Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/13/2019
Unclear communication about when the car would be ready
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The car looked great when picked up. Would recommend you to anyone needing repair work.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Service was excellent and Sal is a great sweet person.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent service. Timely.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
My experience with Auto Collision was really positive. The estimate and scheduling was right on target. The work was well done and actually finished a day earlier than expected. I also appreciated the friendliness of everyone that I dealt with at Auto Collision.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Always a great job. Quick, efficient and very friendly staff
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Job well done indeed. Car returned early. Car returned clean and shiny.
Lynne F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Excellent service and professionalism every step of the way. My car was delivered back to me on time as indicated when I dropped it off for service.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Mike was great and the women who signed me in and out were wonderful. Nothing but positive feelings throughout the process.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/22/2018
My car was there for 3 days and is still not completed. There has been a problem with parts from Honda and we will need to bring the car back a second time when parts are available. While sure that everyone is trying to get this resolved, it has been very inconvenient.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Fabulous personalized service. Would recommend and use again
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Very professional, communicative, and a job well done. I would absolutely recommend.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great job keeping me updated, great customer service and great job on my car.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone was extremely attentive and addressed all of my needs. Very friendly group that made me feel at ease. Communication and timing of repair was excellent and as promised.
Henri H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
Picked up car after hours and noticed trim piece on left side of car was loose. This is right under where repairs were done so we don’t know how you didn’t see it. Not happy that we have to take the time to come back. Hopefully this can be fixed while we wait.
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank you for you excellent, professional, reliable, quality service.
Nicolina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You were extremely thorough and friendly. I appreciated the great service and workmanship. Continue with this great service. Five stars!!! Thanks for making it a painless experience.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We received our car back in show room condition, your guys did an absolute outstanding job getting the car in that condition. Thank you!
Lisette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2018
At first I thought the car look nice because the dent and scratches were not there but I took a closer look and the bumper is slightly darker than my car and I see this tiny hole that looks patched must be to pull out the dent from the quarter panel but the bumper the paint came off and you can see the black plastic so I know when it looks like that the whole bumper paint should have came off and painted from scratch but it wasn’t and the small paint scratches I had you can see was painted over but like they say the car is just plastic but to charge ****,200 + for a job like that I could have taken that check and took it to the guy who I was told fixes cars and does a beautiful paint job and I know this because he did work on someone that I know car. I’m disappointed and refuse to give a high score or rating. Now I have to save money to redo this paint work where I know this guy will sand the bumper down and start from scratch and do a way better job. Thank you any ways
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Super convenient and helpful! Definitely would recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications