Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would use service king again
Owen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was great Good job Thanks
Terence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
They did a great job in all aspects Mr. Chris Hearne did an exceptional job thanks guys. Keep up the good work. Mr. James good job
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I was kept in touch of the progress of my car repair and it was done on schedule and was done right...
Mauricio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Lovely experience
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
I got my truck on 5/5/2017 and they said my truck was a 100% done and that day after I left they transmission went out on the truck went out so idk what they did to it but now y'all have the truck back to y'all and now we will see if it gets fixed right this time
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/5/2017
My Altimas front end was smashed by what looked to have been a monster truck. The guys over at Service King jumped into action and fixed everything wrong within a timely manner. Best part when it was time to get it back, the manager called and said the car didn't pass his final exam and had the wheels reconditioned. It now looks as if it just rolled off the showroom floor. Thanks Service King!
Hilda D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you Chris hinds for staying in touch with me thru The whole repair process, in God's eyes, YOUR AWESOME!
La Tonia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was very professional as well as friendly. I will happily pass on the good word about srrvice king! Amazing people and work! Thanks for everything!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I would highly recommend this company and will use ur company again thanks
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
No one ever return my calls after leaving messages.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The car was fits fast and it looks great. Thank you
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
They did a super job very professional people to work with I am very happy with their work
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome job!
Fidel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Outstanding service and customer service!!!
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thanks! Chris kept me updated! Super nice great guy. Front desk young lady very nice made sure we was good! Thanks Service King great staff on Redbluff! Will recommend my friends and family!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Theresa was great! Thank you for everything!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great service...
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wonderful service and car looks great. Thanks guys
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service! Thank you for the good job, consistent communication, and even detailing my vehicle.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Best Service I ever had and as well the hospitality they gave me was wonderful the job on my truck was look great and it was done on time just like the way they told me the day I drop the truck the best part they keep me updated on how things were coming alone with the truck
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was great thank you
Susana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was very impressed with the work that was performed on my car. Thank you very much to Chris Hines for everything he did to make the process as smooth as possible. I still can't believe my car was returned to me within 24 hours of dropping it off.
Dana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Two thumbs up! Great job.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
i was very pleased with the service that i received, from the minute that i entered service king , to the end when i picked up my truck. keep up the great work.
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
All was great and John was awesome!! Very pleased with overall service
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
They did a great job
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
It took two weeks to get my car back and I waited all day the last day of completion in order for the car to be cleaned andit was filthy, covered in dust inside and out. One of my tired was at 16 psi and I had to immediately find an air pump so I wouldn't get a flat. Poor ending to a long drawn out saga.
Katelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Wonderful experience! The staff was extremely kind and really knows how to take care of their customers. Love John! The work they did was great and didn't take long at all!
Balinda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very friendly took care of my needs in rental rental company pick us up with no trouble very satisfied My vehicle was back like new again and my cat was vacuumed and clean
Rosa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I like it because they keep me inform about my car at all times and the repaired was faster then what they said it was gonna take. Plus the life time warranty is very important to me oh and i didn't have to go back to returned the rental car the took care of that for me all I can said is thank you.
Betsy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
They all did an amazing job and always kept me informed. Really appreciate everything they did, will recommend them to anyone else. Did an amazing job with my truck.
Yasemin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very disappointed I had my car fixed another service king they did a excellent job but this service king did a terrible job.they promised me they going to fix it Right !!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very nice people .Thank You All
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My Service guy was Chris Hinds, and he went over every step before work was started and after the work was completed! He also kept me informed as the progress was being done! I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was wonderfully cordial. Thank you for your outstanding services.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
The repair to the bumper was poorly done cosmetically and we left it there to be corrected.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Iam happy with the service and care making sure everything is okay
Earl E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thanks to all of you
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
I appreciated the texts with updates regarding my car. Great customer service!!Always greeted with a smile and my car was really nice and clean on the outside. The only thing I noticed was the inside was really dusty. Drivers side carpet and door jams were white...
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
good service and good job
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I liked receiving regular updates as repairs progressed. When I got my car back, it was good as new.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service and repair. Quick service too. Extremely satisfied.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for the great job!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Just lacking of communication because it was there fora week and I didn't know The insurance had canceled the process but I loved the job, you did a great job on my car it looks like new. It was worth it the wait!!!! Thanks to all your team... ????
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Theresa helped me to have an easy, quick and stress free experience. This is priceless to me, specially after being involved in an accident. The repair was done quickly and with great quality! Thanks!!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The woe done in my car was great also the worker's are polite and friendly kept me inform about my car every day by text msg
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service
Tiffine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Did a awesome job! Thank you very much!
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Thank you. Quick service and great workmanship.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car was finished by the date I was told. It looks beautiful! They did fantastic work. Chris was very polite and provided me with great customer service. I highly recommend Service King!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job, Thanks!
Alissa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Did a great job and awesome customer service
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent Job!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
The time it took to have the repairs done was long but the work was good.
Rocky B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
The shop has always done good job and service dept helpful and nice
John ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service rep Chris Hinds did a great job and truck looks good.
Eleanor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The staff was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I am satisfied with all the service so far, everything went smooth and my vehicle looks great. Thanks John Maddox
Duncan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Nice and friendly people helpful answer questions
Jesette S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The gentleman that helped me was outstanding. He really showed me he cared and the young lady at the front desk was awesome
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Painless service don't think I can think of any improvements at this location close to home and great customer service Renatta and Chris were awesome thanks to them and the team at followed through a day ahead of schedule ????
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Beautiful, professional looking job. I'm very pleased.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and personnel that work there. I was taken care of promptly, and courteously. I would recommend your business to all my friends
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
All staff was extremely friendly when I dropped my truck off. Upon picking it up, they all went above and beyond! I had issues getting my car seat out and not one, not two, not three...but 5 people came to help me get my child's car seat out of the rental and install it into my finished truck. Also, John was super nice and gave me the extra running board for future use. The Pasadena (Red Bluff) location was outstanding and I am so very pleased with them. Even if I didn't have my insurance to cover it, I would go to Service King on my own...that's how impressed I was with the staff.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Looks like a new car. Finished early to boot.
Klarisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Y'all did an awesome job
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
John was great to work with very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for his customers. Would highly recommend
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Well job done. Kept me up to date. Thanks.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very clean work.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
No comments
Natalya N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
All the communication was great. Wonderful paint job. The truck looks like it was when we bought it couple months ago. Very happy on how it looks. Will tell everyone about how a great job the team did. I am not from the deer park area and did not know where to take the truck , found out through people I know how great work the shop does. I am grateful for the team doing what they do best. Great experience.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Entire process was smooth n hassle free. Everyone was super nice n polite.
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everybody was professional and polite
Kylie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Employees were extraoridinarily nice and kept in touch, however the repair took about 3 weeks (partially due to a third party who lost a part after the second week).
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
They did an awesime job of keeping me informed about my vehicle. When there was some mis communication about my vehicle they totslly wirkednit out. I will be visiting them again.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very happy thanks for good job
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
They forgot to paint right rear view mirror. Apologies were offered. Will take car in tomorrow for painting. Besides that all went well.
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything thing was perfect, thanks
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service. Ill give them a 5 star
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chris was very nice and the staff was very accommodating to my needs. Bravo!
Tommie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything went very smoothly!/front tho the bumper isn't lined up tho..just crooked a lil.service was good tho...the people...it's just my front bumber was not lined up tho
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I will recommend your business to everyone. Your attentness in enduring the safety of my daughter and grand daughter was above what I had expected! The car looks awesome too! Thank you again!!!!!
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service King advisor,John M kept me informed. I very happy with the car repairs. I will recommend Service King to family and friends. Thank you
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
John did a nice job of explaining the repairs and the process. The person in the desk nearest the front door (avid superman fan) also did a nice job making the paperwork and process seamless. And the body crew has my truck looking as good as new. Thank you!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked the way the progress on the repairs was texted to me daily.
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Everthing went well, a job well done.thank you
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great service. Did well at communicating how the repairs were coming along on my truck. And if something wasn't exactly right they fixed it.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys did a fantastic job. Everyone was polite and kind to me, and my car looked even better then when it was hit. Thank you so much for your wonderful work.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They went above and beyond in terms of customer attention. I am very satisfied with the work and will return in the future as I have in the past. Chris Hinds is a good guy Tim T
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was very satisfied with daily updates. I would highly recommend your services. Ms.Reno was especially helpful. Thabk you
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great work and a very fast turn around
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent customer service john mader is the best
Raoul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service helpful people as a customer that is what is expected.would go back if I had to. Thank you SERVICE KING for a job well done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you service king. Y'all are the best and will continue to come to y'all. And thank you Jennifer Reno. I love it. You're freaking awesome. -randi baswell. ????????
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Reno was great!!!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They were helpful and made sure to keep me informed as to what was going on with repairs.
Imogene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very pleased with their customer service
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
The car and repair was fine. Only concern was a pretty big gash on the brand new rim.
Yazmin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
No comments but satisfied
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied, my car was ready on time , thanks , everyone was very friendly specially David , thanks .
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Overall experience was not good. I was told to drop off my car so they could install the new glass. Dropped off the car, got a rental for the day (out of my pocket ) only to find out they couldn't get the glass. Picked up car yesterday when I was told it's ready, only to find out it is not actually ready and needs more work to correct a blemish in the paint.
Hipolito J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything was great. ??
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My first experience ever wrecking my car..Jennifer Reno walked me through each step and kept me updated..Also was informed by mechanics and paint & body..The process was virtually pain free and for that I am grateful!!! ALL of you at Service King are amazing!!!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did what they committed to do.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very pleased with the work and the consistent follow up on the progress . Very impressed , would definitely recommend to anyone needing auto repair work Thank you
Elsy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
No la repararon bien todavía está mal tiene la pintura pelada le falta trabajo ????
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
John Mader was the contact at Service King. He always keep us up to date every day on the status of our car. That keep us in the loop. I appreciate that type of follow up. The repaires were done on schedule and I was satisfied with all the repaires.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Iam very happy with service and workmanship very nice and curteuos professional people i would recomend a friend to service king thank you Jose
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris Hinds was excellent from start to finish. If I ever need repairs again you will have a new customer. Stan Hacker The work done was excellent also!
Nabor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Reynalda not sure if I spelled her first name correctly, she was very professional and provided excellent customer service which is rare at collision shops these days. David also excellent feedback on my vehicle. My two days there I also noticed the employees asking questions and working as a team. That being said, if you want southern hospitality culture from Texas. Come bring your vehicle to Deer Park, TX at Service King Collision. Happy trails.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very impressed with the experience Service King provided from beginning to end. I was informed step by step on progress of repair. Great workmanship! I would never know it was hit. I appreciate the fact that Service King went above and beyond repair with details & care. THANK YOU.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Extremely happy! Your people are so polite and helpful and my car looks amazing!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional from beginning to end.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
The quality of the paint is not good. The bumper looks bad and cheap. The fit of the grille and bumper is not satisfactory.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Just more communication
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was told one thing and got a different result . I wish someone would of told me about any changes on the repair that I thought was going to get done but didn't happen for whatever reason . I took both my vehicles there because I heard good things about you guys
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great communication and fast work.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
If everyone were as diligent as CH, there would be far fewer dissatisfied people. Everyone I felt with was informed and knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done. Rick Shepherd
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Fast, professional, and personal service. Thanks.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
There is really nothing that you could do to make anybody experience any better. Keep up the good work.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
working with the gentleman in your office was a delightful experience.John was extremely helpful and was attentive to all my needs. The workmanship on my car was perfect. I hope this never happens to me again but if it does I hope I work with this organization again.because I know my car will be taken care of well .
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Joseph did an amazing job
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Text messages updates were great. Nicholas is a great personality and makes you feel welcome and makes sure work is done professionally with quality you would expect.
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
No hassle
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Jesse Ruiz was very professional and I enjoyed doing business with him . My car was prefect when I got it back all cleaned up . And as I said Jesse was very personable . Thank you so much !
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Everyone was very nice. They did a good job too.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everything was done very professionally and the job was done ahead of schedule. I was issued updates daily and everyone was very curious, Joe was great.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I appreciate your employees getting my truck ready ahead of schedule.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Everyone was very helpful and treated me with respect and kindness.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Very kind and professional staff.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/27/2015
The car wasn't completely repaired and there was a dent that wasn't on the vehicle when we gave it to you.
Federico Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great staff!! Always with a smile to greet there customers! Special thanks to Joseph who took good care of my vehicle.
Androsio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Carlos was very professional and knowledgeable on the service to be done on my F-250 truck and prompt service which I appreciate very much. My wife and I would greatly recommend Charlie Hinds for service. So Charlie my wife Thanks You and so do I. December 30,2014
Mr. J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2014
I have nothing but praise and thanks for the job that you and the Laporte police did to help us out of a bad situation that we were in. My wife and her sister and I were on our way to the new cruise terminal from Baton Rouge. My truck had been using coolant, so I stopped in Winney to get gas. I checked the coolant level, it was a little low, so I added some, closed the hood and headed for the cruise ship. We got into Houston and I looked down at the temperature gage and it was pegged out! I pulled into a station, raised the hood and realized I hadn't closed the cap on the coolant reservoir. I added coolant, closed the cap and headed for the cruise ship. We got within 15 miles of the ship when we heard a clattering noise. The truck started to slow down so I took the first exit I came to. We pulled off the interstate and the truck died. I sat there about 10 minutes trying to figure out what to do. Our cruise ship was leaving in 2 hours and we needed to be there or get left. I called 911 asking for assistance. They asked for my location. When I pulled off the interstate, I failed to notice what exit I took. The only thing I could do was tell them what I could see around me. I also called yellow cab thinking I would send my wife and her sister on the cruise and I would stay in town while my truck was being repaired. The cab arrived first and we were starting to load the luggage in the ca when the LaPorte police arrived. We told them what was going on and they said "you go on your cruise and we will have your truck towed to Charlie Hinds repair shop, they are the best shop around." We loaded in the cab and made it to the cruise ship with 30 minutes to spare. There is no phone service on the ship, so it was Wednesday before I could call anyone to check on my truck. As it turned out, I had to replace the engine in my truck. I don'tknow about any other repair shops in town, but I am so grateful to the whole team at Charlie Hinds. The mechanic went above and beyond to make sure my truck was repaired. I also want to especially thank Officer Salter and his partner for leading me to you. You are a credit to your community. Merry Christmas to you and your staff and thank you again for your help Ron Jenkins Mobile Tech Medical Laboratories Baton Rouge, Louisiana ****-****-xxxx
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Quick, friendly service. My car was even clean and smelled good when I picked it up.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
Work is good like all time
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Your staff was very polite and professional. They answered every question I had and would not let me leave until I completely satisfied. If I ever need future repairs of if I know of anyone in need I willbe back to you and ill recamind you for the job. Thank you and have a great thanksgiving!!!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I felt that you really cared about doing a good job. My car looks great! Thanks.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I did enjoy working with them I'm going to take another car and have them do the final repairs. Great group of guys!
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Excellent service. Clearly your people really care about customers. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications