Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kendra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys were great! Everyone was very friendly, it was done when you said it would be, and my car looks as good as new. I will definitely come back if I need anything else done to my vehicles. Thank you!
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everything was great.. thank you.
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you for getting my vehicle fixed ahead of schedule.
Chuck J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My repairs were done ahead of the scheduled time. The work was professionally done. The staff was courteous and professional. They exceeded my expectations. I am completely satisfied and would recommended them without hesitation.
Sherri O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very nice and courteous. I appreciate this type of customer service.
Krystalyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for bring quick with the service provided.
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Completely satisfied!! Your company stayed in constant contact with me and kept me updated every day. Your staff was courteous and helpful which meant a lot to me! My repairs were completed exactly when I was told they would be. What could have been a difficult situation ended up being a good experience!
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
the service was outstanding everyone was polite and helpful. the car looks great. I would recommenend collision works to others
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
We were told it would take 4 days and it ended up taking 8 days
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Looks good so far can't wait to see it tomorrow in the sunlight
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Rolls Royce
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and efficient.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Ihre Scheie
George W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/22/2017
The car still has the severe vibration when driving and worse on acceleration. Warning lights on dash. I am taking it to my dealer in Muskogee to get a prognosis as discussed with Jerry. Body repairs were excellent.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
My truck wasn't exactly clean when I took it in but there is Bodywork dust from sanding or things like that all on the inside of my truck
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The rubber pad on the bumper lifted up n is not adhered
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thanks
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional and friendly people. Good job.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
They did an excellent job in timely repairs and helping me deal with the pain of the insurance company
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Checked out the work when I got home. The quality of work was perfect in every way. All edges straight and aligned. Paint job excellent and door closing very firm & solid & smooth. I was impressed with the work and you finished on time as promised. Thank you. I will highly recommend your business.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very friendly and professional. I appreciated the updates. Will recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
Darold M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Oh my gosh! In and out in 5 days! Are you kidding! I trust them with our cars from here on our! Sara was absolutely the best and she went above and beyond to make sure my Fran (that's my Jeep's name lol) was washed before I got her back and the gentlemen who checked me out was so gracious to give us a coupon! I will definitely recommend Collision Works BA to EVERYONE! Merry Christmas to me! Such excellent service! Friendly people, what more can you ask for!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything was done right, took good care of my vehicle. Truck looks brand new, and you kept me updated throughout the process, thanks good job.
Nelson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
CW did a dandy job during my Vette fix. They were courteous and kept me in the know about my vehicle. I recommend them to anyone. Good job!
Brandee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Did an excellent job an had my car done quick, friendly staff
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I think all was great. Professional friendly and excellent job. Really appreciated your cleaning the car. Thanks
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just wish you would have used all factory ford parts
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks new again in less than a week. Thank you
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Vehicle looks like NEW! Thanks to all you guys that had a hand in the restoration. Ken F
Renea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Tail lights were not done correctly. Very unhappy with the fact that they didn't notify us and we had to find out that we had mismatched tail lights after we picked our truck up!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good work. Customer service was great. However, they did leave some trash from the repair in the trunk of the car and it was a little dusty/dirty on the interior. That shouldn't be there.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a great job on the window and door but just a lot of broken glass under my seat and on part of my sterling wheel.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Final amount owed was the same as estimated and was finished sooner than estimated. Repairs done are perfect and I will be recommending your shop to others.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The whole experience was great from start to finish. They where promt and kept me updated truck looks just as good before it got wrecked
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service! Constant reminders and updates on what was being done and how far along they were on progress was a major plus! I will recommend this body shop to anyone who needs their vehicles worked on. Very satisfied!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Through the whole process we knew what was taken place. Complete in a timely manner. Thanks Collision Works!!!!
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole process was much easier than expected. The insurance rep was helpful, the text updates were very useful and the guarantee of satisfaction was great. Very personable staff.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They exceeded my expectations!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks as good as new! No hassle, great people, clean and organized environment, etc. There's an Enterprise agent in their office, so between the estimate and getting a rental car, I was in and out in no time! They also have free (and optional) text alerts that keep you updated along the way. I don't think I could have had a better experience.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
If 4 days to repair then that's ok but if o e Really thinks 4-5 days, then that's different and needs to be advised of such. Some of us don't have family to cover the extra days and expense of renting a car.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
We have to go back for additional work that was missed. They are doing good and making it right but the repeated trips and flaws prevented a "completely" satisfied customer.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great team. The customer service I received was excellent
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
After repairs to the door, I could still see waves or creases where the door was hit. I took the car back and Collison Works agreed to fix the car again to make it right. They've also agreed to put me in a rental while my car is in the shop which is very nice!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything from the estimate, service, finished result to personnel were fabulous. Highly recommend this site to everybody! Never been so satisfied with car repairs before.
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Greatly appreciated being communicated with during process. Even though timing of repair was after planned date Chad accommodated me for delay. Pricing was reasonable and excellent job on my car!! Also guys stayed late to get car to me!!! Definitely five stars for service!
Angelo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Excellent work.
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
nice job, thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications