Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very pleased with how the Impala turned out. My car looked Awesome!!! Looked as good as the day I bought it. Thx Fellas
Jade J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Job well done
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you.
Bennie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great!
Manning R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Happy with everything. Couldn't have asked for better or faster service. Y'all are definitely top knotch.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
So far so good. Car looks good and seems to be operating back to normal so far. thanks!
Faye K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Like the way you keep customers aware of the progress!
Reginald O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very friendly, very courteous great customer services
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
From what I see so far, the repair work is excellent! I was kept informed by text updates, and my car ended up being ready a couple of days earlier than projected.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great work! I appreciated the quick, friendly service.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
I used your South Lake Dr location. My van looks great! This is maybe the third time (?) I've used you all and I am never unhappy. The entire process is smooth, from drop off to pick up. Also, you all do an awesome job and complete the repairs quickly. Last, everyone is friendly. I always recommend JH to my friends and I will never use another bodyshop for my vehicles! Thank you all!
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very satisfied and vehicle was completed ahead of time. I will definitely use them again if the situation arises
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank u for repairing my car sooner than expected!
Lillie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Im satisfied with the time that the repairs was made when they ssid that it was going to be made
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
I will be bringing it back next week. Strut was put on incorrectly, panel wasn’t put in right, and there is dust in the paint job.
Kavin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Looks like a deer never hit me. Great job! Thank you!
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great job
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Completely satisfied with these guys expertise and professionalism. They have restored my wife's luxury car on the previous occasion, and more recently worked on my little GMC Terrain SUV. I can say we are both very satisfied with the end result
James O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/26/2018
I must say when I got my vehicle back.. I was impressed.. looked brand new from front to back.. thank you
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications