Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The service was fast and everything looked fine. Just missed my car.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everyone did a great job, I was very satisfied and I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the work, the updates. The work was done when they said it would be **** Michelson explained in detail what was done to my truck .
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
You guys are awesome
Virgie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Keeping incontact was good for me it made the wait easier thank you
Hal N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Donald Bunting was always couteous and accomodating. The parts were replaced and assembled very well. Job well done by all those involved. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service. I received status updates every couple of days without having to be the one who called. Eddie was WONDERFUL!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service from the reception to the repairmen best experience given a bad situation!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Car looks and feels like new. Interior near repair area needed a little wiping down but the work is excellent
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job looks brand new
Ginger E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
The staff went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired back to better than before my accident! A special shout out to Eddie for finding replacements for my special decals!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everybody did a great job!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You are all a pleasure to deal with... wouldn't go anywhere else
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Eddie kept me updated at all times a and answered all questions, even the stupid ones.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Communication was good.Friendly staff.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Job well done..... thanks to Michele, Eddie and especially Michael! Would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends! Barbara M
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great staff
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
They were terrific kept me updated with every detail pertaining to me car even had the customer service rep call and contact me. I'm completely satisfied with the service.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
From the start Tom took the time to go over the work that needed to be done and make the arrangements for the repairs. He kept in contact with me over the three days of the repairs. The customer service was outstanding and the work was quality...Thanks to Caliber Collision of Salisbury!!!
Alishia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome work!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications