Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nelson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
CW did a dandy job during my Vette fix. They were courteous and kept me in the know about my vehicle. I recommend them to anyone. Good job!
Brandee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Did an excellent job an had my car done quick, friendly staff
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I think all was great. Professional friendly and excellent job. Really appreciated your cleaning the car. Thanks
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just wish you would have used all factory ford parts
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks new again in less than a week. Thank you
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Vehicle looks like NEW! Thanks to all you guys that had a hand in the restoration. Ken F
Renea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Tail lights were not done correctly. Very unhappy with the fact that they didn't notify us and we had to find out that we had mismatched tail lights after we picked our truck up!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good work. Customer service was great. However, they did leave some trash from the repair in the trunk of the car and it was a little dusty/dirty on the interior. That shouldn't be there.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a great job on the window and door but just a lot of broken glass under my seat and on part of my sterling wheel.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Final amount owed was the same as estimated and was finished sooner than estimated. Repairs done are perfect and I will be recommending your shop to others.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The whole experience was great from start to finish. They where promt and kept me updated truck looks just as good before it got wrecked
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service! Constant reminders and updates on what was being done and how far along they were on progress was a major plus! I will recommend this body shop to anyone who needs their vehicles worked on. Very satisfied!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Through the whole process we knew what was taken place. Complete in a timely manner. Thanks Collision Works!!!!
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole process was much easier than expected. The insurance rep was helpful, the text updates were very useful and the guarantee of satisfaction was great. Very personable staff.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They exceeded my expectations!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks as good as new! No hassle, great people, clean and organized environment, etc. There's an Enterprise agent in their office, so between the estimate and getting a rental car, I was in and out in no time! They also have free (and optional) text alerts that keep you updated along the way. I don't think I could have had a better experience.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
If 4 days to repair then that's ok but if o e Really thinks 4-5 days, then that's different and needs to be advised of such. Some of us don't have family to cover the extra days and expense of renting a car.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
We have to go back for additional work that was missed. They are doing good and making it right but the repeated trips and flaws prevented a "completely" satisfied customer.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great team. The customer service I received was excellent
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
After repairs to the door, I could still see waves or creases where the door was hit. I took the car back and Collison Works agreed to fix the car again to make it right. They've also agreed to put me in a rental while my car is in the shop which is very nice!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything from the estimate, service, finished result to personnel were fabulous. Highly recommend this site to everybody! Never been so satisfied with car repairs before.
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Greatly appreciated being communicated with during process. Even though timing of repair was after planned date Chad accommodated me for delay. Pricing was reasonable and excellent job on my car!! Also guys stayed late to get car to me!!! Definitely five stars for service!
Angelo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Excellent work.
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
nice job, thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications