Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
I loved how quick and thorough they were with my 2020 Silverado. Plus, everyone there was so kind and helpful.
Vung N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Very punctual and good customer service.
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great service despite a SLIGHT seam that is a bit out of line
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Very professional. My car looks like new again. I took it in and said it would probably be Monday. And it was ready on Friday. I would recommend anyone to them. THANK YOU COLLISION WORKS
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
The car looks great
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
I appreciate cleaning the inside of my car well done and the repair work was excellent. Also the flexibility of scheduling the repair helped a great deal.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Very happy with repairs and communication throughout.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Excellent service and communication!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Went above and beyond to do the job right and make sure everything looked good.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Thank you
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Thank you my car looks great.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
People were great! Car looks great!
Kip A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
I was completely satisfied with Collision Works on my truck and great people in office well done job
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Great people. Great job
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
The whole process was painless and the staff was responsive, professional and a delight to deal with.
Kenzie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
The lady upfront who I wish I remembered her name was wonderful and super helpful throughout the whole process and they got everything done in a timely manner and I really appreciate collision works for broken Arrow would highly recommend
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2020
They did not do a complete job. They replaced one wheel well but the other one was clearly busted too and should have been replaced as well. Also the bumper isn't flush with the rest of the car.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
The people were professional and personable. Kept me informed all the way through the process. Ok would use them again. And recommend them to everyone
Vernell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
Really good work will recommend to anyone keep up with the good work thank you.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2020
Job job and very pleased with the overall work and how clean my car was after it he work was finished. Erin did an awesome job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications