Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Kept me in the loop at all times. Gave me a date when the work would be done and that was on time.
Tedra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The staff at Lofrano are ALL so friendly, responsible, and expert in their craft. They were super fast, too!
Deanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
you guys did an AMAZING job!! - over-the-top attention to detail!! - picked up my car completely cleaned - better repair than i EVER expected - i've already started working on the next project for you to do for me - if too many people know how great you are - from start to finish! - you'll be too busy to take me in so quickly next time!! - i am so HAPPY i found you!!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My car looks brand new again! I am so pleased! And **** was so helpful and kind from beginning to the end. He answered all my questions and was efficient with all paperwork.
Declan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional. Kept me updated throughout repair. Did good repair job on schedule
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everybody at F. Lofrano and Son was very helpful. It was an excellent experience.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great work and communication.
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service. Very happy with process and results.
Melina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I couldn't see anymore is satisfied and quite frankly insulted.
Melina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I couldn't be any more dissatisfied and quite frankly insulted.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
John and Fahad were super helpful and comminicated well.
Hollie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
very professional
Erne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent costumer service. Friendly staff. Highly commendable.
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Friendly and efficient team
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Jon is absolutely fantastic
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great and efficient.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
First rate service all around. Highly recommend!!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Couldn't have been more helpful
Art T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The entire team at Lofrano and Son was friendly, helpful and communicative. I tried to do some front end customization so that complicated matters. The only surprise I had was that the top section of the front grill came painted gloss black and I felt it should have been matching body color.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Both the estimator and the person answering the phone were exceptional helpful courteous and professional. Both get a 10++ rating

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications