Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EDDIE C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I want to thank Aurora collision for a great job and for bring my truck back to life.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
From the get go I was given a good impression from the owner. He was knowledgeable and no BS. Throughout the repair process I updated with the status. Overall a great experience. Definitely would recommend them and use them for any other repairs.
BOB K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Accurate estimate. Work completed in a timely manner. Completed finish work as expected. Craftsmanship impeccable. Recommend
Guadalupe A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Professional job...
LEILANI M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Excellent!
VEE Y.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Awesome job well done. Great team.
ERIC B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Excellent work guys!
GEORGE E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Yes I am completely satisfied 100% with their work and if I EVER needed a vehicle fixed Aurora Collision Center would be 1st only choice.
MOC VAN.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
The customer service was unbeatable and quality of work was awesome! They kept me up to date the whole way through the repair and my car was done ahead of schedule. The team at Aurora Collision Center handled everything for me from the beginning and when I had questions they were able to answer them. Great job guys! I’ll be using them for all my repairs if I’m in need.
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Keep up the great work!!!
Evette L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Great job
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
The quality of work was outstanding. The owner of the establishment made sure I completely understood everything that was going on throughout the process. Shaun is a standup individual who provides high quality service.
IRENA B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Amazing personal service.
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Great job!
Mariella A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
My car was repaired in perfect condition, love those people!
Gretchen
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
I was so pleased with the first visit for the estimate, the daily updates, and the communication about pick up. My car looks gorgeous inside and Out. I�m so grateful for the teamwork!
Antonio
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Shawn did a great job thank you for fixing my car
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thank you for all the updates during the repair process. The Cruze looks great.
Eric
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Other than not being able to use the restroom, all was good
Candelaria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I appreciate the hard work you and your team put into my vehicle! I can't thank you enough!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications