Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dewitt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2021
Heather was amazing. She made everything happen and come out right!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
It was very easy to worth Cascades auto body shop..Great service and my car looks great.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2021
Everyone I spoke to was so nice. They kept me informed of the process. And my SUV looked good as new, when I got it back. I would highly recommend Cascade to all of my friends!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Heather was very responsive and helpful!
Eva P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
Friendly staff and communication was great.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2021
Thanks to the entire team at Cascades. Whenever I've had to use their services, they have been accommodating, professional, and friendly.
Laverne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2021
Everything was handled perfectly and the results are wonderful as I have been driving my car for the past two weeks and everything is just fine.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
They kept me in the loop on the schedule and showed me the new rotor installation. Much appreciated!
Farroll S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/27/2021
The management team was great but the lady that was working with progressive was terrible. I would be happy for them to work on any of my vehicles as long as it was not at progressive claim
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2021
Everything went very smoothly and everyone who helped was so friendly. I feel the work done was done well and in a good timeframe. The whole process was very smooth. I only have one suggestion. When I picked my car up I did inspect the outside of the vehicle and everything was great. I went home and parked the car. The next morning when I got in the car it smelled of mildew. I looked inside the back trunk area and the carpet was soaking wet. I think maybe the car was power washed and water got in somehow. I took care of getting it dried out and there have been no problems since but just wanted to let you know what happened. Maybe before giving a car back to a customer make sure no wetness is in the car. It was not a big deal to me but someone else may have a problem. Thanks so much for a smooth process! I would definitely recommend your company to anyone. Thanks.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Strong communications. The repairs to my car’s roof were very thorough and professional. Looks great! Thank you!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2021
My car was involved in an accident where unfortunately it resorted in being totaled. The shop worked really hard trying to be able to repair it before it was deemed a total loss. Sandy was in charge of my case and she was amazing!! She was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I had many questions and called her many times. She was always willing to take the time and listen and answer all of my questions and concerns. She made an unfortunate event so much easier to deal with! If you need help in dealing with a car accident, go see Sandy! She’s your girl! Thanks Cascades Auto Body and Sandy for everything!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2021
Excellent work and on time as promised This was the second time that I used Cascades for auto body repair I hope I don’t need them again but I would not hesitate to go back
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2021
Excellent work and on time as promised This was the second time that I used Cascades for auto body repair I hope I don’t need them again but I would not hesitate to go back
Rohit T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/11/2021
Great service and great value!
Lila G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Chris Quinn made everything easy and kept us well informed through the whole process,
Kul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
I like your work Thank you
Arun D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2021
Bill was great, he gave me some extremely valuable advice on how best to get my car repaired without breaking the bank.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Perfection.
Mary-jane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2021
The work was done faster than expected, and it looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications