Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Knita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
When I picked up my car, I noticed that the lights looked different. I mentioned this to the gentleman who walked me through my repairs. He told me it was the angle I was looking at the lights. I took my car to my dad's today (Saturday) and asked him if he noticed a difference. He said yes. My lights didn't match. The driver side light (paid for by insurance) looked used and the passenger side light (paid for by me to match the new light) looked brand new. Upon further investigation of my paper work revealed that the driver's side light is in fact used and the passenger's side light is new. This defeats the purpose as to why I paid the money out of pocket to have my lights match. One looks used and one looks new.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
So Fresh and So Clean.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
All staff were very professional. **** definitely went the extra mile to take care of our repairs.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
My car looks like it was never damaged. Caliber definitely exceeded my expectations. I was more than pleased with the service I received. I will definitely come to caliber collision for all of my repairs in the future .
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very friendly staff. Quick turn around on repairs.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent job with keeping me updated with the progress of my repairs.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process and very nice!!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent service
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
I am 77 years old and everyone there treated me with respect and kept me updated on the progress of the repair this was my second experience and I will recommend them.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The service was fast and everything looked fine. Just missed my car.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everyone did a great job, I was very satisfied and I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the work, the updates. The work was done when they said it would be **** Michelson explained in detail what was done to my truck .
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
You guys are awesome
Virgie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Keeping incontact was good for me it made the wait easier thank you
Hal N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Donald Bunting was always couteous and accomodating. The parts were replaced and assembled very well. Job well done by all those involved. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service. I received status updates every couple of days without having to be the one who called. Eddie was WONDERFUL!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service from the reception to the repairmen best experience given a bad situation!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Car looks and feels like new. Interior near repair area needed a little wiping down but the work is excellent
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job looks brand new
Ginger E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
The staff went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired back to better than before my accident! A special shout out to Eddie for finding replacements for my special decals!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications