Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LEONARD J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job would recommend friends
JOSEPH L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
From the start everyone was very pleasant & made me feel wonderful after my accident. It was a real pleasure doing business with them & I am grateful that USAA put me in touch with them. Excellent staff and they did excellent work on my car. Will recommend them highly.
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent work. Very satisfied.
Gwendolyn A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very professional, kept me updated, and did a great job! Would definitely recommend.
BRIDGETTE L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
The staff was very efficient and friendly
WHITNEY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Very courteous and professional. Great experience
LEILA W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
I have multiple issues with the completed work.
KAREN K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Thanks for taking time to repair my car. It looks like a brand new car. Thank you very much.
KELLI B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/28/2019
There is damage in the back compartment from when my car was repaired and a couple of things not fully installed. I have pictures of the area in question. The molding on both sides are cracked from the repair process
BOBBIE W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
My car looks and runs great. Also, Sarah and the rest of the staff were all friendly and knowledgeable about my situation. ??????????
CAROL V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
It was definitely a job well done. I got a text saying it would be the 22nd when my highlander would be ready so when they called me today I was really surprised ! As far as I can tell the repair is perfect. Everyone was so nice and friendly . I would definitely recommend John Harris Body Shop to anyone.
DERRICK L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/17/2019
The work done was very good. The problem I had was over spray on the bracket of running board & on passenger window. They took care of the bracket. I will continue to use them in the future.
JOHNNY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very quick turnaround on the repairs. Thanks
SCOTT Z.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Fantastic job and fantastic service
BETTY A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My car looks great
JOHN J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Awesome people, quality work finished ahead of schedule, answered my questions, addressed all my concerns, managed to turn a less than desirable situation into a positive experience. The vehicle they repaired is more than just a truck to me....it's my lifeline, my freedom and they understood/acknowledged that. ????????????
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everyone was awesome from beginning to end. I was well informed throughout the process.
SUZANNE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
9/27/2019
Only item to improve would be pick up timing for Enterprise. Took over an hour to get picked up.
JAMES Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everyone that works in that shop professional, customer service friendly which is why they have worked on my truck on three different occasions. I have recommended them to several of my friends and employees
JERRY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/23/2019
No way anyone could tell there was ever damage to this car! It looks like the day I bought it! I appreciated all the text updates and calls. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications