Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great repair job in less time than indicated
Deanne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The work done is perfect in the communication that came from John Harris was exceptional
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Communication was well done regarding my car repairs. The bumpers both look new.
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Totally professional service.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Sarah was very pleasant, helpful and informative. My car was repaired sooner than expected. Everything looks great. I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
I have to bring it back because they forgot to fix rear view mirror
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very friendly and professional. Completely satisfied with the service. Was great to have rental service on site.
Jamar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you guys for keeping me notified on the entire process of getting my car repaired. I am definitely satisfied with the work that was done. Also, the receptionist Sara is a very and warm welcoming person to have out front receiving your customers.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am very SATISFIED and was QUICKER than expected
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Impressed with the repair time, the repair work and being informed of work done ( pictures).
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Y’all did an amazing job on the repair on my Kia. I couldn’t be more happy with your service. From the 1st day I walked in your office after just having my accident your office staff was so sympathetic and helpful, making me feel so much better. My entire front in was damaged and it looks brand new now. Not to mention a week earlier than expected. Kept me updated through text on all updates. Thank you all so much for making this stressful time less stressful for us. Will definitely let everyone know how awesome John Harris Body Shop on south lake Drive is?? Thank you!!!!!
Johanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The section you repaired looks brand new and cannot tell where it was messed up. You also vacuumed the inside of the car
Kelvin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You do amazing work. Thank you again.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for a doing a great job on my truck.The shop worked quickly, and staff was so friendly keep me updated on everything. I appreciate everything.
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very courteous, friendly and timely. Took the time to answer questions. I highly recommend John Harris.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Your shop provides excellent service and the turnaround time was great. Your shop has earned my business and recommendation to other.
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
I have passed this shop a million times and never realized the gem it holds. The staff was very professional and courteous. I received timely text messages on the progress of my car repairs. Once my husband picked up my car, the repairs were astounding. He was amazed. My car drove better than it has in years. I cannot thank you guys enough for such efficiency! This Clemson gal is so appreciative and will highly recommend you to others.
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was great!! Thank you so much!!
Bellina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You did a awesome job on my Toyota Camry. Thank you so much. Very very pleased and happy with the work you did. Thank you, Bella Teets
Kameka L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate Steven waiting on me to get off of work to pick up my vehicle. The communication was out of this world. The serviceman went above and beyond to find an antenna for my car. I cannot say enough great things about this company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications