Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eunice W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
From meeting Taryn to picking up my car, my experience was great. I’m completely satisfied. My repair looks great.
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
It was amazing, fast, efficient, and just a perfect experience all together
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/10/2020
You guys did a very good job on the only problem is that my left side door button for wireless opening it does not work I don’t know it’s because they changed my fender or the car accident I haven’t had time to call back but other than that good experience
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Good communication, speedy and thorough service. Overall it was a breezy process.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Specialists in their craft!!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/2/2020
There were some "issues" with Liberty Mutual whose computer arranged for their contractor to tow my vehicle to Unibody Autotech BEFORE anyone notified Unibody Autotech that my vehicle was coming.... Obviously not your fault.
Desiree K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Taryn was very helpful, friendly, and informative. She answered all of my questions before I even had to ask. She provided awesome customer service!
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Customer service and the time is took to get my vehicle back to me was EXCELLENT!!! Great job, great service...Best place to get repairs done!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
From start to finish it was such a good experience. You guys are awesome!
Nyles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Good coordination between myself and the repairs. Repair cost seemed reasonable and the time for repairs was faster than expected.
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
Everything ran smoothly from scheduling , repairs, communication, etc.
Erin Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Fast and friendly service.
Shareen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2020
I was kept informed of the repair status every step of the way and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule and the car looked great! All the staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend Unibody Autotech to friends and family!
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Great customer service!!! I was informed of job progress and kept updated frequently
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
No complaints here . I am totally satisfied with your repair of my suv. Fast service, professional repairs, and nice pleasant helpful staff. Thank you Vance for your attention to detail In making this experience a pleasant one. Mahalo . Ray n Carousel Candyland
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2020
Customer service was excellent! From stepping in the door to driving off the lot with my 4Runner looking new ????????
Daniel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
I’m really happy that my car turned out perfect. Thank you so much for all of yours staff members that provided good services & quality workmanship,you guys look awesome. Thanks again!!!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Job was nicely done. Thank you very much!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/13/2020
Please do.
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/13/2020
Color matching on bumper doesn’t match body.overspray indoor jams.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications