Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amazing customer service and quick turnaround on my repairs.
Dorie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great customer service. Good updates on repairs.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Good job
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great place like new ahead of schedule preffered vendor for insurance.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very fast service and it looks absolutely awesome!
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job! ????
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fast, friendly and body repair done right! Thank you
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
Needed the paint redone. Having to put the car make in the shop and miss work to do it.
Graham C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you so much for my experience, being out of state and not knowing anything about who you are dealing with is a little unnerving. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Sarah, Jennifer, and Joe were Excellent! I suggest a salary increase, truly their help was superb. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone based on my experience and I have already expressed that to my insurance company, State Farm. Thanks again. My best to you!! Marisa Clark
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am extremely happy with the service from John Harris. Your staff were very courteous and polite and went above and beyond their job. Love these guys and will recommend them highly! Thank you for doing such a great job!
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fast friendly professional service
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
i was in awe about my car!! it was beyond what i expected! my baby looks almost brand new!!! the new work makes my old car almost look bad!!! i am very pleased and will always bring my work here. and recommended everybody to y’alls shop!! cant thank y’all enough!!! job well done and one happy lady!??????????
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very professional thank you
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Trucked looked good when I got it backed.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I thought the experience was seamless and helped make a stessful experience much less so. Your customer service was excellent from start to finish!! Two thumbs up!! I will recommend your shop to others. Thanks again.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
10+++
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The work was excellent and the employees I met were very courteous and I would say went the "extra mile" to make me feel your company really cares about their customers. I have used a John Harris Body Shop at least three times and have always felt this way about your service and personnel. Thank you for a job well done!!????
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Car looks great! Thank you for getting it done and back to me so quickly!!
Jonjon G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
John Harris Expertise in repairing damage to my vehicle is unsurpassd. The car had a showroom appearance picking it up, my complimentd!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very satisfied with repair work. The experience couldn’t have been any easier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications