Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Everything went well.
Volker K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/14/2019
Yes I was, but when I picked up the car I saw a brand new scratch and some red paint on my car. They are fixing it now.
Enrique Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone there was super friendly and helpful. Would recommend this facility to others in the future
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everything looking good and you do a good job
Lionel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
No updates on the car repair, only one at the beginning and at the end. Car sat there too long for repair. I was told to bring on Thursday but it wasn't worked on until the beginning of the week. I was called at 5:58pm that it was ready. Repair shop closes at 6:00.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
the representative that handled my claim was very detailed regarding my claim with the up most friendliness and cordious manner.
Saralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
They kept me updated and were helpful throughout the process. I would 100% use them again.
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
I had ask the gentamen. At the shop when I dropped my truck off to paint the front flap on top of the bumper. I guess he forgot and didn’t do it. Abigail R
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I'm so thankful that I chose Service King to repair my car... the quality of work is impeccable and the friendly staff made it so easy...
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Good work done by good people.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2019
Suzanne went way above and beyond to help us get our car back and not incur personal charges for the rental vehicle. We were at a funeral on Saturday and unable to pickup our car during regular business hours. She met us Sunday morning at 7:30AM, and we were able to drop off the rental car, picked up our repaired vehicle, and made it to church on time!! All done with a smile and positive attitude! That is unprecedented service! ! She deserves recognition for this special service to your customers! She is definitely an asset to your company. This type of employee is difficult to find in today’s workforce. Kuddos to you, Suzanne!! Cynthia and David R
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Can't ask for better service. Excellent service
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend anybody to go see them.
Kerie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2019
CAR WAS REPAIRED TO INDUSTRY STANDARDS GREAT SERVICE WORKMANSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Good service and great communication My car ???? finish with the same original paint Very polite service quality
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Everyone at this location was great. I was keep up dated as to how the repair was progressing. Thank you JOseph
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
2nd time using service king and would use you again . Kind courteous Nd professional. Would recommend to my friends.
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/30/2019
Amazing service and even better quality work however whoever painted the drivers side rear quarter panel left a paint run and it’s now very noticeable since I saw it
Chanta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Everything was satisfactory my vehicle was clean very nice Great job Service King. It was a pleasure doing business ????
Rosa Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Everything was very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications