Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cccccccccvvjohn .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
First, my car looks beautiful. The repair team and mechanics did an amazing job. I am beyond pleased. Second, I have to commend**** Levinge. He provided the best customer service ever. He kept me up to date ony repairs and pushed to get my car back to me before I had to leave for vacation. He was just great. Overall,y experience with Classic Collision was great. Thanks for all.of the hard work and care paid to my car. John MacMullen
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
It was a pleasure working with****. I will definitely be recommending Classic Collision. Thank you for the great service in an extremely timely fashion.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Hundred percent satisfied! They did a great job on my truck. Dennis Levinge kept me update every dayThank you**** for everything very Friendly customer service!!!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Dennis and the team were great! You kept me up to date and got it done on schedule! Very happy Thank you
Carlos .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Such a professional, knowledgeable, caring team! Kept me informed of every detail and process along the way. Would recommend them with no hesitation whatsoever. Thank you for saving my little car!
Dixon Group.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Dennis helped me get my 2017 Titan back to beautiful with a quickness. They really went above and beyond to provide an excellent customer service experience.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
All were fantastic. They did the work fast and efficient. All were great from the young man at the front desk to the GEICO rep and to****. Thank you so very much . A 10 for them all
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Dennis was amazing and super helpful during the whole process. If I ever need work again, I will for sure be coming here!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
100% awesome! Everyone there has it down to a tee!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You are true professionals and do quality work in a timely fashion. Very pleased with the results
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Such a great experience. You guys are top notch. Thank you for handling my car and me with care and keeping me informed of the progress along the way. The speed and quality of your work exceeded my expectations and I'll be recommending you to everyone with a body repair need. Thank you Brad and crew!
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
**** and the guys did great!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Absolutely the BEST service I have EVER received!!!! Everyone involved was very professional, available & efficient! Loved the experience!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Fast quality job! Excellent customer service Thank you
Melissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Dennis was great! He got my car back to me a day earlier than promised??
Srinivas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service
Kelley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I really liked being texted the updates. The job they did was fantastic. You’d never know she was in an accident!! I would highly recommend Classic Collision to anyone!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
We were kept in the daily loop on the progress of the vehicle repair, which was nice. Dennis and his staff were professional and personable and even finished early, which exceeded expections...
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I have used Classic Collision in Alpharetta for another repair and was very satisied as well
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Brad Marker is a valuable asset to your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications