Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Reward Jon, Dennis and Fahad with big bonuses! They helped me every day for 4 days straight.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your Staff is very friendly and personable! Thank You.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Every team member I dealt with was friendly, courteous, and professional. Thank you for the great customer service!
Per N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very helpful getting me a renta car for low price very professional service thank you
Lei A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick service. Paint looks good.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service! Thank you for making our post accident repair a painless and easy experience. The work was done in a timely manner, and everyone that we dealt with was professional, polite, and friendly. The car looks great - we were completely satisfied with our Lofrano experience. Thank you.
Brianne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were friendly, helpful, and extremely timely in fixing my car. I will definitely be taking my car back here for any future repairs.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for all the hard work. I appreciate the professionalism and communication throughout the process.
Lizanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Such a transparent process, with personal attention and frequents status updates.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Andy and Daniel made my experience so positive that I would always recommend F. Lofrano & Son.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repair is great, but I must say that a man i spoke with at your shop (Franco?)was rude beyond belief. I asked whether he could put on my parking sticker. He could just have said no, we don't do that. He went on to explain how lawyers could sue if the sticker fell off. He was sharp-tongued and abrasive. I'm still shaking. Maybe you can enroll him in a course in how to deal professionally with customers. The first step is learning when to shut his mouth.
Kristof A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
This survey's initial question is very extremely loaded. It's the only critique I have of the entire experience, however.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
great job
Ian O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service. Thank you! Appreciate the communication about the progress.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Always a wonderful time going to F. Lofrano & Sons. Thanks for the professionalism and care.
Ernestina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Happy for the work done on my baby
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I got my car back and it looked like new, thank you all for a great job.
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Friendly staff!
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thoroughly satisfied-very responsive in providing top notch customer service from frequent status updates via text, updates by phone when necessary to being always friendly and courteous. All employees truly seem to enjoy their work environment and it shows! Outstanding business. I've been in twice in 6 months and was thoroughly satisfied both times! Thank you for restoring my car to its prior near perfect state!!
Raina S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys did an awesome job!
Geena H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Dolce is amazing !
Boris P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Dennis provided great customer service. He was personally concerned with our repairs until the very end.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone was very considerate from start to finish. I was informed every step of the way via phone or text. Car was repaired well and spotless when I picked it up.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Faster than expected finish, friendly staff. Hopefully I won't have to use you guys again, but if I do, I know I'll be in good hands.
Mitchell V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Appreciated that they sent me text updating the profess of repairs. Dead on as to the timing as well. Will go here again if the unfortunate happens.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great follow up and communication
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/26/2016
You treated my daughter like your own. For that you have my life long loyalty! John. Tom. Dennis. Personally. Proffesionaly. You can count on them!i offer them the same! **** and Mary tacoroni.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was impressed by how often and thoroughly Dennis communicated with us. Everything was done right on time & the car looked great. Thanks!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service! Friendly staff and very helpful/knowledgable. Prompt and responsive. Car looks great.
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The repair work was very well done and everyone I met there was very helpful and competent.
Kristopher U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job guys.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Fantastic job!
Rudeen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
You guys did a great, great job and your customer service was outstanding. Thank you so much for your help.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Though it took a couple of extra days they also cleaned up a few things not on the repair list. Car looks awesome!
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Very friendly, competent, professional staff. They took the stress out of my car troubles. My first time here and I would certainly trust this repair shop again. Thank you!!
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Amazing service. All workers I interacted with were really friendly. Great experience!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great communication
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful - Dennis, Amanda, Patricia. Great people! And, the car looks great!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
My car has never been so clean!
Sophie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Fast and efficient service. Thank you.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Only thing was that my rental car was not returned the same day and so I was charged for a 3rd day. Car rental will reverse it but I feel like that shouldn't happen. Other than that it was great. Everyone was nice and helpful.
Shiming L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great experience!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2013
Nice job on my car--- very friendly staff. Much appreciated!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Excellent service
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
Having had prior experience with your firm, I had no hesitation choosing you again. My previous damage was from a tree limb falling on the car hood at Calaveras Big Trees. This time I hit a deer in Bodega Bay. Each and every person I interacted with was professional, businesslike and personable. I really appreciate the great care given me and my car and will have no problem recommending you to friends or family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications