Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/26/2018
I was told the work would be done on a Friday. It was completed on Tuesday and I was not notified until Tuesday afternoon. That amount of notice does not help scheduling pickup when the insurance will not cover a rental more than 24 hours past the completion of the repairs. Otherwise no issues.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was very happy with my experience with Collision Works. They are professional, efficent, pleasant and thoughtful. I highly recommend them.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything went great! Thank you for all the help you all have me through out the whole process.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything about this experience from start to finish felt easy. I felt very well taken care of. Very smooth operation you guys have!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Your team went above and beyond my expectations. Not only was the repair completed quickly but I was very surprised to see that my tires were shined and the interior of the truck was cleaned as well. I’ll definitely be recomending you all for repair needs
Peggy I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Kudos, all the way to James and his crew at Collision Works! Work done in a timely manner, totally took care of me, not just my truck.
Gayle K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The fact that not only did you repair my car, but you allowed me to bring it when I was going to be out of town, took me to the airport and kept it until I returned was so accommodating.. everyone of the staff was eager to help. With the kind of customer service that was displayed to me, I’m sure your business will boom. Thank you!
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Leslie was very efficient, personable, professional.I'm thankful repairs were finished early and that I received texts advising of progress. All CW employees involved were pleasant and helpful.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Nikki was fantastic. She made certain that I was updated as quickly as possible on the progress of repair. Their automated system was a great way to keep up with the progress as well. My truck looks incredible and was given to me spotless inside and out.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
All was good. you kept me informed through the process. My car looked great when I picked it up. The interior was AMAZING. I was not expecting the inside to be detailed as part of the body repair service.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
While the insurance company we had to deal with was a pain the whole staff, Jerry and all went above and beyond!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I will never take my vechule anywhere else. James Cornell took excellent care of us.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Incredibly nice staff, very professional, and I thank you all very much!
Ellsworth T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Did a great job in a very timely matter. I was very pleased.
Lavette T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
They kept me updated on all the repairs and had my car done a few days earlier than expected.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Well Done. On Time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service and convenience for busy people.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
From the 1st call to CW, my experience was positive. The entire staff went above and beyond to help me. They finished the work 5 days early. My car looks amazing. They even polished and detailed it.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Joe at Tulsa Memorial was great! He and everyone I came in contact was helpful and friendly and kept me updated with what was going on and how long it would take. It was a GREAT experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications