Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
This is the second time we have used Advanced Collision and we have recommended them to several friends. The receptionist has the best customer service skills I have ever seen and Danny is always pleasant to work with. They did an impeccable job!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
The car was “somewhat” promised by Jan 25 and not completed until Feb 4
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Amazing job on my car!! Got it back and it was even cleaned on the inside. Wouldn’t have picked anyone else to work on my car.
George .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Friendly. Helpful. Did a good job.
Lindsey .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Thanks a lot for a great job well done thanks, and yes I’ll recommend advance collision to anyone, and I am completely satisfied.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Professional and fast
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/15/2018
The length of time it took, stated 3 days, then 5 days turned in to 8 days. I rented a car then returned it in the time stated that the car would be ready, only to be with out a car 3 more days.if I had been told they were to busy to take me at this time I would have waited. I have learned from this experience. Y0 live you learn.
Shelia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very friendly and caring staff. I was very satisfied with my car. Thank you so much for cleaning it out. It really needed it.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome job and professional service! Danny and his employees treated us like royalty. Thank you for a job well done!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very
Romania H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very satisfied
Donnette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very satisfied with my experience in every aspect with Advanced Collision. Excellent service, friendly team, and a job well done on my automobile! I will highly recommend them to anyone that I cross paths with that needs work done Thank you Advanced Collision and May God Bless you!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They were very friendly and a great job on the car I will reckoned mend them to everyone that needs there car fix
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was really nice and very unstable, I would go back there anytime hopefully I want have too????
Leighann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
They got my car back to me in a timely manner and it’s now in perfect condition
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I am very well pleased with the service, repair,and the courtesy of everyone I came in contact with. I will highly recommend your business to anyone that may need your services. thank you for a job well done Wanda ott
Leacy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I couldn't find anyone who wanted to be bothered by my convertible top, after trying 3 different places, I found Advanced Collision. They were MORE than helpful and took care of everything!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2018
I am so very satisfied with the professional Service received and the awesome job on my Tahoe. They even put in a new bulb in my headlight on the way out! I will definitely recommend this great company two friends and family! Amy B
Mary Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Awesome job in a timely manner
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
My wife and I are completely satisfied with the outcome of the repairs done to out vehicle. The staff at Advanced Collision are very pleasant and professional. We will definitely use Advance Collision again should the need ever arise. We will also be recommending Advanced Collision to all our friends and family. The you for repairing our car with such care and professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications