Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The service was to my car was fast and well coordinated. I am very pleased with the job Chris Hinds and his team did. Would highly recommend this place to my friends.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I worked with Terressa . She was very helpful at assisting me with my vehicle , her customer service was excellent and she had a great personality. James did an amazing job fixing the bumper on my car . Just phenomenal. I like how you guys even waxed and cleaned my car and tires. I'll be recommending my family and friends to Service King. Thank you.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. A great overall experience.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Teresa did a great job.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Your shop did an excellent job on my truck. Chris Hinds was my representative and he was very good to work with. I would recommend your service and Chris to anyone - very satisfied.
Bradey T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job would recommend you anytime thank you
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Happy with being updated on status of vehicle
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Looks like a brand new car! I think that says it all.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would use service king again
Owen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was great Good job Thanks
Terence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
They did a great job in all aspects Mr. Chris Hearne did an exceptional job thanks guys. Keep up the good work. Mr. James good job
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I was kept in touch of the progress of my car repair and it was done on schedule and was done right...
Mauricio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Lovely experience
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
I got my truck on 5/5/2017 and they said my truck was a 100% done and that day after I left they transmission went out on the truck went out so idk what they did to it but now y'all have the truck back to y'all and now we will see if it gets fixed right this time
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/5/2017
My Altimas front end was smashed by what looked to have been a monster truck. The guys over at Service King jumped into action and fixed everything wrong within a timely manner. Best part when it was time to get it back, the manager called and said the car didn't pass his final exam and had the wheels reconditioned. It now looks as if it just rolled off the showroom floor. Thanks Service King!
Hilda D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you Chris hinds for staying in touch with me thru The whole repair process, in God's eyes, YOUR AWESOME!
La Tonia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was very professional as well as friendly. I will happily pass on the good word about srrvice king! Amazing people and work! Thanks for everything!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I would highly recommend this company and will use ur company again thanks
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
No one ever return my calls after leaving messages.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The car was fits fast and it looks great. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications