Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I had an awesome experience with Classic Collision! All of the employees were so nice and helpful and they completed the repairs on my car in less than 3 days. It looks like nothing ever happened and I am so impressed and happy with the way it turned out. I definitely recommend this body shop, not only because of the amazing work they do but also for the amazing customer service they provide!
Shireesh Katanguri.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Dennis who handled my account/car was very professional and completely took care of me. He gave me updates very frequently, fixed and delivered my car on time. I am more than happy to come back again to get my car fixed at Classic Collision in future.
Chirag G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Timely update on progress were great and the repair was done prior to its schedule. That was great.... Thanks Chirag
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks for everything!
Vimal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I felt very happy with my car.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
great job, kept me informed about completion date.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The vehicle was repaired back to the way it was. Excellent job
Aurora I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Reliable team and excellent follow-up process to maintain their clients informed of the repair progress. Thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
**** keep me posted about progress all throughout the time. He texted or called when he said he would, on time, every time. I knew what to expect and how to schedule. Thank you **** and the young man in reception area for making me feel welcome and the process easier. Thank you.
Pranav P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very pleased with service. Dennis kept me updated throughout the repair process.
Kendra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great customer service! They handled everything very professionally. They kept me informed every step of the way. I still can’t believe they finished everything as fast as they did!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
You guys did a great job on my camaro! It looks almost brand new, thank you guys and thank you **** for the great customer service!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Dennis was our contact throughout our repair at Classic Collision. He was accurate on the quote for our repair - there were no surprises, no add on fees. He was able to work us into a busy schedule and during the time our car was with Classic Collision we received text updates informing us where our car was in the repair process. We even received our car back a day earlier than expected and it was washed and vacuumed when we picked it up. One would hope they could go without ever needing collision repair but should the need arise again, we’d certainly take our car back to them for repair.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
quick and efficient work and great communication about the progress of the repairs.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Excellent customer service.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The whole process was smooth and professional.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Dennis Levinge VERY nice, helpful and professional!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good communication and work was quality
Lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
All the employees were professional and made my experience a positive one.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job. Taylor was really great to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications