Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Customer service was outstanding. The repairs were done in quick manner and it looks like there was no damage. If i had ro rate the shop on a 1 thru 10 scale I'd say a 12
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Hood filled with bubbles and trash. Behind grille was painted body color, and it was orgunally black. Paint missing on fenders, and not lining up good at all. Look forward to bringing it back, and would like to actually meet the paint guy.
Felix W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Such a great quality repair!!!!! I have used John Harris for three different accidents. I have always been pleased. The staff is professional and the repair folks are outstanding!!!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Continue to keep up the great work!
Floyd /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Y'all are Awesome and Do a Great Job.
Lynda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A very smooth and seamless repair.Were updated regularly on progress. Pick up was quick and easy. Would recommend these people to my mother! Thank you!!!!
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
This was a new experience for us and was explained completely and we were made to feel at ease about the entire process !
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
My vehicle turned out better than I expected.... great job John Harris.... thank you
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/12/2017
Just need to get air and temparture thing fixed. Cause is on 50 at all time a and it take a couple of miles before air get cool. The body work was great!
Bret F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I couldn't even tell the car had been involved in an accident. Staff was always helpful and the car look great.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone at the South Lake Drive location were SO friendly! The staff were welcoming, polite, informative and patient with all of my questions. I loved being able to get text updates as well!
Jannie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
No car was broken into under their care
Terry /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I am very happy with the paint job that was done on my truck. The South Lake Dr team were so very nice and helpful as well as keeping me informed about the progress of getting my truck painted. In the future, I plan to have a complete paint job done, and I will choose John Harris at South Lake to do the job for me. I am VERY satisfied with the way my truck looks now and the lifetime guarantee on the paint job is ALWAYS great!!! I enjoyed doing business with these folks and will recommend them every chance I can. Thanks so much!!! Pixie Goings
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Scratches on door that weren't there prior to drop off
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I loved to text messages notifying me of the progress. The lady at the front desk was very professional and nice. Great repair shop.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
So far it looks great and the complimentary wash was great.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
I've had two cars repaired with JHBS, and both times, there were issues found that were not found originally, and I was called to be advised of those issues and that it would take longer to repair the car which I did not mind and appreciated. This third time, when I picked up my car, I was told after the fact that the hood was not lined up because the hinges had been damaged so they were straightened out as well as possible. I stated that I would have liked to have known and was then informed that that they could have, but they were painted, so if they had been ordered, they would have to have been painted, and that they would not have been able to get the car done in one day. The hood of my car (1220 paid in cash) looks awful. At the body shop it looked okay, but on the way home, I noticed that the hood looked bowed. It not only does not line up, but I would rather have been advised about the hinges and been given the option to have them replaced. I would have been willing to leave it longer to have it done correctly, but I guess it was more important to get my car out of the shop than to allow me the option to have it repaired correctly.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was nice and helpful and very responsive.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was very pleased with the repair of my vehicle.. I was met at the door when I was dropping off my car The car was ready ahead of time. Bonus surprise was that my car was washed
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
I really havent got much to say, considering my insurance claim reall what i was expecting, my deductible, in which i thought was too high but i guedd thstsa probkem with my adjuster. but as far as the repair to my vehical im completely satisfied, thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications