Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was perfect especially the service and attention to detail thank you so much
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I’m so happy with the work Classic Collision did to my car and the frequent updates from ****. I’ll forever be a customer.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
We appreciated the timely repairs to our car. They kept us updated on the progress of the car. Hopefully won’t have to get a car fixed again, but will definitely use Classic Collision if needed.
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Customer Service was awesome!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great experience overall! Loved the daily email updates.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was very nice to me from the first time until I picked up my car. I was kept well informed about my car.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everyone we interfaced with was friendly and professional.
Hernando O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
Experience was good, I was getting my 2014 Toyota Camry bumber etc. Fixed. But The alignment of the bumber with the headlights is a little off. The company is great, everyone that works there is awesome, and I don't want to be that one guy that complains but I do feel that the bumber could be aligned a little better. I was told that I wouldn't be able to tell the difference between a oem and a after market. But I feel like it's a noticeable difference. Spence, I believe is his name is suppose to give me a call back later this week concernijng my repair. Thank you for what you guys do.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
A 10 rating thru the whole process , **** is a great customer service person
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The estimator, Dennis, was very thorough, helpful and friendly. He estimated 4 days for the work but told me he thought it might be done sooner. The job was finished one day earlier than the estimate. I was very impressed with the email notifications informing me of each stage of repair and it's completion. My car looks great. Thank you!
C M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job. Back sooner than expected. Looks awesome. Thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Staff and service highly recommended
Cccccccccvvjohn .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
First, my car looks beautiful. The repair team and mechanics did an amazing job. I am beyond pleased. Second, I have to commend**** Levinge. He provided the best customer service ever. He kept me up to date ony repairs and pushed to get my car back to me before I had to leave for vacation. He was just great. Overall,y experience with Classic Collision was great. Thanks for all.of the hard work and care paid to my car. John MacMullen
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you for the text messages and updates, it was very helpful. Everyone was very kind and hard working.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
It was a pleasure working with****. I will definitely be recommending Classic Collision. Thank you for the great service in an extremely timely fashion.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Dennis was GREAT! Have been in customer support for a major computer corporation for 32 ****/2 years and**** kept me up to date every step of the way. Easiest auto repair I have experienced! I will HIGHLY recommend you folks!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I was absolutely ecstatic to learn about my vehicle being repaired and ready to pick up far sooner than the anticipated completion date. Superb work performed on my vehicle and I’m happy with the results. Dennis and team made sure to keep me well informed about my vehicles repair progress and very courteous. Great job Classic Collision team!! Thanks, Christina Graham
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Hundred percent satisfied! They did a great job on my truck. Dennis Levinge kept me update every dayThank you**** for everything very Friendly customer service!!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Dennis was great, kept me up to date throughout every step of the repair process and ensured I was completely satisfied before taking delivery of my vehicle.
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Dennis and the team were great! You kept me up to date and got it done on schedule! Very happy Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications