Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great staff and great workmanship. Completed sooner than anticipated.
Errol J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great work on fixing my car.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent experience in all respects, thank you for an efficient, professional job.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job. Brad was super
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very nice costumer service excellent people kind polite and helpful I complete will recommend this place to anyone well done I am very happy since the moment the I walk in to the moment I have my car ready ????????
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I appreciate the progress update text messages and professionalism of the staff. My truck looks great as well!
Ramadevi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent Service
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Fantastic work! Great communication Couldn’t ask for anything better Wonderful experience
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Keep up the great work!!
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The check in was well organized and handled in a very timely manner. This was a smooth process with**** the service advisor, the Geico rep and Enterprise Rental at your location in **** GA. Everyone was very efficient and well trained. The whole process was professional, email communications were excellent through each process of the repairs. Great job. Will highly recommend your company.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Dennis was very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent service! I loved the almost daily updates. I will definitely use CC when bodywork is ever needed again! Great staff too. All around.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great work. On time
Ivy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Dennis and the Geico team were great. This experience was awesome and seamless Thank you Ivy
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
From the very beginning, they were all very friendly, detailed oriented and were able to explain exactly what the process was going to be. Exceeded expectations on service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
thank you
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Craftsmanship was very good
Hughia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The team took great care of me and my car. They kept me well informed and up to date with the status of my car. The Classic Collision **** team went above my expectations. Thanks!
Colette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Everyone at Classic Collision Inc. in **** GA was extremely helpful and friendly! I will definitely refer others to this location should they require any body work on their car.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Did a great job on the car and saved me money by helping me deal with my insurance company- my deductible went from $1000 to $500 because it was caused by road debris and not a collision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications