Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The only place i would ever reccomend. Thank you.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
This shop is professional, uses technology to update you on statuses of your vehicle. Friendly, thorough, the Truck looks GREAT, and will now be our Body Shop of choice. Truly wonderful! Thanks! Kimberly
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
It was a near perfect experience. The staff were very genuinely friendly and helpful, and it was super easy arranging the rental car to company to meet me at the body shop for pick up and drop off. Loved the text updates and most importantly, my van looks great. A+ experience, very grateful and satisfied customer.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
An excellent job done on restoring my car, John Harris has this down to an art form! SKILLFULLY DONE. thank you!
Jalpa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They completed the work that exceeded my expectation
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thanks for your service
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Front desk service - exceptional, help with insurance company, car rental - exceptional, kept updated on progress - exceptional - car looks great! Will definitely recommend your service to others.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My experience was nothing but positive. Not only did they make all efforts to get my car fixed as soon as possible, but they also went above and beyond by cleaning and washing my car. They also evaluated my car for others areas that could use repair and offered advice as to how to fix it. Additionally, all of the staff, from the front desk secretary to the mechanics were a pleasure to work with! While I hope I don't have a need for future car repairs, if I do, I will most certainly be using John Harris on South Lake street.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was absolutely professional and efficient. It's because of one of your employees, Jody Mount that I came to your shop. And because of the excellent craftsmanship that I will come back. They all deserve a salary increase. Thank you so much.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Our vehicle was done quickly and professionally.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Please extend my compliments to the entire John Harris team returning my Chevy Impala to the condition it was in prior to the accident. Many thanks for your attention to detail, I will certainly recommend John Harris to my friends and co-workers. Thabk you, and God Bless!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The staff went above and beyond just repairing my SUV, they also cleaned it. Thanks!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
I appreciate the level of professionalism from everyone at the Red Bank location.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Customer service was outstanding. The repairs were done in quick manner and it looks like there was no damage. If i had ro rate the shop on a **** thru 10 scale I'd say a 12
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
Hood filled with bubbles and trash. Behind grille was painted body color, and it was orgunally black. Paint missing on fenders, and not lining up good at all. Look forward to bringing it back, and would like to actually meet the paint guy.
Felix W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Such a great quality repair!!!!! I have used John Harris for three different accidents. I have always been pleased. The staff is professional and the repair folks are outstanding!!!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Continue to keep up the great work!
Floyd /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Y'all are Awesome and Do a Great Job.
Lynda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A very smooth and seamless repair.Were updated regularly on progress. Pick up was quick and easy. Would recommend these people to my mother! Thank you!!!!
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
This was a new experience for us and was explained completely and we were made to feel at ease about the entire process !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications