed on our Black HighCountry Silverado Chevy Truck. The office and work staff were very helpful and friendly. We had our Repairs done before estimated time. Mahalo for everything, Samuel Saffery
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
I was so happy when I seen the finish product it looked better then when I bought the car. I would like to thank the team for there hard work and keeping me posted via text on the progress of my car while it was in the shop.
Sybil B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I very satisfied with the service I received. I appreciate the update texts and phone calls that kept my worries at bay. Thanks again for a great job...
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Fast turn round time.
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The staff was informative and accommodating to my needs. The work on my car was excellent.
Valentino F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I had a great experience with Unibodytech. Everyone that I dealt with were very professional, courteous and friendly. I will definitely use Unibodytech for future body works.
Vivien K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent customer service and quick repair. Highly recommended to my family and friends.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very good experience.... staff was nice and professional. Having Enterprise car rental there was a nice surprise. Repair job was fast and so far, looks amazing. A+++!
Dominic N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
World class service was provided within my car's repair period and I got updates on the progress of the repair everyday.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service, great communication
Leighton T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Appreciate the daily updates from Vance.
Damon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Fast and awesome on the communication.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am surprised and greatly appreciate how fast the job was done. The work looks great!
Kimy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
the service was above and beyond
Maria Dina.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience at Unibody Tech was very pleasant. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Sung Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I appreciated being kept up to date about the repairs and informed about what choices I had. The staff were friendly and professional.
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I really appreciate how thoughtful and accomodating the entire staff has been in meeting my needs given my limited communication avenues. The car looks great and I hope I won’t need to see you again (in your professional capacities) for a very long time ???? ps. I forgot to ask if I might have a small amount of the white paint for little touch-ups. Please let me know and again . . . Mahalo.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Easy drop-off and pick-up process! The text updates kept me informed. Even the enterprise rep made the rental process easy. Thank you!
Rozanne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent updates on repai to automobile

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications