Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Friendly, cost conscious, and very speedy with repair to my door mirror, couldn’t have been more pleased with my overall experience.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
friendly and professional staff! fast repairs and well done; seamless communication with insurance
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Perfect work every time!!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You were courteous, quick, and the job looks well done. Thanks!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent customer service and the fix was ahead of schedule. Definitely coming back here if I ever need more work.
Elise L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I was kept well informed on progress, everyone was courteous and helpful. The car looked wonderful when I picked it up
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work and great staff. Thank you very much!
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Helpful, honest, friendly, timely.
Caitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The service was amazing! They got my car fixed much sooner than expected and, when I was stuck in traffic, he waited an extra half an hour after they close to make sure I got my car today. So nice! I really appreciated it.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Kept me in the loop at all times. Gave me a date when the work would be done and that was on time.
Tedra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The staff at Lofrano are ALL so friendly, responsible, and expert in their craft. They were super fast, too!
Deanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
you guys did an AMAZING job!! - over-the-top attention to detail!! - picked up my car completely cleaned - better repair than i EVER expected - i've already started working on the next project for you to do for me - if too many people know how great you are - from start to finish! - you'll be too busy to take me in so quickly next time!! - i am so HAPPY i found you!!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My car looks brand new again! I am so pleased! And **** was so helpful and kind from beginning to the end. He answered all my questions and was efficient with all paperwork.
Declan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional. Kept me updated throughout repair. Did good repair job on schedule
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everybody at F. Lofrano and Son was very helpful. It was an excellent experience.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great work and communication.
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service. Very happy with process and results.
Melina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I couldn't see anymore is satisfied and quite frankly insulted.
Melina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I couldn't be any more dissatisfied and quite frankly insulted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications