Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Classic Collison started strong right when I passed the threshold. Dennis and his team assured me that everything would be taken care of, and they delivered. They kept me up to date through the entire process and eased my peace of mind. Not only did they do a phenomenal job, but the process was quick and clean, completing the job 4 days before the estimated deadline. I would recommend Classic Collision to anyone needing auto body repair. Job well done guys.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very good service. Pleased with the work and timing
Shabana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thanks for keeping us informed each step of the way and doing a wonderful job!
Marvin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Absolute professionalism in every aspect and finished ahead of schedule!
Orsalia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The car looked phenomenal and everyone I encountered was professional and polite. In fact, the last gentleman that helped me stayed overtime so I could pick up my car before the weekend. He most certainly went above and beyond! I'm thankful!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Class team
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
What a great experience. I have never been so kept up to date and the courtesy was amazing. What a great operation you guys have going at your facility. I will definitely bring any future repairs to you guys. Thanks for making a stressful situation non stressful!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Honest estimates, was updated frequently, quality work, and very quick turnaround. Special thanks to ****.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job, efficient and friendly staff. Always kept me updated and vehicle was ready prior to estimated completion date. Will use this business in the future if needed and highly recommend it. Thanks.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Great job!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Spencers customer service and attention to detail are the exact reason that I use classic collision. Every time I have to visit your shop, this past year more than I would like to, you all deliver on the total experience.
Pritesh O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
All good.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The employees were very friendly and professional. The notification system was very efficient. The work was done quickly and looks great! Thank you!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The process was professional and easy. Staff was great.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
**** and his team went above and beyond to get my car back quickly. It appears the work was done very well and I’m very happy with the communication and customer service throughout the process.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everything went very smoothly. And I liked getting the updates via text message. I work all day and it was nice to know what was going on with my car.
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Classic collision was very professional and fast. I was completely satisfied with the entire experience.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys ROCK! Keep doing what your doing. Going above and beyond for your customers. I’ll spread the word about how great you guys are
Rui N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job.
Karen .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Dennis always kept us up to date on the repair progress of our car. It was completed two days earlier than expected! The friendly and competent staff made this scary occurrence causing wreckage into a calm and pleasant outcome. What a relief that my car is fixed like new without hassle and aggravation. I didn’t expect to be delighted and happy and surprised! What a pleasure! Dennis has warm and welcoming customer communication skills. The mechanics are truly gifted!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications