Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They were very professional and took complete care of me and my vehicle. Very satisfied.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Clinton is a very nice guy,great smile and personality. He moved the baby car seat for me.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Employees were very knowledgeable and professional. They greeted me with a smile and a friendly greeting. My vehicle was completed ahead of the scheduled time frame. Finally I received updates in a timely manner.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Took a little longer than I thought it woyld
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
The left blinker blinks much faster than the right and it is quite honestly, annoying.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quick service. Courteous staff.
Nikki W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was very satisfied with the hospitality that I experience with you guys..
Wyatt B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yall were amazing!!!! THANK you so much for everything :)
Cn Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Wonderful service start to finish. Very impressed and will return. Thank you for making it so simple!
Usheka J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys did an awesome job on my car and appreciated the frequent updates along the way!! I will definitely suggest you guys to my friends!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I would like to thank the staff which was very nice to me in every way throughout the services.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
Over spray and outside on repaired area unfinished cleaning. I had to leave my Jeep an extra day just to clean. I was not happy having to reload my equipment back into the rental after loading my Jeep.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fog lights were loose on picking up car.and now have to take car back on another day off to deal with this. The assesor at beginning was blunt and not helpful. After an accident you dont need to feel like crap. Notified usaa i was unhappy. Wont recommend at this point. Sorry but fix your staff issues.
Jaroslava C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I have had a feeling, like I'm at my friend's body shop, you treated me like a person, not a case number. With your update, I always knew, what's going on and the courtesy of employees was excellent. Thank you very much for your service. Jaroslava C
Cecil P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job and keeping me informed of the status of the work was a plus.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Not happy
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
Paint work was sub-par amateur work. Had brush strokes ok through it. Taking it there today and expect it to be fixed and a rental car until it's done.
Shonda J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
John Harris Body shop has a wonderful staff keep up the good work
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
The back of my Escalade was painted and it has paint drips. I immediately noticed the paint as soon as I got home and am disappointed as I chose John Harris Body Shop to repair my truck because of high quality and expectations.
Roxie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
thanks every one,great job!
Shawne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It just so far away you have to pick your car up other than that job well done
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff was very courteous and professional. I like the fact that they kept me up to date with the progress of my repairs and actually finished earlier than planned. Great job overall!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Top notch as usual!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job
Ellsworth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent service n awesome people
Carl Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
1st class Great communication and job well done
Madeleine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent expierence , thank you all for your help and good work. Madeleine G
Misty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff is amazing! Every detail was taken care of from insurance and rental car to a repaired vehicle that looks great. Communication was excellent. Thank you!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was more than pleased with the outcome of the project. It looks like a new vehicle. The staff was professional and kept me informed of the progress during the work. I am pleased with the fact they were concerned with details in order to make the project as good as possible
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was so great in store!! Everything was so convenient and easy. All the employees were super nice! And my car looks amazing!!
Dara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service and they did an excellent job on my car! Very pleased.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I enjoyed the communication regarding the status of my vehicle repair . The people were extremely helpful and friendly. The quality of the work was exceptional. I am an extremely satisfied customer. I would highly recommend your business to my friends.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job with the repairs. Very quick and efficient with my Camry. Great communication and I will recommend John Harris Body Shop to all my friends and family! Thank you
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent Service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications