Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2019
The seal on the hood is only half way on correctly
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Jerry was great to work with.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looks like new. They did great work. I really recommended. Service was fast and really friendly.
Lane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
My hood looks so good and everyone was very helpful and nice .
Stacy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did a great job repairing bumper. However they did tell Me the outside was washed and inside had been detailed and the inside had not Been touched . Not a big deal at all. I wasn’t expecting that to be done but they did tell Me it was.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
CW did a great job on the body work and paint of my car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful during the process.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Collision Repair's team was easy to work with and completed the repairs in a timely manner
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was more than satisfied! Will recommend to everyone.
Dillon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They finished my car quickly and we’re cery friendly
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Good very good
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Repair work is great! The employees were very nice!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Everyone at Collision Works did an awesome job. They were very friendly and professional. They constantly kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle through emails, and they worked very diligently and speedily to get my vehicle done faster then the initial quote of the time it would take to fix it. Everyone at Collision Works exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needed their car repaired.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Super-fast repairs, friendly employees, great communication, nice facilities, and accurate quotes & billing. Very satisfied customer!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I've never been in an accident before, so I didn't know what to do; between Collision Works and Geico, it was a process that was as smooth as silk!
Shawn I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The team was awesome and fast!
Tommie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I loved getting the text updates. They had great customer service and finished well before the date they had given me.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
The airbag light is now flashing.
Pamela Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Work was done quickly and car looks great. Only issue I have is I had a brand new bottle of young living essential oil I just bought for $27 called purification in my car that is no longer there. That is disappointing.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Friendly, fast, clean, organized and professional. Highly recommend this company for your car repairs. I do not plan on wrecking my car but I'm sure my husband will soon.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional staff. Kept me up to date with progress. Excellent work on the car and guarantee!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications