Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Customer service here is on point. The work completed on my car is great.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Every thing looks great. Plus we got the car back faster than expected.
Kiefer K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Overall the experience was good. Between getting the rental quickly and being able to drop my car off. I only have one issue with the repair: my alignment seems to be pulling hard to the right. I am trying to take it to get it fixed today. Thanks.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The customer service at Collision Works is just outstanding they go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is back to original before the accident there very thorough and make sure the job is done right no matter what. My Jeep looks amazing just like the day I bought.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very good work this time. Detail and wash was ok. Could have been better. Very good experience.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car looked great. Really liked the texted updates. Staff was very helpful
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I had a great experience! Amazing customer service!!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was pleased with the job
Valrie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great staff, great work! Thumbs up!
Junita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Best service I've had at s place of business. James ent over the top to help me . A awesome job and place.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
My name is Carlos Zuta and I had an amazing experience with Collision Works BA. The repair looks so freaking good; it’s impressive. I’m most impressed with the staff’s customer service, and that’s what’s most important to me. They were very friendly from start to finish. Jason and Jerry communicated with me throughout the entire process and made their service feel personalized. I would definitely recommend Collision Works BA to anybody.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very pleased with the quality of work done. I also enjoyed the great customer service.
Jenny F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff was very nice and helpful! I would recommend Collision Works to anyone who needs repairs to their vehicles.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
A few things that was not Brocken seen to have issues i.e rear fender fairs and front Bumperis loose and sqeeckes.
Macy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thank you for making me and my car a priority. Nothing beats feeling important. You guys are amazing!
Francisco H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Friendly staff & great work!!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Pleasantly surprised to pickup my finished vehicle **** day earlier than projected. Nice finish work. Many Thanks to James Cornell & his team!!
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
well done
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Looks Great. Completed a week early too!!
Tosha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was very happy that it was completed on the day promised. I also received it much, much cleaner than when I took it in. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications