Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fast, good work .
Sheri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very positive experience. Very friendly. Very helpful. They arranged the rental car company to pick me up. Very informative. They kept me up on the process percentage of the car repairs, through text messages. I love this! Very fast repairs. Less than a week, for repairs! Excellent job! Very satisfied! Way to go Service King Deer Park! Will hopefully never need this service again but, if I do Service King would be top of my list! Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The staff is very friendly, great customer service.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank u for all the hard work U-all did an ausom job. If I have any car problems I will be sure and use u-all!! I will also recommend you to my friends and Family!!! THANK U!!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car was fixed in a timely manner and it was done beautifully! I am very satisfied.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was very impressed with the prompt and professional service I received. The staff stayed on top of things and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. The receptionist was very nice and pleasant. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone looking for good paint and body work
Agapito F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I would strongly recommend Service King to anyone that has an auto that needs repairs
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Job well done
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
John Mader did a fantastic job on my car and kept in extreme contact throughout the whole process
Juanmarthala L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent Service! Thank you !
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Teresa has handled every case I've had with service king in the past year. She is an extremely professional and just overall a nice person. Her and the lady up front have made me feel very valued and reminded me why I chose service king in the first place. I could not have asked for better service especially when being involved in an accident!!! Thank you ladies and to everyone at the deer park service king!!!!
Shandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
Truck wasn’t ready. Rust bloom was left in the bed of the truck and the tire was not put on
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was very help on any question I had and very knowledgeable. My car was repaired quickly, and the work turned out great, I would highly recommend them and intend on using service king in the future
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Chris Hinds was very good at walking me thru everything I needed to know. I’d recommend everyone that needs help to swing by and talk to him about their problem.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Chris took GREAT care of our needs and his team did a fantastic job! I will highly recommend Service King to my friends, family and coworkers! Or anyone I come across whose in need of their services!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Super helpful, kind, quick, and overall FANTASTIC! I would highly recommend them to all who need any sort of services!
Cort W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Job completed on time I will use service king again if needed thanks
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Awesome company
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Excellent and professional service. I am really satisfied. Thanks for all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications