Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 57 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kc H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My jeep was badly damaged on entire passenger side. You guys did great job making it look like nothing even happened. Highly satisfied would recommend to others
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/25/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repairs that was done to my vehicle. However, I specifically dropped off my vehicle to Collision Works BA with zero trash on the inside. When I picked up my vehicle I notice a plastic bag from QuikTrip in the drivers side door, I also noticed the radio station was set to (103.3), which I do not listen to, both the drivers side & passenger side seat backs had been leaned back and the steering wheel moved up. Obviously, someone took the vehicle off the premises to drive to QT. That should not be allowed.
Catheryn N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful! The work they did looks fantastic and they did it quickly and at a lower cost than quoted! The team and their work is far above the norm!!! Thank you!!
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond. We really appreciate it!
Delia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ty for getting it done sooner than u thought it would be????
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Good service. Quality work.
Latif W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Vee professional and a quick turn-around. Thanks!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great sevice
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
job well done and show forth concern for your customer.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was happy with the customer service. They did an outstanding job. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work and done sooner than I thought. Very friendly staff. Thank you to all that worked on my truck.
Dwain B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very good experience. Communication and professionalism were great. I will definitely consider them for any future work that needs to be done.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Except for a slight mixup the first time I brought my car in everyone has been very professional, work was completed in the time frame stated, and looked. Wry good when completed. They kept me apprised of progress through out.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you for understanding our situation with our son's upcoming surgery and getting our van fixed quickly for our long drive.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I had someone back into me and collision works was more then happy to hook me up!! They sent me text messages taking me through the stages of my repair. They are very fast and efficient!! They said it would take a week for my car to get done i got it back in 4 days, and my car looks great!! Would most definitely recommend Cillision Works of broken arrow. Thank you guys so very much.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The process went smoothly and was communicated well.
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Work completed in a timely manner. All issues addressed that needed attention. Pleased with accommodation when issues arose in middle of project. Happy with work completed. Would recommend to others.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Good work nice people. Would recommend
Caleb L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications