Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The staff at Hohn Harris were very friendly and made the process very easy. Our car looked great when we got it back!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
When John Harris Body Shop was recommend, we knew it would be great: Thank you!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I chose them for this repair. We used them last time and they were wonderful!! From updates to rental cars, all went so smoothly. Will stick with them for sure!!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great experience from start to finish!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I'm 100% satisfied with my experience. GREAT communication and fast turn around! Thank you!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very friendly and timely
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
From the beginning everyone was so pleasant and informative. We have had two vehicles repaired by John Harris Body Shop and have been completely satisfied with the quality of work. I will recommend John Harris to my family and friends.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
You should have delivered it back to where I dropped it off. I had to pick it up or not get it til Monday. Your people were very nice and helpful! Overall I was satisfied.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Always use John Harris and have never been disappointed. Great job SND great people to work with.
William W..
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very good experience and satisfied with the professional service !!!
Lorenzo W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They treated us with great respect! I was kept aware of every step of the process while they was repairing the car! The car looked great when we got it back!! I have no problem referring them to all of my friends that need auto body repair done.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The staff was pleasant to work with and didn’t make me feel dumb or unwanted. Thank you for being easy to work with.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Awesome job! Great communication!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everyone associated John Harris Body Shop put me at ease with their confidence and their friendly attitudes. This was a worry free experience for me as I waited for my car to be repaired. Thank you for everything that was done to help me.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I would highly recommen your company along with Hertz, you all made a bad experience of a car wreck much easier. Kept me well informed of the progress with my car by text messages. Friendly staff. I appreciate all you did for me. Thank you all so very much!
Eddie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was so impressed with how smoothly everything went and how it was all so well coordinated with the insurance company and Enterprise. I am very pleased.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/30/2018
CAR AWESOME!!! Was not happy coins removed from coin holder in car, told person at desk -- who was really nice!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very fast service. You’re awesome Joe????
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amazing customer service and quick turnaround on my repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications