Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARK P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
The mirrror was vibrating really bad when driviving down the road. I stopped back in to Collision Works. They said it was an aftermarket new part and would order on OEM part. I expect this will be taken care of to result in complete satisfaction.
David P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was surprised that the truck was detailed. It really was shining like new! I’m very happy with the work that was done.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Staff was very respectful and well informed. The repair job was excellent. I hope I don’t have to use them agoun but will definitely if needed.
Lanette B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Nobody likes having an accident but all the folks at Collision Works were so friendly and worked great through the whole process so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I highly recommend these guys when the inevitable happens!
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent craftsmanship excellent customer service would not go anyplace else!!!!
Liborio C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
It was very pleasant experience the staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful. They made an unpleasant situation more pleasing. They where extremely attentive and making sure that I was very happy.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
They have great service and are very customer driven company. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Things went pretty smoothly. Earned my confidence. I plan to use for other body work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
My estimator Chris handled my claim very professionally
CASSIE G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
They are ALWAYS so time professional prom in so many other positive things. I have several other collision works that are within just a few miles from my home but I drive 30 mins out of my way just because I know this ones is the BEST in EVERYTHING they day. They have never let me down & if I ever need them again I will continue to trust the! Chris & James are both very nice gentleman and your company is lucky to have employees like that!!! They both deserve a raise!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The entire process was easy and stress free.
JOE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
10/4/2019
Was a little to long because of waiting for a GM part that was on Strike.???
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was satisfied with the condition of my vehicle when returned to me Thanks
BLAINE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Work was done fast, well, and it was great having a clean car when we picked it up.
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
We had a wonderful experience. Our car was ready in a timely manner, well done, and cleaner than when I dropped it off. The staff were very professional and helpful.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Chris did a exceptional job!!!!! I bragged to everyone in my office today of what a great job you guys did.....My Truck looks awesome.
BENNY S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Was very impressed with communications and customer service. As well as the wonderful job they did with fixing my car!!
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
9/16/2019
There are scrapes and scuff marks on the new bumper.
APRIL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everything was done in a very fast and timely manner. They originally said 3 weeks and they did it in half the time
ANDREA M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Collisions Works did super well with the repair of my vehicle. A 2015 GMC Terrain. I got text updates that I signed up for that was super awesome to know the progress of my car as they worked on it as well as a estimated date. They had my car ready 2 days in advance than what they predicted. That was super awesome. I missed not being able to drive my car while they fixed it, but getting a car rental with them via Enterprise was a smooth process as well as returning it. They polished my car too, & cleaned inside/vacuum. My car looked brand new as the day I got it! 10/10 would recommend Collision Works. & Will always be my #**** place to go to if I have any car repair needs in the future. (:

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications