Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Westley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
We are very satisfied with the quality of work and the excellent customer service. Vance did a great job explaining the process and keeping us updated. He was very professional and responsive to our needs. Thank you for a job well done.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Quick and efficient!
Eleuteria Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I loved that Unibody kept letting me know the progress of the repairs. Everyone was really nice. Thank you all so very much.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great service, friendly staff. Also thankful for the car wash
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/2/2019
My car was done ahead of schedule but I wish they would have called me ahead of time so u could have picked it up the same day not st 2:0 pm! It seems like I was charged one day of car rental which I think is not fair!!!
Harris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Extremely friendly staff, especially Vance and the staff at the front desk. Took good care of me, plus they washed my car for me. Thank You everyone!
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I am so impressed with the frequent update concerning the my car . Your dervice was excellent and I would highly recommend your company to my friends. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. bravo! Ethel Kubo
Remelie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I appreciated the updates via text. Work was done in a timely manner. Nice work and car was returned clean.
Crizalee C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Unibody kept me informed with the repair progress. My car looked really good Post repair. AND, my car was washed and cleaned!! Everyone was Very professional, especially Steven who sat down with me and gave detailed process to minimize any surprises. Lastly, my car was finished sooner than quoted. Highly recommend Unibody Collision.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Vance was very courteous and professional. He explained the work thoroughly and provided the quote promptly. Ruby, Sydney and all of the office staff was very personable and efficient. I like the high tech communication with updates every step of the way. I rate Unibody as excellent and would (did) highly recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you!
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/22/2019
Repair took much longer than expected. When I picked up my car it was dirty inside and out- dirt and dust particles inside, outside dirty also. I found it unprofessional that vehicle wasn’t cleaned before pick up.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Car looks great! Thanks for completing the work early.
Guy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for an outstanding job you did in repairing our car. All the people that helped us were very friendly and professional. We are happy we choose your auto body repair shop. Moani and Guy P
Tisha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Beyond EXCELLENT service and staff are always friendly! I’ve referred my family and friends to Unibody Tech and will continue to whenever they need their vehicles repaired for any body work. Turn around time has been within the time they promised. Thank you! ????
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
was very good. I surprised that even a sticker and seal of safety check was perfectly replace. thank you,
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Unibody went above and beyond of what I expected. Excellent work on the repairs, I couldn’t tell if it was my truck. The time it took to finish the repairs on the truck was surprising and satisfying, to say the least. What’s more, is that the truck I picked up? I didn’t know it was mine at first. It was so clean both interior and exterior. It looked and felt brand new.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was updated on my car's status in a timely manner and the job done was great!
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Definitely the best place to have your vehicle taken care of. Staff is awesome!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Nice work and fast. Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications