Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diann K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
There was thick grease all over the trunk area. Most of it was rubbed off before I left. The floor area at front driver side was dirty. The vehicle had a heavy grease odor inside.
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Justin, our representative, made sure all the work was done well and in a timely fashion. Justin sent us text every few day to let us know how our repair was progressing; priceless!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The people who work are a great bunch of people.. From the person who worked on my truck to the person who finished it great people..
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Mike was great! I received an update via text daily and my car dad finished 4 days ahead of schedule. And Jesse Ruiz in parts it's the best. He made sure everything was ordered quickly and correctly.
Willy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Extremely satisfied that they finished quicker than the date posted and the paint looks really really good i'll be sure to recommend this place to someone else
Angelita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Your team is always courteous, friendly, and above all professional. The work is impeccable.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome service !
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was glad to get an update on the progress. Knowing what was going on was appreciated.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Mike did an amazing job of communicating. Highly recommend
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was exceptionally nice an kept me well informed what going on each day. Highly recommend them
Duncun R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mike did a great job let me know what was going on with my vehicle every day thanks to him
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
My front end is still messed up and they never finished anything on my car I have tryd talking to the general manager and I still keep getting the run around Justin said he was gonna call my wife about the clear strips and he still has not called and it's been a week now. Communication has been very unfavorable.
Emilie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Appreciate being notified about the progress of the repairs and timely manner thank you
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Customer service was great & repairs even better! Justin answered all my emails and questions in a timely matter, kept me up to speed & said he would try his best to have it done before the holiday & he did. I will definitely recommend service king to everyone I know! Thank you so much!
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I received courteous and professional greeting and was attended perfectly. No complaints.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Mr Kevin was a very professional person he's a problem solver. Thank you Mr Kevin for taking care of my car as if it was one of your own.????????
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
OMG - THANK-YOU JUSTIN AND PLEASE TELL THE 2 ARTIST THAT WORKED ON MY CAR THANK-YOU FOR DOING SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB - ITS JUST LIKE NEW! THANK-YOU, THANK-YOU THANK-YOU!!! KYLE
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone at Service King did an outstanding job! I will recommend you all to everyone I know! Special thanks to ****and his branch manager for dealing with the bed liner company that slowed down the process of getting my truck finished in a timely manner. Thanks again Service King : Robert M
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
All the staff was very friendly and courteous Justin was my service advisor and he was very nice he helped with setting up my rental and making sure to explain the work that was done to my truck they even cleaned it for me thank you guys
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The team at the Deer Park Service King is so AMAZING! In particular Justin and Renata. Justin took the time to listen to me and to hand walk me through every step of the process, always ensuring that my questions were answered and my concerns were thoroughly addressed. Renata? What can I say but WOW! In business the first person you see or talks to leaves the impression of the business and the vision of the company, and she does it well. She is friendly, kind, patient and professional. She doesn’t just do a job, she cares about people and you can feel it the very first time you interact with her. Thank you Service king Deer Park for making a horrible situation absolutely seamless and painless. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone that needs body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications