Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very well done efficient and reasonable
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Repairs look better than new, car was washed and waiting to be picked up. Attention to details were much appreciated. The whole process was seamless You made an unfortunate incidence turn into satisfying result Recommend your facility
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The staff is amazing, was willing to stay longer to get my truck back to me in one day. Also the cleaned the inside and outside without being asked. Great place and did great work. Very happy with how everything went.
James P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This is the 2nd automobile Knebel's ABC has repaired for me. I have always received outstanding service from them. Travis and his staff are professional, friendly, customer oriented and their work is ALWAYS outstanding. I have recommended them to friends and will always do this. Anyone with needed MUST go to Knebel's for an estimate before going anywhere else. They will always do my body repair. Jim Plummer
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always a job well done. I would highly recommend you all to everyone.
Bill Or.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The car looks great. Thanks for a job well done.
Brenna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very pleased with the work and price. Not only did the job get done ahead of schedule, but my car looks beautiful again. Travis was professional and helpful. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
beautiful job
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Fleetwood
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I have nothing but good things to say. The entire process was handled professionally and the results were a first class job. Thanks to Travis and his entire crew from the front desk through the paint shop.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
we are extremely pleased with the results, the car is spotless inside and out and looks brand new. the work was done very quickly. we couldnt be happier.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Amazing job as always
Mary/danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Kim, Tara, Greg, and Travis: You all did a marvelous job with my Equinox repairs, as well as coordinating with Enterprise on the rental and with Travelers Insurance.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Any repairs that we have had made at Knebel's have been flawless, always better than new.
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
No unexpected or unapproved repairs. They repaired what they said needed to be done. Very friendly staff. I recommend them highly to anyone needing car repairs.
Darren E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Another exceptional job done by you. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Second time that i brought my car there and you did an excelent job both times. I recommend this shop to everyone. Thank You Tom.
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I always have confidence in Knebel for the best work and am not disappointed.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
The Knebel auto body staff are professionals!!! From the call to make the appointment for the estimate to the final post-repair walk-around Knebel’s, kind compassionate, and considerate. They use the latest technology and because of that and their thoroughness, insurance companies trust that the job is being done professionally and up to OEM standards-thus hassle free repair process for the customer. Knebel’s commitment to customer satisfaction and service excellence is reflected in everything they do, from the estimate to the scheduling, from the rental car service to the finished job delivery. Their customer management software communicates progress and expected completion time/date almost hourly. Knebel’s has always exceeding my expectations and delivered before the deadline, and makes it look easy and effortless. Because it’s the culture and what they do day in and out-customer centered service!!!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I think you do an awesome job. I will recommed you highly. Thanks for the great job.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Fleetwood
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job and everything was done just as promised. I really appreciate you making it convenient by meeting with me on a Saturday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications