Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee Troy.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Will be my next choice for any future repairs
Maurissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
I had taken my car to get an estimate on a saturday, and decided on the next monday that i would take my car to collision works to have it fixed. My plan was to be out of town for the week of memorial day, and i had asked previously if i dropped my car off on the friday before would it be ready for the me the monday a week after. I had been assured that my car would be ready as long as i called to advise that i actually would be following that plan. I had been told that if i called to ensure that i was going to repair my car, that cw would purchase the parts needed and my car would be ready by the time i was back from my trip. I called cw on monday, and dropped my car off on friday. I got an email on either the Tuesday or wednesday following saying that parts had been bought; 4 to 5 days following when i dropped off my car. I called on the friday before i was supposed to pick up my car, and cw was still waiting on parts. I was then told my car would be ready a week later on June 8th. I dont have a second car or someone who can drive me to and from work every day. I rented a car. I am out $322 on top of my insurance deductible. I went through all the planning in the beginning to try to avoid that extra cost. The people working there were very helpful, but i wish they had been upfront about the timeline. I would have planned for things a little differently.
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
They were very polite they kept me up to date on all progress it was a great experience. I have already referred my mom and I'll refer more people
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Perfect experience from beginning to end. Very kind and helpful! James Cornell went above and beyond for my vehicle repair. Will recommend! Thank you!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Finished on time. Appreciated the status test messages. Excellent quality work. Joe M
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
From the moment we walked in the store to drop off the vehicle, till the time we pick the vehicle up after the repairs were done, Everyone we interacted with was courteous, professional, and extremely helpful.
Shana W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I received daily updates on the status of my repairs. The staff was friendly. They got me in a rental that worked for all my kids while my repairs were being done.
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
Dash lights now all flash on suggesting additional sensor damage that was not repaired
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Customer service here is on point. The work completed on my car is great.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Every thing looks great. Plus we got the car back faster than expected.
Kiefer K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Overall the experience was good. Between getting the rental quickly and being able to drop my car off. I only have one issue with the repair: my alignment seems to be pulling hard to the right. I am trying to take it to get it fixed today. Thanks.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The customer service at Collision Works is just outstanding they go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is back to original before the accident there very thorough and make sure the job is done right no matter what. My Jeep looks amazing just like the day I bought.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very good work this time. Detail and wash was ok. Could have been better. Very good experience.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car looked great. Really liked the texted updates. Staff was very helpful
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I had a great experience! Amazing customer service!!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was pleased with the job
Valrie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great staff, great work! Thumbs up!
Junita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Best service I've had at s place of business. James ent over the top to help me . A awesome job and place.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
My name is Carlos Zuta and I had an amazing experience with Collision Works BA. The repair looks so freaking good; it’s impressive. I’m most impressed with the staff’s customer service, and that’s what’s most important to me. They were very friendly from start to finish. Jason and Jerry communicated with me throughout the entire process and made their service feel personalized. I would definitely recommend Collision Works BA to anybody.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very pleased with the quality of work done. I also enjoyed the great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications