Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
very good job the car was very good
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Alfredo botavi kept me in the loop about the status of my vehicle. All the repairs were completed to my satisfaction. Would reccomend them.
Hailey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Jesse, Joe and Renatta were very helpful throughout the entire process.
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great work delivered at time promised
Gregorio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
They messed up my interior
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
They far exceeded what my expectations were! My car is a 2005 and it almost looks like I just drove it off the showroom floor! Everybody at Service King was friendly and courteous and everybody who works there goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service! I will never go anywhere else again and I intend to refer all my friends and family as well!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job of keeping me informed during the process of working on my car.I'm completely satisfied on the work done.
Jeannine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thank you for an excellent experience under difficult circumstances. Joseph kept me informed as the process was underway. Your receptionist scheduler has a beautiful attitude and represents you well. My car looks better than before the accident. Thank you again. Jeannine G
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
No comments
Noelia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Awesome job, Joseph always keeped me updated.
Grace R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I love, love, love the folks at the Deer Park location. My car was done quickly and looks amazing!
Ruby Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Joe was excellent and I knew my car was in good hands. I'm very happy with the outcome and the car looks beautiful! Thank you.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Every thing looked good, back to normal, Alfredo was a great help.
Lucille F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The service was outstanding!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/7/2018
Didn’t notice some paint on drivers side and scratches on drivers side
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I am a return customer and will continue being a return customer I trust in Service King
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The employees are awesome. Any question I had, they were able to answer. Thank you so much.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looks beautiful!!! I was so worried it was going to look wonky, but it looks great! One thing.... I’m unable to locate my car charger.
Graciela Soledad.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications