Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Communication was good.Friendly staff.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Job well done..... thanks to Michele, Eddie and especially Michael! Would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends! Barbara M
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great staff
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
They were terrific kept me updated with every detail pertaining to me car even had the customer service rep call and contact me. I'm completely satisfied with the service.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
From the start Tom took the time to go over the work that needed to be done and make the arrangements for the repairs. He kept in contact with me over the three days of the repairs. The customer service was outstanding and the work was quality...Thanks to Caliber Collision of Salisbury!!!
Alishia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome work!!
Eddie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Outstanding performance
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Caliber will be receiving ALL my business in the future! Tom is the best! Give that man a raise!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Fantastic?
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
The regular status update emails were awesome! The service staff (especially Donald) was so helpful. They noticed a brake light that was out just as they were pulling the vehicle around and replaced it on the spot! What a great organization!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Eddie was great! He kept me up to date
Krah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I really enjoyed the daily updates and the fact that when they said it would be done, it was. In fact it was done a day early
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Caliber Collision made an unfortunate circumstance (truck needing body work) a pleasurable experience & did an outstanding job on the body repair of my truck!! I hope to never need your services again lol but if I do..I would not hesitate to allow Caliber Collision to service me again!! Thank You! Jackie C
Spring M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Quick turnaround time!
Kelsey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My car was repaired very quickly and effectively. Service was great and everyone was kind and helpful. I'm very pleased.
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thank you for the car wash also very pleased
Dillian S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
**** delivered total satisfaction in a timely manner and kept me updated during the entire process. Extremely happy
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
They told me when I dropped off on Monday that it would be ready by Thursday. Tuesday afternoon they called that it was done and ready to go. Awesome! I was super impressed with how quick and proficient everything was. Tom was absolutely awesome as well. I told him not to mind my 2 year old's disaster in the back seat, but when I picked it up he had vacuumed my whole car :) Definitely coming back to have some work done that I've been putting off. Thank you!
Eugenia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Donald was great in keeping me updated and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. All of the staff at caliber were very helpful from start to finish of my repair.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Was kept info progress. Service was great.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Had an excellent experience! Customer service and communication was outstanding.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
We would highly recommend you to any one you are very nice people to deal with very Mich appreciated
Meegan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Tom at Caliber was great with keeping me up to date on all the repairs my car needed. Much appreciated!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything was great from start to finish. They kept constant contact giving me updates throughout the whole process. If anything changed and they found something along the way they notified me immediately. Love this place. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone.
David .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
This body shop has the best customer service I have every seen,they were very helpful from day one and keep me up to date thru the two weeks they had my car.Michelle went above and beyond to help me with my car.I will definitely use this body shop in the future. Thank you,Dawn Walker
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything was great and I was completely satisfied!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/27/2017
The work was completed to my satisfaction but employee were less than professional! I was told it would be two days to repair my car but due to negligence on their part it took three! I would have understood if I had been told the truth the truth and kept updated but I wasn't! I had to call Calibor for updates and then was treated unfairly! I hope that I don't have cause to use any car collision repair service in the future but I can tell you that I will think twice when determining who to use! Barbara M
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very professional- liked being kept up to date with the status of the work.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service, communication with providing updates and Tom showed a genuine interest and concern for taking care of my vehicle repair
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks great. Eddie called me every few days during the process to keep me updated. They did a great job.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They did amazing job omg when I got my car back it look brand new. I'm very pleased. Thank you all.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Polite office. Friendly. Keep us updated. On time delivery
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
The service was very professional
Leroy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
Right fender and hood alignment.
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent work and service. Thank you.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Their communication was great. Service was great. My car looks wonderful! I'm very happy with Caliber. My only comment is I wish they tried to reach me in my cell or my work number on Friday when my car was ready. I didn't get their message until after 5 when I got home from work. If they called my cell or work I would have been able to pick my car up sooner. Thank you for a job well done!
Daryl I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good communication during repair process. Car presented clean and thorough explanation of repair. Overall great experience
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Wonderful work on my vehicle and great communication updating on my repair status.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very helpful throughout the process.
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Love the process
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the end result of the repairs. I would give caliber a excellent rating.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
When I picked up my car the gentleman who was by himself with other customers there was kind and friendly!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job & kept me informed!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very easy all I had to do was sign agreement and handed Mike the keys and he took care of the rest.He also kept me informed of the status of my truck via text msg which I thought was very nice and also he told what day I would get it back. Being an ex military men of 20yrs I would have to give Mike a Bavo Zulu thanks Mike
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everyone was very friendly and i was kept up to date on every repair as it was being done to my car.My car looks great. Thanks for the great work!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Awesome job great customer service highly recommend
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very satisfied with my repair experience with Caliber. Your staff was very courteous and helpful. I would like to give a special thank you to Michael Brittingham. He was very helpful throughout the whole process from estimating the repair to working with my insurance company to completion of the repair.
Geraldine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mike had the door handle painted ahead of time so I wouldn'tI I wouldn't had to wait a long time because I didn't have a ride A ride. I appreciated that.
Nicolette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
Jen took very good care of us informing us along the way. Jen scheduled for me to come in to inspect the vehicle. Work was of very high quality.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Jennifer & Bryan were very professional, customer-oriented & friendly.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great job!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/11/2014
Didn't expect to have to immediately take car to car wash! Looks like it was driven through a mud hole! Some flaws in work. Great front desk keeping me updated! Fast turnaround.
Kelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
My experience was fantastic. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Very happy with Pohanka Body Shop
Franklin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. I received updates every 2 day via a phone call or text message.
Pattie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Keep up the good customer service and quality work.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/29/2014
Ill be in soon. Theres a rattlng noise coming from the hatch back.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications