Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great communication throughout the process. Great job!
Carmine L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
excellent contact with customer and Bens to keep dates and information re: auto info updated on regular basis
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent shop, with wonderful employees. Would definitely recommend others to this place.
Virgina S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Easy process for drop off and pick up, looks as good as the first day I bought it, quick repair time, frequent up to date information
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Service could not have been better. Convenient pick up and delivery made everything easy and the complete exterior/interior detail was an unexpected appreciation. Thank you very much!
Onofrio Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
The best experience I ever had when it comes to a body shop real experts in what they do my car looked like it came our of the showroom thank you so much.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great work
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service,
Therese A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Was done very quickly
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Did a great job.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The car looks beautiful like it was out of the showroom. Thank you for a great job.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/14/2017
While setting up the first appointment the representative did not seem competent. Upon picking up my vehicle there was a lot of unnecessary confusion.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I am impressed by the excellent quality work done on my SUV and how quickly the work was completed. In addition the detail work done was excellent. Thanks very much , it is appreciated. Don Koonjy
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
My car was finished on time. It was clean and ready. Very happy
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good work. Kept me informed. Clean car returned. Very very convenient to drop off and pick up at my local Enterprise Car Rental.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You guys did an excellent job. So happy to have been recommended to your shop. Thank you for taking great car of my car and even giving it back to me spotless and clean.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
It took 12 days to do the work; that felt like it was too long.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Grate JOB!!!
Tina Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Bens auto body did an excellent job repairing my Mazda CX-9 . They kept me informed during the whole process. Excellent customer service .. highly recommended .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications