Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Everyone was very professional and courteous. They made this difficult situation of being in a car wreck virtually painless! They did a fabulous job repairing my Honda Accord, and it was completed very quickly! I am 100% satisfied with the entire process! Many thanks!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
Right rear door doesn’t close properly.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Well done
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The repair was done sooner than I thought it would be done. Happy with the job. Would recommend John Harris Body Shop to family and friends who needs repair work done.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
John Harris has professional customer service, fast service and I was informed during the repair process. I am very pleased with my experience.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very helpful and caring people and my car looks just beautifully 10 Stars out of 10
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great communication. Thanks!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
This is the 2nd time I went to this shop for my auto body repair! They do an amazing job and Sarah at the desk is so knowledgeable and patient! Will definately always come here! Highly recommended
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Joe **** did a great job with seeing that my repairs were done professionally and the repairs were even done on time. though we had the “Michael” storm in our area! I would definitely recommend John Harris body shop to everyone!
Deidra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very easy process, always updated on progress, charges and work very clear
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I thank you all for the awesome job that was done on my truck. The staff was very friendly and compassionate. They were very patient with me. I would highly recommend John Harris Body Shop to anyone.
Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great repair job in less time than indicated
Deanne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The work done is perfect in the communication that came from John Harris was exceptional
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Communication was well done regarding my car repairs. The bumpers both look new.
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Totally professional service.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Sarah was very pleasant, helpful and informative. My car was repaired sooner than expected. Everything looks great. I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
I have to bring it back because they forgot to fix rear view mirror
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very friendly and professional. Completely satisfied with the service. Was great to have rental service on site.
Jamar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you guys for keeping me notified on the entire process of getting my car repaired. I am definitely satisfied with the work that was done. Also, the receptionist Sara is a very and warm welcoming person to have out front receiving your customers.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am very SATISFIED and was QUICKER than expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications