Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was totally pleased and I especially liked the daily updates on the repairs.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thre car repaired like new. Friendly service, quickly and correctly. I will recommend Service King to others
Cecil F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent workmanship! Professional manner and timely updates.
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The experience was the best I've had and will continue to bring all of my vehicles to this service king. Mr. Mader was very helpful with all of my questions. I will strongly recommend this shop and to use Mr.Mader next time.
Kip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Theresa was an excellent service advisor!
Uriel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good job guys. Keep it up
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Service King always does great work. It's done in a timely manner. I trust them with any repairs my vehicles may need. They are so kind and willing to do everything they can to make things go smoothly. I just love them and would highly recommend them to anybody.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job thanks have a great day
Latonia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My 2 experiences there have been amazing! The people are very helpful and friendly. They remind me of family. Love everything about the service king in Deer Park!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Did a great job in a timely manner my car looks great thank you
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I didn't have any issues, any question I had was answered promptly and I was very pleased with my vehicle when I got it back. Will use service king again!
Cody P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Fantastic service
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They kept me posted daily with their progress and did excellent work. I will use them in the future.Thanks Service King.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great!!!
Faustino G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Awesome repair shop things get done quick and kept informed on the process
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything was great no problems at all thank you very much!
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything came out perfectly in a very reasonable amount of time. It was an overall pleasant experience.
Claudio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The service was to my car was fast and well coordinated. I am very pleased with the job Chris Hinds and his team did. Would highly recommend this place to my friends.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I worked with Terressa . She was very helpful at assisting me with my vehicle , her customer service was excellent and she had a great personality. James did an amazing job fixing the bumper on my car . Just phenomenal. I like how you guys even waxed and cleaned my car and tires. I'll be recommending my family and friends to Service King. Thank you.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. A great overall experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications