Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did a great job
Jayden K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The staff explained the whole process and helped with the insurance company
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Service was great. WORK WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND EVERYTHING WAS COMMUNICATED TO ME THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. I would definately recommend Woodhouse Ford to friends and family.
Jeana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Kept me informed of all progress and delays. Excellent job of communication Great work very happy with the results
Hale.donna Hale,tony.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The vehicle looked like new. Thanks for everything and how well the whole process went.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Words alone cannot express adequately how appreciative we are for your work, service and expertise. You are hands down the best facility we’ve ever been to and I will recommend you to anyone and everyone. James, from the bottom of my heart, thank you for making this an amazing experience. You will see us again!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Jake and his team are a asset to the Woodhouse Auto Family. I trusted him from the start to the completion. Thanks Jake
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
James was great to work with. Followed up from step **** through final step. Work was great. Car was detailed and looked great upon pick up. Done a day early from original estimate of completion. Appreciate everything done to get my Jeep in and out quickly and in great shape!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was happy that it looked like the day I bought it! Shush a helpful staff
Rae S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very nice staff and GREAT work. Thanks
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
What a great experience. Everyone was so professional and helpful. LOVE the new facilities
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Could not be happier. I was amazed at how nice the car looked when it was done.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
A for everybody!!!
Winee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Woodhouse is outstanding! I leased my escape and had body repair had excellent service.am in awe that the they let my drive a Ford F 150 for 9 days!. And my escape turned out brand new!! Thank you will recommend Woodhouse to everyone I know!!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Only problem called twice bout a small dent to repair while having car cuz we have dent repair no calls back and not fixed
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Every one was professional and I like the texting on the status of my vehicle. I'd like to see you go paperless. It's easier to file a document on a computer than a file cabinet.
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
From the front office to the completed product it surpassed any previous repair
Lyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very very appreciative!!!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great communication about the claim and how it's handled.excellent service.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jake (unsure of last name) works for the Blair, Ne body shop went above and beyond to help! The whole staff in the body shop including your amazing secretaries are the nicest people and so helpful! I will defiantly be using your services again should I need them. Thank you to you all! Tina M Hirst Very satisfied customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications