Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carma F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The work that you all did & the way I was treated when it ran overtime as far as the rental car cost I be happier. The color looks perfect. Your team did well.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very satisfied.
Brandi N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job the truck looked fantastic
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
It appears to me this group is well organized. I liked the emails updating the cust. on status of repairs.
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everything did not go as planned but seldom does! Jerry went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of, so I was happy.
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I had a good experience. It was the only shop to call me back and ask if I was considering them. They texted me at every stage and they come in a few dollars under estimate. Great Job!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional experience.
L. G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Quick turn-around, kind staff
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I had the best experience with Collision Works of Broken Arrow. The text messages I received daily was wonderful, I never had to wonder about what stage the repair process was in and I got my car back right on the estimated time I was told. My car looked great and rode like new. I am beyond pleased with my experience and I’m soooo happy that I trusted them to work on my car. Thank you so very much.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Left front fender and blended paint is orange peeled. Two rough spots in pain t. My towels, floor rugs and sheet are missing from me car. I use the towels and sheet to protect my seats from my dogs.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great experience. Professional staff. My car looks great. And the loaner was even better. fast and very communicative along the process.
Jonna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
You guys were fantastic. Totally pleased
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Truck came out great! Few things were found and they addressed them on the spot - great turn around time for the amount of work that was done! Will definitely recommend for anyone needing repairs!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional, impressed with every one there.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job well done well communicated and I even vacuumed my car when I received it
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
CW was great! Chad and his crew were super friendly. I had a concern with my patched and painted fender and he fixed it right away. Great service and experience!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Wonderful job.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
The work was great & the communication was excellent. I never wondered where they were on my car. Only complaint is someone left an unsmoked cigarette in my cup holder.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
Not happy yet. Too much to type. Did not listen to instructions about something to do with the vehicle. I will be up tomorrow to speak in person.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fantastic work reasonable cost. Jerry was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications