Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Thank you for being so efficient and accommodating. You made our unfortunate accident not so bad! We appreciate you taking care of the rental and keeping us updated on the progress! We were well satisfied with the job you did on our car door!!! Thank you and God Bless!
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
I have had the best experience anyone could ask for at Alton Blakley Ford body shop. I have had several vehicles repaired there over the years and have no complaints at all. Gary and Cody are very professional and make the process really pleasant The guys in the shop do outstanding work. We are completely satisfied!!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
It is the best service I’ve ever had
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/11/2020
Friendly and informative Finished when we were told it would be.
Glendal M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Very good
Autumn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair! It looked great! I appreciated that they cleaned it up. Thanks!

Alton Blakley Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your business! If you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to call us or stop by.
Thompson.edwin Sparks,sheila.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very nice folks. Especially Cody. The car looks great.

Alton Blakley Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your business! If you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to call us or stop by.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Team is very professional and their work is first class. Well Done

Alton Blakley Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your business! If you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to call us or stop by.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications