Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
You guys were fantastic. Totally pleased
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Truck came out great! Few things were found and they addressed them on the spot - great turn around time for the amount of work that was done! Will definitely recommend for anyone needing repairs!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional, impressed with every one there.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job well done well communicated and I even vacuumed my car when I received it
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
CW was great! Chad and his crew were super friendly. I had a concern with my patched and painted fender and he fixed it right away. Great service and experience!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Wonderful job.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
The work was great & the communication was excellent. I never wondered where they were on my car. Only complaint is someone left an unsmoked cigarette in my cup holder.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Not happy yet. Too much to type. Did not listen to instructions about something to do with the vehicle. I will be up tomorrow to speak in person.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fantastic work reasonable cost. Jerry was outstanding
Audra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service from ripping my car off until I picked it up. It was also a great value for the work that was performed. Will definitely use in the future.
Donnita A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Scott did an awesome job! It looks great!
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great work ... organized and polite team
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent work and truly appreciated the updates on the progress. It was as promised on actually a few hours ahead of schedule.
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
The bumper does not seem to fit properly. Some paint is missing. Some places are sharp and jagged.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The work was done quickly and returned to me in a timely manner. They washed and vacuumed my car! Loved the service I was given!
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was nice to be informed by text about the progress of the work being done. It was appreciated as well as how promptly you got the work done. Thank you-
Felix W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
We were pleased to be kept informed about the progress. The job was completed earlier than expected. Treated well with no unpleasant surprises. Thank you
Dee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
- Very fast repair time. - Work was thorough and well done. - Staff was friendly and informative.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very friendly, pretty quick service. Looks about good as new , thanks
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
excellent quality work, paint matched showing great attention to detail.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications