Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Still under works the wronge bed cover installed on truck waiting to have correct cover installed.
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
My car now pulls to the left strongly. It did Not do that before.
Equipment A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The front desk lady was extremely helpful, the service guy was helpful as well. The manager was very friendly. All and all my experience was enjoyable.
Ramiro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
MR. John Mader was very professional on his work and he really helped me a lot by getting the right parts for my truck and by telling me and updating me every time my truck need it something . I am very thankful for his service and professionalism . Great place and great workers .
Carla T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everything was left perfectly fine on my car!! Thanks you for our awsome work!! The only thing I was not so happy about was that I has about $20 in nothing but quarters and they were stolen from I guess the workers. ???? That is the only thing that has me mad!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
Waiting 4 days to contact me which resulted in a great delay in my repairs
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Repairs look good and staff was very polite. Great customer service.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Transmission not fixed right
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
My nephew Adrian Gomez will be picking car up thursday dew to Ian out of town working
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job. I will tell everyone how good of a job they did. If I need body work again I will definitely use them again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone at the Deer Park Service King were super. They treated me like family all along the way. Quality of service and final product delivered were excellent as well. Kudos to the entire team, both front office and shop.
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Good customer service. Talked over options in addition to the insurance work.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great experience, everyone is so friendly and professional. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for helping me and taking such great care of my car. I will share my experience with everyone I know.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you Chris Hinds & DEER PARK TEAM YOU ALL ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL & KIND.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
Picked up my truck today and when I was leaving my truck started sputtering my check engine light was on and my truck is not running the same way that it was before they hit my truck and I explained that to the insurance company and to the service guy and nothing was done about it so now my truck is not running correctly and what am I supposed to do now
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/28/2017
I will never again use Service King!! Absolutely horrible experience
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Service king went out of their way to assist and accommodate us in our time of need we appreciate and highly recommend service king
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very unprofessional, was called twice telling me my truck was ready for pickup! On both occasions I encounters several defiencies and refused to accept the truck, repairs were finally fixed, and upon 3rd trip to the body shop did I accept the truck!! The assignment was attempted with minimal parts, and poorly done the first 2 times!! Attempting short cuts at a simple replacement of a bumper.. I will never again use Service King for any of my repairs, poor quality control and inspection of final completion
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I am completely satisfied with my service and team. Will definitely recommend Service King and the Charlie Hinds Group to all my friends and family.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
So far it appears Service King did a great job on my car. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications