Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I couldn't see anymore is satisfied and quite frankly insulted.
Melina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I couldn't be any more dissatisfied and quite frankly insulted.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
John and Fahad were super helpful and comminicated well.
Hollie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
very professional
Erne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent costumer service. Friendly staff. Highly commendable.
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Friendly and efficient team
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Jon is absolutely fantastic
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great and efficient.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
First rate service all around. Highly recommend!!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
Couldn't have been more helpful
Art T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The entire team at Lofrano and Son was friendly, helpful and communicative. I tried to do some front end customization so that complicated matters. The only surprise I had was that the top section of the front grill came painted gloss black and I felt it should have been matching body color.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Both the estimator and the person answering the phone were exceptional helpful courteous and professional. Both get a 10 rating
Shujaullah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You have the most efficient and friendly team of people I have ever met in any kind of business. Well done and I will be back and also refer anyone I know to you. Thanks so much.
Luiz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent service and customer service.
Darwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am very satisfied with the customer service I was provided. Jon V. Helped me with all the questions I had about my car. I was informed daily about the progress of the repair work. Thanks to all who helped me at F. Lofrano & Son.!!! Excellent work!
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Outstanding customer service! Very professional and warm staff! Would recommend to anyone who needs body work. Thank you for so customer focused.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
U guys rock!
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything was great! Fahrad was super nice.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service and very attentive staff
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for thorough and fast service. I appreciate the status updates on my repair and professionalism of your entire staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications