Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sachin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Work was completed before due date. I was provided daily updates of work progress. Staff was very courteous
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Jason Lenning provided excellent customer service and provided attention to detail through the entire process.
Kortney S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Dennis was extremely professional and easy to work with. He delivered on his promises to have my car ready on time and in new condition. He takes a lot of pride in his work which is sometimes rare to find. I would definitely recommend Classic Collision ****!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Quality repair, timely service, knowledgeable and friendly associates, appreciated text communications and updates.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
I was kept updated on the progress of my repair and everyone was very professional and courteous.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Every step of the process was explained and we got regular updates from ****. We realize that ordering parts, etc. is in exact time wise. The updates help. Thanks for everything. David M
Krisa S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service from Jason!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Work on my vehicle was done in a timely manner and always kept me informed on what was going on with the process. Did a great job on color matching,and am very pleased with the outcome. Thanks a lot for a job well done!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Jason took care of me every step along the way. By keeping me informed of the process. It actually took about three days longer because of the parts and paint preparation afterwards from the original estimated time. It worked out as Jason contacted the insurance company and rental car company to extend the time on the rental because of the delay. It is great to have my car back looking and driving like new. Even if it is three years old!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Dennis did business the old fashion way! He took care of the customer!
Maria Guadalupe.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
**** was great. He went above and beyond. He kept me updated I never even had to call for updates because he was always **** step ahead of me with communication!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Incredible service
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jason and the entire staff were great. Appreciated the timely updates and the turnaround time. Thank you.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jason was awesome. He was very good at keeping me updated on what was going on with my car. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dennis was wonderful too. He assured me that my car would be taken care of properly and It was. Everyone in the office was very friendly. I highly recommend Classic Collision.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
**** and Sarah were a pleasure to work with!
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Guys did an excellent job!
Venkates Akula.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jason was awesome! He kept me informed through out the time until I picked my car. Short turnaround time was cool. Thanks guys!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
**** kept me informed throughout the process. The closest thing to perfect customer service I have ever experienced.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great work, on time and very friendly
Manuela B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent Service!!! Amazing Staff !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications