Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Jason took care of me every step along the way. By keeping me informed of the process. It actually took about three days longer because of the parts and paint preparation afterwards from the original estimated time. It worked out as Jason contacted the insurance company and rental car company to extend the time on the rental because of the delay. It is great to have my car back looking and driving like new. Even if it is three years old!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Incredible service
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jason and the entire staff were great. Appreciated the timely updates and the turnaround time. Thank you.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jason was awesome. He was very good at keeping me updated on what was going on with my car. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dennis was wonderful too. He assured me that my car would be taken care of properly and It was. Everyone in the office was very friendly. I highly recommend Classic Collision.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
**** and Sarah were a pleasure to work with!
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Guys did an excellent job!
Venkates Akula.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jason was awesome! He kept me informed through out the time until I picked my car. Short turnaround time was cool. Thanks guys!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
**** kept me informed throughout the process. The closest thing to perfect customer service I have ever experienced.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great work, on time and very friendly
Manuela B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent Service!!! Amazing Staff !
Roman C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The experience was awesome!
Kasiviswanadha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
I feel like the repair didn’t correct the problem to the original condition before the deer was hit. Also, There is a ding in the drivers side door that wasn’t there before I brought the car in. There were no dings at all when I brought the car in.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Super easy to work with and you received daily communication. Would highly recommend.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
We had sh exceptional experience with Classic Collision. They were timely, professional and courteous. The repairs on our vehicle were top notch.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Outstanding work, professional staff and no trace of the damage! I will be recommending your shop to everyone.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great attention to detail & client satisfaction. Greast job Team & Dennis
Praveen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car was fixed up on time. Feedback was provided every day couple of time, to update me with status of repair
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I had a wonderful experience with Classic Collision! They provided excellent customer service, everything was taken care of in a timely manner, and I would strongly recommend others to have their repairs done here.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Ease of drop off. Quality of repairs. Would recommend this shop to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications