Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Durga B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
The classic collision team in **** deserves 7 stars. They are nice and professional, particularly Jason, who took take care of my m car right from drop off to pick up. He called me almost every day and update me the status of the work and delivered right on time. The final work is excellent too. Thank you again CC team for the great work.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Super fast service. Exceeded all expectations that were set at the beginning of my appt. highly recommend for all your auto body needs.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very friendly and polite team
Shanese F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
I don’t think you guys realize how DANGEROUS of a position you put me in after I picked up my car. Having my car shut off in the middle of traffic and have ZERO explanation why when I called was SCARY. To top it off I had a cop on my **** that didn’t understand smart cars and was getting annoyed. I understand mistakes happen but just imagine if I was on the freeway and my car shuts off...I could have gotten seriously hurt. THAT MISTAKE COULD HAVE COST ME MY LIFE! The car mid driving shut off...
Thomash W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great service! Car looks great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Sarah and **** were great to deal with!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great customer service! Thank you so much for your time! I appreciate everything you've all done!
Francine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
This has been a pleasant experience for me! Everyone that I came in contact with was helpful,cheerful and happy! What a great company! My car is PERFECT! Thank you!! I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a collision repair!
Dattatreya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The car came out well and looking pretty good.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Professional, courteous and and thorough
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Car looks like new!! Greatest job ever!! It didn’t look this good when I drove it off the lot
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I have used Classic Collision several times in the past few years and I have always been very satisfied.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
**** was a pleasure to deal with in the repair of my Honda CRV.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone there was very kind. And I was updated through out the whole process so no surprises. I would recommend classic collision to anybody!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I liked that the shop texted me updates about my car. I never needed to call in to know what was going on. The car looked amazing when I got it back because they washed and vacuumed the interior. I definitely had a pleasant experience.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Had difficulty with paying deductible-shop would not accept a personal check
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I’m very happy with the repairs made to my car, as well as the communication during the process.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great customer service and work! I loved the text updates nearly every day letting me know how the work was going and they did an incredible job fixing my car after an accident.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
As other reviewers said, **** and Sarah were great to work with because of their friendly, personable attitudes and overall helpfulness! **** kept me updated on my car's progress and the job was completed quicker than I expected. The car itself looked flawless and was cleaner than when I brought it in! I'll definitely return, if I have the need, in the future!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
**** is a real pleasure to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure my car was ready when I needed it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications