Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Quality customer care, service & Repair. I was in a “not at fault” accident and JH Body Shop handled everything professionally while putting me at ease. They even completed the job one week in advance of the expected time ... truly satisfied.
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The repair job on my Dodge Dakota was a job very well done and it was finished ahead of time.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you for your service you guys were great
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
It looks brand new. Thanks!
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent job repairing my truck. The hard work and fast turn around is greatly appreciated. Can't tell anything ever happened and the texts kept me up to date on the progress.
Graham J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Job well done
Nakia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
First time experiencing service with you all & I was not please when I got my vehicle back. As far as the work done on my care, I am beyond pleased. Thank you
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent work and customer service.
Everette M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
My SUV looks great. Very pleased with the service at John Harris!!
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very excellent job always above and beyond what is expected. I highly recommend your company to anyone who has body work needed. Thank you and have a wonderful holiday season.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
We picked up in rain and it looks great. If any problem will contact. Your service has been the best I’ve had in many years.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
It was super fast!
Raquel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
From my experience the lovely lady at front desk was very nice and prompt.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great work and a clean car at pick up very happy
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Service was timely and satisfied with work done. I have used John Harris for years for all my auto body work.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Your team was absolutely amazing and did a GREAT job on my car.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Car repaired in a timely fashion
Ashley, Denise.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
The red bank office was great. They took care of me from the time I called in for the repair until they finished up with the repair. I would definitely recommend them this location. The staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. GREAT JOB JH OF Red Bank!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone at John Harris South Lake location made my traumatic experience much easier. They put my mind at ease from the first phone call. Thank you!!
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great and friendly staff! Kept me informed on when my car would be finished and it looks great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications