Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I appreciate their expertise and professionalism
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent communication and my car was completed before the estimated completion date!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for doing a great job and for your diligence in providing clear, accurate and concise responses to any questions I had. Much appreciated.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job, Guys. Love it. Thanks
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Excellent and fast service.
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you so much for working to get my Aunts RAV4 back on the road as quickly as you did! You guys did a great job as always!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank yall for making this experience less stressful and doing such a great job on my truck. I will highly recommend yall! Thanks
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service and great work. Car looks great! Thanks
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
They performed quaility work in a fast and efficient manor that got my vehicle back as quoted
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Yes ,very happy and satisfied, with John Harris body shop
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
They made this a very easy experience very present and was done when said thank you bunches everyone at John Harris
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
My car looks great! The rear end of my car looks brand new again. Thank you guys for taking the extra step of washing my super dirty car and windows. My car really needed it, especially after my wreck. Great job, I can’t say it enough. I have been ranting about your service since day one of coming into the shop and will continue in the future. Thank you again!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
We appreciate the daily updates. Everyone we came in to contact was very courteous. I feel like I have a new car. Thank you so much. I will definitely will recommend your services. Thank you again.
Dobey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great work...it did take a little longer than expected, but the overall experience was great, and the vehicle looks great.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Never had anyone walk around with me before or after to look at my truck.. only talked to respectionist that was very nice. . Thats my only concern
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Awesome job on my Kia. Very satisfied:)
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Pleased with the work done to my car. I will tell everyone how well of a job you did
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
This was my 4th repair with JH. I’ve been completely satisfied each time. Thank you.
Scot B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great work and communication. We appreciate it.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
John Harris body shop was very professional and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner! I will certainly be a repeat customer!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications