Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Mr Kevin was a very professional person he's a problem solver. Thank you Mr Kevin for taking care of my car as if it was one of your own.????????
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
OMG - THANK-YOU JUSTIN AND PLEASE TELL THE 2 ARTIST THAT WORKED ON MY CAR THANK-YOU FOR DOING SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB - ITS JUST LIKE NEW! THANK-YOU, THANK-YOU THANK-YOU!!! KYLE
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone at Service King did an outstanding job! I will recommend you all to everyone I know! Special thanks to ****and his branch manager for dealing with the bed liner company that slowed down the process of getting my truck finished in a timely manner. Thanks again Service King : Robert M
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
All the staff was very friendly and courteous Justin was my service advisor and he was very nice he helped with setting up my rental and making sure to explain the work that was done to my truck they even cleaned it for me thank you guys
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The team at the Deer Park Service King is so AMAZING! In particular Justin and Renata. Justin took the time to listen to me and to hand walk me through every step of the process, always ensuring that my questions were answered and my concerns were thoroughly addressed. Renata? What can I say but WOW! In business the first person you see or talks to leaves the impression of the business and the vision of the company, and she does it well. She is friendly, kind, patient and professional. She doesn’t just do a job, she cares about people and you can feel it the very first time you interact with her. Thank you Service king Deer Park for making a horrible situation absolutely seamless and painless. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone that needs body work.
Reuben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
A part (wheel well liner) that was replaced isn’t sitting completely flush.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Quick
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
great job
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
The details in the repairs were not what I expected. Trim was not lined up and peeling back at the edges. Instead of replacing hitch cover they simply removed the logo on the original and left as is.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great Customer service! Fast workers, Alan was on top of everything from the moment I took the car to the shop till the moment I pick it up. Will Highly recommend Service King!
Gene J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fast, good work .
Sheri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very positive experience. Very friendly. Very helpful. They arranged the rental car company to pick me up. Very informative. They kept me up on the process percentage of the car repairs, through text messages. I love this! Very fast repairs. Less than a week, for repairs! Excellent job! Very satisfied! Way to go Service King Deer Park! Will hopefully never need this service again but, if I do Service King would be top of my list! Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The staff is very friendly, great customer service.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank u for all the hard work U-all did an ausom job. If I have any car problems I will be sure and use u-all!! I will also recommend you to my friends and Family!!! THANK U!!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car was fixed in a timely manner and it was done beautifully! I am very satisfied.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was very impressed with the prompt and professional service I received. The staff stayed on top of things and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. The receptionist was very nice and pleasant. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone looking for good paint and body work
Agapito F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I would strongly recommend Service King to anyone that has an auto that needs repairs
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Job well done
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
John Mader did a fantastic job on my car and kept in extreme contact throughout the whole process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications