Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donnita A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Scott did an awesome job! It looks great!
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great work ... organized and polite team
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent work and truly appreciated the updates on the progress. It was as promised on actually a few hours ahead of schedule.
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was nice to be informed by text about the progress of the work being done. It was appreciated as well as how promptly you got the work done. Thank you-
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
The bumper does not seem to fit properly. Some paint is missing. Some places are sharp and jagged.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The work was done quickly and returned to me in a timely manner. They washed and vacuumed my car! Loved the service I was given!
Felix W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
We were pleased to be kept informed about the progress. The job was completed earlier than expected. Treated well with no unpleasant surprises. Thank you
Dee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
- Very fast repair time. - Work was thorough and well done. - Staff was friendly and informative.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very friendly, pretty quick service. Looks about good as new , thanks
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
excellent quality work, paint matched showing great attention to detail.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The did a very good job and done very quickly. Every pne was very helpfull. Thanks for yhe great job.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jerry was a real pleasure to work with. Car looks great and was done on time.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Paint did not match. Returning July 31.
Ada L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
You tried. But doubling the time of the repair and the having to come back to have it finished was just too much. Part of the quote got left off the work order and was under estimated to start with. Buffing didn't fix it. Granted I wasn't charged for it but that's not the point. My door was left off the order it was supposed to be fixed and now it still has scratches on it. So what the heck.
Wendell N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good quality and repairs completed sooner than promised.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you for doing a good job on my car at a reasonable rate.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone seemed to be very professional & polite. The work looks to be very good.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Most professional group of people I have had the pleasure of working with in a long time. Very pro active and keep you informed in the most modern methods in the industry.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I liked the email updates. The car looks like new and is driving great.
Cherri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys made it extremely easy to get my car repaired. Everyone was very professional and friendly. One comment I do have is that the estimator mentioned when I showed him a chip on my hood that they could dab some paint in it and buff it. That was not done, it wasn't part of the estimate so I'm not sure if I should have expected it or not. The car looks great and overall I am very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications