Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timaima N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
The best experience, was keeping me updated with what you are doing, the parts you ordered, when you install it and what's next to be done. That's great, good job- and the job done is very neat. Iam very satisfied. Thank you.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They always do a superb job and they are so nice and easy to deal with. I recommend them to everyone.
Rana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Appreciated being kept apprised of repair progress. Jon did a great job taking care of us when there was a delay.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
glad for the email updates during repair wait. guys who handled the paperwork & final inspection were thorough and professional
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job and great people.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Professional, friendly and reassuring staff. In an unfortunate situation, I knew I could trust F.Lofrano.
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Awesome team and terrific end to end customer service. will not hesitate to call on them again
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Friendly, cost conscious, and very speedy with repair to my door mirror, couldn’t have been more pleased with my overall experience.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
friendly and professional staff! fast repairs and well done; seamless communication with insurance
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Perfect work every time!!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You were courteous, quick, and the job looks well done. Thanks!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent customer service and the fix was ahead of schedule. Definitely coming back here if I ever need more work.
Elise L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I was kept well informed on progress, everyone was courteous and helpful. The car looked wonderful when I picked it up
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work and great staff. Thank you very much!
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Helpful, honest, friendly, timely.
Caitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The service was amazing! They got my car fixed much sooner than expected and, when I was stuck in traffic, he waited an extra half an hour after they close to make sure I got my car today. So nice! I really appreciated it.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Kept me in the loop at all times. Gave me a date when the work would be done and that was on time.
Tedra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The staff at Lofrano are ALL so friendly, responsible, and expert in their craft. They were super fast, too!
Deanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
you guys did an AMAZING job!! - over-the-top attention to detail!! - picked up my car completely cleaned - better repair than i EVER expected - i've already started working on the next project for you to do for me - if too many people know how great you are - from start to finish! - you'll be too busy to take me in so quickly next time!! - i am so HAPPY i found you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications